Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: M.I and Vector Release Songs To Diss Each Other

Sunday, September 22, 2019

M.I and Vector Release Songs To Diss Each Other

They say Hiphop is dead in Nigeria but it seems MI and Vector Tha Viper are trying to revive it. 

The two Nigerian rap heavyweights have put their weights behind their teams and released songs dissing each other.

M.I and his gang were fist to release a diss song titled "The Purification" and Vector and his team replied swiftly by dropping "The Purge", as e dey hot..

Watch both videos on YouTube below to see how these two heavyweights battle for Nigerian Rap supremacy and be the judge. Who killed who? Did M.l murder Vector? Or is it the other way round?

49 comments:

1. I am definitely not watching, I don't have mb to waste abeg, but I am sure that short man with his bad mouth will finish vector.

2. Vector squashed MI big time.
    I have a feeling it’s all a stunt.

1. Its not a stunt slutty....it all started when aka made a comment about xenophobic on twitter.

3. Vector is beast, nigga that went on a rap spree for 5 murafucking hours!!

1. Lanre is lyrically sick ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

2. Vector is the best in Naija! Can't beat that!

3. Me love Vector from time. Cool no gragra just open mouth d flow go d drop. C that one Deyemi danced for him. Dude is dupe abeg.

4. They will not use me to shine! I waka pass

5. Mtcheeeeeeew!!!
    Irrelevant grown men.

6. It's all stunt
    Vector d viper my before crush ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

7. I don't know any of them, neither do I listen to their music

8. Vector went harder o! As iiiiin, was there a beef going on we didn’t know about?

1. As in meeen the thing tire me

Vector said and I quote

"This is a tale of fool who was thinking of how to make a name,he picks two letters and adopted the name king James made it a good setup from a basketballers name"

"If I cut of my leg you still won't reach the point where my head is"

Someone need to go stay with MI oooo vector is on a thunderous mood.

2. Lmao! I tell u! Vector is angryyyyy!.. but Payper was whack tho! As in total whack!!

9. Vector murdered him meeeeennnn

He no dey disappoint me abeg

10. Is M.I still a rapper, or social media defender of the universe?

Nonsense and cockroaches!

11. If you know rap asin really know rap you would know that as good as VECTOR he can never body MI when it comes to rap or beef

They are both doing it for the culture and truly trying to bring back rap into the music industry like it was then when MI dropped albums and average Nigerians could rap them all and enjoy all songs on the album....he re invented rap by fusing it with different styles and NUMBER ONE with flavor was greatly received and huge then and MI has been voicing out with anger over the last couple of years how South Africa and other African countries now have heavy weights rapper over us and most of our rappers are converting to Afro pop culture like dremo to stay in the music scene(listen to MI “you rappers should fix up your life” song where he addresses it and dremo even gave back a great reply by doing a cover on it) So this cypher between them is how they are trying to boost rap again in my own opinion,MI was even retweeting VECTOR’s tweet and even posted THE PURGE that vector and his team did on his own YouTube page๐Ÿ˜‚,who does that to himself?.....I can’t really go into all of this now as am very busy but without taking anything away,MI will body vector anyday,anytime & anywhere(my own personal opinion๐Ÿคจ)

Was impressed by payper verse and he just gained a new fan,as am digging for his tracks and would love to listen to more of his songs☺️

1. Thank you. I love rap and I am all for its revival if these are the two spearheading it.

12. MI’s Purification only named rappers he thought were ‘GOATS’ him as number 1.
    No names called.
    “I am number one and you all can figure out the rest”
    2 ghanians, 3 rappers from SA, 1Kenyan rapper can step to me on their best day. As for Naija, I give the lengends the props. Then its 4 niggas who did it for me...๐Ÿ—ฃ๐Ÿ—ฃ๐Ÿ—ฃ

I love both of them. But MI’s got my heart from the day one to African Rapper etc. Will listen to Vector’s.

1. Please listen to vector iphie

2. I will bigbanty, I love RAP

3. Iphie the kinda things u don't know is wa. Don't send ur kids to the kind of school u attended abeg.
      They don't call names in diss tracks, everyone know his or her enemies, fans also know

4. Anonymous For involving my kids in a stupid comment that won’t do anything for you, may you remain stupid all the days of your life. Are you insane?
      What is wrong with you people on this blog? There is space for you to drop your comment, but nooo your eyes are shinning and glittering for mine. If you have listened to that rap, isn't it possible that Vector could be among the legends he mentioned without naming? Did you read anywhere I even discussed the battle between them?

Mental patients prowling the blogsphere. Dumb,Daft,Dense!!!

5. Who's this stupid female called iphie whatever, I noticed you always turn around Stella's posts to validate your empty self.

This woman made a post saying Mi and Vector released track songs dissing each other, why in devil's name are you striving to rubbish the post?

You don't like this woman from the little I see about your comments and complaints from other viewers of her blog. Keep off or go to religious posts to fan your empty ego.

You are becoming a huge embarrasment, the other blogs have this article and are posting the videos, is Stella's any different?
      Aburo wa ma lo shi wa wu si eni to ma lu e pa o.
      You this elejowewe its time your fuck up here is sorted.

Diss means they have beef and are throwing insults at each other, what is hard for you to understand there.

I am not the anonymous commenter, I am not Stella and I am not your friend either.

Take a deep breathe when next you want to make snide remarks.
      The next thing you'll see is curse words.
      Its a promise.

6. Who's this stupid female called iphie whatever, I noticed you always turn around Stella's posts to validate your empty self.

This woman made a post saying Mi and Vector released track songs dissing each other, why in devil's name are you striving to rubbish the post?

You don't like this woman from the little I see about your comments and complaints from other viewers of her blog. Keep off or go to religious posts to fan your empty ego.

You are becoming a huge embarrasment, the other blogs have this article and are posting the videos, is Stella's any different?
      Aburo wa ma lo shi wa wu si eni to ma lu e pa o.
      You this elejowewe its time your fuck up here is sorted.

Diss means they have beef and are throwing insults at each other, what is hard for you to understand there.

I am not the anonymous commenter, I am not Stella and I am not your friend either.

Take a deep breathe when next you want to make snide remarks.
      The next thing you'll see is curse words.
      Its a promise.

7. I'm anonymous of 13:44.
      My advise to u remains d way it is.

Small advise for ur children's education u are shouting, okay look at d pure abuse 4rm other blog visitors.

Go on suit itself I have made my point on your brainless personae

8. But really there was no need to involve her children to make your lousy point. Some of you are just pathetic and incorrigible.

13. MI had classy punch lines.

14. Cheap shots by Vector .
    Purely insults .
    No bars .

15. I see this as a stunt. Rap music is almost dead in Naija, this is trying to revive it!

16. There is no rapper in Africa like M.I.

1. Microphone magician๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

17. People are just shouting vector vector vector, dude was stupid and sounded pained and spewing insults with no lines and rhymes. Mi and his crew finished work with that song. Only their voices alone means business. Vector please respect mi. He’s not your mate in the game bro.

1. I looooove Jude abaga,
      People change sha, me that listen to rap music back to back with head phones on all the time, now a lot have changed about me, from the food I eat, to book I read to even songs I listen to, but I still listen to rap once once and it makes me feel high.
      Music is good for the soul.
      Happy sunday fellas.

18. M.I with chairman...long time ago..Now he's mostly commercial.. As with most Nigerian rappers..Can't blame them, they must put food on their table.

Vector is one of the endangered few left,even he goes commercial once in a while, but he still flows and stays true to his roots

I think South Africa has the best rappers in Africa...

19. yea mehn!!
    i have been waiting for this news.
    Vector Tha Viper murdered MI.
    MI I'm waiting for your reply.
    My own is that they should revive Rap in Naija.
    MI did subtle shade but Vector fought back with a million weapons..

20. unfortunately there can be only one Chairman, the other one na Vice

21. When people say 'revive rap in Nigeria', I always wonder.
    Reminisce does really good rap, Phyno does too. Or maybe people want 'english rap' and not indigenous rap

22. Abeg i no get data to waste.๐Ÿ˜ฐ

23. Enter your comment...you all are getting this wrong.. vector doesn't like MI from onset.. look how he has been attackeling MI since 2016, dude is looking for a way to come at him n everything is going in MI's way.. remember when he said using my name will help them sell songs?? that's what is happening now..
    secondly, it's now Martel v Hennessy.. the brand

24. Enter your comment...MI is the MAIN EVENT, Vector is the AFTER PARTY. case closed

25. For me. Vector be always trying hard like he is some rap beast. M.i has this rap edge over him. For all you who think this is irrelevant. Una no well. The rap culture in Nigeria needs this. Healthy rap rivalry is awesome for rap music in Nigeria.

26. Fellas,mi never uttered 1 abusive word,the work play was creative and goes to show that,there is more to dis sing someone dan raining insults,not to undermine vec'ability,I think he is a beast.but he should have intelligently as we hoped,reply the diss with equal word play dan rain insults,but then what do I know.