Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post....

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Spontaneous Wednesday Post....

#nohashtagsishsahtags #wednesday #thecrushday #thereason #themotive #thetruthcannotsaveasinkingship #dontletthefireburnout #peacebestill #lagatachronicles #lol@meme.

Good Morning beautiful people...

Its another lovely day and you Baba God has handed you a clean slate to rewrite your Narrative.....
Don't waste today on negative vibes......
Don't shake the table you are standing on.......
Don't take the blessings for granted.

Awon advertisers with photos that are not theirs,this is a shout out to you all oh.

I think we have an influx of new Blog visitors ,so i want to welcome you all...Please respond in the comment section so that can know you and your new ID's....

Shout out to all the old and changed Id's,I see you all oh.....Barrister Oma,how are you and the baby?Motherhood ain't easy huh?Stay crushing today darling.

I remember some of you sometimes with old comments and i smile and wish you well where ever you may be.......

Have a God blessed day oh....
The hustle continues!

164 comments:

1. The way this week is rushing one may just wake up one morning to discover is December 25th. September take it easy you are moving too fast, soon it will be my birthday. March is not too far to start preparing for my birthday 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈
    I have been using zaron products since 2015 but this time around I am not understanding the look and smoothness of my face anymore. I think is time go on a break with zaron and try other products. My fear is which other product will bring out my beauty🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔. So confuse on what to try now. Someone should help me out please 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

I pray today shall be fruitful to everyone out there.

1. You don’t need any product to “bring out your beauty”.

2. I take God beg u, don't tell September to take it easy oh. The faster the better. It's not even running fast enough for me sef 😁😁😁😁

But u didn't lie, September dey sprint

3. Anonymous @8:45, you just echoed my thoughts!

4. I keep having this recurrent dream. I will be running to somewhere and by the time I look up expecting to be where I was going, I will discover I am still where I started the race. I will be running on a spot. I have prayed and prayed... yet, nothing. Everything I said I want to do, I haven’t done not a single one. I also have this recurrent dream of road block and missing my way always... and then I will be walking aimlessly till I wake up. I am approaching 41, not married, working but nothing to show. My Redeemer liveth! Tho He tarries, I will hold unto Him until my last breath...

5. I'm an old blog visitor. Recently got my ID.

6. March is your birthday? Same as mine? Happy birthday in advanceeeee to us😁😁😁.

Abeg, let September fly o. I'm looking forward to my first Christmas as a mum! Can't waittt! I love Christmas!

7. Just coming from that Toyin Abraham's husband's support post of yesterday. The number of plastic IDs supporting the man was something else.A brand of PR maybe?

8. Anon 09:10, please, find your way to DUNAMIS church on airport road, Abuja or connect with any of their branches whatever you are for deliverance from the spirit of delay and efforts without results. I am a testament of God's almightiness and that is my church. There are prayers that require higher anointing before answers appear. Thank you.

9. Anon 09 : 10, please find your way to Deeper Life Bible Church at Ilaje, Bariga in Lagos. They usually hold prayer meetings by 07: 00 am to 09:30am /10: 00 am every Wednesday.
      You can see their prayer warriors at the end of the prayer meeting. You can also ask to see the Pastor in Charge of the prayer meeting. A lot are happening there to the glory of God.

2. ROMANS 5:2 (Amp)
    Through Him also we have [our] ACCESS (entrance, introduction) by faith into this grace (state of God’s favor) in which we [firmly and safely] stand. And let us rejoice and exult in our hope of experiencing and enjoying the glory of God.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

The Almighty God will grant you UNFORGETTABLE ACCESS to that office or Seat of Power you are believing God to ACCESS in the name of JESUS.

AND GOD SAID YOU SHALL BE REMEMBERED.

1. cutest pat,,,how are u and thanks for all the,bible verses u do post in here,,sometimes,it talks more about me.

you are blessed deae

2. Good morning slimzy, have a fruitful day.

3. The day is bright,its bright and fair oh happy day....
    Good morning beevelons💕💕💕

4. A little baby of two years plus gave me a good laughter this morning. This little girl said to her mom this beautiful morning when she was about being taken to school. She said, "Mummy, Ó way gi" Everyone who heard it bursted out laughing. You could imagine the attention the mother gave her daughter when she called. Probably, that little girl must have heard the Dad or Mummy friends say that to mummy. Lol.... Children pick things so fast, the reason we should be careful of things we say in their presence.

1. My sweet friend 👋🏿
      What does O way gi mean?

2. Beautiful morning my lovely friend. Its just like saying to someone "na your way"

How was your night dear? Hope you are good this morning. Can't take my mind off that pics of yours. Mehn you are gorgeous and looking so sweet. Your Mom must be beautiful.

3. SluttyChic it means nah your way.

4. Teejay good morning... How are you doing?

5. I am good banty... Good morning to you too.

6. Thanks for the compliment my sweet friend. I am good, you?
      Anon 9:29,thank you.

7. All these social media love innuendos btw sluttychic and TeeJay! Abeg make we hear word! TeeJay, go and make money and shoot the real shot at Sluttychic - she can't date you based on your current condition o. Moreover, you write and sound "immature" relative to her. Forget all these politically-correct treatment she is putting up for you. Go and hustle legit!

8. Not everybody has to be perfect and not all friendship must end in an intimate relationship. Allow them to enjoy their friendship.

9. Anon 10:37, na my shot I dey shoot like this ooh before the money go enter. Make I first dey program dey go like this, money fit land anytime ooh then I come finalize if in never dey late for me then. Beside, who wouldn't want a full package like Slutty babyyyyyy. When you finally take a look at her, then you will understand the reason of my obsession Lol.... But na true you talk so about this money something ooh. I dey hustle legit my and doing my best dear, na Baba God go reward us in due time.

Again, never a time I said I was mature naaa. So you no need to add that line naaa. I no get today no mean say I no go get tomorrow. I no kill somebody naaa, na my shot I dey shoot.

10. Anon 10:37 👅👅 allow teejay shoot his shot, must he be a made man before he can do that?
      I like him like that, wether mature or not.

5. Dear BVs and Stella, today is my husband’s birthday and I thot of things I could say to him when he wakes up but I feel I will rather send it to him through text because I feel I will act all fake. So I woke up to type some message to drop for him before he wakes up even tho he is lying beside me, I googled all birthday SMS dat I can copy and paste, Stella my husband doesn’t deserve any of those lovey dovey msgs. I just discovered my heart is now so numb towards this man, as in, no feelings whatsoever anymore. He is a good father to his kids but not a good husband to me, he provides everything fr the kids and I, pampers me and always takes care of us, but he is a cheater! He has cheated on me repeatedly and this made my heart became so cold towards him, I have confronted him like twice but he never admits but lie to cover up so I have made up my mind to never talk about it again. I never knew my feelings towards him has gone this bad towards until today while trying to compose the birthday txt and I feel I will only be deceiving myself if I send him those ‘I love you to the moon and back’ texts coz I DON’T anymore! Ha! Marriage of just 4yrs plus and it feels like my heart had checked out. sometimes I think about all his cheating and resent him but he looks fr ways to pacify me even tho I didn’t mention wat is bothering me (like he knows he he is the cause of my frustrations). I had to send him prayer SMS and put happy birthday at the end of it, that is the only way I could txt him. I’m sad, is this marriage even revivable?

1. Leave the marriage..

2. I feel so sad reading this. The truth however is that except he changes, you cannot revive wat was. As long as he continues to hurt u this way u can revive anything. Your heart has checked out because you do not believe anymore. My advice is talk to him about how u feel. Bare your feelings. Tell him your deepest hurt. Bare it all the way you bared it here. I hope you find wat you are looking for dear. God bless u.

6. It looks like today SP is about welcoming old and new blog visitors. I am saying hi to you Stella from my end.

7. Good morning people have a blessed day ahead. Stop insulting BBN contestants support your favorite its only a reality show, most of us are like them in reality but judge these humans unfairly.

1. Thank you @bee10
      The toxicity of BBN post is something else

2. The insults are such a turnoff. I can’t believe sane and intelligent adults will let their emotions get the best of them over a show.

3. The way they kill each other over it,is alarming...

So I will just come and start arguing and insulting people over housemates that are hustling and enjoying life.

I shake my head

4. Especially those ones on twitter always typing rubbish! You see insults on the screen and I am like who are these people? Too much toxicity I pray it won't run next year Africans aint ready for a reality show that's all.

8. How do people survive in this life, when they surround themselves in a life of deceit and cheating.
    A dress is 10k, you tell your husband it is 25k. You rob him of 15k.
    You send your sister to buy something, it is 3k, she says it is 8k.
    You help your brother rent off his shop, you rob him of some money.
    You rob and rob and rob and cheat and cheat everywhere.
    Family, friends, non-family, non-friends, colleagues, everyone, you rob.
    You are not honest to a single soul; even the spouse that sleeps next to you in bed.
    Oh, what a waste.
    You are a waste!
    How can someone not have a single person who is exempted from your lies.
    I grew up knowing that when an outsider cheats me, i take my siblings along to fight that outsider.
    Now, insider plus outsider, 'all join', you will cheat.
    Yet, you feel no guilt.
    You are a monumental waste.
    I remember a friend, Ijeoma, was making my hair. She was selling some Tshirts for 2500. As she saw my husband approaching to pick me, she told me to ask him to buy me two Tshirts for 6k each; then, I should come back and share the proceeds of our 'cheat' with her.
    What a mess!
    I jumped to my feet and told her off.
    Who the hell are you that I have to join hands with you and cheat my husband?
    For how much? Does it make me any richer? My mates are running multi-million naira businesses, you and I should sit here and rob someone of 7k, for two shirts.
    Wait, wait, how did you even think in your stupid mind that I love you more than my husband. So, I should rob him and give you? You must be a fool. I would rather rob you and give him.
    She was so surprised. It was a usual thing for her. She told me off too. Told me how 'abnormal' i was.
    Few days later, Ijeoma came visiting and saw my sister's bag; she liked it. My sister told her the price and offered to buy one for her. She then said, "Chioma, your sister is honest o, my own sister would have tripled the price. I actuall saw that bag on Jumia, I was only testing your sister". In my mind I thought to myself, "No be so you too dey do? The entire family, no one is trusted. Family of cheats."
    Dear you, you rob sister, you rob brother, you rob husband, you rob wife, you rob stranger, you rob everywhere.
    You travel abroad, there is no single family member who is trusted enough to help manage your building project in Nigeria; because the entire family is drowned in the twisted mess of cheating everyone.
    Father, mother, sister, brother, inlaw, relatives, everyone is a cheat. We have so messed up our lives that noone can trust us with anything. What a life!
    If this is you, you are waste.
    You are a waste!
    No wonder your brother abroad would rather send money to a company to manage his real estate, than to you.
    Your own mother cannot give you a meagre 10k to hold for her till next Sunday, when it is thanksgiving.
    I wont ask you to repent.
    Continue.
    I will only ask you to stop wasting Pastor's time asking for prayers.
    ...for what you sow, you reap!

1. Things are really happening. All na hustling.

2. Timely message.
      The worship of money,and innate greed is the causer.

3. Wow!!! This is nice and thought provoking

Thank you....

4. Things are getting messed up everyday because of greed.People don't even care who they are duping as long as money is involved
      Thanks for this write up

5. This is the most insightful message I have read on this blog in recent times. Anonymous 08:08am, I must commend you. What you have written up there is gold. This should be made a topic for major discussion.

6. Where's the lie??? We need to do better. I won't even bother excluding myself

7. I hope you don’t cheat also after this epistle

8. In this trusting issues with money, i still tell God if you can't bless me cos of any other thing, bless me cos of my honesty and sincerity, i started handling my mum money when i was in js3, and till now I'm saving almost 10million of my sis money and i don't ever think of touching it, sometimes she doesn't remember i will tell her the exact amount, even when I'm so heavily broke. I'm one honest person and I'm so happy i am

9. It's so painful and sad. Worst still from the one you think you know.It is well with the righteous.

10. Anon 08:51, I really hope she does

9. Morning oohh...it's another birthday celebration in my house
    My babygirl Deborah is 5years today!!
    Please join me in saying a prayer for her today
    Thanks!!

1. Happy birthday Deborah,❤🎉

2. Happy 5th birthday to you Debbie. Many more years to come.

3. Happy birthday Debbie Darling... May God's guidance and wisdom be yours forever...... Amen

4. Happy birthday to her. Long life and prosperity.

5. Happy birthday Deborah,may you grow in good health and wisdom.

6. Happy birthday dear Debby. Continue to shine in Jesus name.

7. Happy birthday Debbie, May you continually be a blessing to your generation 😘😘

8. Happy birthday to your princess.
      God bless Deborah

9. May Deborah her grow in Grace and fulfill her destiny in Jesus name🙏
      Congrats to her

10. May Deborah grow in Grace and fulfill her destiny in Jesus name🙏
      Congrats to her

11. Happy Birthday to Deborah, may God preserve and nourish her forever. Congratulations!

10. Stella nwanyi oma, you did not do the rumour has it again. please do it abeg.

11. I took the emergency 💊 (P2) on the last days of July because of a bursted CD. Last month, I didn't get my period and I went for a PT test, the urine and later, that of blood test. It all came out negative. I was told that it is because of the drug. Now, I was supposed to have seen my period as of 14 of this month; but no sign of it coming ( I usually do know when I am about to see it). Now it is 4 days late ( that is 31 days instead of 27) and yet I've not got my period. Went for another PT test yesterday, still negative. I'm so worried right now.

1. Shut up. CD didnt burst anything... there was no CD at all.

2. Ure pregnant for someones husband abi? You women dont learn

3. Calm down,the drug delayed your period,atleast you have done pt and it is negative.

4. Contraceptives mess up ones cycle. You don't need to worry much. It will rearrange

5. Why not pt strip and be testing it at home instead of going to lab thereby spending so much money....prevention is better than cure.Avoid sexual intercourse if you are not ready for a baby.Check for other std's cos your partner may have another partner that has another partner.

6. I once experienced this in the past, dint see my period for over 2 months after taking P2 and i wasnt pregnant. Just relax

7. Lol...Dont worry why not try doing blood pregnancy test...Relax oh you are tensed..Remove your mind from it it will come..I think this is your first time right...

12. Stella nwanyi oma, you did not do the rumour has it again. please do it abeg.

13. when men lift you,they stop where their hand stops,but, when God lifts you there is no limit

1. Teejay is now doing what they do to him... thats good

2. LMFAO.... You guys take things like this too serious. What is wrong in what I said? Is it cos I laughed at the end of my statement?

14. Replies
    1. Hi Francis. You're welcomed! It's a happy and One big Family.

15. Please what causes low BP, people are seriously slumping and dieing this days. Just last week, I know about 4 people( men) that slumped and died.

1. You think it is low bp? Ikwakwakwakwa,
      Go figure,lmao

2. I don't know but the remedy is chewing ose oji ( alligator pepper)

3. Pregnancy
      Heart problems
      Endocrine problems
      Dehydration
      Blood loss
      Severe infection (septicemia)
      Severe allergic reaction (anaphylaxis)
      Lack of nutrients

Source - Goggle.

Sorry for your loss.

4. Dying*
      These days*
      Knew about*

You also killed english

5. Jessi, how well do you know those 4 people (men), who slumped and died? Do you know why I asked? It may have to do with sexual enhancement drugs guys take for improved performance. Most of the male sexual enhancement drugs lowers blood pressure rapidly. It may not have anything to do with that too, just my thought though.

16. Up and thankful..I saw an obituary picture of a woman and her 3 children who died in an accident and it spoilt my day already,i feel for her,her children and family,this life sha...o No matter what always be thankful for the gift of life

1. Exhaustion, stress, heart condition, etc

2. I felt really bad yesterday when i saw it.May God shield us from sudden death.How will the man cope?Oh Lord

17. Please house what can I use to untangle my hair? Each time braid my hair it will tangle which leads to cutting edge and my main hair. Before now I do use pink oil but I have been looking for pink oil in the market for over two months no show, it seems the company has shut down or they don't have it in this time. Please suggest any alternative product can use to untangle it.

1. Pink oil is not the name. It's called hair moisturizer and it's available.revlon and other companies have it.

2. Try organics brand of detangling lotions. Especially the ones for kids.

3. Before braiding your hair make sure you wash and deep condition your hair.After deep conditioning, apply your leave in conditioner.
      After taking down your braids, don't comb your hair immediately, apply shea butter (ori) first to your hair and leave for 30 mins or more.Ori detangles hair.I hope this helps.

4. For your edges,apply black castor Oil,it works but you need to be patient and stop making tight braids around your edges.

5. Use the Beautifu Ennada leave-in conditioner. Come back and thank me later.

OA

18. Last night, I had no peace in my spirit, after reading the comment by the poster that said she caught her husband having sex with her cousin.

You caught them right in the act and you kept quiet at that critical time and hid away, so that your husband will not see you? You didn't confront the both of them instantly?

Much later too, you still didn't confront or mention it to your husband? Are you scared of him? Are you so desperate to maintain the peace or are you just the I must remain married lest I die kinda woman? A man disrespected you so much by sleeping with your BLOOD, and you paint your cousin alone as the villain and ignore your husband?

I have been unable to wrap my head around it. Your comment robbed me of my peace. I am distraught thinking about it, thinking about you and the kind of marriage you have.

I find myself more worried about my dwindling faith in the integrity of men to keep their vows and respect their partners and their union.

Lady, may God heal your heart, I pity you greatly. Not because you were cheated on, but because it appears you love your self so little. My heart is heavy.

The real tragedy is not in being cheated upon, but in not bring able to confront the man who hurt you, in dying in silence, yet pretending to be a happy, content wife. The real tragedy is in being a woman that loves her self soooooo little. God please, may I never be that woman.

1. Nawaooo, I didn't see the comment but it amaze me how immorality has taken over the world.

2. She’s a good Christian woman/wife.
      You’d be shock that her husband started out by first raping her cousin.
      Her husband is the innocent one here...smh.
      How can you be so afraid of your husband? You can’t disrespect me and my family that way and have peace. Mtcheeeeeew.

3. Shut up your mouth woman!!!
      The poster didnt complete the story, so why are u hear talkin rubbish?
      We all dont respond to crisis the same way

4. Anonymous 08:15am, not everyone would react like you. She told us what transpired and we don't know her or what her marriage is like. She definitely has her reason(s) for reacting the way she did. It is easy for us to draw conclusions as low self esteem on her part or wanting to be calls "Mrs", as I said before it will be wrong to condemn her response to her husband's infidelity without knowing anything about her home.

5. The thing also pain me. How can you heal alone? How about your husband? Is he thinking he has gotten away with it or do you expect your cousin to tell him? It’s better to have told him then keep your cool and let God do the rest.
      Even God who sees all things still sent a prophet to David to tell him about his sin. And David was convicted and repented.
      You say you’re a born again how did you end up with a man that could sin against God, you, his own body in his own home and 3 months later not be broken about it? What is he now doing outside that you don’t know?

I’m not saying you should break his head or fight or something but can’t you just tell him you know what he did?

6. hmmmmmmm,,,now,i see that most of us just read and comprehend words differently, am not here to judge u,but am here to let u know that the number 9 facing you is number 6 facing another.

we react to things differently, have once saw my ex with a friend of mine then at akoka in my own room,but they were so buried in the action and never knew when i came in,i stepped out immediately and i didnt say or ask any one of them.

after some few minutes,i called my woman on phone to tell her am on my way back from lectures cuz then i stay i 18 awin street,bariga. Then i left where i was sitting after 5minutes of calling her,got back home and the ugly face met my eyes(my frnd has left), then she said pinky, ur friend came asking after u,i smiled and hugged her but till date,i didnt tell her or my frnd wat i saw.

i introduced the same guy to this blog and thats d more reason i stated above my address(while I WANT HIM TO KNOW AM NOT A FOOL AND AM SURE HE WILL SEE THIS)

IREOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

7. OMG. Why did you bring it up if it was not hurting you. You would have made a noise by letting them know of your presence.

Chai, na wa. Your friend is a THIEF.i

8. I'm not the person who posted that comment but I think the person to be pitied is her husband, not her. He's a fool. People like the poster who you can grieve so deeply, but will be smiling and sleeping on the same bed with you without saying anything, behaving like they're stupid - FEAR them. Their peace and confidence comes from what you cannot see. That's the most dangerous kind of enemy to have. Rest assured that no evil deed ever really goes unpunished.

Anon 9:03 You obviously don't know God although you assume you do. The God that ignored David for at least a year before unleashing is who you're calling. Remember the child had already been born before Nathan came. So Bathsheba missed her period, sent word to David, he tried to pin it on Uriah then arranged his assassination, it was carried out, Bathsheba relocated to the palace, carried the pregnancy to full term, and gave birth BEFORE God sent His prophet. Meaning all that time, God behaved like He didn't see! We always assume that God will interrupt our stupidity but He doesn't always do so. What prevented God from making Bathsheba to miscarry - after all, the child later died? Or even causing Bathsheba to die in labour as punishment? Yet, when God chose to punish David (that He called a man after His heart), He did it in a way that nobody would ever forget - punishing even down to children that didn't send David message. If you read the Bible, you see that Abigail whose first husband (Nabal) David didn't kill, is referred to as Nabal's widow and David's wife. But Bathsheba is referred to as wife of Uriah even though David married her - meaning God didn't forget! And nobody forgot, either. Funny enough, it's the same Bathsheba that was stolen from Uriah, that gave birth to Solomon who was chosen to be king, by God!

Judah, son of Jacob, got married and had three sons. The first (Er) was so wicked that God killed him. Same with the second when he was sleeping with Tamar, the widow of the brother. To some, it would have looked like Tamar was the one killing them. But the Bible says God was the one doing the killing! When Judah slept with her, thinking he was with a prostitute, she got pregnant. Jesus came from that lineage of one of the twins that Tamar bore Judah! (Gen 38)

When certain things happen in your presence, learn to calm down and ask God what you're looking at but you're not seeing! So that you will not pray amiss and offend God cos you assume you know Him.

OA

19. Crushing on my humble self😗😗😗😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Good afternoon blog visitors..

20. If you can systematically turn prayer to your habit, success would inevitably become your destiny. Effort is not enough in the absent of prayer. Pray before you step out.

GOOD🕊 MORNING🐓 BVS

21. With effect from 18th September 2019, Nigerians will start paying charges for deposit and withdrawal in their account. I understand for the withdraw charges, for it has been so before now on current account but on deposit after the stamp duty is what I am still thinking. It's okay, we are progressing to the next level.

1. This should better be a lie. Why should I pay to deposit and withdraw my own money???

2. Eka is not a lie Ohhh, it is so true, but I don't think lt will be this year, heard its starting soon

3. Anon, it has started already. Go and read today national dailies.

4. lagos, ogun, kano ,anambra, abia, rivers and abuja takes effect today n nationwide 31st march 2020

5. Exactly @Fish. You got the information rightly. I guess these states are where huge transactions are done.

6. Na to dey keep money for house now go sure pass. Tho the deposit charges is for transactions from 500k and above.

22. Good morning beautiful people.
    SDK abeg, we have missed your "rumour has it that" pls bring it on! Maybe that exclusive should just come as that, not on Instagram but here.
    We all know your stories are verified ✔️ that's why they are scared of you and ll do anything to bully you into silence.

It promises to be a great week you'll

1. Will the rumor has it increase your account balance? Abeg drink water and mind your business

2. @ blessed hypocrite
      Less than 24 hours ago, you hated the water drinker expression. Now you're yelling it with glee. Abi you've forgotten? Pick a struggle, alabosi.
      As for the story, it's at Stella's discretion to do it or not.
      But I can bet on one thing, if that story gets posted, you'd still be there, jumping upandan like housefly in the comment section, refusing to mind the business you're advising Ogogbe to do.
      Shior.

23. Stella, its day 3 today, and there are still no kisses from Germany to members of BVN😋

So here I am sharing kisses to us all😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚

24. Stella, God is ever faithful. To those fighting spiritual battles, God is capable of seeing us through. His power pass all others.Thanks to this blog for some bible passages and prayer secrets that bvs share. The attack has increased ever since I started some warfare prayers but I am stronger and do emerge victorious. Please if you still have warfare passages and prayers that I can also do, please share. Thank you

1. Sophie, thanks for this apt comment.

God is definitely ever faithful. I also realised that the attacks increased when I intensified my relationship with God. Also I emerged victorious so I knew that all the further attacks were distractions.

Thank you God.

25. Thank you Stella. Not particularly a new bv, but I didn't use to comment

26. Good morning everyone...

Do have a great day ahead...

1. Thanks Aunty Stella for welcoming us.I have being a bv for over 5 years.Just got an Id recently.

27. Hello Stella,I've been a bv since 2012 but rarely comment. I decided recently to properly join the sdk family. Well done Stella, u are doing an amazing job.

28. Good morning. Have a lovely day ahead.

29. Good morning everyone. Shout out to all old Bvs, new Bvs, anonymous Bvs and all that visits this blog from every part of the world. Shout out also to Stella the one and only Captain of this mighty ship. May God bless everyone bountiful.

30. Woman crush Wednesday

Sluttychic I'm secretly crushing on you.

😬😬😬😬😬😬

1. Comot body ooh... No near. I don't like what I hate.

2. Kikikikikiki
      My Sluttybabe be turning heads
      Make Una take am easy oo😂😂😂😂

3. Haaaa.....teejay I no near ooooo

I no even reach sluttychic level.

Na crush I say make I just crush oooo brother.

😬😬😬😬😬

31. Good morning from this side.
    I miss Chi Exotic, Xp, Queen Arabella.
    Where art thou Queen Arabella.??

32. Good morning lovelies 💋💋

My woman crush Wednesday goes to Victoria inyama
    Was commenting jejely on SDK page when I saw notifications of her liking my birthday pictures and videos.
    I was super excited,been following her before.That's how I slide into her Dm that she should follow me which she did immediately and even commented.Celebrity follow me kwanu 😂😂😂😂😂😂.

Kikikikikiki....Hubby said I should take it to bank,he doesn't know what is going on😂😂

1. 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

@hubby said "I should take it to bank"......hubby is a savage

2. Olori dear, should you need a reliable bank to "cash" it, I operate one..... it's The Virgo Bank😆😆😍

3. Big Banty, don't mind him. Jealousy 😂😂

Gbam.... 10:33,that'sthe bank jare 💋💋

33. Where is James?? GhanaMan??
    James and his Edo girlfriend drawing like Ogbono soup.

34. So I looked at the letter Liz' lawyer wrote yesterday and I smh for my profession.The following loopholes were noticed:
    1) Letter dated 15/09 complained of a post on 16/09 🤷🏼‍♂

2) 2 seals on 1 letter.

Good morning my fellow BVS

35. Good morning to blog families!

Where is Aminu Sharon?

36. Yes...I am a new blog person welcome me..Stella I love you so much...Yes I welcome the Side Bitch Sunday..Ceaser Otutu Oma..

1. Be greeting Ceaser upandan, he won't notice you. Cheapskates everywhere

2. E ka ro..Olori herself...I appreciate oh!!

37. Ceaser..Good Morning Oh...

1. You go greet till you drop dead. Have some self respect

38. Beautiful morning all. Let's learn to show love not b by saying it with mouth but by practicalizng it. Love conquers multitude of sins. But that should not make you to take it for granted.

In Revelation, the Word of God said, those who are unjust should continue, those who are good should continue, those who are righteous should continue, those who are bad should continue, His Rewards to all of us is at Hand.

So those that like to do evil and give it a beautiful name, make una continue, i will not tell you guys to stop. The Bible did not say stop oo. Just know at Judgement Day you will account.

Good to love you all. Love you again.

Nkeiru good morning, love you and also to all my friends i love you all too t

1. Love you back my dear, Welcome to all our new Bvs, Stella good morning 💋

39. I am so so happy that this year has been so good to me, from a good job contract early in the year to buying landed properties and now the relocation to my dream country is ready coz visa has been granted tru permanent express entry..May u succeed in the remaining months of the year, just believe in God ..

1. Amen. Congratulations. May God do for me too in Jesus Name, Amen.

2. I tap from this blessings because i know it is real,may God grant my visa too and increase my abide6,amen.Congrats Excellency

40. Good morning great people

41. Good afternoon BVs. I wish each one of us the best things life has to offer

42. Glad to be here.I have been reading your blog since 2years but decided to get a blog ID.

1. MADAM STELLA,goodmorning o.i have been reading your blog everyday since October 2018.Thanks for this platform.

Lily!