Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post..

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday Spontaneous Post..

#hashtagsdifferenttoday #asundaywithattitude

Good Morning people......Can i share a story that will inspire and motivate you?Yesterday was beautiful and today will be awesome!!

An elephant and a dog became pregnant at same time. Three months down the line the dog gave birth to six puppies. Six months later the dog was pregnant again, and nine months on it gave birth to another dozen puppies. The pattern continued.

On the eighteenth month the dog approached the elephant questioning, "Are you sure that you are pregnant? We became pregnant on the same date, I have given birth three times to a dozen puppies and they are now grown to become big dogs, yet you are still pregnant. Whats going on?".

The elephant replied, "There is something I want you to understand. What I am carrying is not a puppy but an elephant. I only give birth to one in two years. When my baby hits the ground, the earth feels it. When my baby crosses the road, human beings stop and watch in admiration, what I carry draws attention. So what I'm carrying is mighty and great.".

Don't lose faith when you see others achieving their success. Don't be envious of others results.

If you haven't received your success, don't despair.

Say to yourself "My time is coming, and I'll start working NOW to achieve my goals. And when it hits the surface of the earth, people shall yield in admiration.
*copied from Facebook

Kisses to you all...

111 comments:

1. Happy Sunday everyone. There is joy in the presence of the Lord. Let's go to Church.

1. Next time the urge comes upon you grab your balls and scream ....

"MKPULU AMU M MKPULU ANU M ..UDO N'AFA JESUS...UDO N'IKE N'OBALA JESU"

This is the most hilarious comment I have seen on this blog since this year and to think I read it by 4am this morning, I was laughing like 'I go die' was in my house, I am sure my neighbours will ne wondering what's happening to this one. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Chineke mu o

2. So funny😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂can't stop laughing yesterday..

3. Chike it was so funny I was laughing and crying 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I need the owner of the comment to be my 'good friend', @Stella nwanyi oma, I am telling you. No be small 'peace be still'

4. Oh my God, I read that comment by 3:59. Am not even lying, I busted out laughing no light ! Fell off d bed in tears. Whoever that is , may God pls favor him or her this week for making me wake up well

5. Please translate for us now ,so we can laugh that heartily too._Abeg

2. Happy Sunday to y'all 😘 😘❤️💙

Good morning beautiful people 😘😘😘 😘

3. Good morning y'all, please, I have had a dream twice ds year though I can't remember them specifically right now but in the dream, something happened that made me cry so much that I woke up with tears and soaked pillows. This has happened twice. What does it means to cry back to life in a dream?

1. Really can't say but intensify your prayer. It's well

2. A dream you woke up in tears isn't a good one. Just pray against lost in life.

3. I heard when you cry in dream it means you will have an experience that will make you happy physically. Just start thanking God for the good things that are about to happen.

4. Dreams mean nothing .Now u say anonymous should pray; meaning God showed u sth and wants u to beg him to prevent it??? People your religion makes no sense. U most likely cried because u worry about when things dont go well 4u passionately

5. Hi, you should pray about it seriously. I had such dreams in 2017 and at the end of the year, we lost our dad. Such dreams means you will loose someone or something dear to you soon. Pray seriously.

6. Its nothing,i have had the experience severally and I'm still doing fine. Its happens mostly if you were sad about something before you sleep or even carried before going to bed

7. Not to scare you but please be prayerful.

8. Hmmm many years ago, I had a dream where my mum died, I cried so hard, I recal blaming God, you took my dad!!! Now you have taken my mum!! When I woke up , I felt tears on my face.i was so glad it was a dream. I started praying oh. In fact a friend joined me, we fasted for three days cancelling the spirit of DEATH. I later paid my mum a visit and she told how she took ill and almost died(there were no mobile phones then) when I enquired further it was exactly at the same time I had the dream. So please pray very well so that you won't cry very well.

4. Wishing everyone a blessed week .

5. My time is coming in Jesus name Amen..
    Thanks Stella...

Good morning beautiful blog visitors...
    Happy Sunday Lovelies..

Up and thankful oh Lord...
    Preparing for church💃💃💃💃💃💃💃..

Father,Oh Lord I am super grateful and thankful...

6. My time is coming, and I'll start working NOW to achieve my goals. And when it hits the surface of the earth, people shall yield in admiration.

7. Happy Sunday to you bvs

Olori happy birthday to ya zaddy God's blessings fall on him.

Mama Xp so good to hear from you I missed you greatly. Let's go to the house of the Lord and sing praises.

1. Thanks momma.... 💋💋💋💋

Where did you see xp ooo, I missed you maami

8. Good morning and happy sunday y'all..

9. A beautiful morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog.

What I'm carrying is mightier and greater than every hurdles and obstacles, thanks Lord.

XP momma, I sight you. Respect 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 and thanks for the advice 🤗🤗😘😘😘

One more Sunday to go and September will be off the 2019 calendar, still standing on the promises of God, my King.

Y'all have blessed day

1. Where una de see XP?

2. MsA there are women and there are women,Stella and xp is of a special bracket they offer quality advice freely no airs no yanga.
      That up there on elephant is a touching one I have saved. Will adopt it face my hustle and make it big.
      My God will bless you forever Stella

10. I just pray my husband will travel for two weeks, I need a break from the kitchen abeg. Any man that says he doesn’t eat outside is a cheap man. There are clean restaurants with good Nigerian meals now. I am so tired of cooking, with all these Lagos traffic, I get home and face is like bitter leaf waiting for me to come and cook dinner..

1. He is not bitter maybe he loves your cooking. Sometimes he should help you and not stress you,it is well.

2. Don't breakdown your kitchen... You can learn to cook large portion of different food that can last you for days, you can half cook food and store them in the freezer. Learn to package your half cook food.

Do you know that you can cook your meats and store them in portions...
      Do you also know that you can store your meat sauce (the water from your boiled meats) and store them in the freezer and Also in portions...

Doing all these, will make cooking every day lessen and also make cooking easy.

A lot of people, men and women do not like eating outside. The chances of getting food poisoned from homemade food is far lesser than that of outside food especially if you're the type that eat salads and meats alot..

Please, learn to fix your kitchen calendar instead.

3. I thought they say it is better for their husbands to eat at home than eating outside to avoid story that touch. It's well anony.

4. anon 08:06
      That's what you signed up for when you said i do... cook with happiness and love.
      Don't mind those "Wife not cook" deceivers . Behind close doors, they will even boil drinking water for their inlaws to save their IG fake perfect marriage.

5. my sister we are in the same situation, my hubby has this yeye mentality, if you send him on a errand he won't answer, he thinks I want to turn him to house boy, I work at ikeja but I stay at Dalemo after alakuko can you imagine the stress with traffic, at times my head and eyes will be turning, chai

6. Awww! Your husband should be helping you out, can't he throw something together when you ain't around? Nawa! 😳😳

Soon you will be looking haggard and spent from catering to him 24/7 and he will still complain.

7. When next you coming from a traffic and you feel tired immediately you get..

As you open the door like this, just drop on the floor and fake faint small, or start shaking..😂😂😂

I'm sure he know what next to do

8. As you make your bed so you will lay on it. Stop doing want he gets accustoms to. my dad was like that, He really stressed everyone in the house growing up-it made me detest cooking. well, thank God for my hubby. He has a better understanding and I made it known I can't come and die because I am called an African woman. My hubby cooks and we eat out atimes...I know a family in Lagos that rarely cook because of lagos traffic due to the nature of their work, to the extend the guy quarrelled the mom for bringing food stuff all the way from enugu,that no one cooks and they can manage- that making money is their priority. They employed a cook later on. What I'm trying to say is that, you should tell your husband you are stressed and cannot come and die. He should be sensitive abeg! Some men are just not it.stop indulging him! You married my dad's type - ancient me! You will soon turn to old woman .

9. Better discuss how you feel about cooking with him and see if you both can reach an agreement.....i hate cooking but do it cos of my kids..i cook Mondays to fridays and after that my hubby takes care of breakfast and the rest n Saturdays and on sundays we eat out or buy and eat in...Infact i dont cook all the time on week days....depends on how i feel but food is always at home.....
      you should not become a slave to the kitchen cos of love....see how u r wishing him away when u should be missing him if he goes.....

10. So someone can't eat he wants again abi..na to get side chick las las that will happily do it. Cook large portion and variety of food and store. He can micro wave and eat.

11. Thanks everyone for your comments. I know how to cook large portions but he doesn’t like any soup more than three days.
      MS. A I will try the new method learnt from you , making half cooked large portions so I just take some and make to fully cooked, that way I stay less in the kitchen. Thank you all and God bless

12. Chai, @ more than 3 days.
      I hope his D!ck game is lit and he is bucksed.

13. You started it, madam. You should have have this discussion before you got married. Sometimes, we do things so we dont seem difficult and in the end it comes to hunt us. I've seen many cases like you before. Women who have self-employed husbands, but are rushing through 3MB after 6pm to ensure they get home to make dinner. They home at 8:30-9 and have dinner ready by 10. LATE NIGHT EATING is also bad but oga's ego won't let him reason that. When he should be making dinner ready for his wife and massaging her after plenty traffic that he escaped by nature if his occupation. Some of you need to experience true love walahi... love is not slavery eeeehhh

14. He must be a wicked man,if he does help
      You out occasionally.Even if you cool ten course meals ten times a day,a man that will cheat will cheat and you can’t take it to the bank.So it’s not a case of it will encourage him to take a side chick.Is there any guarantee he doesn’t have one already? Just be yourself .Do your best as a woman and on the days you are so exerted,let him know.Marriage is not slavery or bondage.If he likes,let his face be bitter.If you drop dead,he will replace u.

I am in a twenty year old marriage with a wonderful husband who also behaves like a baby at times.It is not a perfect situation,but we love each other fiercely and have been able to balance the fact that even with the institution of marriage,we still remain individuals with emotions,feelings,needs and wants.No one has any right to overwork ,over-stress and wound the other because of marriage.

11. Good morning everyone, happy Sunday, I have a question to ask, like it bothering me, my in-laws are having their church harvest in October, but am still Ttc ,my father in-law invites family and friends from far and near, I don't want them to know that am not pregnant, but I know this time next year, I would have given birth to my twins, am holding unto God, He knows I work, my hubby will go, I will just tell them that am travelling to write an Exam, you get that kinda thing to hide my head, what do you think, plus they are cele, the baba no kuku gbadun me NA soso insult and curse he dey drop😀😀😀😀😀😀

1. Why ar you killing yourself when no one is after you.

Why can't you go and rejoice with those who rejoice, you don't know where your breakthrough is coming from.

Gosh, some of you put pressure on yourselves and then, lie on the society's head.

Please, take it easy on yourself and stop being paranoid. You will have as many kids as you want when the time comes. Keep a positive energy, attitude and spirit.

2. Madam, I remember your chronicle. May God Almighty grant you speedy answers & shame your mockers. But how can a whole pastor be filled with curses? For your peace of mind, I'd advise you stay away.

3. Madam do what makes you happy, of going for the harvest will make u feel sad, DONT GO.

They surely question you..!! And u may feel sad

4. This comment broke my heart you know...there's nothing to be ashamed for when your TTCing, go for the harvest,wear your best, beautiful makeup, dance out your heart and have fun. I used to be like you, trying to hide so no one knows I ain't pregnant yet,but I learnt I owned no one when and how to show up and I became very happy and strengthened.
      When it's God's time, you will have your children without stress. Remember God can be trusted.

5. Olive K has said it
      Go and look your best, Infact dance wella
      It will end in praise

6. I presume the Celestial Church is Having Their Annual Adult harvest??
      My Dear,Dress 2 ur Best, Buy Biscuits/ Sweets for the Children. The sweetes/ biscuits will be taken 2 the Church's " MercyLand" let the Children Surround you ,while you kneel in their Middle and let them Pray 4 You,while you are also asking God for your Twins.
      Also During the Bazaar,but for the Altar water, You can drink it or use it to add to your bathing water,Except if you think or feel your FIL is Diabolical, You need not fear. I am Married to My Dearest Husband from a Celestial background,YES initially I was Scared but now we sometimes go on Sundays,then I go on Wednesdays for " Mercy Day prayers"
      Anytime you feel like going to the" Cele Church" always go wit Buscuits/ Sweets for the Children, this shld be ur Own personal ritual ( Pls Ritual in this Context is something you do always).
      May God Grant You all your Good Desires

7. That's not a "church" where in the bible do they burn candle and do all those rituals.
      Jesus is the only way. Stop dabbling in demonic practices.

12. Good morning everyone, happy Sunday, I have a question to ask, like it bothering me, my in-laws are having their church harvest in October, but am still Ttc ,my father in-law invites family and friends from far and near, I don't want them to know that am not pregnant, but I know this time next year, I would have given birth to my twins, am holding unto God, He knows I work, my hubby will go, I will just tell them that am travelling to write an Exam, you get that kinda thing to hide my head, what do you think, plus they are cele, the baba no kuku gbadun me NA soso insult and curse he dey drop😀😀😀😀😀😀

1. Abeg shut it and leave cele church alone.
      Why marry into the family when you obviously don't agree with their doctrine.
      Shift joor.

13. If u are not following Tao, what are u doing with your life? 😂😂😂😂

14. Such a great story to learn from,thanks Stella for sharing.

Goodmorning my neighbours🖐

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Such a great story to learn from,thanks Stella for sharing.

Goodmorning my neighbours🖐

3. What’s happening here 🤥

4. Is this how some of you do it 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. So people now drop comment then go under to greet themselves thinking they are anonymous but when get bursted deleted it immediately. Characters here no be small oooh.

6. 🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
      African Princess bursted.
      One down many more to go.
      Meet and greet lomo.
      Ewobi Teejay's your WhatsApp group you better shut up.

7. Anon 10:14 I don't need to validate my comments and you know that. You are very stupid and idiotic to think I do such. Ewu Congo.

8. Shameless Duchess! Look how you goofed up there. It's your type that attack us in anon mode. Sicko

9. Ok i'm going to address what really happened.
      I was going to comment under Bv Sonia's post by replying to her greetings, but for some reasons i mistakenly wrote it under my own comment mentioning me. The reason being that, i was explaining to someone why i am using "that name" as my google alc name.
      You know the situation of when your mind is saying something else and your hand types something else. So instead of typing it under Essah's comment, i mistakenly wrote it under mine.
      God knows i have never gone anon to curse anyone.
      The comment in question was not a negative comment, i did not abuse anybody, it was just a harmless mistake.
      Shooter gyal must you always show your bitter self why always angry for Christ sake?
      May God help you get better.

10. Duchess why all this epistles of lies? Should I provide your response to yourself and prove to you it wasn't what you are saying that did happened. You even mentioned your name on your comment. One more lies again I will drop it just the way you wrote it. Sonia's comment is very far above to make such mistake. What has Eesah got to do with your comment? I saw his name there too.

11. Shut up African duchess. How can you plan to comment under sonias comment that's way up and mistakenly drop it under yours? No longer sonias comment but under essahs.
      You are a liar, that's how you go anon to abuse people. This was your response "morning African duchess" keep decieving yourself o.

12. 😂😂😂 see as sexy teejay carry the matter for head
      Pele duchess,una plenty for here

13. Teejay darling don't worry about her useless epistle. She disgraced herself by herself, from this we know who's been doing anonymous trolling.
      African duchess hihihi

15. Good morning lovelies

Happy birthday to my Sugar Zaddy, Daddy twins of life
    I love you hubby.😘😘😘😘😘😘

Happy birthday to you, Ibukunoluwa,IBK of SDK ... Can't forget you share same date with mine.

Stellz, those are wise words 👊👊👊

1. Happy birthday to your Hubby and BV IBK. God's blessings.

2. Happy birthday to your husband @olori, wish him and you many more years of celebration.

Happy birthday to you Ibukunoluwa, wishing you all the best in life 😘😘

3. Happy birthday to daddy twins. Long life in peace, health, wealth & goodness. Send our cake ooo

4. Happy Birthday to your Husband Olori. Wish him many more amazing years.

5. Happy birthday to your hubby olori
      I wish him all his heart desires

6. Happy birthday to your hubby sis.

7. Happy birthday to your sweetheart. God bless his new age

8. Thanks so much lovelies 😘😘😘😘

9. Happy birthday to you hubby.

Happy birthday @ Ibukunoluwa

10. Happy birthday to your husband
      More life and grace to him and your home amen 🙏🏽

Happy birthday IBK

I miss your comments and opinions a lot,have fun

11. Hbd to your hubby Olori
      God bless him and Grant him many more years on Earth.

12. Happy birthday to your King Olori. Many happy returns. God will bless him with all the good things of life. He will live long in Jesus' name. Amen.

13. Happy Birthday to Bv IBk. Many happy returns. Long life and prosperity.

16. Good morning Stella. My time is coming, thank you.

17. Just what I needed to read this morning. I have been feeling so left behind among my peers but this is God telling me not to worry about a thing because my time is coming! I can't wait *dancing* Thank you Jesus

18. Good morning
    I do a federal work, they should do and add minimum wage because me I dont understand this people again, before salary land money don finish, na real suffering and smiling.....

1. 😃 You're not the only one expecting the minimum wage addittion even arrears too. Na wa!

19. Good morning everyone! I want to thank everyone who wished me a HBD ystday, You shall all be celebrated all the days of your lives! God Bless you all!.... Chikito I dare you to post your picture! U can’t go around dissing people who have guts and courage to show their faces and u hide like a bat during the day! Show your face and stop being an asshole! U pass bwest and toh toh? Rubbish!

1. You ought to still be celebrating Kelvin.

What's your bizness wit a dwarf.

She clearly has short woman illness.

Go to church, pray, smile.

Happy belated birthday.

2. She didn't even diss anyone in that Shyngle post, quit wilding or do you have a crush on her? 😒😒😒

3. Kelvin dearie,sorry to burst your bubble..I dont mean to take sides oh,but Chikito is very very pretty...i think u will fall in love with her sef so becareful about asking her to post photos......You both should just kiss and make up......celebration rice don finish?stop letting all these ladies get to you,i am sure they love you secretly...hahahahhahahahahahaha

4. Anon Tnx jare u are loved!
      Persian: errrr not the shyngle post keep up!
      Stellz Stellz! My humble Stellz! I say it she’s not hot! I know for a fact! I heard she has big bwest! Ikwakwakwakwakwa nobody to pyess am for yankee? Chikito I will gladly epp u with my fat palms Ikwakwakwakwakwa

5. Haaa SDK you're the best. I support you on it.
      Kelvin don't angry over nothing cos Chikito is lusting after your big amu, d babe needs to scream under you out of passionate gbenshing.

Link her up or ask SDK for contacts, she go get am.

Its not a big palm something its a big amu flogging something.
      You no like Ariande Grande? Carry Chikito put for your laps and do am strong something. She go vow😘🤗
      Happy birthday big boy

6. Perxian ocha ka omaka did you read his birthday post at all?
      BTW your honeymoon don finish?
      No amu this early Sunday morning?
      Ikwakwakwakwa!

7. Lol @ariande grande. Pretty tiny girl. Goodluck kelvin

8. Perxian, get informed before you come here to talk. Did you read comments from his birthday post?
      Just a week into marriage, you are everywhere.

9. 9:59 No amu, I'm full for now. 😂😂😂😷😷

10. 10:18 Marriage time keeper, alarm clock for the newly weds, time registrar University of weddings yet your own time is passing you by. Asswipe!

11. E pain am ikwakwakwakwakwakwa.
      I Sha got married before you.

12. 😂😂🤣🤣 Chai! I purposely showed up on SP looking out for your comments. @PettyK a.k.a PettyKevin the king of petty; the only picture you might see of me on here see is the before and after picture of my BBL - as a blog celeb that I is 😂🤣 You see my face?? NEVER!!

Like Stella said Stop letting women get to you. YOU ARE TOO PETTY!! Dont let all these people that dont know our history fan you like you are a champion today oh. Cos na you first find my trouble for this blog. I have waited years and given you 'gbosa!!' now you are singing like a canary and dancing to my tune on every post. You know me na.... na you go tire cos I put the 'P' in petty.
      All of you shouting 'birthday post yen yen yen' must be new BVs 😂 if you are an old BV you like just observe this petty banter with humility and silence.

Just imagine me quarreling on blog on my birthday? With someone I dont know and never will? God forbid!! 😂🤣🤣

13. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I have died of laughter. Sdk bvs, have mercy biko

14. @pettyK I said it here that I am busty and all of you fell for it. Which my even be a lie 😂🤣 Stop letting Stella fan you, deep down she know say you no reach. Find your mate biko!! 😝😝😝

20. 🎶For this I praise Your Name.. for all that you have done.
    For this I praise Your Name with all my heart. 🎵

21. If you let people walk all over you they will do it over and over again. Be gentle and kind. But understand that gentility is not stupidity. Stand your ground when people deliberately mess with you.

HAPPY SUNDAY EVERYONE

22. I’m grateful and thankful to God for the breadth of life upon my family. I’m thankful to God for my sister as she is a testimony of greatness. Lord, please do not turn your back on us. We love you today and always. 🙏🏼

23. Enter your comment...I pooled a lot in my dream last night and it was as a result of the fibroid which was diagnosed with in real life but i don't have complicated to aside heavy flow during my period. But in the dream i was pooping due to fibroid.

1. So, it looks like you peed on your bed in real life.
      I am talking from experience because that dream piss is long.