Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Olumide's Alleged Baby Mama Maria Okan Shares Side View Of Her Baby's Face..

Friday, September 06, 2019

Rapper Olumide's Alleged Baby Mama Maria Okan Shares Side View Of Her Baby's Face..

Rapper Olamide alleged baby mama OAP Maria Okan made a post sharing the side view of her daughter's face........

22 comments:

1. It's your choice to show her face or not, nor disturb us abeg.

2. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW Cutie may God bless us trying to conceive with twins Amen

1. It is done. You're next in Jesus name! πŸ™

2. Eeeeeyaaaa! Amen ooooooooooooooh!

I love the picture, I remember watching my babies sleeping *nostalgic*

3. Watch our BVs say arhh this is Olamide's carbon copy. Lol

1. But it's true nau. See the top she's wearing. That's olamide's carbon copy top nau

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ano 12:31 oooo

4. Cute baby. Congrats dear. Olamide hope you're not neglecting this lady? she didn't get pregnant all alone

1. But she wrote look what i made, because na she pour sperm to get herself pregnant in the 1st place.

2. You people should stop calling Olamide, abeg. The girl deliberately had an affair with him and got pregnant with full knowledge he had a pregnant fiancee. She probably thought he'll dump the "local" fiancee for "classy" her, but it did not work.

Olamide is a wicked fool for cheating on his fiancee but Maria is no saint either. How women can be outrightly mean to their fellow women baffles me. He had a FIANCEE who already had a child for him and one more coming and you still choke head with full knowledge. Women like her make me sick in my stomach.

3. FiancΓ©e ke? They are very married o. No wonder maria got pregnant. They are very married traditionally and legally.

5. good for her, weather you share side or complete view all na the same thing. Baby cute die.

6. What’s the use showing us the side view?

7. Well done. If you just wanted a baby then it's great but don't make the usual baby mama noise later on.

8. WHy bother? This one is busy feeling like a celebrity....

9. Lol...who else looked to see if/any 'Olamide-resemblance'.

Bless you Child...grow in God's favour, Amen.

10. Inukwa like joke, like play, this girl don use this saga cling small fame. Baby mama things on point. I beg make she collect better money from him