Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Kills ALL His Children After His Wife Served Him Divorce Papers

Monday, September 09, 2019

Man Kills ALL His Children After His Wife Served Him Divorce Papers

A father was charged with hanging his four children after his wife allegedly served him divorce papers .....

The 44-year-old man named Subusiso Mpungose according to Daily Mail is said to have waited until his teacher wife Xolisile, 42, went to work then took a string of taxis to pick up three of his children from a nearby creche and a school.

It is alleged that he took his son Kuhlekonke, 4, daughter Khwezi, 6, and son Sphesihile, 10, back to the marital home and then sent the oldest boy out to a local shop to buy them all snacks.

South African media said police sources told them that while his son had gone out shopping he hanged the younger two children with their school belts from burglar-prevention bars on the windows.

It is alleged that when Sphesihile then returned with treats for the family he was also strung up by his belt in a different room.

The three children were later found hanging dead in their school uniforms by armed police who broke into the family home.

Mpungose then tricked his wife's teenage daughter from a previous marriage to come out of school before hanging her in nearby woods.

*I am too shocked...WHAT!!!!

66 comments:

1. He's a devil, he has ruined that woman for life.

2. Stella this is what my husband wants to do to me.

3. Take your children to safety first, before anything else.

4. @annon 10:36 abeg contact stella for the full gist!
      We need to know what happened, u owe us that at least.

Just Krix!

1. I guess the 3 children are not his and his wife threatened to return them to their father. This is pure wickedness, very wicked man

2. It was the eldest child that was not his.

3. So you’re saying he had to kill them to justify his action ? Including his step daughter??

3. I knew it won't be a Nigerian. That man is devil's nephew. This is beyond wickedness. No mercy while carrying this wicked acts.

May devil receive his soul any day he dies Amen

1. Devils 1st born, you say nephew

2. My dear anyhow you put it is OK oo. They are just like Indian people. SA are animals that is why they behave as such.

Apartied made them animals. Be like I no spell am well

3. You knew he won't be a Nigerian? What about the one that one of your brothers in the east did last year? That he poisoned his four children and killed himself?

4. All of a sudden Nigerians are angels🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Nooo, my dear it happened in Nigeria oo, in Onitsha, Awada precisely. The man killed his 3 children and killed himself too. It was the wife's younger sibling that jumped down to the first floor that escaped. The devil is everywhere now.

4. SA Men are not normal at all. Too many rapes and violence against women in that country. No wonder the women prefer foreigners.

1. Nigeria is actually more dangerous for women. The rates of rape and femicide especially domestic violence, ritual killings etc make it much worse. Just that in SA there is no culture of silence like Nigeria so women and their families actually speak out because they don’t care for marriage as much as we do

2. Gbam at a on 12.36. In Nigeria they dont report while in SA they report, record and publish.

3. South africans, defending up and down..
      una go dey alright las las..

4. South africans defending up and down..
      Una go dey alright las las

5. A beast will always be a beast. South African men are animals. How on earth will a sane man do this?

6. News from South Africa is becoming bad Oooo

7. OMG! 😲😲😲😲

8. OMG! 😲😲😲😲

9. This is the height of wickedness. The devil has so taken over the heart of so many women. May the children rest in peace.

1. A man killed his children and your saying women.

2. Ikwakwakwakwa. Women ke?
      RIP to the dead.

3. Eezi have you taken morning tea or you need one, let me know

4. Eezi , remove the sawdust in your Brain and re read the post again .

10. And he forgot to kill himself.

Wicked man

1. He is supposed to kill himself..
      Wicked man...

Devil's junior brother

2. He was caught when he was about to kill himself .

11. So many evils carried out by SA men, in all I have had they are worst.

12. 😲😲😲😲😲I'm not sure that there are demons left in hell. They're all roaming about on earth.
    This man has killed this woman! How on earth will she ever recover from this? Even his own children? 😢😢😢

13. He had mental problems

I told my sister
    It is not just anyone you make babies with

Fineness
    Wealth
    Education
    Popularity/Fame

Dont mean nada where mental issues addiction, being possessed and upbringing are concerned

Logic is suspended , it doesn't have to make sense for them to act in abnormal, unbelievably cruel and evil ways

14. 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆😩😩😩😩😩

15. Yaba left escapee9 September 2019 at 09:46

South Africa is ranked amongst the top most dangerous cities in the world, Nelson mandela bay... their violence is buried deep in the DNA

16. Eeeu Chim! Why not kill yourself.😈

1. IF THIS IS TRUE, MAYBE ALL HIS AIM WAS TO HURT THE WIFE FOR 'DARING' TO LEAVE HIM

OF COURSE IT HAPPENS TO NAIJA. LETS NOT EVEN GO FAR, ALL THOSE KIDNAPPERS KILLING THEIR HOSTAGE BURNING THEM UP? RAPING AND THEN BURYING A MIDDLE AGEDPROPRIETRESS ALIVE NKO?

WE READ AND COMOT FACE, UNTIL THE KIDNAPS HAPPEN TO SOMEONE DEAR TO US.

17. The stories i hear about SA men makes the average Nigerian man looks like a saint. Chai!!!!
    God protect us oh

18. Eeeu Chim! Why not kill yourself.😈

19. I just knew it will be south Africa. Little wonder why their women prefer foreigners

1. Nigerian men do this too
      All of them Human race are wicked
      A man poisoned his four children in the east too last year and killed himself. I think he poisoned his wife too

2. So Nigerian men are now saints? They're even worst

3. Lol... defenders

20. South Africa people are too wicked abegi😯

1. Compared to Nigerians? It's like you're trying to make yourself feel better

21. Dis one mental disorder is in anodr level,he need to die a painful death slowly

22. You serve a man divorce letter and still slept in the same house with him.Na wah.

23. this mad is so sick, how can you do such a thing to an innocent children.

24. The kind of wickedness that these south Africans are capable of gives me chills!! I can't even begin to imagine what type of father will have the heart to hang his children and then watch them die. These people are demonic.

25. Chim o 😥😥😥😥😱

26. South Africans are so demonic that's why they kill without mercy. Killing is in their blood. Their president is evil that's why xenophobic attack have not stopped.

1. See who is talking🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. This anon that is everywhere. Are you so pained that people are saying you South Africans are evil? If e pain you well well, go hug transformer. You would feel better.

3. Very evil and hateful lots.

27. The Bible says that there will come a time where the woman who has never given birth or suck to children will be the one who is full of happiness because mothers will be full of sorrows.

This killing of children to hurt someone else is the depth of evil and depraved living. Children are so at risk in today's world and home may be the place where they are most in danger.

28. Enter your comment...He sold be killed immediately