Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Arrest 15 People For Allegedly Plotting To Kill Dame Patience Jonathan

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Police Arrest 15 People For Allegedly Plotting To Kill Dame Patience Jonathan

About 15 people have been arraigned before the Bayelsa State High Court sitting in Yenagoa over alleged plot to kill the former First Lady, Dame Patience Jonathan, and rob her of properties and jewelries worth over N3billion naira.

Authorities of the Bayelsa State Police Command arraigned them before the court and they were slammed with A 17-count charge of conspiracy to commit murder, conspiracy to commit felony with armed robbery, malicious injury to property, conspiracy to commit felony with stealing and burglary were filed against the suspects.

Those arraigned according to reports include
 Emmanuel Aginwa, 42; 
Emeka Benson,33; 
Tamunosiki Achese Frisberesima, 30; 
Wariboko Salome, 28; 
Sahabi Lima, 35; 
Reginald Sunday, 20; 
John Dashe, 39.

Golden Vivian, 40; 
Erama Deborah, 45yrs; 
Precious Kingsley, 20yrs; 
Vincent Olabiyi, 28; 
Ebuka Cosmos, 25;
 Williams Alamo, 29; 
Tamunokuro Abaku, 32
Boma Oba, 42.

8 comments:

1. Nawooo even 20years join hmmmm greed is really Poisonous....

2. You need up to 15 people to off this mad woman.

3. Am I the only one seeing something else in this news report?
    Police bought whole sale to be used in politrical gimmickry:
    Show how corrupt/self-enriched Patience j is and to show that
    even her own people want her dead?
    When will Naija police stay out of politricks?

1. Why you foolish like this?

2. No, anonymous 13.05 isnt folish, he read in btw lines. I support his opinion.This is Naija, if u know, u know.

4. How did she acquire 3 billion naira?