Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud...

Saturday, September 07, 2019

Laugh Out Loud...

25 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Stella kuku kee meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Na real hardwork faa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. How do we appreciate them?
    By sending them gifts with this inscription “thanks for gossips well delivered” πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

4. We all gossip tho.. If not we for no dey here.
    Do u know how many people are lined up waiting to know what blossom's wife brought from d abroad?
    Lol

1. Hahaha everyone's ear is really itching,forget the packaging everybody gossips .

2. Me sef follow dey waitπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜œπŸ˜œ

5. Salon people well done o! Ama jehova take 10πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. Ndi ara

6. True, my grandmalle say, make you thank the person wey look your side, eye you with bad eye, because many people no dey even look your side sef.

1. Funny grandma πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. ...honestly speaking

3. Funny it may sound but your grandma is correct

7. This Uni's post on IG. Everyone gossips both positive and negative ones.

8. If we don’t GIVE them, how will they take itπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

9. Like seriously 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Gossip is waste of precious time. Avoid it and save your life from unnecessary migraines.

1. Abeg leave that thing, we all gossip. What should be avoided is backbiting 🀷🏾‍♀️

2. My dear, they are still synonymous with each other. Don't say "we all" it's a fallacy. Not everyone gossips.

11. Humans gossip but the difference is that some may not be bitter about what they talk at your back while some will hate you but each and every one of us gossip at some time.

12. I go to blogs to know what's happening although it's just for fun,no ill feelings for those being discussedπŸ˜‚