Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs....

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday Laughs....

29 comments:

1. Baby
    Baby boo
    Papi
    Papito
    Obim.... they have not paid me salary πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I think we all do this.... mostly the younger siblings.

1. Seriously!

My brothers learnt this early. Every time we start with the 'Sweetie',see race.
      My dad is a sap though. He never learnsπŸ˜‚

2. lol@Slutty
      the babe na tax collector but guy man is on the run

2. The last one🀣🀣🀣 Ahmad na die you dey so

3. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    A-cri-mo-ny

Don't endanger your life Ahmad πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. wearing airpods on your wedding day, very silly human being.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 thanks Stella. I had a good laugh

6. The English WAEC meme is so true!🀣🀣🀣
    In the exam hall, you'd be hearing different ways of pronouncing 'Acrimony'. At the end, na to just pick the option that makes your throat vibrate more. There lies the stress!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Na true, the stress is in the vibration.

2. Which is the correct answer

7. May Allah truly protect Ahmad. Lol

8. The last one though!

9. May we not see our mates and hide oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and the clever boy.
    Thanks Stella. More of.. biko

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. They are all so funny! Stella you try well well I laughed out load on the train .

Ahmad needs bodyguards wtf 🀣🀣🀣

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Omg so funny.
    The last one na die.

14. Teddy A's meme is so funny.

15. The next day you need to sleep with your Visa and ticket beside you.

16. πŸ˜‚ Ahmed, what have you done πŸ˜‚