Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Simi Shares New Photo With Husband Adekunle Gold....

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Singer Simi Shares New Photo With Husband Adekunle Gold....

Read the hash tag and mind your business...lol

21 comments:

1. I love them.
    Well grounded human beings... Nothing beats getting to the point where you don’t seek validation or approval of strangers. This is indeed the beginning of a fulfilled life especially for people in the public eye.
    I FW their music too.

2. Stella your amebo na top notch. Lol. They look cute Sha.

3. The razzness this girl exudes is second to none.

1. You can take some honey now

2. Her cute husband loves her like that

3. Not a honey matter. This girk is too razz.

4. Please read Iphie's comment👆there and add some honey to your tea while you're at it!

4. Una jam well, carry go.
    Same fashion sense, same Idonkia attitude, see her showing fuck you, mtcheeeeew

1. What's with the finger simi? very razz something 😏🤮

5. I love these people. Unbothered raised to power infinity dot com. This is how stress free life should be.

1. For your mind they are stress free. Internet na scam. Just watch and keep walking.

2. Can you breathe, keep quiet and mind your business?

6. I love their love... codes yet sweet #CoupleGoals. Then go make marriage dey hungry person but when I remember all the chronicles of wahala in marriage fear go grip me again.

7. They look like the type of couple that swing or practice open marriages. Very unconventional duo.