3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Very funny Stella

2. The best ever!!!! Thanks Stella

3. Very very funny, especially that of the CV

4. Veeery hilarious. I had a good laugh. Thanks the Star.
    Anytime my battery runs down or data exhausted, I become so calm and tend to notice things.
    "H" is missing where they should use it and used where it shouldn't. Eg Hw's ur ELT. No HOILL in the soup. I wat to go OM.😁😁
    That toilet thing is real o. Those stubborn shit. 😆
    Roach no wan chop yam again😂😂😂😂
    . Something to keep me entertained as everyone had gone to Church.
    Thanks once again for this blog and the " sorom chia" posts

1. Esther Olaoluwa
      Kola Omatshola
      Their English is highly embarrassing. And Esther says she's a Barrister. I reject it for my kids.

Yesterday Omatshola was a pain. Couldn't pronounce words properly.
      Imagine HOPE ENTERED HER HOME AND CLOSED HER DOOR.is pronounced as OP HENTERED ARE OM AND HOPENED ARE WINDOW.

Chicken is SHICKEN. GODDDDDDDDD!!!!!!😥😥😥😥

5. That Dr Dipo is so corny. I know he has good intentions but I don't like when someone is playing to the gallery at all times. Try to be original once in a while abeg.

6. So funny especially the stolen weavon cap. Kikikiki

7. *as.........*has

8. That wig thing is not funny. Are there still mothers who don't investigate the origin of their teenage children's new items? Abi the girl lied to her mother ni. How can you wear your daughters wig to her PTA meeting.

9. Can uterus what's going on 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.
    Nigerians are made.
    Also wondering where the LD comes from in "wealthy" and "healthy"

10. hahaha...
    uterus, cocoyam, LD are my top 3 funnies.

Wish the laughs were longer

11. Hahahhahaha,UTERUS..I had to show my mumoooo

1. I don't understand the joke,pls make me understand

2. ‘U tell us’ ~ ‘uterus’

12. Lolzzz😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. Please rochas should try and honor their invitation, they just want to show him how oyibo sweet yam used to taste. They should also add the cocoyam & chief IMO type of kokoyam. It's very nice. Ask eeh... Lol

14. 😂 😂 😂 Rochas should not go else one arm and one leg would hang around his neck by the time they're done with him 😂 😂
    'Baby surprise me '😂 😂 😂

15. Enter your comment...so funny guys