Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneus Friday Post...

Friday, September 06, 2019

Spontaneus Friday Post...

#friday #friday #friday#MosesstartedaJourneybutJoshuafinishedit #nothingisimpossibleforGod #mustardseedfaith #cold #dry #waymaker #miracleworker #promisekeeper #lightinthedarkness

Good Morning!!!
May you find a miracle today that will change your life...
May someones testimony move you to the next level....

I saw that some of you were missing comments yesterday,it was all in the spam,I didn't go in there to check but when i did it was all there...My Apologies,I have enabled all but please i beg you guys one....USE LESS SWEAR WORDS if someone pisses you off.

I am sorry if my report on Seyi and Tacha was wrong.........I actually got it from a reputable site.Please i need someone to be giving accurate report on it..The person who used to do it has gone on training and i need someone who watches it dedicatedly to be my reporter....Well detailed and well written.....I will 'settle'' you month and settle you if you continue until BBN ends...deal?Mail me!

Have a Blessed day!!!

Kisses!!!

168 comments:

1. Your Level of Success is determined by your level of Discipline and Perseverance.

Happy weekend to y'all πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

1. Good Morning Sonia... There is something about your blog name that gets my attention
      Me will love to meet you one of these days..

Good Morning Everyone

2. Thanks love @Cutest Pat.

Crazy Me: Really?? Now I'm speechless

2. Good morning lovelies
    It's TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Thanks to those who answered my questions on BepπŸ˜‚

1. OlΓ³rΓ­ my sister, we both came ready for the BVs....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Abeg, Chop five and knuckles ✋πŸ½πŸ‘ŠπŸ½

2. Kikikikikiki... Momma,it was fun πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Hope you saw my response? πŸ‘Š to you and Ms.A, you ladies were giving us back to back questions😁

4. Mami you came prepared..

Cynthia you didn't answer my question oh

5. Yes omo iya, I saw it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Ms A you can ask questions sha. I could not keep up so I ran

7. It was fun. Weldone to everyone.

8. Ms.A, you're something else. I could tell you had a lot of fun.

Olori, you are too much.

3. I think I answered all my questions yesterday, I apologise for the delay as well as I was in transit.
    The only question I probably will never answer is “my state of origin or tribe”, I’m Nigerian and I think that is good enough. I have seen too many tribalistic arguments and I don’t want to ever be involved while stating my opinions on the subject. Have a nice day All.

1. You did well Doppelganger... Some of us already made that mistake.
      And yes, you indeed answered all your questions

2. Yaba left escapee6 September 2019 at 08:24

If only questions could kill, doppel, blackberry, YLE.... would have been dead by now. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. You really tried ooo
      You were bombarded with questions πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Shows how you guys are admired.

4. Good morning house, thank God is Friday.Amen to your prayers @ Stella, do you have to explain what you said about Tacha and Seyi? I said tacha she is too rude and I will say it again. Seyi is too proud of himself therefore, both of them deserve each other.

Oluwa bless my day.

5. Your word says my leaves shall not wither and all that I do shall prosper, therefore our jobs, businesses and all that belongs to us shall be blessed in Jesus name... Amen.

Good morning all.

6. Its a beautiful morning. Good morning bvs. Hope ya'll slept well.

7. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    Thanks to all those that sympathies with me on the death of my grandpa yesterday. And yes its a celebration of life cos my grandpa is 100+ and the oldest man in my village. I pray we all live long to see our children children children Amen.
    Have a nice day guys. one love

8. Good morning beautiful happy people of SDK blog

Stella, we said you should lit the firwoods but you lit a whole forest.... You're the boss. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    And your BVs they're the real deal.
    BEP being giving us life and making us laugh.
    Thank you very much Stella for the fun and entertainment., We all need it to unwind.

Life is beautiful mehn...I got tired of asking questions, or maybe because nature got calling. Some BVs didn't get the rules, but never mind, y'all did great.

Perxian come back and answer the questions πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

Today is Friday and I'm happy
    Y'all have a peaceful day and stay out of trouble.

XP momma, where are you... Sending you warm hugs.

1. Liked your questionsπŸ˜ƒ

2. πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸ’¨πŸ’¨

3. Mrs A no vex let me perch here

Stella can you please do a 3rd one? I missed the last 2 because of work and by the time I opened the blog, comments have reached 300+ 😒

4. @Anon 9:01...SECONDED ooo cos me i never join since dem start.

9. Uka akpara akpa bu isi ka eji ekwe ya.

Good morning All.

1. Good to know TJ [Paddle boards are primarily used for bending]

10. The questions asked in yesterday's BEP left me with the conclusion that Bvs are in atomic mesmerizing of the catastrophic alliance. That over 400 comments were made in the perpetual kwagaga. In as much of the uhun uhun uhun that. That the marginal correlation

*clearsthroat* abeg i no do again before grammar kill me🀣🀣🀣

1. Kikikiki.. ...oyinbo sogbu
      Please elaborate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Kai;Where is BV Emmanuel Simeon?

Succour! Succour! A magnanimous conflagration is consuming this domiciliary edifice.

please report to this domicile pronto..

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

@MARTINS ABOY

3. All this grammar too much, we are sorry

4. Come and finish what you started 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. @ Aproko @Martin, ate you under tutelage at the Patrick Obahiagbon's. 😁😁😁

11. After 7 months of TTc...the Lord has blessed me...May the Good Lord bless all women TTc and may they bear children of their own....Amen

1. Congratulations... Enjoy your pregnancy and carry it with grace and pride.

Safe and easy delivery πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Yayyy! Congratulations mama!!
      Amen to your prayers. πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Congratulations and AMEN to your prayer.

4. Congratulations dear.... May you Carry to term

5. πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌcongrats

6. Good news this morning. Congrats yo you and your family. To all outside receive yours Amen

7. Congratulations. You shall deliver safely in Jesus name.

8. Thanks everyone

12. Good morning blog peeps!
    Have a beautiful day.

13. Good morning everyone. No television has deprived me of the opportunity. I would have taken up this BBN reporting offer by Stella. God please pick my call.

14. Goodmorning all,

Do you know that as a Christain, since the veil of the temple tore at Christ crucifixion, you now have a direct access to God THROUGH JESUS?

That's the only mediator between us and God recognised and certified by heaven.

Stop making yourselves slaves to "god of men" who are servants of the devil and his agents.

How do you know them, the fake ones?
    By their fruits, ye shall know them.

Going through a problem? Talk to Jesus as you would to a friend. Bear it all out, cry if you want to, express the very hurt the way you would to a cherished friend.

If it's something you need to do your part, do it, then BELIEVE that the perfect will of God will come to pass.

Repent from all cherished sins and struggle daily against sin with the help of Christ.

Memorise Luke 1:45 and repeat it anytime the devil taunts you with doubts.

It is well. A time of refreshing is here.

15. A special good morning to you my SVD, how are you? You didn’t answer my question yesterday πŸ™„.
    Some of you can ask bigggggg questions πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I am a slut because I love being a SLUT ✌🏿

1. Slutty you dint answer my question o.
      Good morning

2. Morning SluttyChic. As Stella said she didn't see the comments because they were in her spam, I also didn't see any questions before I slept last night. But I will go check and reply you here. Have a lovely Friday..

3. So these are the answers to the question I was asked
      Ms A. My two greatest fears are not making heaven and snakes

TEEJAY I chose SluttyChic because her SVD comment was hilarious and it got stuck on me. Because of her I decided to start commenting.. I know you two are paddies. Don't be afraid I'm not taking her away from you lol

SluttyChic I'm male

Shy Artsy Gal as I said to TEEJAY above the name got stuck on me and because I know what it means to carry a SVD. I'm not new when it comes to reading SDKs blog but I'm new to commenting. I decided to start commenting because of SluttyChic's SVD

Anonymous SVD means Super Veiny Dick I think Strong Veiny Dick goes too..

I hope I answered well. Thanks

4. @tbabe, i answered you πŸ€₯
      You too SVD ❤️❤️❤️

5. Hahahahahahahahaha thank you SVD❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

16. Stella even that one they reported that Mercy deliberately left her ribbon for Khafi to win that car is PURE FALSE. Biggie asked them to raise their hands to their eye length. At that point Mercy legs can longer carry her. She was turning and turning her head, even her body started shaking while Khafi was so calm as if not is even going on around her.

1. Oya go back in time and edit it na

17. That yesterday's chronicle hmmmm, I don't know why i still find it difficult to believe.
    she visited you 6 times in UK and her husband allowed her to gbench you home and abroad because of 4M.
    she lived with your cousin in your house all that years and your cousin didn't see her husband visit or she go to visit her husband.
    she didn't have kids all that years.
    her husband didn't get a dime from you and he still allowed you to gbench his wife.
    you spent only 4M on her and you trained her from 200l to masters in UK and you gave her bags of clothes and shoes?
    you are sending all her family to UK.
    make i stop here because if i continue, i won't stop .

1. Don't mind the 419 guy. Sweet mouth that is what he had. And everyone awwing.

These set cannot deceive lots of people

2. Let me go and read. Work and tiredness be depriving me of juicy/dry chronicles.

3. But Yori, you too joined the people who were awwwing na.

That guy no sabi construct story abeg.
      Immediately I saw 4M, I know say na lie!
      When I did my MBA in UK, as at 2013, my tuition alone was almost 5million, asides from books and upkeep. Then the exchange rate was still about 250 naira to the pound.
      I agree there’ll be cheaper courses but not that cheap abeg.
      Masters in UK plus ticket and Visa for six trips to UK, lets not even add other things he claimed he bought.
      He met her in her 200L via S&M, dated her till she graduated, did NYSC, did and finished masters, then maybe broke up with her when he found out she was married.
      After nursing his broken heart, tried again on S and M, met someone else, dated her and married her... all this was within how many years...pls when did Stella start S&M?
      Too many loopholes.
      As wonderful as you painted you and your wife to be, you mean you guys didn’t come back to tell Stella thank you for meeting on her platform, after you got married?

Make me sef stop, cos if I continue, I no go stop!

4. Chike thanks for the observation. How much is the tuition fee for non Europeans in the UK for a masters program first of all? Let alone flight tickets and other stuff because it was in 2015 that the exchange rate went batshit and those of us doing masters in the UK then hear am for body

5. Nna eh, I was shooked. 4M for all those things he mentioned he did home & abroad.

6. Chike God bless you. I live in the UK, i dont undstnd what he meant by he brings people to UK as per the British Prime Minister he is..
      Unless he is smuggling them illegally, you can only come to UK with valid visa and u can become a citizen either through the following:
      (1) If ur spouse is a British
      (2) via ur child after he must have spent some yrs, i think 10yrs without travelling out of Britain.
      (3) Highly skilled migrants
      (4) Student that finished school and must have spent about 5yrs here and afterwards MUST get a job that and be earning about £25,000 or so
      (5) Any other legal way

But he sounded like he was shipping people into UK at will.
      I dont believe that part of the chronicle.

7. Sometimes some things are REAL ! Its just us who find it hard to believe bcos we feel we cannot be in that situation! Let me give u an instance. When I found out something of such nature happened to a ralative I waz so so shocked and numb. It felt like the movies. So bcos u feel its a lie does not make it a LIE!

8. Chike and Anon 10:02 leave him. I stopped reading after he said he helped bring her family memmbers to the UK. Which of the UKs? United Kingdom abi na Ukraine? Unless its via illegal means sha...

9. Bini we are not saying the guy didnt fall victim to love scam (maybe he did) but he added salt and maggi to it and over exaggerated it. Which kind of married man will not ask his wife how she is funding her education, including trips to the UK plus Masters programme

10. Chike nwanne muoo, if you go to that post, I just busy hmmmmmmmmm and 🀐🀐🀐🀐.
      Sometimes if it sounds too good to be true, believe me, it isn't TRUE.
      My dear, some people sabi lie shaa!

18. Good morning all, today is my little son's birthday.. Hurry happy birthday to my smallie, baby of the house, the live wire of the house, the apple of his fathers eyes.. The one that came against all odds with contraceptive trapped on his head.. My son evil shall not know you..
    No evil words will prevail in your life in Jesus name Amen..

1. Happy birthday to your cute son πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–

2. Happy birthday to your boy, he's indeed a miracle. God bless him.

3. Happy birthday to baby, May God bless his new age

4. Happy birthday to your son. May the Hands if God continually be upon him. Evil shall never know his dwelling place. I pray in Jesus name.

5. Amen.
      Happy birthday son😘

6. Happy birthday to your son

7. Happy birthday to your son

8. God bless and keep your cute baby. Happy birthday to your baby.

9. Happy Birthday to your Son, may God keep him forever, Congratulations!

10. Happy birthday to your son

11. Happy birthday to your son

12. May he fulfill destiny. Happy birthday son!

13. Beautiful birthday to your son.

14. Happy birthday to our young Prince. He shall live to fulfill destiny in Jesus name, amen.

19. Good day friends.

Something happened last Sunday that made me begin to question these serial killings of women.

I came back from Service and got a call from a strange number, a female.
    She said she saw my number in a Longrich Wine flier and that she will like to buy the wine.

The Entrepreneur in me thanked God that my prayers have started working and business is moving to the permanent site.

We talked about the price, but as we were talking, I was hearing a man's voice from the background, telling her what to ask and co.

She left the Wine she saw on the flier and asked about the Sanitary Pad and Panty Liner and I told her their prices.
    She mentioned the hotel she was in and we agreed I will deliver to her at the reception by 5pm.

Few minutes to the time, I called her to let her know I was on my way.
    She acknowledged that.

I got to the hotel reception and called her that I was downstairs.

That was when gbege started.

Lady: Come up to Room 207.
    Me: Pardon?
    Lady: Come up to Room 207.
    Me: That wasn't the agreement. You said we will meet at the reception.
    Lady: I am not dressed. Just come to the room door and I will come out and give you your money.

From the background,,,,

Male: (muffled sound) What is she saying?
    Lady: (muffled sound) She hasn't agreed.

Me: Madam please dress up and come down. I will be waiting at the reception.
    Lady: What is there na? I told you I am not dressed. Just use the lift.

Like say i never use lift for my life before, and should be jumping up at such privilege,,,,Kai,,,Ijeomaaaaaa!!!

Me: Well my dear, I am not dressed for coming upstairs. If you cant meet me at the reception, then, I will be on my way going.

(Muffled discussion between Male and Lady)

Hmmmmm

Lady: Is this how you treat your customers,,,bla,bla,bla.. Just come upstairs na.
    Me: Do have a nice day, Ma.

Hangs up.

Woooow.

Wasted t.fare,,,but that one no pain me.

On my way home,, I don't know why, but the images of the dead ladies with white handkerchiefs round their necks in hotel rooms, kept flashing through my mind.

What if this is the way these victims were lured?

Just what if?

I gisted my Colleague this story yesterday and before I could say anything about my thoughts on the handkerchief saga, my Colleague said,,,,What if this is how they lure all those girls of white handkerchief to the hotel?

Please ladies, especially Entrepreneurs, lets be careful of where we meet customers to transact business and delivery.

Always insist on open places and avoid going at night.

If anything had happened, nobody would have believed I went there for genuine business...

Most people for say na ashawo business I go do.

As much as we hope on God's protection, let us also, protect ourselves, by applying caution in cases like this.

Please share,,,,,a life may be saved by this experience.

Copied

1. This is very plausible, thanks for the message.

2. And I hear there was another killing two days ago in a hotel in New GRA. P.H

3. It's very possible. That's why they always advice meeting in an open place, don't buy any drink or food before someone will distract you and drop something inside it. Exchange what you came for and take your leave. The world is getting darker as the days go by.

4. Wow, tnk God u were smart...tnks for sharing

5. @ HighlyFavoured are in great mind?

20. Who was a bridezilla? My girls think my approach is underwhelming but I have been there, done that and i'm tired. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

One week till....

S/O to Ms. A, you made BEP super fun. Happy weekend guys!

1. You and Kamikaz got scared of questions, at least u answered the prrvious day, u try.... kami is wont spill anything, not even her gender, yet shes busy asking someone that hasnt been on the blog for over two yrs to come and say Hi, just imagine.

2. Perxian, we all did mehn.... πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Stella had given us a beautiful platform.

Don't do more than your strength can carry you.... You need more strength in your home than at the ceremony.

Enjoy your big day.

3. LOL πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Anon baibay, you people carry us for mind.

4. Mrs A, I have to admit your responses make me love you more. Lol@ don't do more than your strength can carry you.

5. Kam kam, probably has a crush on King EzeπŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½

Hi Perxie baiby

6. Hi ShiningLongrich baibay. haha, you peeped that too. I think the feeling is mutual.

7. Perxie baibay, that's not me o. Been too busy to participate in anything. Wish I could attend your wedding but I don't think we are in thesame countries.

8. Me sef shock oh, where King eze come from? Na wao.... the crush strong die.
      E shock me pass fake fridge

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anon 8.33,sorry.I have never claimed to be courageous.

ShiningLongrich, if I catch you eh!

Perxian,pretend you saw nothing.

Anon 9.49,go touch that fake fridge again pleeeeese.πŸ˜†

Blackberry 's questions were something else and yet she answered them all. In my imagination,she wears full body armour with an AK47 cocked and ready.

21. YLE and Doppel had the highest number of questions on BEP yesterday.
    I wish Ceasar will participate, Bvs will finish him with question.

HI πŸƒπŸ»πŸƒπŸ»πŸƒπŸ»

1. Yaba left escapee6 September 2019 at 08:31

I was surprised i wasnt asked how long i last on bed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. evil ppl.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. How long do you last in bed. Will be taking notes and what makes you wet. Opari

4. YLE,as a proper Ijaw guy.
      You go last wellaπŸ˜‹
      πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½

5. Lmao@Yori Yori.
      are you asking me or YLE?
      If na me, na till thy kingdom CUM.

22. Yaba left escapee6 September 2019 at 08:22

Those asking "whats your best sex position"? What'd you want to do with the answer??? Mad people on this blog i swear.

1. "Mad people on this blog".. that's rich coming from you. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ™„

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚to add it to our list and probably try it out πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

4. They're your family members so don't deny them😁.

5. Yaba left escapee6 September 2019 at 09:20

Madness get level sha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. YLE they want to know if they like same thing so maybe they could initiate a hookup

23. Please house I don't know much about Toyin Ibrahim, please why is she celebrated like this? Please I am not hating , I am just asking an honest question. Congrats again @ Toyin.

1. Babe went to war single handedly and came back victorious...

Babe supports everybody and quickly apologize and make amends when people call her out.

Babe respect everybody

Even when babe is trampled upon, she still get up, dust herself and make peace.

Babe is Toyin Abraham and she deserve to be celebrated because she earned it.

2. When God favours you, your enemies flies will enter their mouths

3. Ms A.....nothing more to addπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Babe found grace....World Best

4. Now I understand. Thanks everyone

5. Toyin Abraham is an angel, she buys from you, pays you promptly and then advertises your brand on her page free of charge. At a time when business was slow,she brought so much patronage our way without asking for a dime just by posting about us on her Instagram page. I celebrate you Toyin Abraham. God bless you abundantly ❤

24. No rain. No flowers.

Understand the process.

May today be amazing for us all.

25. I missed yesterday BEP again na wa oooh. it was lit sha

26. Stella please bring us the interview of Mazi Nnamdi Kanu yesterday with BEN TV lets see the questions and answers gotten. He has also being invited by the European Union on the 10th of this month at Brussels in Belgium. Where he will be talking about the Biafra course and how it will help Africa continent. This is a good development to say and more also the recent UN report indicting the Nigerian army and government over the killings of innocent protesters of IPOB is a welcome one too. IPOB again have been exonerated by UN not to be a terrorist group or global threat, hence their invitation to the Parliament. So isn't this a mockery to the Nigeria government and judiciary that hurriedly proscribed them? Come to think that some learned people were jubilating over it and are still doing over an exercise in futility. With the proscription, did it stop them from carrying out their works? Clueless government with a cattle leaders.

1. TJ!!!!!!!!!!!
      LEE ANYA N'AZU!!!!!!!!
      OK. THANK GOD NA HA KUTAGHI GI OSISI.

2. *been invited

27. good morning my people. please what can I use for side burn, I have burns on my face and it's not nice at all, I'm naturally fair , please help a sister

1. Stop using any type of cream on your face.... Drink more water and eat more greens and fruits.

Whatever you apply will only make it worse.

2. Use sunscreen any time you are going out and buy the one with an SPF within the 15-50 range. You can apply it before you makeup but wait for a few minutes for it to dry very well.

3. Use epilator or go for permanent hair removal.

4. Use Qei+ tube every night as face cream and concentrate more on the affected area. Qei+ paris
      Active Harmonie Reparateur Qualite Extreme Intense.

28. No one stays with you permanently,so learn to survive alone.

Good morning lovers

1. Very true but dangerous.
      I'm so used to being on my own starting with family sending me to boarding schools, boyfriends disappointing me and not having the heart to taking any more pains, losing family members. So now I find it hard to let anybody into my world. I just cherish my loneliness and not making any effort to change it.

29. Martin's pls my browser does not show pictures on Sdk blog,I use operamini.
    I tried PHX browser same.
    I download puffin it's too slow,
    I checked online and I was told to enable my media download which I did but still same issue.

1. @Tenth;If the above didn't work out,then you have to download "MICROSOFT EDGE WEB" Browser from your store..

It works perfectly..

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS ABOY

30. Good morning bvs. Please, how do they get the Audience at Sunday eviction shows and which part of Lagos is the current bbn house.

31. I've missed this blog like kilode, Good morning, good people of SDK,how una dey?

Grateful for the gift of life

32. it rained heavily yesterday a bridge was flood even vehicls struggled to pass. A woman came to cross with her two little daughter but people warned her not to..she insisted and the flood went away with the kids. A man went in to rescue the but only one survived the man too drowned. If only she had patience!

1. Jesus!!! Where did this happen? Why are some people stubborn even in the face of danger? She's just a conduit for death to strike! Wicked woman

2. Pls tell me this is not trueπŸ˜•πŸ˜•

3. Chai, this is heartbreaking!
      Only if she had listened and exercised patience, this deaths couldn't have happened,now see an innocent kid and a man trying to help,I feel sad for them. The woman used her lack of patience and caused two humans life,may their souls rest in peace.
      If it's raining and everywhere is flooded,to even cross gutter is a problem for me,I rather wait till I see clearly.

4. What a careless mother, oh no😰😰😰

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Things like this happen in Onitsha a lot. Every rainy season, one or more person must be carried and found inside river Niger. May their souls rest in peace.

33. I enjoyed yesterday's BEP and I tried to answer all the questions I was asked, hope I did though cos puffing browser was just acting funny.

I'm so happy the weekend is here, kai!

I need to rest gaskia.

Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day.

34. Beautiful morning. Will go back and look at my questions. Went to service immediately I said hi.

Lovely day. I can see the love. Let's all conquered hate with love so that the devil will be defeated Amen.

Wishing everyone of us God speed Amen

35. Whoever came up with this one did a good job.

*A* lthough things are not perfect,
    *B* ecause of trial or pain,
    *C* ontinue in thanksgiving
    *D* on't even think of whom to blame .

*E* ven when the times are hard,
    *F* ierce winds are bound to blow,
    *G* od is forever able
    *H* old on to Jesus .

*I* magine life without His love,
    *J* oy would cease to be,
    *K* eep thanking Him for all the things
    *L* ove imparts you to see.

*M* ove out of Complaining,
    *N* o weapon that is known
    *O* n earth can yield the power
    *P* raise can do alone.

*Q* uit worrying about the future,
    *R* edeem the time at hand,
    *S* tart every day with prayer
    *T* o 'thank' is God's command.

*U* ntil we see Him coming,
    *V* ictorious in the sky,
    *W* e'll run the race with gratitude,
    *X* alting the Most High God.
    *Y* es, there'll be good times and yes some will be bad, but...
    *Z* ion awaits in glory...where no one is ever sad!

The one who kneels before the Lord can stand up to anything..

Love and peace be with you forever, Amen.

PLS: GOD LOVES YOU...PASS THE WORD ON TO MORE FRIENDS AND ASK THEM TO
    CONTINUE TELLING OTHERS THAT GOD LOVES THEM AND JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY TO SALVATION.

#Copied

1. I'm so copying this. Thanks for sharing.

36. Good morning people.
    Stella the only miracle I need now is of new pair of glasses, my glasses expired over two months ago and I've been managing it like that cause no money for a new one..

Doctors in the house please am I under any risk using an expired glass???

Please enable my comment.
    A..G

37. Gangster Christian6 September 2019 at 09:20

Don't be myopic
    Because of short term satisfaction, pleasure, gain you mortgage your future?
    Stop making decisions based on human 'wisdom' and norms that is fallible.

Do EVERYTHING Prayerfully

38. Good morning and happy weekend everyone

39. I don't feel all good most times. I pray for Grace.

40. The joy of the Lord is your strength.... #Ehugs#... Trials won't last forever.