Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaenous Post

Monday, September 23, 2019

Monday Spontaenous Post

#newday #newweek #sameolddifferentish #mondayrocks #miracleloading #financialbreakthroughloading #trillionaire #billionaire #saywhatsaywhat
#rainyday #reigningmen #positiveenergyinhaled #kisses

Good Morning People........

As you start a new working week,may all your efforts be crowned with good news.....
Please send in your advert with photos that belong to you...
Please send in your direct advert and not third or 4th or 5th party advert.

Kisses to you all.

114 comments:

1. I always look fresh and new every Monday morning. So energized and confident of the new week.

I saw a comment on Facebook where someone was suggesting that Facebook should have an option of comment in anonymous mode. I beat my chest and said, "This must be an SDK Bv Lol....

Good Morning All.

2. As I add another year today,I pray that every dry bones in my life shall rise again. I shall be favoured everywhere I go,the mercies and blessings of the Lord shall never depart from me and that job which I earnestly and yearny seek for shall come to fulfuliment in my life but above all,I pray God grants my earnest desires......AMEN!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!

1. Happy birthday. Enjoy your day.

2. Happy Birthday to you, may God be with you forever, many happy returns of this day. Congratulations!

3. Happy birthday to you sis
      May heaven shine the light on you

4. Happy birthday to you. Long life and prosperity. Many happy returns.

5. Happy birthday... May heaven shower it's blessings on you

6. Happy Birthday... May your years be blessed on earth.

7. Happy birthday to you darling... May God bless you now and always and may His words concerning your life come fruition.

Have a lovely day 🤗😘😘🥂🍰

8. Amen.
      Happy birthday dear

9. Happy birthday. God bless you

10. Happy birthday to you. Many more yrs ahead

11. Happy birthday to you dear
      I wish you more years in good health and prosperity Amen

12. Amen,Happy Birthday to you I AM

13. Happy birthday BV I AM, God bless you and yours.

14. Happy birthday. God bless you. Amen.

15. Happy birthday...

Good morning everyone...

16. Wow,I am overwhelmed with the show of love here. Never knew bvs can come out in numbers to wish me a happy birthday. Awww,thanks to you all and I say a big AMEN to your prayers and wishes for me,God bless you all......Amen

17. Happy birthday.May the Lord bless your new age

18. Happy Birthday to you, may your desires this season come true in Jesus name.

3. The Bible says that I should decree a thing and it shall be established. By the power in the name of Jesus, I decree that we shall be far from every form of economic hardship, no matter the economic situation of my country we operate in the heavenly economy.

When others complain of hardship and lack, we enjoy plenty, God's fullness, abundance, riches, joy immeasurable and prosperity inexhaustible in the most precious name of Jesus... Amen. 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Good morning all.

4. Oya o,I'm here for Kelvin and Chikito BTW I didn't see Chikes contribution to it

1. Even on a Monday morning? Unbelievable. Buhari was right afterall about the Nigerian youth. I am sorry to have faulted him on that single comment.

2. You are nothing but a troublemaker. So, you slept all night, woke up and waited for SP, to post this. You go wait tire.

3. Chike was dumped by chikito, relocated to go be with an abroad guy. He turned into ANG Angry Naija Girl.
      The way it is Chikito is on her own, Chile won't say pim.
      Its her size that shocked me most, Ariande Grande? And she has being making a hell lot of noise on this blog. Hihihihi
      short people do too much really.

5. Men shall congratulate you and your name shall change for good. The Lord will keep us far away from sad news this week. Amen🙏

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

6. A brand new day,brand new week. Thank you Lord ! Good morning everyone.

7. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.
    May His grace abide with us forever and may that grace be sufficient for us, Amen.

8. Hello everyone. Good morning Yori Yori. Emjay longest time

1. My dearest good morning. Just know I love you very much

9. Good morning guys and have a lovely and fruitful week ahead 🙏🙏

The winner for the Chelsea vs Liverpool predict and win post is BV Doreen. Liverpool won the game by 2-1 and BV Doreen was the first to predict correctly at exactly 4:37 pm. 

The winner should pls contact SDK by email to claim her prize and with proof that she made the comment.

I'm outtie 

10. As the enemies of Joseph bow before him,so your enemies will tremble before you,your blessings that was forcefully taken away from you will be given back to you in thousand folds,God will will shower you with his goodness,Mercy,Favor and Joy.God will put off every fire in your Finance, Business, Career and Health you will never Suffer set back in any facet of your life but you will Encounter Sudden Breakthrough this week in Jesus name....Amen.

1. Please Sherry, the space bar in your keyboard, told me to let you know it misses your touch. It wonders why you keep ignoring it. Please, pay your keyboard space bar a visit.

11. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

I woke up with some much positive energy this morning and I am very grateful to God. I know today is a blessed day

Amen to your prayer Stella

Y'all have a productive day and be safe out there.

12. Amen to your prayer Stella. I need that so much!

Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed week ahead.

13. I read BV prettyjene's comment about some of you bullying Tbabe because she supports Tacha and that's just foul. Y'all bogging!

So what Tbabe supports Tacha..does that make her Tacha? Some of you are hell bent on spreading hate and damaging people because y'all are damaged. Not everybody is able to just brush negative comments off especially someone going through stuff .

Bbn has brought out real ugly characters in some of you and that shit ain't cute. Prettyjene you especially.

1. Yeah, I read the comment too and felt bad reading that comment.

Tbabe is cool BV and I like her.

Tbabe please, wherever you are, do not hide. Come back and start commenting 🤗🤗😘😘😘

2. On what post didt that happen, pls

3. Perxian, she cried bullies yet she’s the biggest bully of them all. Some of her comments were removed in the same post she accused others of bullying because for every comment posted there she replied with insults even when the comments had no insults in them.

14. Good morning BVs...Had the most stressful weekend supervising house repairs and attending the baptism of my God daughter but had an amazing highlight when after the repairs I was going to make my hair and paint my nails and a young man stops to ASK if I could remember him, and goes on to say I lifted him and his wife the morning she was in labour and showed me the baby and said she was 8 months yesterday 😁🧡💛.
    I remembered him that morning and couldn't go far so I don't miss my bus, my prayers were with them because the wife could barely walk and I dropped them where they could get a cab. I already forgot about them and moved on, my tiredness was wiped away yesterday after he stopped to say he knew it was a lady in Corolla but didn't know the colour nor the person but knows I leave very early and so he had to ask and say thank you so much for that morning, God bless you.

May our week be blessed and may the works of our hands be blessed. Nice week to us.

1. You are such a good woman. I noticed your personality here ever since I started commenting. Your type are rare.

2. It's good to be good....God rewards

3. Loving others and being good to them is the only religion that is. Thanks and keep up your good work. God will surely bless you

4. Thank you all, I kept smiling all through yesterday, after I spoke with him, it means a lot to me to help people.

15. A bird entered the house yesterday morning when my mum opened the door. Initially, I did not even know it was a bird but she told me that a big insect with two wings entered oh. So, she flinted the house and she left for church. it was around 6pm I just saw that thing(bird) flew in front of my eyes, and it was after i got off from the phone with my sister and we just discussed "birds& witches".

I screamed and shouted blood of Jesus. I wanted to run out but I remembered I asked mum to lock the door from outside so as to have enough rest and to prevent distraction. I took my bible, called her to come home and open the door o. I ran out and was already sweating. in short, we slept in that house with a bird inside after praying, Jesus, I couldn't sleep well. I read psalms and did midnight prayers.

We woke up and couldn't find a way to let it come out. We can't even find it. We flinted d house again last night but nothing. I am sitting close to the door right now fully dressed. Any sign of it flying again, I will fly out of the house too. I am terrified. Please how can we make it come out.

1. Anon sorry I had a good laugh reading this. When a bird flew into my house, it went straight to the ceiling fan. It was my Hausa gateman that chased it out with a long stick.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I'm so sorry, but this is funny!!!

Maybe you should get someone to help chase it out

3. The day a bird flew into our house, my husband closed the parlour doors and made sure he killed it in case it was anything evil and then burnt it afterwards.

4. Sucre, how I wish we can even see the bird. yesterday was a day I will never forget in my life. I couldn't go out cos d door was locked, yet the bird was going to& fro in front of my eyes. I was just shouting Jesus, blood of Jesus and I wanted to enter the wall.
      Shebi I would have travelled this morning but I can't leave my mum alone in that house. She works in this town and I know that she's also scared but using life experiences & bible passages to cover up. I have Googled and I have been reading& trying series of things but we are still stuck.

5. Haha haha 😀😀, please forgive me but I had to laugh

Come on!, stop being paranoid, it's just a bird

6. 😂😂😂 when it was flying to and fro, you should have left the windows opened for it to fly away. It might be dead at a corner. Check.

7. 😂 😂 I laughed o! Sorry, just check everywhere properly. Especially hidden corners

16. I need knew that God will answer me this way. He did it in his own way..Father, I will forever be grateful.

Cheii, yesterday journey was like traveling to East from Lagos.. just from Abulegba to Imeko took close to 8hrs. My daughter's schooling made me know Imeko, close to Benin republic..

So happy that she adapted immediately she got a bunk mate.The students were friendly,I have no doubt that she will enjoy her stay there.

Thank you survived and Amanda .God will fulfill our heart desires.

1. Amen!! Thanks be to GOD for your journey mercy

2. Comgrats to your daughter, pls let her be prayerful too. Voodoo no far from those people oh..this is not too scare you but we always trivialize spiritual things but they are so significant trust me. Abeg na advice I just give no be by force to take am before voltrons we call me hater

3. God keep her safe.
      You're welcome dear.

17. got married at the age of 19. Now i am 31yrs old. Living my life drama free.
    Widow hood is a never ending ugly nightmare. He died and left me at 26yrs.
    The struggle was real very real. With two innocent kids.
    I saved up and moved out. I started life afresh. I was so unstable that i kept changing Jobs.
    Then i took a long break to understand my inner self. Because i was toxic and still angry.
    I had to enroll into a formal school setting. SS3. I Needed to learn, take instructions, engage in some mental activities, listen and heal. Gradually i started having proper conversation with my kids... Because at the time they were always scared of me. I shout, flog,starve them. My mum was always their rescue line.
    I didn't need the SSCE exams because i was a graduate already. But i went for it. The process transformed me. I got another job offer after a long break and a tiring search.
    My kids started enjoying my company. They now looked forward to weekends and holidays. So we all can be together.
    Admirers started springing forth from all angles. Initially it was and its still a struggle adjusting to the modern dating life. Its tiring and exhausting. I can't reassure anyone of whatever feelings inbtw. I don't tell my story. I dont talk about my kids with anyone. I try to live right and give my pussy the treatment she deserves. She has been a good girl. She stayed loyal and guided. She never distracted me during my rough season

18. Amen to prayers Stella.
    Good morning everyone.

19. Good Morning Beautiful Faces and Hearts...

New Week
    New Grace
    New Blessings
    New Favour
    God's Open Doors and Windows to us all...

Still Standing on the Promises of God..

20. The demon has only one door by which to enter into our soul: the will; there are no secret doors. No sin is a sin if not committed with the will. When there is no action of the will, there is no sin, but only human weakness.
    ~Padre Pio~

1. @Peaceful soul
      If you do not have any Scripture to support a quote about demons and sins, just know that it does not hold water.
      Except you are telling us that the demons flee in the name of that person you quoted there?
      I do not know any Scripture to support that thing you quoted there.
      Again, are you telling us that if a lady's husband commits adultery and says that he was under a spell
      and did not do it with his will, then it is not sin? Think before you multiply words without knowledge
      On the contrary:
      Matthew 6:22 22“The lamp of the body is the eye. If therefore your eye is [g]good, your whole body will be full of light.
      23But if your eye is [h]bad, your whole body will be full of darkness. If therefore the light that is in you is darkness,
      how great is that darkness!

1 John 2:16 For everything in the world--the lust of the flesh, the lust of the eyes, and the
      pride of life--comes not from the Father but from the world.

21. Always know when to stop. Don't go over board doing things to please people,hmmm,at the end of the day you'll find that you are on your own.

1. Where do you people get all these repetitive quotes that has not eternal value?

2. Human experience...maybe?Or is Christianity the only religion in the world?

3. Biko what is Christian in that post?

4. Said Kamikaze the antichrist

5. Anon 10.53, you are a demon.

6. @Kamikaze
      ohoooooooooooooooooooo. Someone always attacking the Scriptures or anything resembling
      the word of God is what?

7. Anon 12.05,you are a demon.

8. So una just know say kamikaze na karishika? Lol

22. Keep pushing till you make it. Good morning bvs happy new week.

23. D Hustle continues...oluwa bless me today o

24. It's a new week.
    Another chance to pursue success.
    Have a fabulously Fikz day.

25. Thank God for a new day. May our day be great.

Good morning Stella and bvs

26. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to us all

27. Nnamdi kanu has ordered IPOB in New York to arrest and detain Buhari till further notice.

1. You and nnamdi no sense at all. Sorry I had to join you if he is your mentor

28. Hi BVS, Please can someone advise me on the best embassy to apply for schengen visa. I have been denied visa via Germany embassy, so I want to try again but thinking of using another schengen country embassy.

29. Oluwa bless mi with this money...make me also be billionaire. Oluwa mo need breakthrough.

30. I woke up happy and feeling energized because I know God has my back always.

31. Thank God for his faithfulness

Anyone watched the latest episode of Power ?
    Not happy :(

32. Am happy for Frodd....He has a good heart...

Ella's twinny visited SDK blog