Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post.....

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Saturday Spontaneous Post.....

#hmmmmm #saturdayishereagain #nahwah #dramafilledfridayovernow #nasoesupposebe #workdonstartbethatoh 

Good Morning everybody.....
Everyone at home or some at work?
Anyone here getting married today?
Anyone attending Owambe party where sister Jollof rice will be served?LOL.

Please try not to turn the Spontaneous post into a BBNaija post,there is a dedicated post coming up after this for that....Some people already type what they will post and actually post it before they come back to read what i typed.....If you are one of those and what you typed is a biggie post and you don't find it,then you know what happened oh. #commentpot

Someone dropped a comment saying I am too involved in the lives of my BVs and that is why they always mess me up.....You know something?You may be right but i don't need your advice and its none of your business.I cannot let a few bad people change how i choose to live....Please respect that and stop posting such comments.

Thanks.....

May today be a perfect day for you................
Kisses!

118 comments:

1. Good morning everyone.
    It feels good to be back.😘😘😘
    God bless our going out and coming in,amen.

1. Good to have you back @Tbabe... I hope you're okay 😘😘

2. Tbabygirl, good to see you.

3. Ms,A i am very much okay now,and it can only be God. Thank you for the warmth reception.
      Same here perxy! I missed you all.
      It's all love 😘😘😘 from this end.

4. Welcome back Tbabe.

My glasses broke and I couldn't find the spare so I managed contacts which normally irritates me but I didn't have a choice. I woke up with a terrible headache and bloodshot eyes. Just glad today is Saturday. Wish it were a rainy morning though to cheer me up.

5. Hello Saturday, clean up day! Lemme spread my laundry, a na ma via.

6. Kamikaze, I just started using contacts and the first rule I read is, never sleep with ur contacts.

I'm guessing that was what u did??? Or did u take it off and still woke up with bloodshot eyes???

Let me know abeg so I know what I'm getting into

7. Kamikaze, I just started using contacts and the first rule I read is, never sleep with ur contacts.

I'm guessing that was what u did??? Or did u take it off and still woke up with bloodshot eyes???

Let me know abeg so I know what I'm getting into

8. Eka Joy,I didn't sleep with it. I took it out the minute I got home after work yesterday. It irritates me which is why I try as much as possible not to use it but I didn't have a choice yesterday.
      Yea.I took it out and still woke up with bloodshot eyes.

9. Kamikaze, you need to mention the irritation to an optometrist the next time you see one.

10. Kamikaze you may have dry eyes my opticians told me to buy some eye drops and use 3 times a day with or without my contacts in.i started monthly contacts last month.

2. No matter how good or bad you think life is, wake up each day and be thankful. Someone somewhere else is fighting to survive.

Good morning beautiful souls.
    Enjoy your weekend

1. Abeg shift with all this motivational talks

3. Morning everyone.
    Wishing us a funfilled and blessed weekend.

4. No firework smokey rice for me this week till coming week, today I will be home sleeping and cleaning he whole house is Saturday already nd one has to take care of the house.

5. Una good morning o. Since on Thursday come this blog yor dey sweet me🀣🀣🀣

6. After reading everything, I will advise bvs to learn one lesson or 2. Today is tj, tomorrow may be you. Tj did not scam anybody instead, he was asked of 20k, he equally asked for 10k for borrow and he gave out data. But take note of these persons because

1. Castle Windsor
    If you have this kind of person has a friend, run for your life because the day you dont dance to their tune, your own is finished. Castle and tj have been gossiping but because TJ did not support her publicly, she reported him to stella although it was months earlier. Or else, why will a fellow bv have the courage to talk to you about stella knowing fully well you have her contact too? Change madam good girl turn bad. Tacha wanna be. Arrogance won't take you anywhere
    2. OLORI ORENTE
    I observe you like to sit on the fence now I understand why. You advised castle to report to Stella or write it on the blog. Why didn't you advise her to caution TJ and call him to order and of he repeats it then she can tell Stella? Did you equally advise her to return the data? Like rat, chop hand blow breeze
    3. BELLE/SONIA et all
    What were your reasons for the epistle biko? Your callouts did not hold water. Is it not on this blog that people married and have been friends? If you did not like him, tell him block him no need reporting him for ordinary toasting if he didn't scam you or was a serial lover. If sandy yo and other bvs that married fellow bvs acted like this, them for marry? I think you people just like to fuel issues. As future wives/ mothers, you should repent. When you grow up and revisit your comments, you will understand better.
    4. KEVIN
    You are simply and irritant jumping from post to post and comment to comment. Man up
    5. TEEJAY
    You are responsible for all that happened to you. Your famzing, comfort, ass licking and over familiarity put you in that mess. Why can't you comment and pass like others instead of forcing friendships about? This is exactly what happens to people like you and I'm glad it happend to you. Always needing validation from strangers. Tufia It's the same gang up you do with castle on bvs head without hearing their side that is happening to you. Ntooorrr. Tufia
    If you like, don't learn ehn.
    Las Las, I respect certain people for how the behaved in all of this, they took it like one of those things. No need trying to shine in people's misery. Yesterday was Olori, Today is TJ, tomorrow may be you of you like, keep dancing when the heat is on someone else like a dog on heat ehn, your turn go soon reach. Una know una selves..
    Perxian, Kamikaze, Ms A, Yori (you acted like a disappointed friend), slutty, Martins and a few others, you all gained my respect for your maturity.
    Ayam still waiting for how this connects to SD eh.
    I don't understand how ordinary blog turned us to monsters with so much enemity and hatred. Tufia

1. I pray you will meet a scammer here and he will scam your hard earned money.. ewobi

2. Devil get behind me! Get behind me!

3. Girl, if you don't get the fuck outta here inserting my font in what I know nada about. I don't do ruckus, i can teach you a thing or two about class.

BV Castle is my girl, that's about it.

4. Thanks dear... I am glad it did happened and there were many lies Bella told in her narration which I would have counter such as saying I have a car or work in a rig. I never said such. I was advised to let it go from someone I respected a lot here. I still have all our messages where she gave me her address to visit her at Borokiri new road.

I know why Castle did what she did. According to her statement she said Olori told her to report to Stella. This has to do with my comment on Wednesday morning on SP where it was misconstrued I attacked Olori. Tabitha pointed that out which was force. So I believe Olori needed her own pound of flesh the reason she told Castle to strike me. Remember, it was that same morning Castle called Stella. So many things Castle said which I covered her up but it's all good.

I have learnt a lesson in all this. Some people are not worth fighting for. I have move on over this and this is my last words on this. God really might have save me from a bigger problem in the future with this.

5. What is this one babbling up and down, you ended up saying nothing, more plastic I'd and new I'd Mshewwww

6. Na who be dis sef?? Please, leave Olori out of this. Let her be. Teejay is the architect of his problems.

7. @Na me talk am, I salute you.
      We need more of positive thinkers like you to grow this blog.
      Mistakes have been made, lessons learned, and we intend to continue on this blog.
      We will not be intimidated by blog tyrants who have nothing to contribute but to share bad blood and discourage literary advancement. Thank you πŸ™ŒπŸΏπŸ™ŒπŸΏ

8. Y'all should keep making excuses for Teejay, just continue.

I will tell u why he didn't come out expressly to scam anyone. A few of us already came out to call him out so he knew eyes were on him. He knew it would be really difficult for him

The moment I backed down, he realised he had won and became comfortable and so decided to come out small small.

I pity those of u that ain't good judge of character. I have that gift and even though I'm not always right, I'm mostly right.

It was easy to tell Teejay is a scam. The signs were there. Always trying to be on everyone's good side, always trying to form perfect. Always forming one useless story or the other.

See ehn, I'm not able to explain this properly but it was just too easy.

He may not even be the Sexy Daddy but he sure does have the same modus operandi

9. Oya clap for yourself. You think to collect insults is sweet. May you enter one chance Amen

10. I might not be fully aware of what really transpired that resulted in the call-out. And to be honest,I really don't want to know

The last time I checked,we are all still humans,Let us all be accommodating,we are all flawed.
      To err is human. It is human for us to forgive πŸ˜‡ as well.
      SDK blog is everything with all of us,lets not kill the spice,love and concern that makes and keeps the blog sane.

11. What are you on about this morning @na me talk am?

Disappointed friend?
      I bet you have been blind to the many comments of Teejay and castle Windsor trolling me here.. they also went anonymous just to troll me.

I never for once directed any comments to Castle Windsor, when she insulted me here, all because I left a comment that had nothing to do with her.

Na me talk am, have you taken your bath this morning?

Please, don't involve me in your craziness. I don't mingle with scammers.

I know the reason I didn't leave any comments here about the Teejay saga.

12. Is this a carryover? Teejay I dare you to say it. Say what I said.
      If only I blocked you the first day you took my number from my blog profile and called me asking why I replied other people's comment about my daughter and not yours. I've learnt my lesson and because of you, I've blocked every non business BV on my contact.
      Your friendship made me a bitter person.

13. Eka Joy suddenly to you I am no longer sexy daddy. So your postulation of me being him failed you. I can be anything in this life but not a scam. I have gifted few persons here little cash mostly Lagos Bvs without knowing them or seeing what they look like not to talk of data subscriptions. I won't mention their names to sing my praise but if they feel like exonerating me to attest to this, then it's fine.

Since last year I have been called a scam. What will a scam still be doing where he's bursted? The day I dreamt of scamming anybody in life may it be my last day on earth. I will be here till forever for those who feels I will be bullied out. The only thing that will change now is that I will give more time to myself and hustle henceforth.

14. “Perxian, Kamikaze, Ms A, Yori (you acted like a disappointed friend), slutty, Martins and a few others, you all gained my respect for your maturity.“
      I think this sentence has been misunderstood, I thought she meant all these people gained her respect with their reactions to the matter. She then emphasized that Yori acted like a disappointed friend.
      Misunderstanding always fuels/creates issues.

15. Teejay everyone of them lied against you? Oga if you or your cohorts like, come up with another ID we will still catch you..

16. TEEJAY PLEASE SHUT UP!!!

OLORI told Castle to report the moment you contacted her via watsapp saying all sort... Why she did not report immediately is left to her but don't you drae drag that woman into your stupidity!! I pity you.....

Well, whatever mehn, hope ypu have gotten what you wanted!!! Nonsense

BV COOKIE

17. Teejay, this will be the third time you will have my name in your comments but why that? I said what I said irrespective of the bv you dropped that comment for.

Do you think everyone will be like you? Talking from both sides of their mouths? Dropping insensitive comments about those that are facing challenges? Do you even know what depression/suicide is? Have you ever being in that shoe?

Well well, I decided not to reply that very day and I saw all your comments under anon mode. You are free to believe whatsoever you want to believe or say whatsoever.

But, please don't ever mention my name in your jagbanjantis epistle again. Go sort yourself out and leave Tabitha out of your games.

18. @na me talk am you are so stupid, i couldnt read that useless epistele. This is just a blog not my umunna meeting group neither is it my father house . Stop telling anybody what dy will do or not do. @stella do dy want the blog to be for just females with all this plenty epistle. if almost everyone stops commenting, how will it be fun..

@teejay i dont know what caused the rift, but you av apologized, anybody who is not ok should suit themselves, dem just wan use you gain small 'popularity fr here'. some nonsense bunch of sect forming peace maker..a$$lickers...stell biko post

19. What I meant to say to you Ms A is that I like the way you handled everything. Although we know how TJ always attacked you and saw that he gosiped you with Castle, you handled it well and did not use the opportunity to troll him the bracket is for Yori. Also you @ Yori. You acted like a disappointed friend which is okay but still ddnt pour dust on him. You just adviced him and even stood up for him against Kelvin on another post which showed maturity. Or should I have said you after Like any disappointed friend would have but still had his back against bullies. Maybe that's better. @Perxian princess alto I also said same for you becz we all know you like castle but didn't she the opportunity to insult TJ which showed maturity unlike others, but you just fkd up. You are suppose to be classy enough to understand before you comment. The bracket was only for Yori but you chook yourself inside. Classy my left nash. I see you don't want to be TJ'd that's why you quickly picked sides with castle without understanding. Kwakwakwa. On your way out of my comment, pls change that i to capital letter madam classy.

20. English is the problem of many BVs including our in house professor Perxian 🀣. Read the comment again slowly while taking note of punctuation. Slowwwwlllyyyyy, now you can comment πŸ˜‚

21. It's not his friendship that has made you a bitter person. You have made your self a bitter person. Only you can explain why you chose to do bosom buddies with this particular character when there were many willing to be you your friend

22. @ Nah Me Talk am. And others who didn't see this comment, I decided to repost. (I am not beauty Bella pls)

Those of you new or who didn't know sexy daddy or the many scams here, don't be quick to support evil. Except if you are in the same whatsapp group.

Beautybella27 September 2019 at 10:17

My side of the story with Teejay

Earlier this year, I sent my pics to Stella as foihn, after that I noticed Teejay would always reply under my comments, trying hard to get my attention.

Oneday I saw a mail from someone when I checked it was Teejaysdk saying hi.. ah! I was surprised because my mail username wasn't visible then how did he get it, so I decided to play along, each time I asked how he got it he would just laugh and ignore the question, he was becoming friendly, always telling me about his problems etc

All of a sudden, the guy start confessing love oh, that he loves me that ever since Stella used my pics as foihn that's when he started falling in love with me I said ok o but am in a relationship let's just be friends, immediately the guy provoked that he doesn't want friendship that he has plans to get married by December this year that's why he wants a solid relationship.

So I sent Stella a mail that Teejay said he loves me, She told me to be wise and careful that he's serial with that, he said same it to bv Castle Windsor and one other bv.

In other to know what the guy was up too I started behaving like I also have feelings for him.
      he started itching to see me o, any day he books an appointment for us to meet, I will disappoint him.

He was forming like a big boy with his igbolish intonation each time he calls me, it's always echoing like someone in a toilet or bathroom and when I asked why it's echoing he'll say it's his office.
      He told me he has a car and wouldn't mind coming to see me anywhere I am.

I asked him if he was close to Stella and he said yes, that Stella loves him so much that's why people always attack him on the blog because they all jealous.
      He said because of the love Stella has for him,he doesn't beg her money o she just keeps on sending him surprised cash alerts', that money isn't a problem to him o, And he has never asked for data giveaway before on the blog, he subscribes everyweek
      I stylishly asked about that sexy papa if he knew the person, the guy denied o that it's just pure envy that's why they accuse him of that.

I reported back to Stella, she told me to ask him for money since he's claiming love let's see what he'll do
      So I fabricated a story that looked so urgent, then I asked for 20k from Teejay, the guy became confused o that right now he just rushed his brother's pregnant wife to the hospital and she lost her child, all the bills are on his head. That a day he spends close to 50k on her medications, that I should borrow he would pay me back.. lol
      He wants to travel out for offshore work, and he's waiting for payment.. that he also wants to rent a new apartment I said ok o since then he didn't call until
      Few months later, when he called me and was panicking that what did i tell Stella? That was how I hung up and blocked his line till today.

Teejay I was rescued from your
      'love-gimmick'
      Your a scammer and I put it to you
      You said your name was ANTHONY JOSEPH while Truecaller app identified you as TONY RICH

Why attach sdk to your gmail username (teejaysdk)? Stella na your sister? which means you have multiple accounts you use ba? so bvs will think you're related or what?
      then will fall to your scam, no wonder you always act like the victim on the blog

23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

24. MS A, I never went anonymous to troll you. Whatever I ever said to you on this blog was with my πŸ†”.
      That being said, I'M sorry for insulting you. All that craziness is a thing of the past. Forgive every hurt my words may have caused.

Like Tango wrote yesterday, I took this baby mama thing too personal and I now realize how stupid I have been. From now henceforth, I hope to be proud of myself and my status.
      Thank you.

25. Update - Okay, i deserve that @Na me talk. 😣😣😣

I'm sorry, sis. The whole (disappointed friend) thing threw me off and i'm not even the only one. I goofed and i apologize..hug? ☺

26. And oh, I didn't pick sides..I'm just saying BV Castle is my girl here but that's not enough reason to insert me. English is hard, guys. 😣😣😣😣

27. Sorry for my reply @na me talk am. I apologize πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

28. Stella pls na beg I dey beg. Spare us the continuous drama. I am neither here nor there concerning the man. I skip comments that don't interest me and look out for comments of my fav bvs. Is it possible not to enable any comments on this drama so that it can die quickly. Some of us are tired mbok. But honestly people have time on their hands oh!! Na wa.
      @ Castle my admiration for you was purely from reading your posts. I am an avid reader and was impressed by your writing style. And honestly I stopped reading your comments when you stopped writing. Pls can you try to maximise your potential and possibly make money from it. It's a gift and it will make way for you by God's grace. Try to move on from the drama. Don't comment on it Mrs A style. I loved how she commented on other stuff as if there was no drama. She refused to acknowledge the drama until this morning. Don't beat yourself over Castle. Guess what? Even I can't believe I will be interested enough to send in this comment. But then aren't we all human. Peace to all. N.B: I will not come back to read comments. Make nobody west their time.

29. Na me talk am acted like a disappointed friend meaning what. I no go school. Am disappointed with TJ. Uptill now I am called the leader of the gang of scammers. May you receive yours o oya say Amen.

Fools keep calling my name whenever TJ messes up. He is a grown man, so he should be held for his action.

TJ is still my friend until I say otherwise. He should clean up and stop being on peoples faces forcing alliance. Like I said I want him to be the good guy I knew when he started commenting. I don't hate him and will never do.

I will continue to stand up against bullies. Don't bully anyone out of this blog and also don't be a scammer. I know how painful it is because people I trusted have scammed me of millions. So i know how it is when they take a kobo from you.

That is why i'm annoyed with some Redeemed peoplr. They scammed me badly. Funniest thing pastors, deacons etc. It is just funny but it is realv

30. Awww. Maturity from all angles. It’s well.

31. Castle, I hope you can go back to the calm author we all loved to read, who doesn’t throw insults around. At a point, it seemed u were happy with sad marriage stories and took any baby mama story personal. I admired how u care for ur daughter and ur hustle. I am happy you said it’s a thing of the past. In life we learn everyday, unlearn the bad and relearn the good. God bless you dear

32. TeeJay will you keep quiet.
      Scammer.

33. Teejay, e don do. Learn your lesson and move on. Stop the reaching out to bvs and enjoy the normal banter and exchange of ideas on the blog. The drama has been overstretched. Continue with your normal comments

34. NA ME TALK AM. I applaud you for that word of using the experience of others to learn before falling victim

No offense but they is a reason am not that close to anyone outside the blog that much,it is strictly only business issues related about data sales

I have most BV’s contact for the data giveaway SDK always do through my brand always but I have never contacted anyone to form familiarity or anything and once in a while when I get calls from individuals asking for contacts of some BV for one reason or another,I always turn it down or ask them to contact bv beloved or SDK for it,as it is confidential and not my place, until I put a stop to it and do not reply such request again or even refer them,immediately you ask I shut it down

With such things I see and gathered from most post I missed and had to read all this morning to really understand what is going on with the comments I saw,am happy I keep it simple here

35. Na me talk am you have no right to categorize people into groups and using them as a warning to others based merely on what you read on the blog. Are you all knowing to confidently affirm that castle and Teejay have been gossiping prior to this? Keep analyzing other people’s lives you hear

7. Up and grateful, yesternight was so unbelievably hilarious. Enjoyed the Internet.

On another note, HTGAWM is back!!!! Final season😒

8. A beautiful Saturday morning to you all... Another day in paradise. Today's weather is good
    Lastnight was fun fun fun....

I respect your stand Stella, for not letting few bad eggs to change who you are. You've come a long way to be where you are today and you have managed to build your brand, a brand that people love and respect. Let's keep it that way.

Please, give us exclusive 😊😊😊😊😘

Ladybug, I hope you're okay and the little cutie kicking fine... sending you strength and courage πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

Not much to do today, it's a resting day for me.

1. It was a sad night for me Ms,A if you know what i mean!but we good.
      Good morning to you and yours😘😘😘

9. Good Morning.
    Come and buy fabrics and wears o.
    It's a day to my birthday and homegirl needs the money.
    Have a fabulous day ahead.

#TeamSeptember

10. I'm grateful for me and my loved one. God has been so good. No complaints at all.

Una Good morning...

11. When you appear to have it all cherish the moment and give thanks to God knowing that,without Him,it could all vanish in the twinkle of an eye.

When you appear to have little do not despair & do not be ashamed knowing that,with one touch of God's finger,you can rise to the top.

12. Share with all mankind the word of God you have received with joy. Meditate on the law of God, believe what you read, teach what you believe and practice what you teach..God morning to you all.

13. Saturday feels so good after a hectic week at my ppa.

I now understand the idea about appreciating weekends more when you have something doing from Monday to Friday.

Good morning.

1. Good morning Rex.you will come out successful dear.

14. I choose to live a stress free life, what about you. Good morning.

15. I cannot shoutooo. What I was denied in my youth, my daughter has gotten. He is a perfect God. And HIS timing is top notch. Praise God.

16. Ojumo ire o. Beautiful weekend to everyone.😍

17. Morning y'all.

I get to stay in bed till 8am today.
    Whew.

1. Enjoy!

I hate how my internal alarm clock never lets up even on weekends when I don't need to wake up early.

It's almost 9 and I am still in bed so I'm enjoying too.

18. Goodmorning Stella and Bvs..
    Biko this question is for those that have taken clomid drug before and got pregnant.
    Pls when do i take the drug?..The time i have to take it during my cycle?...Dosage ?
    Make una help a ttc woman ooh!..I have read it here countless times on how it works..
    I need your answers ejooor...#MyYearOfDivineConception#

1. I hope the Doctor prescribed it for you?? Follow Doctors orders or go see your pharmacist

2. The doctor should be the one to prescribe that drug for you please.

3. If you misuse clomid,you will regret it. When TTC the best person to talk to is a fertility specialist or gynaecologist. Stop self medication. I hope you hear

4. There was no prescription from the doctor..I just want to try it out.

5. Be ready for the side effects oo. Be very ready. We have doctors, pharmacists etc for a reason.

19. It's a cold morning here.
    Good morning people,
    May we not use our hand to destroy our blessings.

Ehen, Stella, when you go recognise me nah? Lol.

I came early today. So...
    XP d real FBI pls come out already.
    Miss your comments too.
    Sharon good to have you back.
    Kamikaze love your comments.
    Perxian happy married life.
    Chikito hope the Oyinbos are treating u well ooo? If not, I can take care of them for u.
    Favour Megan, glad to see your comments again.
    Phew the list plenty.
    Thanks to you all making this blog fun, entertaing and educative.
    Una doh.
    My customers, God bless you all

1. Thank you, HighlyFavoured baibay. 😚

2. Great is your mercy towards me Lord!. It's my birthday today and I am super excited

3. Love yours too HighlyFavoured.πŸ€—

Happy Birthday Gracieo001.

4. Tanks😍😘Amen to ur prayers..
      Happy birthday Graceio11...

20. Father Lord engrace us with wisdom and humility to live a worthy life daily. Amen πŸ™

21. Beautiful morning. The rain is a shower of blessings. Just go out and conquer. Before you conquer, have you ordered your morning according to Job 38:22. The devil knows how to deal with our day. Let's get up and stop being a sleeping Christians.

Many side rats are gaining upper hands because married women have buried their noses in the sand. You have to be spiritual to take your place. Just know sacrifice answers to sacrifice if you want to keep your marriage. Move the Hands of God with your sacrifice. Side rats too have gone spiritual. They know when foolish men are angry or happy and capitalised on that.

Most of you don't know when your husband is down or up or not in the mood to do anything.

Like I said find out what makes side rats special to your husband that your husbands wants to die there. It is not by beauty alone.

I want our women to be happy in their marriages.

Like i said again sacrifice answers to sacrifice.a

1. Yori Yori thank you for this.
      However me I no fit feed any lazy and selfish man o! If that is what side rat wants to do and why he wants to die there then she had better take him. No respect for such men, they are a waste.
      I am the lifetime President of 'WE DON'T BUY HUSBANDS ASSOCIATION'. Thanks.

22. Morning sickness wants to finish me. Haaaaa. It makes you feel ungrateful in blessing. Though not my first but same tempo. I have googled and tried various remedies but non seems to be working. Be over already aunty first trimester. Be my strength Lord.

23. Good morning BVs.
    If you're passing thfo phase in life, or a problem or situation that seems to weigh you down, or it's dragging you into a state of hopelessness, or you're gradually slipping into depression. Look on the bright side of life.
    Don't allow the anxiety of life take away your totally the Sparks in you.
    Worries and brooding over things that are meant to pass or waved aside can strangulate one's emotions and it's tubbed off on the closest people around Us and Eve affect our loved ones.
    The advice people gave you will have little effect on you.
    What will really work for you is your Resolution.... Yes, ONLY when you look around and you see the faces of your LOVED ones, then you will be able to see what your unhappiness and state of despair have done to them.
    That is the time.... When You declare to yourself that ... You Choose happiness.
    Please make the right choice, no matter what, TO BE HAPPY!!!

Have a lovely weekend.

24. @IFY FIDEL
    You commented yesterday that you stopped to comment because a B V said something you didn't like.
    No one can do that if you know your R.
    It's your phone and it's your data.
    I have a blog ID, but sometimes I I go under Anno to post sensitive/personal comments, and again come out of the mode. Na so now, as you know some BVs here will always want to attack you with what they Know or have read about you
    Start commenting Biko.
    How's is your health now take kia

25. I'm happy and thankful, God keep coming through for me. Openifoluwa

26. Yesterday was my birthday.even though things seems to be the way it's not supposed to be i just want to say thank you Jesus.

27. Chile, what was that?! *blankstare* I didn't even say one damn thing.

Don't rile me up. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. Hey Perxy,it just downed on me now that you got married some weeks back.

May God Almighty bless your Union with all that's needed to make you live together in peace and harmony.
      May He alone give you the wisdom to handle every marital issues that may arise.
      And may you guys continue to live happily ever after in Christ Jesus our Lord,amen.

Congratulations dear. Sorry it's coming late.

28. See Teejay again this morning. You don’t listen and will never learn your lessons. You have come back to tell us how this and that lied and where they lived, etc If you talk to an acquaintance for a short time a d being in the same state, it’s natural to ask what part of Port Harcourt one resides. The fact she told you she lived in Borokiri does not mean nada. You need to change. Go look for a job. Do not say a word about this matter again. It’s too exhausting!! You and everyone involved has been forgiven. Please, do not drag it further.

1. He keeps saying he’s covering for castle.

2. Stella should be careful with that castle and other bvs who come to her to spill after they gossip in their meeting.
      Castle and Teejay obviously gossiped Stella when the going was good, they fell apart and she ran to Stella to spill what Teejay said about her(stella) but refused to tell what she herself said and Teejay is covering her or maybe Sella refused to post Teejay's account of what castle said about her. Yes, Stella can be partial like that. Yeye people

29. Spending the weekend in my sugar daddy's house in Enugu.Just eating, sleeping and watching TV. Sugar daddies are the best. No too much sex just lots of sex. Cool old dude with no stress.

1. I hope you will be cool with your future husband being a sugar daddy to a girl.

What goes around...

30. Good morning bvs thanks to Stella for making me to notice the errors on yesterday Sp

It was out of happiness, my name sey I no remember to write .Thank you one more time

Stella Uche

31. This Mauritius fine die.
    Nija has a long way to go.
    300k nija money no bad.
    Per month.

1. Enjoy it. Visited it with other staff and it was really like heaven. Wished Nigeria will be like that

2. Are you a doctor there?? I have a friend working there as a doctor..

32. Can you please recommend a blood tonic please?

33. I saved this piece written by Xhlrted P sometimes last year, me don wise up for the blog scammers.
    Thank you Ma.

With cognizance to the issues pertaining TeeJay and Cutest Pat. I want to remind bvs that all scammers follow one process-link.

There are 55 things about them but for lack of space, I will limit it to 10;
    1. They are always NEW. Yes o. Blog ID is usually few months old. They act like "I've been on this blog since 2013 bla bla, I just decided to get an ID.
    #story

2. They go ahead of the PRINCIPAL TARGET. They forward you their 'configured data and pictures' ahead of time. If kasala burst, you will foolishly and blindly defend them while they have a good laugh in their cranny and dirty hoods.

3. They come in the name of Religion; committed church workers, Cell leaders and Elders. Their comments have Bible inspired lines. Hmmm. Holy Moses!

4. They have different accounts opened with many names to match their numerous IDs.

5. They works as a TEAM, ready with pictures and can celebrate and hail each other at will. They have MUMS and DADS too who can welcome you into their homes if you wish to pay a visit. Watch. 80% are "dummy mummies". They love themselves to bits and always on the look out for each other.

6. They pick on certain gullible internet and blog profiles, ravage them with praises and protect their interests.

7. Their END TARGETS must be RICH and loose with Cashflow. They avoid the poor.

8. Their mobile numbers on Google must be different from the ones they call you with.

9. They lick your ass so well you refuse to clean up after a visit to the convenience literally. They help you tongue-wipe, earn your FULL TRUST then they BURST your pocket BIG. A clean out is an understatement.

10. They denounce you and call you evil, block you off and go have a cruise with your LOSS.

Don't say you don't know.
    Act wise!

34. Continue...
    Lol.i copied teejay style

The confusion from Thursday was hell, so I began reading of old posts that was pasted, I found this other piece by Xhlrted P.chei.
    The revelation was on point.

Xhlrted P27 July 2018 at 20:53
    To say that that I'm perplexed is an understatement, I am ruffled by what is going on in this blog since morning -Spontaneous Post and this In House News.

First of all:
    Skywhite...what are you doing using your business name to comment and do shitty back to back chats with TEEJAY as blog comments? Like are you serious at all? I had written you weeks ago but I deleted all I wrote. You are a grown ass man running a good investment in your small office and straight outta your laptop,you decide to ruin your future and all the prospects therein? Like seriously? Look what you done to yourself.

PLEASE BVS, SKYWHITE IS NOT TEEJAY.
    Accept his explanation whichever way it was dropped. Let's move on from this mess.

He got over excited and slipped. This is a copy and paste error which is very common with Puffin Browser,it can publish incomplete sentences at the speed of light. I can bet he meant to say more under the first paragraph but it came through albeit incompletely.
    Refer to King XOXO's comment at 16:43 to understand this ish.
    Let's overlook it.

TEEJAY and Cutest Pat...hmmmmm. You two make me laugh hysterically over your foolery.
    See there are 5 Sims between you,with middle numbers:
    Airtel..08.253
    MTN..08..678.041
    Glo..08..329.251
    MTN..07..949.797
    9mo..08..266.386
    Now break this down;
    Cutest Pat ID is logged into Hangout.
    TEEJAY is logged into same Hangout with same Server address in the last 40 days.
    Switching 2 of the above sims. Your server is somewhere around Yeye Omosehin Close in an Estate in Langbasa, Off Lekki Exp. It serves the B. World Communications centre also. You both use it to log into the browser to post comments.

Same date and time TEEJAY changed his profile pic is same date and time Cutest Pat changed hers. Hmmmm. Pictures came from same Google codecs page.

TEEJAY if you don't know that your Hangout file is still reading SexyDaddy please go and change it and stop embarrassing your family here.
    Cutest Pat continue this Lekki cheap scam with TEEJAY soon and very soon you will reap the harvest. Just remember that TEEJAY is now a father of 2 strong boys with a young lovely wife, if he decides to breeze into Lagos briefly and do one or 2 things with you, truth is Rukpokwu-Pipeline server still has his internet records. You are the one to be arrested and your life will be more RUINED than his. Why? Your picture got displayed in In House News. TEEJAY hasn't yet.
    Respect yourself and go face your office desktop and tour life.

To the other female blog ID whose MTN no ends in ...3797, all of you sign in, Mark it SIGN IN here to do rubbish
    You too will be arrested. It is only but one day.

Chukwuemeke Anya...you were doing well on your own until you started "goofing" too to the extent of writing French and calling it German all in a bid to "be in the circle?". Gosh! It doesn't fit you one bit. Stoppeeet!
    Till then I won't tell you more before you shout that Xhlrted P has come for you.

Steffysofyn...also edit your log in codecs because it is still reading your old ID LUCIFER. You brought your own blog confusion back then but in a subtle way, just edit the name and let it go.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€—πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜†πŸ€”πŸ˜šπŸ˜ŽπŸ™„πŸ˜«πŸ€πŸ˜―πŸ€“πŸ˜‘πŸ˜Ά
    All those whose pata got exposed should collect their emojis.

1. The woman true true saw their pubic hair.

Cutest pat is a suspect.

Her Bible quotations don't move me at all

35. Continue...
    Lol.i copied teejay style

The confusion from Thursday was hell, so I began reading of old posts that was pasted, I found this other piece by Xhlrted P.chei.
    The revelation was on point.

Xhlrted P27 July 2018 at 20:53
    To say that that I'm perplexed is an understatement, I am ruffled by what is going on in this blog since morning -Spontaneous Post and this In House News.

First of all:
    Skywhite...what are you doing using your business name to comment and do shitty back to back chats with TEEJAY as blog comments? Like are you serious at all? I had written you weeks ago but I deleted all I wrote. You are a grown ass man running a good investment in your small office and straight outta your laptop,you decide to ruin your future and all the prospects therein? Like seriously? Look what you done to yourself.

PLEASE BVS, SKYWHITE IS NOT TEEJAY.
    Accept his explanation whichever way it was dropped. Let's move on from this mess.

He got over excited and slipped. This is a copy and paste error which is very common with Puffin Browser,it can publish incomplete sentences at the speed of light. I can bet he meant to say more under the first paragraph but it came through albeit incompletely.
    Refer to King XOXO's comment at 16:43 to understand this ish.
    Let's overlook it.

TEEJAY and Cutest Pat...hmmmmm. You two make me laugh hysterically over your foolery.
    See there are 5 Sims between you,with middle numbers:
    Airtel..08.253
    MTN..08..678.041
    Glo..08..329.251
    MTN..07..949.797
    9mo..08..266.386
    Now break this down;
    Cutest Pat ID is logged into Hangout.
    TEEJAY is logged into same Hangout with same Server address in the last 40 days.
    Switching 2 of the above sims. Your server is somewhere around Yeye Omosehin Close in an Estate in Langbasa, Off Lekki Exp. It serves the B. World Communications centre also. You both use it to log into the browser to post comments.

Same date and time TEEJAY changed his profile pic is same date and time Cutest Pat changed hers. Hmmmm. Pictures came from same Google codecs page.

TEEJAY if you don't know that your Hangout file is still reading SexyDaddy please go and change it and stop embarrassing your family here.
    Cutest Pat continue this Lekki cheap scam with TEEJAY soon and very soon you will reap the harvest. Just remember that TEEJAY is now a father of 2 strong boys with a young lovely wife, if he decides to breeze into Lagos briefly and do one or 2 things with you, truth is Rukpokwu-Pipeline server still has his internet records. You are the one to be arrested and your life will be more RUINED than his. Why? Your picture got displayed in In House News. TEEJAY hasn't yet.
    Respect yourself and go face your office desktop and tour life.

To the other female blog ID whose MTN no ends in ...3797, all of you sign in, Mark it SIGN IN here to do rubbish
    You too will be arrested. It is only but one day.

Chukwuemeke Anya...you were doing well on your own until you started "goofing" too to the extent of writing French and calling it German all in a bid to "be in the circle?". Gosh! It doesn't fit you one bit. Stoppeeet!
    Till then I won't tell you more before you shout that Xhlrted P has come for you.

Steffysofyn...also edit your log in codecs because it is still reading your old ID LUCIFER. You brought your own blog confusion back then but in a subtle way, just edit the name and let it go.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€—πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜†πŸ€”πŸ˜šπŸ˜ŽπŸ™„πŸ˜«πŸ€πŸ˜―πŸ€“πŸ˜‘πŸ˜Ά
    All those whose pata got exposed should collect their emojis.

36. Pls lets this TJ ish slide na... Na beg i dey beg una. You all should pls forgive him