Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Port Harcourt's Serial Killer Claims 10th Victim......

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Port Harcourt's Serial Killer Claims 10th Victim......

This is very very Worrisome...Who is Killing our young women and why has this not been declared as a serious crime?

Why are the authorities not up and about on this?Who is/are this/these killer(s)? why are these Ladies being killed?
Is/are the Killers carried away by reports in the social media and decided to continue for the murders to be breaking news?
These are questions to ponder on after reading....

The Police In River State has advised girls to shun prostitution as Port Harcourt serial killer reportedly murders 10th victim.

The murder of several young women has been in news reports in the last one month in low-priced hotels in Port Harcourt. The victims are usually found strangled and gagged with a white handkerchief. About 10 young girls have reportedly been killed so far and there are speculations that the victims are mostly "runs girls".

Also, it has not been ascertained if the killings are being perpetrated by a syndicate, random persons or just one person.

The Deputy Commissioner of River state Police command, Chucks Enwonwu, while addressing protesters recently asked women to shun prostitution and other vices.

“In as much as societal values are disintegrating, we must go back to try to educate them (women) and discourage them from going into prostitution because that is how they fall victim to these crimes", he said.

46 comments:

1. stupid people! why ask the girls to stop prostitution? any girl can be a victim and what exactly are they doing to curb this menace? they really need to set their priorities right and put a stop to the killings...By the way,I don't support prostitution.

1. What will carry a sane and responsible girl to a hotel room?
      Pls any girl cannot be a victim.

2. So they should come and chain all the girls in PH abi? What'd u want them to do?
      Goat must eat yam no matter how you flog that goat

3. @Lee lee
      Are you defending your professional colleagues?
      What is it with this your rants?
      Okay, you wanted the police to tell the girls to
      "please be all on the streets and hotel rooms to satisfy the
      men who will die if they don't have sex?"
      Please think very well before you type.

4. Dumb comments!!

All the girls cannot be prostitutes, some of them may have been lured or even hypnotized/drugged, we never know the circumstances.

That a female was found dead in the hotel does not mean she is a prostitute. A bv here once shared her experience about how a customer wanted her to meet her up in the hotel but she refused to go inside.God forbid if anything happened to her shebi you people will call her prostitutes.

The police should swing into action and arrest the perpetrators, we can all act unbothered till they take it a notch higher and start killing just about anyone.

5. I just read of a young lady who was an employee carrying out her duties of serving guests of her hotel and was killed by them. So yeah, not all are prostitutes. Some may be lured there, even by people they know and trust. And anyway, even prostitutes don't deserve to be murdered. Let us try to be objective.

6. Don't mind them. Yet they will not say anything about the men that patronize the girls.
      The police force is to protect all citizens not police moral policing.

7. Stella, may I call your attention to this bv that identifies herself as ***.

She has been particularly uncut and calling commenters prostitutes in different manners just to make her point. The other day day she said a bv opens her vagina to highest bidders even while she was quoting bible and today here she is calling someone a professional colleague of prostitutes.

Please take note of her nd kindly disable her comments. Thank you.

8. 13:05 aren't you being naive? If I leave my location to another, will I take my house? The 9th victim is being reported to be a worker in the said hotel and you're here writing nonsense? Please share how you take your house along with you on trips

9. I travel for work almost weekly. I work for a NGO, am I insane and irresponsible for being in hotels for these trips?

And EVEN IF these killed women were prostitutes does that mean they should die?

10. That's just the problem with some ppl. Always quick to defend inanities. Does common sense not tell any right thinking person that prostitution is a dangerous engagement which heightens one's vulnerability to attack? Take stock of all the victims of these killings and see if majority of them were not prostitutes for real. Does the fact that the police is warning women against a free lifestyle derogate from the performance of their duties in protecting lives? Is it a bad thing they have done in cautioning women? Is it wrong to tackle the problem from all sides? Those attacking 13:16 actually do give off the impression that the police warning is an attack on their profession; otherwise, one fails to see how such practical advice can rub off the wrong way on anyone. Sheesh!

2. It’s very easy to fight this type of crime. The hotels don’t have Cctv or what? At least we should have seen a face of a wanted person regarding this killings. I tire for this country called nigeria. Common shops are installing Cctv talkless of hotels!!!

Just Krix!

1. You give them 24hrs light to run CCTV?

2. @13.07, don’t the hotels usually have light 24/7 as long as they have clients lodging there?
      Discouraging prostitution isn’t the solution to this.
      Wasn’t it on this blog that a story was posted about a lady who was asked to deliver items purchased from her to a hotel?
      Couldn’t that have been a trap used to lure her in?

We can do better security wise abeg. The girls were found in hotel rooms: if CCTV had at least caught the face of the person/ people who lodged in those rooms around the time the girls were killed, there would be suspects being pursued by now.

3. They are mostly killed in motels and low price hotels aka short time joints.

3. Stella, it's thirteen now at the moment. Another one happened at Rumuola yesterday. I believe there are syndicate responsible for this. Port Harcourt isn't safe anymore. CCTV should be mounted in every hotel at this point.

4. But I read a piece where one of the victim's sister claimed the girl was a staff at the hotel, don't know how true that is though.
    How possible is it that all 10 girls were prostitutes, na wa

5. .. gagged with white handkerchief. Definitely ritual killing.

Its just a matter of time and the serial killer will be caught.

6. Na here Nigerian police tail go dey between their legs but to chase innocent people na A1 for them..But what happened to CCTV in those hotels to watch coverage...I feel this is an insider's job as this animal is playing on the weakness of these hotels to kill girls..PH ladies please be careful...

7. They wont want to start with an honorable job, but believe their pussy is their get-out-of poverty card... what happens if pussy was just for urinating & birth canal? Would you die of hunger? Cant you take up a trade? Oh you think ure too beautiful to do this or that job? Its shameful abi? But you'd rather open nyash for a man to pay you, what a self exalting day job you have. Una plenty for this blog as well, full time and part time runs girls... greedy and lazy bunch. You dont know what ur path will lead you to.. it might work for A but not for B.
    Make una continue, someone is picking you all like flies, no matter the public announcement, i can bet more stubborn goats will fall prey due to their stupidity.

8. Worrisome
    Ladybugsis😎😎😎😎

9. God what is really happening? i wish women will listen, stop this kind of hustle.

10. It is a shame that the best response of the police for their ineptitude is to victim shame. The police have done nothing because without any investigation, they have written the victims off as prostitutes meanwhile one of the victims has been found to have been a staff of one of the hotels. Just because you see a woman in a hotel does not automatically make her a prostitute. No one, no matter the vocation deserves to suffer such a gruesome fate. If care is not taken, this will continue and the killers will get bolder and more confident its until it happens to those in authority or with some one wealthy, that's when the Nigerian police will show that they actually know what to do.
    All hotels should be mandated to install CCTV.

11. The Rivers State government should shut down any hotel that's operating without a CCTV and active security personnel. This is a task for every person residing in Rivers State and not just the Police Force to be vigilant.

12. These girls are being used for rituals and to say they're prostitutes just because they were found in hotels is just senseless. Many entrepreneurs and professional women have to use hotels. Hotels provide a service, when did it become a crime to use them? I've never sold my body, yet I have stayed in hotels cos of the nature of my job. When I'm travelling for work, I'm never with my husband so does that mean I'm a prostitute? Also, I know a lot of churches and fellowships use hotel facilities for their events especially when the church doesn't have a permanent venue of their own yet. So the women who attend these meetings are all prostitutes?

Only in Nigeria will we shame and defame victims cos we're acting holier than thou. Even if they're prostitutes (which they're not), does that give anyone a right to kill them? As if anyone has killed all the runs girls on this blog who were attacking last week's poster whose sister's vagina is sponsoring their mother's supermarket.

Ladies, stay woke oh. Those of you who do online business (cos I think you're the ones these serial ritual killers are targeting), please try and use deliverymen and add the charge to your customer's bill. I've had something delivered to me when I had cause to be in PH, delivery charge was just #500 to #700 for next day delivery. A serious customer will pay. In case you're tempted to pocket the delivery fee and deliver by yourself, please make the delivery in a public place - like a bus park, an eatery or landmark. They should come out and meet you. Don't go to anybody's hotel room the same way you won't go past a stranger's gate, through their parlour and into their bedroom. Even if they say they're naked, tell them to dress up and come and meet you in the hotel reception, that you'll wait for 5mins. It doesn't take anyone up to 5mins to wear a robe and slippers to come meet you. I'd have said "Have pepper spray" but you shouldn't be in an enclosed space with these mad people that will make you need pepper spray in the first place. And ALWAYS tell someone you trust where you're going to, who you're supposed to meet and when you expect to be back.

OA

1. Tell this to that dumb asteriks holy nweje Bitch up there

One of the women was an IG vendor. She agreed to meet up at the hotel lobby to deliver some goods but when she got to the hotel, the assailant asked her to come to the room to drop the stuff and of course she never guessed that she was dealing with a serial killer. Remember Jessica of Facebook from some years ago who was raped and killed in a hotel by two men she thought she was doing business with.
      Whether they are prostitutes or not does not even negate the fact that they need justice and that the perpetrator has to be found. This world is just getting more evil and messy. Tufia

2. Na wow oo, na project you dey write, and who is supporting them? Did you read what the man said at all?

3. 16:18 Next time, pass by comments you don't like. Or are you paying for the space or internet?

4. Don't mind the bunch of judgemental fools. What of the insurance woman that was killed in SA in her hotel room? I guess she went there to prostitute??? Bunch of retards!!!

5. What's more retarded than inability to grasp the essence of what ppl are trying to say. Ppl are talking numbers here. Check the stats and ascertain if majority of the victims were not prostitutes or women of easy virtue. No one is saying that justifies their killings but it definitely renders them much more vulnerable to attack, so why not avoid. As for Snarker, or whatever, u wey be unholy nwafor, u'r free to up the ante on clandestine rendevouz, if u care. I've said what I've said. Who has ears, let him hear.

13. Ladies are Being killed and all the police can say is for Ladies to stop prostitution?...

1. I do go to hotel once in a while with my married boyfriend does that make me a prostitute? What a backward thinking...

2. Lol,what were you expecting.

3. Anon please mark attendance in your WhatsApp group for parttimers

Ladies you are important that is why your parts are in demand

Don't go to where you cannot defend oooo

Ritualists are pure evil

4. 15:38 Dating a married man is what makes you a prostitute, not where you go with him.

5. 15:38, so u think prostitutes are only those who stand on the road and haggle price?

14. Anon 15:38 you have such a chutzpah sha....

You are dating a Married man and you ask that question up there?...... Im not a judge but you sef reason am.

15. Your married boyfriend abi, continue, clap for your self you hear, if not careful, you might be the next victim.

16. Excuse me Anon 15:38 you are a dirty prostitute.

1. Anon 18.41 you are wrong. I have 2 married boyfriends from America that live in the same hotel and I visit them both on the same days. Their rooms are on different floors. The hotel manager is my fiance and he is not aware of any of them. I am not a prostitute. I am a girl with options. Don't be jealous.

2. Anon 18.41 you are wrong. I have 2 married boyfriends from America that live in the same hotel and I visit them both on the same days. Their rooms are on different floors. The hotel manager is my fiance and he is not aware of any of them. I am not a prostitute. I am a girl with options. Don't be jealous.

3. Lol @ American boyfriends living on different floors that a hotel manager isn't aware of. Chai, you're truly dumb. You might as well say that you visit in the spirit so your supposed fiance doesn't know when you come or go. Your so-called options are about money and your vagina is your trading tool, yet you're not a prostitute? Lol!

4. 02:23, I blv she's trying to be funny.

17. Boyfriends also kill girls friends if they tell not to tell anyone they are visiting!! How can it be only one scenario!!!
    Wike what are you doing about this???
    Under your watch!!
    I am suspicious!!!!