Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Olamide's Alleged Baby Mama OAP Maria Okan Celebrates Her Daughter At One Month...

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Rapper Olamide's Alleged Baby Mama OAP Maria Okan Celebrates Her Daughter At One Month...

OAP Maria Okan,the alleged baby mama of Rapper Olamide,posed with her daughter to celebrate one month of birthing her........

47 comments:

1. Awwww, she is smitten by the gift from God. I think she was so freaking mentally, emotionally and psychologically to have this baby. Enjoy motherhood Ms. Okan
    She looks good & hawt 1 month after child birth, body back to baseline.

1. Gift from sleeping with another woman's husband. I want to believe you say the same thing for prostitutes in hotel too that don't know the father's of these gift from God, and to those that go to herbalist to eat concoction. People no longer have morals, flaunting a baby birth out of wedlock to a married man. If na Mary okan family be olamude wife, Mary for use radio finish the mistress na

2. Anon 13:15: Chineyenwa. Only the God of Heaven gives children. So yes, gbagbe bo se sele ( ignore how it happened), this GIFT is from God. That is the irony of existence. The Devil and his cohorts cannot give children (because you can't simply give what you don't have). The worse the Devil can do is to possess or steal the bodies God give his children but to give children? Lailai plus never. So let her celebrate because God has gifted her this child. Whether born out of wedlock o or in wedlock, babies are a reminder of new beginnings and that we can start all over again.

3. Anon 14:33. Who said the devil doesn't give children? Just asking o.

2. This SnapBack is wicked mehn!
    How do they achieve this?

1. Everyone is different. Probably in her genes.

2. It’s often the case weeks and a month after child birth. Smart people dress up and slay during this period. About 6months in, the fats starts kicking in. That’s actually when you start eating for two breast feeding and all but can also be watched. Snow White, Lilian n co. If you followed their process. Still they are hot !

3. Hahaha 😂😂😂😂 attention seeking disorder, using an innocent baby as her accessory.

And Olamide is not even paying her the attention she so crave for.... Olamide dare not post any of his kids pictures

1. I agree

She's compensating for something

2. I don't think she is looking for attention Ms.A..this is purely joy of motherhood

3. When Bvs say, you're bitter, I didn't believe it, but with this post it just confirm you're. Did she tag Olamide? Kamah why can't you just wish her well and move on?

4. Dont mind them ,make wise decision they will say no

5. Whenever I see a baby mama I can’t help but wonder what if it wasn’t a baby that was conceived but HIV, because raw sex obviously happened. And how many other women are shagging the same man without protection and shagging other men at the side, men who are shagging other women shagging other men😂.

6. Anon10:01 a truth they are fearful to confront

The raw exposure to diseases chaiii

7. Mrs. A, whatever bitterness you have in your heart, and whatever it is that makes you spill so much toxicity, may God heal you from it. Madam perfection Tueh!!!

8. Chaiiiii this woman just for the sake of the baby, wish her well

9. @anonymous, I didn't want to reply anybody, but you can go and kill yourself.

Check the replies that agree with my comment.

I am not a long mouthed rat that fans and eat your leg at the same time.

Stop coming for my comments here and...... Tueh to you all day, you stinky thing.

10. Anon 10:01 & Jet li.. You people just like to paint a negative picture about everything. Do you realize people with diseases don’t just sit down but get treated too? And do you realize your ARVs reduce your viral load to an undetectable where you’re no longer able to infect another with the virus? HIV is not a death sentence, seek counseling,get tested and seek treatment if the result is positive.

11. @ 12:59, I believe you misunderstood the point Anon 10:01 & Jet Li communicated. I believe their thought was about people's carelessness or nonchalant attitude to the dangers of unprotected sex. Yes, there is medication for HIV but it could have been some other type of STD which has no medication yet.

12. Because Mz.A refuses to support evil, she is bitter. For all who support, may your husbands have illegitimate children who will be flaunted to pepper you too. Let's watch you rejoice.

4. She looks so good. Motherhood is a blessing gaskia. God bless her cutie.

Thank you, Jesus, for my cute blessing.

5. I pray for wisdom and grace for her on this journey she used her clear eyes to enter because ko easy ra ra!
    Her snapback is amazing. Genetics smiled on her

6. Heels to carry picking?
    The gamble no worth am o

1. Leave them nau. They'll be forming Kim K.

7. Happy one month to your daughter, she looks good

8. happy motherhood to you babe, enjoy.

9. Aww congratulations...2019 and 2020 official year of babymamas..But this is lowkey attention seeking.

1. No, it isn't. She appears to be immensely happy to have a baby and that's all that matters. She's posting her happiness on her page, as every other person posts their normal pictures. Should she hide her child because she doesn't want entitled strangers to spew bitterness and call her an attention seeker? You all wish you had that much power over people's decision.

10. Replies
    1. I love her excitement at being a mother, how she documented each month, unlike 'legally married sex' wives hiding their 'legally got pregnancy' she makes motherhood look very special.

she is naturally very slim o, dont compare yourself at motherhood with her body

2. Abi o Anon! Even we the so called 'legally married' hide our legally gotten pregnancy. 😂🤣😂 And here is this young and courageous woman celebrating every step of the journey.

11. Maria could have done better than Olamide,expected more from her that she will settle with a better guy like Zainab Balogun.....

1. Na as she rate herself na

As goat stand for market them dey prize

2. Na for una mind Olamide no join.
      He is indeed a big guy.

3. LOL @ as goat stand for market-kikikiki.
      Truth be told this is the one she choose to have a child with- trutst me he was not the only shagger!!

12. Awwwwwww this is beautiful. I remember when my baby was at this stage. I couldn't stop staring at and cuddling her. God bless you and your baby Maria.

13. People dey f*xk upandan yet dem go dey pretend. if you mention prick and toto matter, dem go dey squeeze face

14. Make them stop all this attention seeking in the guise of motherhood. So many countless women have babies everyday- kilode 1 month celebration. LolaOj must have gotten small followers from her own "release" na im Maria don wake up too
    If no be to stir controversy.

15. when did we get to this? flaunting as baby mama with no shame., is that how we raise children now in Nigeria? where has our values gone? When i was growing up in NIgeria, it was shameful to be pregnant out of wedlock, parents were ashamed of those kids but now they pride themselves in fornication. ladies please you are of value, na as goat stand for market them dey prize am.

16. shameless women, fucking up and down. ladies that were not properly brought up by their parents. ladies that dont fear God. be sleeping with men that are you are not married to and be flaunting children out of wedlock. you will keep complicating your lives and that of the innocent children. close legs, u no go hear.