Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Beautiful Melanin Girl in Nigeria World Anita Ogbobine

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Most Beautiful Melanin Girl in Nigeria World Anita Ogbobine

Anita Ogbobine,the Newly crowned Most Beautiful Melanin Girl in Nigeria World  celebrated her birthday on Tuesday September 17th  and shared these breathtaking photos.....

28 comments:

1. Awww..She is so pretty with her Anya Bussu...Melanin Goddess..

1. She is no melanin anything. Melanin black brown dark as Barbie Beverly. This one na mettis

2. Anonymous 13:32, I doubt you understand the concept at all .
      Being light brown or light skin doesn’t mean they don’t have melanin or can’t represent melanin !
      Don’t be ignorant you have the internet use it well

3. oh you just shut up!!! 13:32.. foolish somebody. Now let me school your dumb self! The word Melanin comes from the Greek word Melanos which means BLACK’ EWU Gambia corrector OLODO!

4. Anonymous 14:47, don’t be a gormless Twat !
      So you’re saying she’s not “black “ does it make any sense to you ? You’re such a munta

5. Stella post my comment

Angry anonymous 14:47 easy easy ...
      The best way to hide something from a black person is to put it in a BOOK

Melanin is a pigment that is produced by cells known as melanocytes in the skin of most animals, including humans. This pigment comes in different shades, depending on the genetic makeup of the individual. Melanin comes in two basic forms and can range from yellowish-red to dark brown. Eumelanin is the most common form of melanin and is brownish in color. The other basic form is called pheomelanin, which produces reddish-brown color that is often associated with freckles and red hair. The production of melanin in the individual is determined by several factors.

Genetically speaking, every individual on Earth has approximately the same number of melanocytes. The difference, then, in the production of melanin is affected by:

Exposure to UV radiation: Melanin is produced as a response to UV radiation in order to prevent damage to the DNA in the integument. Individuals, who are exposed to UV light, such as the sun, will produce more melanin for protection.
      Genetic makeup: Different ethnicities and cultures are genetically pre-disposed to producing particular shades and amounts of melanin due to inheritance. This is, essentially, one of the primary indicators used in determining race in the human population. It is important to note that this is, and has historically been, a controversial form of human identification.
      Size of melanocytes: Melanocyte size varies in different individuals and may lead to a difference in the amount of melanin produced per cell.
      Disease conditions: Several diseases may affect melanin production, including albinism, a genetic inability to produce melanin, and vitiligo, a progressive loss of melanocytes.
      These factors all play a role in the production and expression of melanin in the skin. While some factors are more prominent than others, ultimately, they are all important in the final complexion that is exhibited.

6. E ma pariwo!! Anonymouses!! Melanin is Melanin...

2. how can a light skinned girl have melanin lmao

1. Olodo is there any skin without melanin?

2. Anonymous 13:15 I know right !
      Some people are just ignorant

3. 13:33 ODE, melanin means black black. Why don’t you celebrate black skin girls as white because we can all bleach our skin to white! Ghetto divas everywhere

4. 13:15. AWO bleachers association still wants to be able to share in the dark sweet melanin popping. Kettles calling pots black

3. This girl na mixed race na. How she no go fine. See her nose na, e no be like normal naija girl nose. Abeg wear clothes. You are more sexy in clothes.

4. What the hell is "most beautiful melanin girl" These Peagent organizers are really taking the piss now. Should we expect the most beautiful bleached skinned girl? 😒😒😒

5. What kinda fucking joke is this....the girl should be ashamed of herself for accepting that award, while the organizers should be stone to death. Wtf

6. Retired Slay Queen18 September 2019 at 11:59

#What lace? Frontal on a 100%

7. mixed race win most beautiful melanin?
    Where all the black melanin enter?

8. So where is the "melanin?"
    HOw about the most beautiful biracial girl in Nigeria?

9. Make she try win miss world abeg!
    No be to go carry last!

10. I think she is biracial, look at those blue lovely eyes. She is cute.

1. Haven’t you heard of contact lenses???

2. Anon, yeah i know they are lenses, just admiring them.

11. Dem for give am to that Ike ogbonna ex wife na

12. Please hide her from Flavour.

1. You is very wicked l swear. We go use the biggest padlocks on her gate.