Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Based Pastor Issues Disclaimer On Article Quoting Him Saying Vice President Osinbajo Is A Sheep In The Midst Of Wolves

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

London Based Pastor Issues Disclaimer On Article Quoting Him Saying Vice President Osinbajo Is A Sheep In The Midst Of Wolves

An Article by Dailypost on Sunday quotes Pastor Ken Akinmade of Christ Church, London, UK as saying that there is a concerted effort by some people in power to bring down Vice President Yemi Osinbajo...Read it here

The Pastor has sent in a disclaimer on the article......

*DISCLAIMER*
''My attention has been drawn to an article making the rounds on a number of online media platforms ascribing the source of the statement to me. The article alleges that I presented an opinion and prophesy on the Vice President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria Prof. Yemi Osinbajo.

I will like to state categorically that I did not issue any such statement. Neither myself nor any of our members at Christ Church London have anything to do with this Article. We are trying to get a retraction and apologies from the online platforms in question.
Thank you''

Pastor Ken Akinmade

3 comments:

1. Na you talk am o..no be me talk am ooo **in Falz's voice***

2. Thank you Pastor Akinmade Ken! Let's come back to the BIG QUESTION "Where was the source from & Why?" this denial brings to mind many questions to the VP's OFFICE, The media house that published the unverified news & the Source. I am not insinuating anything but these uncalled for and immature episodes had to stop. We have bigger national issues starring at us like an ugly monster! When are we getting there? I am tired! I think part of major solution is to arrest & severely prosecute with heavy sanctions media houses, individuals and bloggers peddling confusions. Yes let us start from there.