Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star TBoss Shares Photo With Side View Of Her Daughter.....

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Reality Star TBoss Shares Photo With Side View Of Her Daughter.....

The former Bbnaija housemate who recently welcomed her patter of tiny feet has shared the picture of her daughter with a set of new long hashtags.

32 comments:

1. No one is giving this one attention again. Attention seeker

1. This one will not let us rest as no one is giving her the attention she is desperately seeking 😏😏. I dont know why blogs are spreading her information for her 🤷🏾‍♀️, I thought she was proving to be coded before: person wey no dey there wey dey claim say na she be ring leader.
      Abeg go siddon somewhere, we have better issues to deal with and more important hot gist to read about.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏

2. She is a new mum and obviously overwhelm,allow her to express her happiness how she wants it.

3. Las Las we go see her face one day

2. After denying her na it’s sweeting you..! Beautiful creature. God is a wonderful creator

3. Abeg shift! We no dey reason you again

4. Na she sabi. Beautiful girl please turn your mummy’s breast to slippers.🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

5. Shift let me faint 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

6. I am even tired of reading her news sef. we have move on hanty.

7. Very long Hash tags i must say

8. If everyone (including bloggers) ignore this woman, she fit crase.

9. Na wa,ok we don hear.

10. Stop overcompensating

Attention seeking isn't pretty
    Trying to prove a point to anyone doesn't look good on you

Drink water and take care of your daughter

If you can be wise. Keep her out of social media

11. If na only me,these celebs won't have followers.

12. Stella loves her, so she will continue being in our faces.

Tboss your reign has passed. Allow us rest small. Go take care of our cutie for us, we no want to see you

13. Replies
    1. This isn't unbundling. She's doing it in stages. We'll see the unbundled version when she shows the child's face and someone digs out Dino Melaye's baby pictures to do compare and contrast.

14. Tboss..Our new pepper dem frosh mama...

15. Is it me or she ain't as pretty as before....like why is she sounding like a broken record. Who asked u to regret anything. U singing it so much looks like u had give such thoughts before. Enjoy your motherhood journey in silence.

16. is she tired of keeping her child out of the media

1. Tboss this Nose Ring sha your daugther will not be crying when sucking breast.......

17. Smh. What a pity- pride is never a virtue especially for a woman. After all the private jet mouthing, now proving so hard to depict motherhood alone is better than motherhood share with a sperm donor. Let us rest bikonu-you denied and made Stella look like a liar when the news broke about your pregnancy. You should have just remained silent then than all of that. Please we beg of you, we do not respect you anymore and we careless but for this lovely child who needs attention. Your time has passed but please do not involve this child in your baseless attention seeking. Go and rest.

1. She has every right to deny or keep her pregnancy away from lots like .its none of your business if she decide to post her child on HER social Media !!

2. 13.53 she could ve denied but not calling bloggers fools.
      Who is the bigger fool now

18. Your daughter is precious.

Your hashtags na wa. Didnt u get the gift by having sex with a man? Best decision? Abi na Turkey bastion method u used

19. if you like don't love your child is your own cup of tea.