Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thunder Strikes Cows Dead In Ondo Community

Monday, September 23, 2019

Thunder Strikes Cows Dead In Ondo Community

Fulani herdsmen were forced to flee, when the 36 cows they took to graze at the top of a hill were struck by thunder.

The incident happened at the mountain top of Ijare community in Ifedore local government of Ondo state.
The cattle rearers were said to have desecrated the sacred Owa mountain reserved for kings ....

41 comments:

1. The gods are wise.... The gods are not to be blamed. He who sow the wind shouldn't run away from the harvest of whirlwind.

1. Afi the gods are not to be blamed🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Afi the gods are not to be blamed🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Hmmmmmmmm!!!!
    What do i know😷😷😷😷😷😷

3. ijare ile Ogun

this is what should be happening to the herdsmen that are killing people not the innocent one's

4. Good, very good.
    Hello amadioha its your turn to do something.

5. Lmao....what kind of thunder is that?
    They could have been poisoned.

6. This is the real 'thunder fire you'

1. Hahaha right! 😂😂😂. The poor cattles tho.

2. Cattle not cattles, as they are all cows.

3. 11:34 thank you, Anon.

4. ....and the corrector has become the corrected!!!😁😁😁

5. Lol@Nma, isn't this life sweet and funny at the same time?

7. I love this kind thunder fire o

8. Stupid herdsmen that had no fear or respect for sacred place. Wished it was them the lightning striked.

1. Struck not strike

2. Struck not striked

3. I love this English teacher. See as thanks they fly every where. Abeg correct me make I throw my own thanks Lol....

4. 😂😂😂😂 Teejay, please leave me this morning biko. Greetings Teacher!

9. Grass sprinkled with poison maybe...

1. No they encroached on a sacred place(Hill which had a bit of Grass) reserved for kings. They were struck by the "gods"

10. Poor catttle.... How i wish is our currupt politicians that stole our common wealth it struck... We need this kind of thunder in Lugard House Kogi State.

11. This kind of Thunder is really need in this country

1. Lol @Yori, so you want to get back the sorry you told the English man abi woman of a Bv

2. Hahahaha TJ, somebody must tell me thank you. I need it badly o

12. This kind Thunder should Visit Asorock ooo...

13. Its the presence of UFOS in the area. Radiation killed them