Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Announces She Is Now An Actor

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Announces She Is Now An Actor

Media Personality and Vlogger Toke Makinwa has announced her new day job.......

14 comments:

1. Women dey hustle sha!

1. I watched a movie she featured alongside Chigurl, Makate must sell. Guess what she did an amazing job, I believe with good directors she will deliver well....

2. Nice move by adding another feather to your cap.

3. Keep moving baby girl.

4. Please stick to your Instagram filter pictures oo because that your knuckles no be here, I watched you in being bonang series wow your knuckles were eye saw

1. 🤣🤣A real eyesore aswear down.Thought I was the only one who saw that knuckles on her...chai!Instagram filters be saving your asses

5. Economy has become a rock. You must diversify source of income. Each kobo adds up. Some may laugh at others when they pick up certain hustles. But hey, do your thing, do you, period. Even if it is runs, you must upgrade the runs hustle, come up with projects and biz proposals to squeeze the mula outta da 'big god'.

6. Where is ANG? please is this an actress or an aturess according to you?

7. I love this toke baby, she is cat with 100 lives

8. Secure the bag o! We have to hustle