Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London-Based Pastor Says Vice President Osinbajo Is A Sheep In The Midst Of Wolves And Warns Him To Be Careful

Monday, September 23, 2019

London-Based Pastor Says Vice President Osinbajo Is A Sheep In The Midst Of Wolves And Warns Him To Be Careful

Pastor Ken Akinmade of Christ Church, London, UK on Sunday said there is a concerted effort by some people in power to bring down Vice President Yemi Osinbajo.

He said that some of the people who were working frantically to drag the name and integrity of the Vice President in the mud were even people from his geo-political region, the Southwest.

Pastor Akinmade explained that they were deploying resources to fight the Vice President, stressing that, Nigerians must pray for the well being of the number two man.

He said he saw in a vision, some politicians gathering and in their midst were some journalists too.

“They were planning how they will disgrace the Vice President and ridicule him in the eyes on Nigerians using fake news.

“The Bible is very clear. Gather they shall gather but if their gathering is not of the Lord Almighty it will be destroyed and scattered. I enjoin all Nigerians to pray for the Vice President,” he said.

Pastor Akinmade said the story of the Vice President is not different from those of Mordecai and Daniel in the Bible who evil people schemed against but eventually fell for their own plot.

He urged Nigerians to be wary of any negative report or stories that are in the media about the Vice President.

“In the vision, I heard a voice saying where is their proof, where is their evidence, where is their proof.

“It was then I realized that there was no proof or evidence against him, it was then I saw that they had only gathered against God’s choosen to do him evil and in that instance I began to pray in the spirit.”

He warned the Vice President to be careful of those around him and those who are his friends especially politically and spiritually. He also warned him to be careful of some people from the Southwest.

“His biggest enemies are those from the South, mainly the Southwest. Those who he might think are his brothers and sisters are among those who have ganged up against him. They have seen his glory and they are trying everything humanly possible but they forget that man is not God.

He urged Nigerians to pray for the Vice President noting that the will of God cannot be truncated at all. “I do not know the Vice President personally but this is what I have to say to him, Sir, be very prayerful. You are a sheep in the midst of wolves.''
from dailypost

22 comments:

1. In the coming weeks Osibanjo will be ousted according to my source. Plans have been perfected to rope him into great corruption charges which he will be indicted and impeached. News making the round is that Tunde Bakare is being tipped to replaced Osibanjo as vice president. Again, Asiwaju Ahmed Bola Tinubu is aware of the whole thing going on. There are so many sins of Osibanjo listed by the cabals. Whoever still believe there is no cold war brewing in the presidency is in for a short in no distance time.

1. Tunde Bakare? This government has a thing for pastors. If it's true, which I doubt it is.

2. Hmmmmmmm!
      Lemme mark this comment.
      Lemme know if I should take it to the bank in SDK's voice.

3. Osinbajo is already gone. I don't feel any pity for any of them.

4. Keep listening to your fake informant.

5. Teejay the rumours have really been going round.

2. Oga go and face yur church business. God didn't revealed anything to you.

3. I don’t care and couldn’t be bothered about Osinbajo. He knew very well what he was getting himself into. He could have quit the race for a second term but continued! They oust him or not, o won’t protest. Let them do what they like. Na person wey don chop belleful go dey carry these politicians matter for head!

4. Let his family members pray for him as his vice-presidency has only favored them alone.
    Nigerians won't waste their time praying for a man who joined in bringing untold hardship to us.

LEP😛

5. Story for the gods! He can continue sharing 10k to buy for Buhari. Pay back time, enjoy. Hahhahahaha!

6. Ooga pastor pray for him. I hope you are not talking to us. His family should pray for him since they are enjoying the pecks.

7. The VP shouldn't have joined these people. I'm sure he did for the right reasons but our politics is still so dirty. Now they will ridicule, tarnish the image this man had built over the years. If you refuse to roll with them, they smear you with mud. I just hope he resigns honorably. .

1. Redeem People should pray for him. If he likes let him not resign na him sabi

8. If am osibanjo at this point I will resign but then again he might nit have heard from God to resign yet. politics in Nigeria where corruption is endemic is very dicey. You either shape in or get out with nothing. Osibanjo is such an intelligent guy, I prays he listens well from heaven so he takes the right decision and not destroy his intergrity patapata

9. if he truly was a pastor and had any dignity he would have resigned a long time ago .............

1. My dear, he wouldn’t have accepted the VP nomination at all.