Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Thursday Spontaneous Post...

#thowbackday #motivationalpostdayoninstagram #everybodypreachingaintgottimeforish #twoplustwoissometimesone #rain #reign #rein #smile #sept12

Good Morning to you all.....
Already at work or still on the way?Or still sleeping?lol

Oh Well,have a God blessed and great day-
May your hustle pay today more than any other day....
May you be so blessed that you make a difference in someones life as well....

Kisses to everyone!

163 comments:

1. Hello Same Girl, long time, I miss you 😏. Someone will soon tell me I forgot to go anonymous 😋. I've been too occupied by ****insert real name**** that I forgot to be Same Girl 🤣

Anyways, just driving by in my Lamborghini and decided to branch and say Hi.
    Anything for your girl?
    Delta, PH and Bayelsa people, una doooohhhh. How do you guys cope with this rain na? Does it ever stop? One can't even enjoy sightseeing in peace 🙄.

Abeg, let me keep driving oh. Who cares for a ride?

1. Good morning Same girl.
      During this period,every enjoyment is cut short,and umbrella becomes our best friend.

2. Tbabe, so I came at the wrong time be that?
      I knew shit was real when I saw a fulani man using umbrella while strolling with his cows 🤣
      Please ehn, what's the alternative to enjoyment in this weather biko .I cannot dull myself.

3. Same girl let me join you on that ride but sha you need to drive into my compound because the road is flooded... Rumuigbo una doh ooohh
      Let's watch a movie to enjoy this weather!!

4. PH rain is something else oo and they are so used to it that everyone carries on with their normal business. 🤣

2. There Is A Great Difference between Faith and Hope .

Faith speaks to your present circumstances, but Hope speaks to your future .

Good morning all, have a fun-filled day.

1. Please eh can someone recommend a drug i can use for catarrh and cold its been ages now i no get money for hospital abeg.

Also, which app can i use that will give me blog posts immediately its uploaded so i can comment pls. Thanks

2. Sweetie, Eka Joy recommended a certain drug for catarrh before. Eka pls come and tell us the drug again. I also need it.

3. If you love reading novels but are put off by the overt sexual scenes in the mundane fictitious works of our days,  then the novels by these Christian authors are for you;  Patt Simons,  Karen Kingsbury and Francine Rivers.  Their books have a way of making you want to have a closer walk with God,  revive your zeal and make you compassionate for the erring soul. 

I recommend 'Bridge To Haven' by Francine Rivers and 'Divine' by Karen.  The two share the same theme but the stories are entirely different.  'Every Woman Needs A Praying Man' isn't bad either. 

I specially request for ANG (Anti Naija Girls)   to read any of the two first mentioned . I know you mean well with your message , but it tends to be misconstrued and you end up being antagonized. 

I am of the belief that anyone who has truly understood life will not be 'condemning' in their manner of converting souls for Christ. 

The waywardness and immorality we perceive in a person  can just be a PROCESS through which God will draw that soul to Himself. 

If you feel the novels are mere stories , then you can read 'Lost and Found'by Sarah Jakes.  That one is real enough.

By the way,  Goodness and Mercy the 'christener' of ANG and 'Orgasm' mistress has been MIA.  

I hope you are fine?  

1. ANG is irredeemable. She is a proud vain sick sadist.

2. Twin2 please are those books on anybook app?

3. A million likes for this your comment. Very good new name for ANG too - Anti Naija Girls - I LOVE IT!

4. Ah, Francine Rivers is my favourite author and The Atonement Child is my favourite book from her💛💜💙💚

5. Francine Rivers and Karen Kingsbury have similarities in their writings but I love Francine more. A lineage of Grace is still my best.

6. @ La Bella chica, yes they are there.

7. I love the Hadassah trilogy(a voice in the wind,echo in the darkness and as sure as the dawn) series by Francine.

8. God Bless you for this- Twins squared. I have said it time and time again, I dont read ANG's posts at all not because her messages are "convicting" but rather they are condemning and I wasn't converted by hearing someone "preach" like that

9. Thanks for this @ Twins squad

10. I love Francine rivers, I really enjoyed "a bridge to heaven"

I want to download the story about Hosea and his prostitute wife, heard its also interesting.
      Hey y'all! Blessings.

11. I also prefer Francine Rivers to Karen Kingsbury and my best is Redeeming Love.
      The depth of God’s love for me overwhelms me when I think about it sometimes.

12. @09:05
      irredeemable, proud, vain and sick sadist?
      How can a human being created by God be irredeemable?
      Do you know what you have done?
      You have judged and condemned her to hell and you are all shouting that
      she is judgmental? What a wow!

13. You can sincerely believe something and be wrong. That you were pampered into Christianity doesn't mean that's the way it should be for everybody.

The Jesus that said "He who is without sin, cast the first stone" when He heard a woman had been caught in the very act of adultery is the same that beat shege out of those selling in the temple. He's the same person that priests, Pharisees and Saducees were so threatened by that they plotted to kill Him!

The same Peter that saw a man at the Beautiful Gate and was moved with compassion to heal him in the Name of Jesus, is the same Peter that told Ananias and Sapphira (who were already members of the church) that they would die for lying to the Holy Spirit.

John the Baptist preached baptism, saw people coming to do as he said, and started calling them brood of vipers.

It's not everyone you get by saying "Jesus loves you". Some people already know & that's why they are silly. "You will die and go to Hell" is the gospel that some people need to hear. Cos there's nothing else to tell them.

"Wait till marriage" isn't the only abstinence message. Sometimes, folk need to hear, "If you screw around, unwanted pregnancy and STDs will finish you."

A doctor that will kindly say "it's not the end of the world" is the same one that will remove face when you're reacting to aggressive chemotherapy treatment s/he put you on. The way you treat cancer isn't the way you treat mild headache.

I cherish and respect my husband to the moon and back. Even his mother says she cannot try him where I am. But I can still tell him, "This thing you're about to enter, is a mistake" and shout so he can grasp how serious it is before he thinks I'm playing.

The way you tell a child you're still looking at to sit still, isn't how you tell someone with earphones to leave the road cos you're seeing a huge tanker far behind them that has failed brake.

Whether dem use ice cream lure you oh, or you were afraid of demons that were already showing you pepper - sha enter the kingdom of God and stay there. Not every preacher or message or time is your own. Ice cream and chocolate cake isn't a balanced diet. Anyone who tells you otherwise, doesn't love you. There are times when you will eat vegetables the easy way or get the injection in hospital when you suffer from malnutrition. Y'all want to claim that Nigeria doesn't need hard messages? As if it's not complacency isn't what got us here! "It don't matter what you do cos God's in love with you and will bless you anyway!" You're playing with your eternity. Sometimes, what ANG says pains some of you cos whatever is left of your conscience is tormenting you.

And no, I'm not ANG. If you want to recommend books, do so and leave ANG alone.

14. Thank you for balancing it

4. Love y'll 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

5. God is the River of life that runs through us. May;
    The rock of Hope strengthen us.
    The Eagle of Glory always be above us.
    The Spirit of Grace hover round us and our family.
    He open up the heavens and pour His blessings over you and yours today in Jesus name....AMEN!
    GOOD MORNING.

6. Replies
    1. Hi darling, how's your son. Hope u're both fine. Do take care of him. God got your back.

2. Hello girl,how are you and son?

7. Good morning to you all
    Amen to your prayers stella

8. Up and grateful to God for life..

Good Morning blog visitors...

9. Amen to your prayers,and kisses to you 😘 😘 😘 😘 stellalicious.
    Good morning beautiful bvs.
    Up and thankful

10. Amen to Stella's prayer.
    Good morning everyone.

11. Goodmorn bvs.. I saw my ex two days ago working as the new Secretary for my sug*r mom here in Abuja, am so tempted to ignite her termination in that office cause seeing her will always remind me a cheat liveth on but ....... rethinking, my decision will be let out next week" man not God"

1. See yourself?
      You want to take food off someone's table because she cheated yet your lover is a sugar mummy.
      Las las,all of una no good.

2. Did you asked why she cheated?

So now,who's more wicked?
      Sugar mummy ko,honey sister ni!
      Mtchhhwww!

3. He that is without sin should cast the first stone 😏

4. Don't you think your sugar mummy is sugaring her too? Ajuju!!

5. @Aminu Sharon long time I see your comments..Glad to see you..

12. Goodmorning beautiful people..
    Wig seller repent ooh.You're nothing but a cheap scammer.I chatted with you few days ago,and you kept sending various instagram wig pictures with different background...I suspected you sha,then decided to get back to you later.
    May God punish you for this high rate of deception.

1. If you are not proud of what you are selling, why then are you selling it?
      Repent !

2. Is it not too early for your last paragraph? No need to patronise her if you feel her wigs ain't up to standard to avoid wahala. .. It's as simple as that but please don't curse her.

3. Exactly!!! Why insult her when U didn't even buy from her? That's how ill-mannered some of you have become here.

4. It's God that 'catch' all of you that got scammed
      You all like awoof too much and it's that awoof that will kill all of you. You saw hair that they sell for 20k and above being advertised for 13k or 15k, you jumped at it. If someone advertise genuine hair here you will start pricing rubbish price. Ntoor to you all

13. Good day...Time to sleep. 😴 Have a great day be safe

14. Lovely day BVs. May our Huddles Psy more and line fall in pleasant places for us.
    The Virgos are pleasant people. God bless Us all. God bless our offsprings. God bless our loved ones

15. If you're a young person with ambitions, this is the time to leave. Do all you can to leave this country. This country has no future. Forget the sweet words. Don't believe the "Nigeria will work again" bullshit. It will not. There's a certain group of people that will always try to dissuade you from leaving. They tell you it isn't easy out there. They do all they can to scare you from going. A lot of them want to leave too, but several factors are keeping them here. Instead of telling you the truth, they'd rather discourage you so that you remain here with them. Nigerians have a knack for that. What they can't get, they make sure you don't. Sell your property -heck- sell your father's property; sell whatever you want and run away from this cursed society. Some useless player-haters on this blog were chanting " relocating to America " isn't an achievement when the Chikito girl left. Listen to me, successfully relocating to America from this Zoo is one of the greatest achievements any Nigerian can aspire for. You think life is all about money? What type of life do you want to give your kids? You want to bring your kids up in this animal kingdom? You think having money is all there is to it to living a meaningful quality life? Give your kids that opportunity to be what they want. That will never happen here. How many of you reading this are doing what you aspired to do when you were a kid? The useless zoo has killed or reflected your dreams. There has been a consistent regression in the quality of leadership in this zoo, and it isn't ready to abate. Someone mentioned the other day that they were making good money under this useless government, therefore, people complaining were merely lazy and not doing enough. Can you see the way the inhabitants of this zoo reason? You fucking think it is all about money? Listen, I have made more money than I have ever made in my life since this useless government came in, but yet, I'm here ranting every morning because I am not happy. The woman running this blog is in a safe haven in Germany. You think she does not know what she is doing? Two very close successful friends of mine suspended their wedding to complete their relocation. They abandoned their flourishing careers . They don't want to bring up kids here. My brother, my sister , run away. It must not be Canada or America, there are other great places. You can consider the Scandinavian countries. Western Europe is good too. If you want to remain in Africa, Rwanda is also cool. Yes, I said Rwanda. Visit that country and realise you're living in a zoo.
    Is this how to run a country? How tha hell did Nigeria end up with the present clown as president? I watched the Israeli prime minister speaking last night and I almost threw the TV remote control at my screen when that idiot called Buhari appeared at a point speaking as if he had all the chronic diseases in the world.
    Leave this zoo before it becomes too late. This is the best advice you'll ever get.

1. Thank you very much for this Caesar. I knew you are a good person with a good heart too. I do feel for people in Nigeria. The amount of money they spend on the smallest thing is shocking. ie, School fees, fuel fur generators, etc. You can not even drive in certain areas in your nice car. Chei.!! Where is he, who was expected?

2. This is for me, I need to start this process, especially for my kids mehn, I feel to comfortable and too lazy to start... I just have to start.

3. Thank you Ceaser... Another ONE today. Thanks once again.
      But, Beware the Ides of March... on this blog😊😀

4. @ Ceaser pls i will like to visit Rwanda pls is it Visa on Arrival? And how do i go about it

5. You have spoken well bros... But you can equally pass ur message without degrading Nigeria by calling it a zoo. What makes a country is the people of that country, without the people there will be no country. Calling Nigeria a ZOO repeatedly simply means all Nigerians are animals which is very very unfair.
      Talking down on ur country of origin and its people this makes ur write up irrelevant.
      You can politely advice us without hoarding insult on Nigeria and it citezens. I wonder how you will feel when someone out there refer to as a stranger from ZOO country. Pls lets be sensible at times.

6. Chai... Ceaser you just spoke to my soul. God bless you big! I had made up my mind to just go pick a post graduate form and do an MBA for another 2 years. I was actually planning to leave, but didn’t know how to go about it. God just spoke to me through your post. Thank you 🙏

7. I don screenshot this comment to read it every morning and reset my head.

8. Caesar, you are a nonentity and a depraved person for all you said about Nigeria. So, why have you not relocated or why are you not relocating? You have made so much money under this regime.... Pls keep quiet and go into your yard/compound of 50 or more persons. Because you were hailed yesterday, you have been emboldened to write another hair raiser today, abi? Nonsense! Advise yourself before advising others.

9. @Ceaser I want to be your friend..I swear for the life of me..7 years ago if you tell me about relocating..Na slap I dey give because I believed that I can make it here...Nigeria is toxic...I have been praying that I dont want my kids to breath Nigerian air..Las las maybe Rwanda or Seychelles...Wicked leaders with crab syndrome..My friend those people saying you should not leave are having crab syndrome..Make your money and leave this country..Nigeria is a project that has failed..Na patch patch we dey do...

10. Why Run away to another country???

"Everybody is running, so run too"...that's also a constant message Nigerians like you also sing but then you arrive in America or Canada and realize that what you have over Nigerians here are,basic amenities and a government that works.
      But over there, there's higher standard of living, racism,high taxes, etc. Every country has good and bad; if anyone is making it here in Nigeria, I advise you not to sell your properties and run. Why not go and visit first?

If you think the properties you have here is useless, then go and try building or buying properties in western countries and see how easy how that is...
      I decided to respond to this message because Nigerians who are also 'suffering'(living pay check to pay check) will also tell you to run away to join them in suffering; misery loves company don't you know.

Before you uproot yourself, Please be wise and visit first. What matters is that God has your back; you will succeed anywhere, even in this 'zoo' called Nigeria, others are really thriving!

16. Still at home getting set.
    Amen to your prayers @ Stella.
    Oluwa remember me, change my mentality about marriage. After the last heart break went through i have told my self nothing like loving a man or living in the same house with a man as man and wife. I just want to make money, be comfortable, have good things that life could offer. Have a child with a single dude, I stay my lane and you stay your own lane. we both coparent. Everyone do what makes each other happy. With the gist of what is happening everyday about marriage one is not even sure of happy a faithful, loving marriage. Men are scammers😭😭😭😭😭😭

I don't think I can fall in love, las las I will be alright.
    Life !!!

1. Men are not scammers.ur sons are not neither are ur brothers,ok.
      Marriage is the both of you should be ready to work on it just like relationship,just like raising a kid all is work.
      Marriage is great ,it is not a bed of roses nor a fairy tale.
      What may work for u may not work for others.
      Put less of ur family on media because there are wolves out there.
      If you both do we die here marriage u will both do everything to be happy in it.
      People celebrate genuine happy marriage anniversary.
      Not everyone is miserable in marriage ok.
      What u wish for comes to u,so forget heart break and move on.
      If u want settle do so because u want to.
      If you don't then don't and not because of ur past hurt cos in marriage ur spouse will do things to hurt u,likewise u too.
      Una go quarrelL las Las una go settle and move on.
      No big deal if u marry the right one.
      The beginning is never easy in marriage .how many times have u seen lady bug comment????or troll?
      Look at ur friend who wed and how they change.
      Because the beginning is tough because u are both different.no matter how long u dated someone,the minute u day 'i do'u are bound to see changes.shikena
      The beginning u will have issues and with time find a common ground.

2. Speak positivity into your existence, good marriages abound. Stay strong 🤗🤗🤗

3. May God change your mentality. Amen.
      To be honest, if done right, marriage is sweeetttt

17. Yesterday, I was supposed to carry out an abdominal scan, after drinking plenty water and getting super pressed,
    Was told radiologist was held up some where by rain
    I should wait he was on his way, I wait sotayyyyyy!!!!
    Bladder could not take it anymore,
    Local woman had to go pee and postpone the scan appointment.
    I rushed out of the hospital to go pick my kids from school.
    On my way back, see Hold up on Peter Odili road
    Like, No movement, total stand still
    Guess what??
    My bladder don full again!
    Hah!!!
    I looked at my kids!!
    Told them hmmmm, I will pee on this road oh...
    They said mummy try and hold it oh till we get to my last kids school
    I hold am,
    I hold am
    I no fit again oo
    I jumped out of the car
    And ran to the side of the road.
    God was kind enough and I saw some plantain trees, I ducked behind them and sweet relief😋
    I wore a bold face and entered back into my car.
    Behold, my kids had squatted down in the car and were laughing at their mum!
    Me, I had relieved myself, I no even look them sef.
    Craziest thing I have done in a while.
    Good morning FAM!

1. Sorry dear.i can't imagine the pains

2. Hahahahahahahahaha. When nature come knocking

3. So, you peed on the side of the road? Na wa!! What happened to restaurant bathrooms?

4. The relief! I can only imagine the relief afterwards

5. Anonymous 9:00. It seems u have never done an abdominal scan. If you have, you wouldn’t have asked the question because u can relate with her predicament

18. Please what good powder can you recommend for a dark parson???

1. Parsons Imperial.,

2. Fine grounded charcoal poweder..

19. Lady Porsche!! where are you, pls shoe faxe....... miss you datling6

20. Thursday is a cold day in port-harcourt cos its raining cat and dog over here.

1. You dey yab person wey no know the meaning of HIV yet you can’t get a very common English expression right.

“Cats and dogs”.
      It makes no sense if it only rained a cat and a dog.

21. I pray you've found closure. God fill your heart with abundant joy. @Porsche

22. This woman will not kill me sha. two weeks ago i committed suicide and went i still came back home. How i for do this one again.

1. This ghost still de roam freely here.
      Please, how come you are still alive after you committed suicide two weeks ago???
      How did you do it???

2. 09:04, you effed up by replying this attention seeker or are you him?
      It is looking for attention and it's best we ignore it. Suicide Kor, suya ni

23. Yea..beautiful sunny day here in 042...hope you are good Stella.

24. Me I don't know how u want to pay small money for wig and then receive celebrity kinda wig.

That yesterday's wig ehn, every normal person would know it can never come the way it was in that picture (if it's that our normal wig seller)

This is me being totally honest. Once I order something I know is the price is totally below what the actual price should be, I limit my expectations of that stuff

1. Then why not advertise what she has or is she ashamed of it?
      Or get the authentic one even if its expensive and let those who will patronise her do so. Its deceit no matter how you look at it. I personally knew it those wigs could never go for that ridiculous amount, she wan steal am?? Stop down playing peoples hurt,you would have reacted badly going by your persona here

2. How could you just typed what you wrote without thinking twice?
      If she doesn't have celebrity kind of wig, then she should snap hers, those who will like her wigs and want to buy it, will sure buy.

This is a case of deception and I hope you don't fall a victim of such when you order things. By the way, who told you those that bought cannt buy the original ones? It's a clear case of you see something good and cheap, one orders it, which happens to most people without you being exceptional cos you've made inquiry of cheap and affordable foundation here before.
      p.s I bought one wig from wanneka with my hard earn money, the wig wasn't worth it, I complained, what did she say, she is sorry she will get back to me, that's a big hair brand oooh, I was pained, If i tell any one I got that wig for 135,5000 naira plus way bill to Abj no one will believe it.
      I just stick to Royal Hair, that's hasn't disappointed me.

bv side chick

3. Oh pls! The seller should have posted the pix of the wig she has and put the price anyone interested can then buy, why display a different pix and deliver another thing.

4. Going by ur 'persona' here, yen yen yen.

There's no way I'd pay maybe 8-10k for that hair and expect to see hair so magical. That hair up there would go for nothing less than 30k or thereabout

So u sha agreed that the hair could never go for that ridiculous amount. What's the difference in what u said as compared to what I said.

Did u see me say the seller didn't deceive the customer??? Pls, be guided, no let me face u abeg or u feel like trending???

5. what rubbish did you just typed Eka, you that we all know on this blog would rant morning till evening and even wants to fight, if you got deceived, Haunty please change ooh, cos hmmm if you continue this way in your rude cheap truth then, all those prayers the other day might not work. side chick

6. Joy dear, your argument is not a valid one. How do you advertise oshst you don't have. How do you put up product "A" for 20k when it's actually a 50k otem, then I placed an order and you end up giving me the actual 30k own,. Isn't that wrong?
      Or you advertised Ogbono soup, I ordered for IT then you send me Okro soup because both dey draw? No now. I no go green and as I see you so, you no go take am Lai Lai.

7. Feel like trending with you?? As per SDK celebrity that you are. Don't put so much importance on yourself, you are nothing. 'Dont let me face you' ko! In your mind you are the only one that can be silly.

8. Eka is a stupid person sha
      So the buyer is supposed to expect a lesser quality cos the price is low.
      Why are you blaming the victim?
      Is this a type of thing you can do as a seller also?

9. Thank you side chick. royal hair is the best

10. I understand where Eka is coming from.

How can a seller sell virgin hair for 18k and you believe it's quality? You sef no fear for the price?

11. Joy don't mind them
      They like cheap things. Thieves!
      Good for you all

12. @shooter gal, their lack of comprehension is on them and not on me, people with brains will easily get my point but no, some no just get

25. Good morning all
    Thanks so much for your messages yesterday. I really appreciate it. It was a very emotional burial, her parents were absent at the burial grounds, her husband looked shell shocked...well we all did because She left so suddenly.
    It was a time to cry and soberly reflect on life. It wasn't a celebration of life at all, we mourned her and talked about how much she touched our lives. She was a sweet friend.
    RIP Jules baby.

1. Hmmm. Such pain,Gods comfort to you all

2. It is well.
      Stay strong🤗

3. My the holy spirit comfort you

4. Ralu, please where are you based?

5. Ralu, please did your friend have children?

6. Sorry dear May her soul rest in peace..traditionally parents do not attend burials of a young person and even their child...This life live it to the fullest..We all wont make it out alive!!!

26. School bus now arriving 6:45 till 7.
    Now 3 kids in full time school.
    I am finding difficult to adjust.
    Just finished mopping.make I sleep for ten mins,abeg.i can't kee myself

1. Chai, it's not easy o. You dey try

2. You will adjust with time.
      Super mom

3. Chai,I wonder how I will cope when my little boy(2nd child) resume on Monday. School bus usually come 6:50am.
      Sis,God will strengthen us,indeed!

Good morning house.

4. @Tenth. You're a super woman. More 💪 to you. They'll make you proud darling.

5. Thanks all.
      @ Survivor,amen darling

27. GOOD MORNING MY LOVELY PEOPLE. TRUST WE HAD A BEAUTIFUL NIGHT. WISHING US A BEAUTIFUL AND PRODUCTIVE DAY AHEAD. MUCH LOVE❤️😍

28. Good morning everyone, today is going to be a great day for us all Amen.

29. It's my birthday!

30. Nigeria in and of the 70s and early 80s was far better. Everything was working or worked.... Security, Education, Health, Transport ( sir, land, water), even Power and the exchange rate. Forget the internet Biko! .
    Bring back the Nigeria of THEN, let it stay for sometime, then introduce the internet IF you want
    GIVE JUST ME, NIGERIA OF THEN AND I'LL BE ALRIGHT. PLEASE!!!!!!!

1. Dont live a fool's paradise..it will never happen..to think these useless politicians enjoyed this 70's and 80's of bliss...You better follow Ceaser's advice...Leave this country..Nigeria is a scam..

31. Good morning lovelies

"The bridge" movie is a very interesting movie. Chidinma killed her role.Kunle afolayan is good.Ron sis, no regret downloading it.

Happy birthday darling baby MAA, May you be a blessing to your generation. Mummy MAA, Eku itoju oo. ♥♥♥

1. Thanks ore mi.... ayo akari ooo

2. Stella pls don't cover rubbish on this blog, we need orderliness here.
      Olori pls change!
      Don't mix damaged and expired shoes with good ones and sell online. The spoilt ones should be displayed in front of your house and sold as clearance. The buyer will see it physically before buying. Yes, you sold expired shoes for me and started acting like you did me a favour.

3. Olori, na Gold Statue i wan start to watch now. I hope it would be as interesting as The Bridge.

4. Happy birthday to your baby Ms AA. God bless baby MAA. My birthday mates plenty o.

Ekene Dili gi Chineke oma. Happy Birthday to me 👸🎂

5. 11:10
      Please can you call me and explain yourself as I don't understand. When did we transact.

32. Good morning everyone.. Looking forward to a great and productive day filled with God's favour in Jesus name!

33. Good morning my people! Stella good morning! To the anon that asked if Swedish citizenship is by birth. The answer is NO! Swedish citizenship can be given to a baby if the father has a swedish passport ie citizenship. You can get swedish citizenship thru marriage or seeking asylum. Marriage takes 3 years, asylum takes 8 years. I hope I have answered your question. I live in Jönköping the 6th largest city in Sweden I think ruth lives in Goteburg the 3rd largest city in Sweden.

34. I can’t keep calm, today is my daughter’s first birthday......365 beautiful days. MAA is 1.

1. Happy birthday once again cute baby MAA 💋

2. Happy birthday to your beautiful baby. Many happy returns to her. She will excel!.

3. Happy birthday to your baby girl,wishing her long life and prosperity

4. Happy birthday MAA,more fruitful years in Jesus name amen

35. Stella why the hiss? is it not here we even make a post to tell people they have mouth or body odour? they didn't have that discussion behind her back, Mike actually sent khafi to talk to her, which he knows khafi will mention her name

I will always appreciate someone that tells me my mouth smells or i smell than the one that knows and never told me

36. Good morning. Rain rain go away come again another day.

37. Hair Tip
    Shampooing your hair too often can cause the hair and scalp to become extremely dry and flaky.Don't over do it.
    How often you shampoo your hair should be based on your hair type.
    Type 1-2c : shampoo every other day
    Type 2c-3b: shampoo 2 -5 days
    Type 3c-4c: shampoo 6-10 days

38. u pple should not com and spoil Rwanda for US.i left nija two yrs ago and I will tell u this place is better.i got teaching job of close to 300k naija naira .extra coaching plus risky fee.

1. Rwanda of which day here, hmmmm, Nigerians!

2. Enter your reply...sitdon Dere.cleanest Country in Africa.best place to start business and mk gud money

3. Anonymous 11.03am Please no fable oh...talk true and show us the way...