Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Port Harcourt Ladies Protest Over Serial Killings In The City....

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Port Harcourt Ladies Protest Over Serial Killings In The City....

Ten Ladies so far have been Killed by a serial Killer who leaves his trade mark on them......

Ladies please do not meet anyone alone in any hotel room!!!

25 comments:

1. Also they should be wary about meeting unknown females too. Am sure the killer worked in hand with other dubious women. This is a very bad trend cos women too are involved.

2. Na today I begin yarn am?
    "Ladies, my friends Naija girls...let any man who is chanting rove,love, that wants to meet you come to
    your parent's/guardian's homes".

I go yarn am for Night posts, Friday night posts, anonymous bomb posts...
    Wetin I dey get in return???
    🏹🏹🏹🔫🔫🔫 right on my smooth nyansh. Some go say I judge them.
    Some go open the gates of hell and
    throway me inside while sitting behind their keyboards and phones o
    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯
    But kedu maka -how about those wey go
    sneak out from husband's house to attend "night vigils" in hotel rooms?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu 😢

1. "Come to your parents home" like no be for parents home Pastor Krest rape person. If he was a killer he would have still done it right there in her parents home.

2. Abeg leave those krest ppl. Dem neva settle dem mata.

3. The stories I've read are heartbreaking.
    Thing is, even if you are more than one, you can be over powered .
    Maybe it's better to stop meeting people in hotel rooms generally except those you know.. eateries, your house etc is better and safer..
    While at it, hotels need to up their games and put cameras in the lobby. Good 360 camera which should be monitored at all times, any suspicious act should get immediate attention

1. May I add also, occupants and guests of hotels should be registered. IDs shown and all. A camera also placed at the reception . Except staff of the hotel work with these persons .

I can't imagine how the victims struggle for their lives

4. Wakawaka FCK fuck up and down All to be the biggest pH babe, for iPhone and Victoria secrets, for sake of pepper dem gang donn land many for despicable mess. God EPP us

1. You should be smarter than this

2. “My people perish for lack of knowledge “

5. Oh God! This country is in a turmoil. From one problem to another.
    God plz help this country called Nigeria.

6. Them no go hear...

Nice moves anyway!

7. Someone cannot do runs in peace again!
    That serial killer will soon get what he deserves!
    RIP to all the victims!

1. no runs for now all olosho stay at home for sometime

2. For sometime, abi forever?

8. This is very sad. I think the person is using other females to lure them in. Was it not on this blog someone stated how she was being told to come up to the room? she said, she heard a female voice in the background.

9. This guy can be caught .are they saying all the hotels the killings took place don't have cctv camera?.
    What is dss doing about it?
    Why is there no advert on tv?

10. May God save his children ooo, Hunger too much for land, women has been turned into sliced meats by evil people

11. Does it mean that this hotels do not proper guest documentation? No cameras on the lobby and other security measures? It like this hotels management are working with the killer else why is there no clue? 10 victims and someone is telling us the can't even identify the guest that checked into the hotel?

12. ITS A WAKE UP CALL TO ALL OLOSHO IN PH,, STAY AT HOME FOR NOW. Say No to new boyfriend

13. SO THE EVIL OF YANKEE HAS COME TO MEETUS HERE. SERIAL KILLER KWA? SIGN KWA?

14. As much as the killing should be condemned, ladies(many-88% of BV'here inclusive) should as well well STOP prostitutiion. These protesting ladies & others should do more to enlighten their likes to STOP Prostitutiion pls. If only they know of the rippling effect of Prostitution on humanity. These days, they do it with so much pride and alacrity-no shame. You can hardly find legit/genuine/straight girls/women. Not excluding married women. SAY NO TO PROSTITUTIION.