Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Cooks Up Way To Be Deported Back To The Motherland...

Friday, September 13, 2019

Nigerian Man Cooks Up Way To Be Deported Back To The Motherland...

While some Nigerians are doing everything possible to leave Nigeria and travel to "the abroad" for a better life, some in the abroad are tired of living there and doing everything possible to come back home. Life is a pot of beans indeed!

29 comments:

1. So he cant buy ticket and come back in peace? He should have been sent to prison instead

1. It's not about the ticket. He doesn't have the documents.

2. For some people it's the shame of returning empty handed that is making them remain abroad

2. Should i tell him?He doesn't know that the Nigeria he left is not the one he is coming back to

3. Yes, some are frustrated like that... You see more able bodied young men roaming around the streets of Europe than you see women, in some years to come, there will be shortage of men in Nigeria.

It is not easy in the abroad, some are come and some are returning back home.

4. So he can avoid air ticket and never return there okwaya. Oshisco

5. 2017 I met a Nigerian girl at the immigration office, she was telling the officers that she is tired of the country, she wants to go back home they should deport her. They told her to go home, they dont have time for such🤣🤣🤣 She was really frustrated, she said her 2 years in Italy was a total waste of time. She know what she could've achieved had she stayed back in Nigeria..

1. I knew a girl that that aldo took her luggage, went to the police station and asked them to deport her, the policemen that were there started laughing at her and then she started crying, the policemen donated about two hundred euros for her and called her a taxi and told her to go back home... The girl was later called for her Residencial Permit.

And..... Nigeria was the first place she traveled to.

2. But if you had told her BEFORE she travelled, she'd have ranted like Ceasar yesterday and called you enemy of progress. Sometimes it's good to allow people experience some things by themselves cos when you talk, it's like there is something good you're trying to withhold from them. Where are all the people who told her she'd become a millionaire?

No matter what anyone wants to claim, truth is that promotion comes from ABOVE. Not abroad. And unfortunately, how human beings see promotion is often different from God's idea. I've come to a stage in my life where if God tells me to move to a small village with my husband, I don pack my bag dey go be that. The only thing I might be uncomfortable with is the timing but I'll get over my discomfort. It's not even about great faith or that I'm perfect, it's just commonsense cos human beings are not omnipresent so if God wants you in one place, what He has kept for you cannot be in another place. If He says move to the village, it means our blessing and next level are there. You CANNOT say you're a child of God, be arguing with your Father about common location where He has kept your provision and forming "permissive Will". You're just a disobedient idiot if you do that. I pity anyone who allows media reports drive them to where God didn't send them. That's why you find some people sit in one place, work hard for 20 years and a contrary wind will blow everything like dust cos the angel originally assigned to you was actually withdrawn 10 years ago.

This life, you will face wahala anyway so don't go and put yourself out of the Will of God where no heavenly angel may be able to reach you before it's too late.

3. Anon 11:34, thank you for all you said up there. You just made my day. E-hug to you.

4. Thank you, Anon 11.34hrs. Stella swallowed my comments in reply to Caesar's rant about the Zoo called Nigeria (Stella, well done). People just come online and write stupid narrations about Nigeria and paint offshore countries as heaven on earth. I just pity the unexposed and desperate youths that want to leave Nigeria by hook or crook - most of you (90%) will waste the rest of your lives in whatever country you plan to "bail" to. When you return temporarily (on vacation) or permanently (voluntary or involuntary), you will realize that most of your mates that stayed back and built their careers have moved far ahead of you. Except you relocate legally, you are skilled and have a set plan which works out for you, by God's grace, you have just missed it in life. I am talking from experience - I studied (post graduate) and lived, thereafter, for 10 years in the US and had to relocate due to racial discrimination and new opportunities in Nigeria. Despite the challenges of readjustment due to poor infrastructure, I regret not coming back earlier. My professional practice is gradually stabilizing and, most importantly, I am operating freely in my country. You got to put God ahead of your relocation plans, AS IT IS NOT GREENER ON THE OTHER SIDE (most people in the diaspora will not tell you). Except it is absolutely necessary (marriage, professional/career progression, health, security concerns etc), please Nigeria is home and best.

5. 11:34 is very correct. It is not a one size fits all thing. Diaspora works for some and not others. The most important thing is to be in the perfect will of God.

6. This got me laughing so hard.
    Na wah o 😂

7. Not surprised at all.
    some people are just not so into living aboard.
    They might be OK with going there for Vacation, studies or for medical needs, but to live there? They won't agree.

1. I am one of them... I love this country abeg. The stress of making a livelihood overseas ain't beans.. but in Nigeria there are many opportunities one can leverage on to make money. I can only go abroad maybe for further studies or vacation..but certainly not to reside there permanently, reason I'm not so keen on the Canadian emigration shii..

2. Asa try it first

3. My hubby is like this. School, vacation, shopping, checkup or treatment, business opportunity - no wahala. But talk about living there, you're on your own.

8. The same way Nigerians have been shouting Xenophobia up and down. Was a plain not sent out for them to come back home? Ehen, let them help him with ticket money joor

9. I pray they deport him: they shouldn't harm him.

10. It’s stories you people are posting up there! Except you don’t have your permanent residency, the quality of life in Nigeria can never be compared to life in Europe or America. What are you people saying?? Even the air you breathe in Nigeria is polluted.

1. Half of Anerica that are breathing nonsense. Abi no be for there black smog from China dey?

11. Hmmmm that picture up there ...I remember
    when I used to report there .

12. I can't live abroad unless i have a permanent residency or become a citizen. Little or zero freedom otherwise. I'll rather have my freedom in Nigeria

13. Nawa o. Some are dying to go there

14. If anyone had told him to hustle in peace in Nigeria he will never agree.
    Experience is the best teacher.