Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Billionaire Huspupi Listed Amongst A Compilation Rich Kids On Instagram

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Nigerian Billionaire Huspupi Listed Amongst A Compilation Rich Kids On Instagram

Dubai based Nigerian real estate developer, Hushpupi is featured on UK's dailymail in an article which features Rich kids on Instagram...

The Article picks one old and one new photos from Hushpupis instagram account and puts labels on them......He is featured alongside other Rich 'kids' on Instagram

The article intro goes
''While the summer holidays may be over for most, for these privileged few, it's only just beginning.  

The Rich Kids of Instagram have taken to their social media accounts to share a series of envy-inducing snaps from their luxurious getaways.

The heiresses, entrepreneurs and offspring of the rich and famous from across the globe can be seen enjoying drinks from luxury yachts and posing with designer bags''.

Text from dailymail.co.uk

37 comments:

1. Well deserved! 👏👏 love him...

1. They've brought him to the whole world to see, he's now being watched with 3D

2. I pity hushpuppi, na now FBI go investigate him matter and na jail straight 🤷🏾‍♀️🤷🏾‍♀️🤷🏾‍♀️

3. I dey tell you.
      Daily mail knows what they are doing 😂😂

2. Oh wow, he is a billionaire now?
    Congratulations hushpupi 😜

3. No be small thing.....Make we no hear stories that touch later...o

4. Abeg oh! Let another Invictus not happen mbok.

5. Hush to the puppi.. He pain them.. 😂

6. Billionaire? I really hope this guy makes his money from forex or other legitimate means before they turn their searchlight on him.

1. That's if the searchlight hasn't been turned on already. Their sudden interest is suspicious. Hello Ralu M!

7. My own qweshion is is he a kid?

1. Wizkid with how many kids still seen as a kid.

2. Una wey dey see wizkid as kid wehdone ooo

8. hmmmm...if only people know the motive for this sudden interest in him....they have just used this "wickedly enticing" idea of teasing him to the spotlight to bring his ass out, so as to inform the proper authorities to narrow their beam of investigative search on him, and others...these foreigners, whites especially are corny, using hailings to get him messed up, while probably denying in the future, the reason he was busted, when he finally is......whewwwwwwwww......envious bastards!!!!!!

1. Anonymous 12:01, uve said it all. Ure the best my dear 🤷🏾‍♀️

9. Rich kids?
    How did he come about those riches?

1. @Shooter Gyal
      So how is it my business and they report news for me to read?
      That is how a lot of girls rush into being used as ritual, wifed by polithieves,
      yahoo boys etc.
      You don't care how the money is made, really?

2. 13:59, u dey mind am?

10. They will soon nab him.

11. Moreover that Daily Mail and their reporting is nothing to throw a party for. They can be very mischievous and cunny in their writing and I'm sure their minds no pure with this. Of all the rich kids on IG to do an article on its hushpuppy? Have all the Russian oligarchs and their spoilt kids finished? Hush your source of money better be clean oh! We've had enough disgrace already

1. you just duplicated my mindset....in colour....i am the anonymous up there....!!!

12. how does this guy makes his money or made so much money. am curious.

13. What a resume to behold wow !

14. If you know you are a certain sort of person you have no business on social media. I hope he is legit because the authorities are investigating for years, when you think it is peace and safety, it's sudden destruction.

15. I see this hushpuppi guy like those numerous fake lives on social media cs billionaires don't show off

16. look it's very simple. Hushpuppy like the Kardashians paid for exposure in the Daily Mail/Daily Fail/Daily Heil. That is how aside from adverts the paper makes its money

17. Na so dem profile invictus. Las las see wetin happen. Abegi go and sit down!!

18. Question to ask is which is he (Heir? Entrepreneur? Or offspring of the rich and famous?) to warrant being on that feature? I hope he knows that the spotlight is on now and beamed on HIM! Good luck o

19. God has really bless the young man, so let's appreciate and celebrate his achievements rather than being envious here