Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Adeboye And Wife Folu Celebrate 52nd Wedding Anniversary

Monday, September 09, 2019

Pastor Adeboye And Wife Folu Celebrate 52nd Wedding Anniversary

Pastor Enoch Adejare Adeboye the general overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God and his wife Pastor Folu recently celebrated 52 years of marriage.

A thanksgiving service was held to mark the occasion.

29 comments:

1. OMG! Fifty two years married to each other... This is great.
    More years of love, happiness and good health to them both.

2. Happy anniversary man of God and wifey. Wishing you more goodness Amen

Use your position to talk about the many wrongs of this government. Don't sit on the fence.

1. What are you also doing? Is talking about the many wrongs of the Government restricted to just certain people

2. Your bishop is also sitting on the fence. Direct this your advice to him too.

3. The way you talk sometimes I just wonder. Whatever that comes to your head you just pop it out without rethink.

3. wow! happy 52nd wedding anniversary to them. May God continue to keep you both for each other.

4. Congrats Mummy & Daddy GO. May the Lord continue to strengthen you and yours 🙏
    I tap into this kind for my children.

5. Happy wedding Anniversary Daddy GO and Mummy..

6. Congratulations pastor.
    Just wow, to think some marriages don’t even last 3 months. God help us.

7. Happy Anniversary to my mummy and my daddy in Lord. Many Glorious year together in JESUS MIGHTY NAME

8. Happy Anniversary to my mummy and my daddy in Lord. Many Glorious year together in JESUS MIGHTY NAME

9. Congratulations Daddy.
    May God presence always be with you and yours.

10. I can confidently tap. I tap tap tap tap...... Happy anniversary Daddy and mummy. More glorious years in Jesus name Amen

11. Happy wedding anniversary sir/ma. Many more years together in good health

12. Wow! Happy wedding anniversary, papa and mama Adeboye. God bless you greatly.

13. Happ wedding anniversary sir and ma. May your union union continues to enjoy God's grace.

14. Happy wedding anniversary sir and ma. May your union union continues to enjoy God's grace.

15. Happy wedding anniversary to mommy and daddy.

16. All of you tapping, stop tapping. I repeat, stop tapping.

You mean by this time, una never learn?

17. Oh please! Save me this 'stop tapping' talk.

You see this one,I double tap in Jesus name!
    May mine be longer and longer l.

Amen

18. Happy wedding anniversary. 52 years nor be beans.