Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Legendary Musician Tuface Idibia Is A Year Older Today....

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Legendary Musician Tuface Idibia Is A Year Older Today....

Nigeria's Tuface is celebrating his birthday today September 18,2019...
He is yet to celebrate himself on his social media handles but we wont waste time celebrating him for putting Nigeria positively out there with his Music....

Happy Birthday to you Tuface..abi na Tubaba?

17 comments:

1. Happy Birthday first Babydaddy of his kind, President of new and upcoming baby daddies..The Legend himself..More strength to chain your Joystick...Amen

1. There is more in a coconut than in ur head! Well obviously

2. @anonymous at least water dey inside coconut..Yours is empty void without shape or form...

2. Happy birthday sweet community dick... May your sugarcane keep flogging. Amen

1. Hahahahaha una bad for this blog. Una can't forgive someone

3. One musician I love so much with my heart....he can never do no wrong in my eyes.....my only naija favourite artiste.

Happy birthday legend!

4. Happy birthday legendary 🙌🙌

5. MR. INNOCENT IDIBIA aka 2Baba, may you live long and in good health. Happy new age.

6. Happy birthday the Legend himself!!! I love love love love you. Wishing you many more years of God's unmerited and unlimited blessing. God bless you today and always. amen

7. How I love this man, happy birthday my love

8. Happy birthday tubaba, if they lick your yansh now you will moaning like a baby. Lol