Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Sends Memo To Negative Online Trolls Who Are Church Goers...

Saturday, September 07, 2019

Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Sends Memo To Negative Online Trolls Who Are Church Goers...

Big Brother Africa Reality star ,TV Presenter, Actor and MC Uti Nwachukwu who is presently in Madrid,Spain has left a memo for those who rejoice when bad news breaks and those who sit and wait for bad news to break.....

16 comments:

1. Whats his own now???they will soon come after you

1. He is talking about people like you, sunday now you will b casting and binding, you don't know you are your own problem.

2. Small pikin brain.
    When you see him on the streets walking and looking good, you'd think youve seen a real man... betta small pikin de worry this one.
    Uti, if you read this, please DONT EVEN REASON MARRIAGE OH, till u become an adult biko.

1. What is in what he said that makes him a 'small pikin"? If you cannot even put out a little constructive counter argument, please save the tendons of your fingers. You must NOT comment.
      Running down someone for his opinion does not in any way make you wise or grown. If you are guilty of what Uti is saying, be quiet and work on your evil mind.

2. You are everything uti described up there, i hope you are in peace with your soul?

3. No sane person should rejoice at the downfall of anyone cos life is in phases.

1. Some downfalls will bring you joy oh.... forget!!
      Imagine one wicked person that was so full of pride & treating everyone else like shit.. that downfall will bring nothing but joy to yr heart.

2. Thank you, all my life I have never prayed for anyone downfall, never worked against anyone success,stood in the way of growth, be it friend or family, I envy people in a positive way and use what I like or think is good in their life as a prayer point, not for them to reduce but for me to also have mine.it has worked for me, I keep getting unmerited favours, where enemies think is out of reach for me I have passed sef. But right now, am praying for someone downfall, trust me, I will so rub on that person face to know am so happy what that evil will befall them,Yes, I hope God forgive me this one time, am also human and there is limit to what a person can take. It's against everything I believe as a person, all the people I know that has done such never ever progressed above the person they try to bring down.This is a person I have knelt down in the past and prayed for her success. But when their evil wishes for me couldn't happen, they decided to come physically.

4. Why is Uti like this? He is too childish and petty

5. UTI is on that table.
    Foolish boy that doesn't comment on blossom 's page ,commented yesterday because of the sad news.

6. "Miserable condition... lol?"
    isn't he definitely the one trolling and laughing at
    those he perceives are having misfortunes?
    Okay, I get it, he simply wants to let people know that
    he is in Spain where the backdoor is open.

7. He is no1 bad news lover!! Mumu wey no sabi anytin..blossom cheats on wife,he rushes to blossoms picture to comment...tell me he doesn't luv bad news.

8. He talks like a woman but he has a point.You can't be happy for another's misfortune and still expect to be blessed God don't do dirty.

9. Looool.....abeg who is waiting for bad news to break ohhhhhh cos I know I am not and I will never abuse anybody in my life again ohhhhhh.....this man is just overflogging things.....this point uti is making happens all the time so I think it is kind of pointless for him to State the obvious. Also if you laugh, insult or mock another person, it must happen to you eventually.....karma is real.....let's move on pls

10. Someone that trolls others is giving advice yimu!

11. Acting like he has never abused somebody or even trolled someone in his life......Biko no body holy including you.