Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Arrest Cultists On Their Way Back From Initiation....

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Police Arrest Cultists On Their Way Back From Initiation....

The Police have paraded about thirteen suspected cultists, arrested on their way from an initiation.

“We intercepted an 18-seater bus. Upon reasonable suspicion, the stop-and-search team of the Police decided to search them. It was discovered that they are members of the Black Axe confraternity. A locally made Pistol, wraps of Indian Hemp and Live ammunitions were recovered from them.”

Speaking to newsmen, leader of the group, Nkwocha Chinaza explained that they had initiated thirteen new members same day. He further stated that they were students of Imo State University, Owerri and Alvan Ikoku College of Education, respectively.

13 comments:

1. Lol. These ones are old. I've not recovered from being told that JS1 students join cult. Remembering that I was just 10 or 11 when I was in JS1 nearly made me faint.

2. Student Na waooo... Their Parent will be happy that my son is in the University... Love have Mercy...

3. The way our youth are entering into hell is just too ridiculous.

Imagine small boys not up to 20 being initiated into cult. I'm sure they were happy joining this. Tufiakwa.

Parents need to hand over their children to God Almighty. Most have failed

1. Some of those parents didn't receive their children from God. Some of them went to collect child from the devil through the basin of water in the house of a babalawo, then they start crying and disturbing everyone when e shele. I don't know how anyone can collect apple seed and think it will turn to orange tree.

4. Since I join cult my life no straight o. Warn your kids! Tell them to follow God o! Know their friends. Be observant.

5. Black Axe confraternity (NBM) are so shameless these days. Even vulcanizer, urchins etc are being recruited. SAY NO TO CULTISM!

6. Thank God I'm not Nigerian.
    I mean seriously
    Only in Nigeria are young kids so desperate for money they'll do anything and such as diabolic as this . I don't blame the kids, I blamed the fxxxed up society where you all worship money and materialistic wealth as you showcased on social media. My goodness I'm so glad I'm so glad I am not A Nigerian

1. Do you think only Nigeria has cult? Stop sleeping on a bicycle. Do you know what your people are joining? Think about all these Lodge, Solomon etc, what do you think they are?t

2. Anon 14:15 We too thank God for you that you're not Nigerian. You're a regular visitor to a blog owned by a Nigerian woman but your racism won't let you be great. That's why you don't know or you pretend not to know that cults are not a Nigerian creation. What a pity.

3. Very stupid comment annon, very stupid. You are not a nigerian, who need you here? Nonsense.

7. Guy men or wisemen the look the why to solved for life una the hear the enter cult you know see ARMY or SARS go join if you won the rugged guys think well nothing the for fish head ooo cultism na rubbish no gain no life no money no god na evil you will be thinking oo 9ja