Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News...

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday In House News...

Today there is no Sunshine but its no longer raining men...lol

Abeg have a nice day,am off to look for Ghana bread to eat with Ekpa.....lol

BV BELEMA IS NOW A GRADUATE:

With immense gratitude in my heart ,I would like to thank God Almighty for his grace and mercy on my life, for giving me the opportunity of becoming a Graduate Today,
I am deeply grateful to everyone who has supported me (friends/family) on this journey,
And also a special thanks goes to SDK, You have always been supportive through thick and thin, your love and support made my difficult times easy. I couldn’t appreciate you enough. She's an angel in disguise.. her type is rare.. if everyone had a heart like hers, sincerely speaking, the world would be a better place.
Thank you, Stella may God continue to bless you.
Let's stop hating and judging from afar or what we've heard.

WOW congrats babe geh,so happy for you

:...........................................................................................................

FITNESS YOUTUBER COVERS IHN

I am a fitness youtuber(Method FitnessGuru)and a Yoga addict,that defines the secret behind my shape. a day without workout will affect my behaviour.
I have been shattered, frustrated and depressed but GOD came through (sharing my testimony soon)
I will love to encourage someone today, no matter what you are going through,know this GOD does not fail, GOD does not change,GOD does not lie.... PEACE 

Please mail me back with your channel address,lets support you with followers....hope you monetised it?

...........................................................................................................

BIRTHDAY GEH BV Adire Classic COVERS IHN

17.09.2019 is my birthday. Really grateful to God for the good and not so good times. This is the face of Adire classic ooo, hence, we are real. Don't let the pretty face deceive you, this girl needs customers. Happy birthday to me.

Thanks

WOW!!!

.............................................................................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Doctors in the house plz My gf is having abnormal menstrual cycle..a serious one.last month she bled for the whole month. She has seen doctors but they keep saying its normal for a young lady.she was given birth control pills to control it but now shs always scared of taking those pills Cus it might affect her fertility when we decides to have a child. 

Im worried cus I will need a child in future and the chances of it happening is slim .Any time she doesnt take them she bleeds and if she takes them shes always weak and the side effects kick in.. Is there anything that can be done about this?? Can she have babies if she continues with those pills?? Plz help!

It is only the anti baby pills that can fix this ,otherwise your babe needs to do a Fibriod or get her womb checked out to find out what is causing it..This tpye of hormone imbalance  may be more serious than you think cos the excessive blessing could send her into shock if not properly handled.....

..............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION -MUST READ

I have a friend that we both fell out and since then we have not spoken to each other, I blocked her on all social media, she refused to apologize to me when she was the one at fault.

Let me hint you all a little, we are three friends, we play, hang out, celebrate each other, can sleep in each others house. Then I got married but our friendship continue only that we can no longer continue every of our hanging out together again like before, we talk on phone attend events together.

Somehow my marriage packed up due to issues that I cannot take, I cannot remain in unhappy marriage so we both part ways. At the time it happened my ex husband left me with nothing, I was heart broken, I needed to get strength before could speak, no one could understand how I was feeling at that time, I was alone and trying to find my feet, like three months later the gist started flying then I was better, I felt calm, anyone who confronted me about it and ask me questions I do tell them I don't have anything to gist, we both fall out of love and fell out of love and decided to walk away.

This babe never confronted me but we chat, handout, talk and see each other when we have trainings together. I kept hearing how she has been talking to people about what happened to me, alot of people both male and female kept on telling me things she said about me. Imagine she telling them that people are trying to geat married but me is ending my marriage that if I knew I will not stay in the marriage why did I marry in the first place. 

I felt bad that she could talk behind me but refused to ask me , she was saying thiings she knows nothing about me and my ex, she told some people we live in the same compound, lies from hell, funny enough I don't discuss issues with my friends or people around me. Till date nobody has heard from me why I left my marriage.

I got mad with what I was hearing ffrom more than 5 different people, the one that got to me was a customer calling to inform me to cut my friendship with her cos she has been giving people gist about my failed marriage. I was angry aNd called her told her why didn't she ask me what she heard about my marriage than talking to the wrong people, instead of her to accept her mistake and apologies rather she insulted that lead to me blocking her.

I have healed completely, my spirit kept telling me to make peace with her, the other of our friend has spoken about ittoo. I want to make peace with her but mind how we roll as friends, I left the state I was aNd the job so they all have less infor about me. What should i do cos I don't know how to come down and apologie to her, I don't know long life has to offer anyone. Please help me out.

My dear,I may be sitting on this table as well so cant advice you on it....May God help us all.....

.............................................................................................................................................................

Our products ranges from Shea Moisture, Creme of Nature,Mamiya Organics, Vo5,Cantu,Sunny Isle Castor Oil,Tresemme, Reebonn Growth Oil, Eco Styler Gel, Moco de Gorilla Gel, Hair Wax,Hair Mayonnaise and many more are available .

Cantu -:- Shampoo and Conditioner #2300 each,Leave In #2500,Masque #3000,Curl Cream #3000

Shea Moisture -:- Shampoo and Conditioner #4200 each,Masque and Leave In #5000 each.

For more Info ,Call or WhatsApp on 09091446964

Please patronize me and help my business grow,it is a new businesss.Every order comes with freebies.Thanks for your patronage

........................................................................................................

Buy your affordable stationeries in wholesale and retail quantity. Orders from Companies, organizations, schools etc are very much welcomed. They can also be delivered if need be(T and C apply). Please call 08038512589 or 07061379583. Lagos base only

...............................................................................................................

OMBRE ATTACHMENT @Glossy-Mart

Hello;for your Braids;Ghana weaving and Wigs,Ombre attachment is here to give your hair that sweet and luxurious look..
It's 100gram per pack and 24 inches..
it's already processed and doesn't need combing or stretching before use..

Location is Lagos(FREE DELIVERY THIS WEEK) and we also deliver Nationwide @ very AFFORDABLE prices.

Call-07037317400 or 08116202737,Whatsapp-08116202737..Instagram- Glossymart_enterprise

..............................................................................................................

I sell bedsheets and Duvets plus baby cot duvets too. These baby cot duvet sets are #7500 per set.

.........................................................................................................

Please contact us for your event coverage. We are not just affordable but also pocket friendly.

Whatsapp / Contact - 07064572015
Instagram - Hqcocktails
Location - Lagos

.............................................................................................................

APARTMENT NEEDED URGENTLY

Please I’m looking for an apartment, either a boys quarters, or 2bedroom en-suite around Yaba and Surulere environment.

Anyone who has can contact me 08074061741

.............................................................................................................

UNISEX SALON EQUIPMENT FOR SALE

Thermocool Generator(6.25kva/5kvw), LG A/C(1hp), LG sound system, Dstv HD, 32inch LG tv, pedicure chair and bath, Ox fan, wall hanging dryer, 2 sterilizers, towel warmer, steamer, chairs for both barbers and hairdressers, thermal set, hand dryers and a whole lot more. Price is 1million(Negotiable). If interested, pls call Adeola on 08060203102.

............................................................................................................

I have Toyota Corolla Matrix 2006 car for distress sale for 850k. Manual Ignition and mileage is less than 150k. Location is Ketu, Lagos.

...............................................................................................................................................................

EARN #50000 MONTHLY FROM ANKARA SALE

Make #50,000 in a Month.
make money before the year runs out
Business of Ankara can make you #50,000 in a month with your outside monthly income.

Buy a bag of Dutch hollandaise Ankara @3850 each yes #3850 in a bag containing 15 pieces x 3850

Sell out to friends at work, at home, in churches and schools.. And see yourself smile at the end of the month..

Reinvest you profit and you are on your way to riches..

Call/whatsapp 07037210981
Email olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram; ankaraowlfabrics
Shop Address; HB 67, KAURA MODERN MARKET, OPP PRINCE AND PRINCESS ESTATE, GUDU, ABUJA

..........................................................................................................

LAGOS SHOPPERFrom shoes,under-wear,bags,dresses to office supplies,we are all your market needs wrapped into ONE,let's thick all your shopping list at once!!!!
Call/watsapp:07030493148
IG:the_Lagos_shopper

ROOM MATE NEEDED

I am newly divorced with a 4 year old daughter, I just got a 2 bedroom apartment in a secured estate in Ojodu. My daughter sticks to me like a limpet so the second room is a waste .

I am looking for a room mate
A genuinely nice person that can take 1 of the rooms at a convenient fee.

This is a big ask because people can be different in some scary ways . But I'm taking a leap of faith cos i really don't need the space, my daughter and I can share my room . I'd really like a nice single lady that understands hygiene and can be understanding enough to not bring too many male visitors to the house because of my daughter. A single mother with a child is welcomed too, if we share the same sentiments.

If you are interested please send a mail to @ofadachick@yahoo.com

139 comments:

1. God is already working on the things you're worried about! Rest. -RealTalkKim

1. I need a miracle that will sound like a lie and difficult to believe.

2. Sorry, let me latch my comment here. Poster with the friend, forgive her and inform her about it via sms. Afterwards, don't hang out with her like you used to. In fact, don't even think about it. That's where wisdom comes in.

Poster who's looking for a roommate, use that room as a study or a store for valuable items or combine it with a guestroom. Forget about having a roommate for now.

3. Poster with the friend the Bible says “blessed are the merciful for they shall obtain mercy” show mercy and forgive her, let her know she is forgiven and carry on like she doesn’t exist and then try and heal yourself from the hurt she caused. There is so much strength in keeping malice or unforgiveness please direct that strength to other areas of your life!!

4. In everything you do never apologise, you can make peace with her if you wish but do not apologise at all. If I were you I will forgive and keep her at arms length, you must not be friends.

2. Belated happy birthday to Olori Orente, may God answer your inner most prayers, may everything you wish and pray for come to pass

1. Amen.... Thanks Larry 😘😘😘😘

Happy birthday Adire Classic, May God bless your new age and Grant you your heart desires.

3. Oh dear, I forgot its my girl's birthday. Sorry babe.
    Happy Birthday beautiful CEO of Adire classic. You're so beautiful. May God bless, prosper and keep you this day and forever more. You are loved. 😘😘
    Congrats Bv Belema.

4. Congrats belema ...Greater heights by God's grace .
    @adire classic, you're beautiful I love your skin tone...happy birthday babe, I wish you all your heart desires.
    Fitness Guru, thank God for your testimony .
    May customers locate everyone advertising ❤

5. Happy belated birthday 👸Queen Olori. You radiate the ideals of positivity, hard work, decency and decorum as a QUEEN should be  . I wish you sunshine and happiness , God bless you and yours. ❤

Thank you Stella, Queens and Kings for all your prayers...i love you all. I pray that every bv ready for marriage be blessed with their own spouses and those prepping to have a beautiful ceremony. Amen

I'm deadass beat,  chaos over lost/misplaced stuff, lots of short hop flights but I'm absolutely over the moon with joy. My gorgeous hunk and i say Thank You Almighty God. Oshimiri Atata, imela.

1. Amen. Congratulations Perxie 😍 ❤ 😘

2. Congrats on your new status and may God bless your home.

3. Congratulations. God bless your new home.

4. Happy birthday BV adire, God bless you and yours. Amen

5. You welcome back babez😘. Congratulations.
      Cheers🥂to happily ever after to you two.

6. Congrats once again sis,your marriage shall be a blissful one.😘

7. Congratulations perxian dear

8. Congrats Perxian, May God bless your home. Welcome back

9. Awwwwww..... Perxian queen,latest bride is here
      Congratulations sis and thanks so much.
      May your home be blessed forever.... ♥♥♥

10. Congratulations Perxy baibee. Chukwu gozie ezinulo gi.
      ~BV Chi

11. Perxian, the latest Iyawo in town, congratulations darling.
      May God bless and keep your home in love, peace, harmony, balance and every sweet things.♥️♥️

12. Congrats to you perxian
      Happy married life

13. Wow Perxian darling is married? Congrats dear. 😘😘

14. Happy married life! God bless ur new home...

15. Congratulations Perxian. God bless your marriage.

16. Congrats My Aries Queen.
      Blessings on your home

17. See who is here. Happy married life 🍷🍷

18. Congratulations. God bless your home

19. Congratulations perxian!! We await your wedding night gist oh

20. Congratulations Perxie ❤

21. You go girl 😘💗💓💞.
      Congratulations once again babe🥂.
      Omalicha 1 of Di ya. 😘😍

22. Congrats Pexy, i love your person

6. Countdown to ma Bday! Saturday I add another year to my growing years! God I thank you! SVO (September’s Very Own) #Virgo Season! Stand uuuuuup!

1. Congratulations in advance!!

2. Congratulations bro.. .you are 21,my hubby is 22
      Virgo Rocks

7. Oh! Olori happy Belated Bday! U are one lady I give a big thumbs up to! Keep it up!

8. IHN ti de ohhh. Lemme go and read welu welu

9. Welcome IHN...Hapy birthday to BV Adire!
    beautiful items over there!
    Good sales to u all....

10. I love books so much and visiting bookshops as well..Could it be the erotic smell of books..I have OCD in purchasing biros..anywhere i see biro I must buy no be say I go use am..If you come my house, you go laugh..Everywhere na biros...Comment section poster...Please don't demand for apology if the person does not want to do so..Be selfish enough to forgive her but you don't need to be in talking terms with her..Its really sad people do that, so much for being a friend..
    Poster with bleeding babe...Please visit FMC if you are in Lagos and meet with a Gynaecologist..It could be that she has polycyst ovarian syndrome as birth control pills are not effective in solving the problem..Go and do scan and please visit other doctors, don't stick to one doctor only to find solutions..Act fast please..

1. I advise she sees a gynae cause that could be a symptom of PCOS. One month is too much cause I had same issue but was for 7 days. birth pills were prescribed and I used for 28 days. also worried about effect on child birth in long term but gynae says would not be a problem if I am not looking yo birth anytime soon

11. Which bread is Ghana bread please?

1. Ghana bread is that long bread that is not too sweet but is better than agege bread. Its been long I saw it in Lagos island self

2. Haa!! Go to CMS near under bridge..Some women are selling it there..Thank me later not keep it..

12. If your friends end apologise to you fine, if she doesn't fine. But the thing is you don't need to wait for her apology before you let go of malice in your heart. Forgive her but don't get close to her. You don't have to be friends with someone simply because you don't want to be enemies.

I had a friend like that who always complain of not having friends, she has about people leaving her and cutting off friendship with her for no offence of hers. It was when I got close that I realise she has phd in gossip, envy, greed, just name it. She even hates people she has never interacted with before people who hasn't even gotten close enough to hurt her. That was when fear began to grip me. I started losing friend without knowing why till it turned out she was going about lying against me to whoever cared to listen. If she suspects you like me she will say something bad that never happened to make you keep your distance. At the end of it all I had no other friend except her maybe that was the whole idea she doesn't like to share her friends also very possessive. I always hear my next move from outsider it turned out she was the one telling them everything.

The one that got me upset the most is when something happens in your life, and she wants to figure out your next move, instead of her to ask, she will rather craft a similar story and tell you that same thing happened to her or someone she knows then she will ask you for advice for that fake story she claimed happened to her whereas the story is your story. When you give her an advice she will now relate it back to you and figure out your next move. When I couldn't cope again, I ran. But she didn't want to leave me because she enjoyed my friendship. So I kindly block her. I don't hate her but I don't want to be friends with her either.

1. very matured way to go..

2. Manipulative
      Destructive Person

As friend, spouse, relatives they are horrible

Tufia

13. Congratulations to you BV Beleema

Happy birthday to you BV Adire.

Fitness guru, keep it up

Oga with a girlfriend bleeding throughout the month, you should go and see a qualified doctor. It is not normal for a woman to have her monthly flow for more than eight straight days talk less of one full month. The earlier you seek the help of different qualified doctors the better for her.

BV that her marriage packed up, try and make peace with your friend. You have a good heart that's the reason, you're being disturbed not talking to her. I am not saying your friendship with her will be like before, but it will be better for you to see her talk to her and keep it mutual. If keeping malice is making you unhappy and not having peace, it would be better for you to make peace with her.

May you all succeed in your various businesses.

14. Poster with the friend ish, why not just let her be? Forgive her in your heart I mean don't abhor her but stay away from her. I once had a close friend, in fact she's my bestie. We had a crazy fall out, I was So pained about what she did to me . She slandered me in such a way I couldn't believe it. I actually missed her for a while,but I got over it. I've forgiven her but I don't want the closeness anymore. Moreover she relocated to US some years ago . She actually sent a message across through one of our friend about how she missed us, I sent back words to her that I missed her to,I also sent my love to her kids.

15. Congratulations @Belema
    Happy birthday @Adire classics ,wishing you long life and prosperity.
    Thanks Aunty Stella for the advert
    More customers to the sellers

16. Poster with the bleeding girlfriend. Someone's daughter is bleeding for 30 days straight and reacting to the medication she was given cos you want to fornicate, but you're talking of children in the future. It's someone that is alive you can have children with. I don't know what kind of doctor told you that someone bleeding for a whole month is normal. It is NOT normal.

Poster who's trying to enter the mouth of a frenemy that God has exposed. You're under a spell but you don't know yet. I pray your eyes are opened before it's too late. God has separated you from your so-called friends, you're no longer in their office or state of residence. But you're here saying your spirit is telling you to make up with someone who has been blackening your name everywhere? Receive your freedom and stay delivered in Jesus' Name!

OA

1. amen on her behalf. Don't mind the lover boy his problem is children when the lady is fighting with her life.

17. Doctors in the house or anyone that had encounter same hormonal Imbalance(hyperprolactomia), pls how many bottle of Cabergoline can i used for the breast milk to stop?

This is my second bottle but the milk have not dried up.
    Hope if i continue until it dry up there will be no cause for alarm?
    Thanks...

1. Can you please go to your doctor who has your medical records and ask that question?

2. Please report to your doctor or if not visit another doctor...I dont advise you on prolonged usage of drugs as it may affect your system...

3. I didn't know cabergoline comes in bottles. I took mine and it was in packets. Two packets to be precise and they cost 8500 naira each. It dried up after I completed the second packet. So keep trying. By the way, haven't you notice a drop in quantity of the breastmilk discharge?

4. Thanks ma i was first placed on bromocriptine for good 3 months it couldnt cure it. Cabergoline was prescribed to me again, its 8 tablets in a bottle and cost 16,000 Naira per bottle and yet the milk have not dried completely although it has reduce. I am just curious because am TTCING and i was told by my doctor that i cant get pregnant with milk in my breast untill it dry up.

Pls after taken urs, for how long did it took you to get pregnant? Am so worried....

5. Hope you are taking it with a dosage prescribed by a gynecologist? It is usually effective but very powerful. Please don't just guess and take it any how.

6. I completed my dosage and took in after two months. I was advised to avoid any kind of stimulation of the breasts ( sucking, fondling and licking etc) .Try that and keep taking the drugs. Be patient! Goodluck.

7. Bromocriptine abi bromergon doesn't cure shit. I wasted myvmoney on it no be small.

18. Adire classic is so fine eh, black beauty.
    Congrats to Bv belema.
    Thanks to you; fitness guru on those beautiful words. Good sales to all sellers.

19. Wow!! stella you are the bestest best. Thanks for the advert. Ogbonge BVs oooooo, pls petronise me biko. I know i can get one or two customers from here. Anything Stationaries can be supplied ASAP to you. God bless as you call
    Thanks in advance

20. Congratulations belema.
    Happy birthday dear @adire classic.

21. Please how do I ask my boyfriend to give me money. No sex involved yet I need just little money for upkeep. A relationship of a year

1. Tell him what you need it for as long as the communication line is open except he is selfish because you have not given him pussy.

We have selfish men everywhere

2. the same way you said yea to him when he asked you out.

3. Lazy girl, go and work to make your own money or ask your family for money. your bf is not your ATM machine or your parents.

4. I wonder how u girls have this entitlement mentality and never ashamed to show it and keep encouraging other girls to do it. Big SHAME on y'all.

22. Oga tell her to take the pills if that's what the doctor recommended. I was placed on contraceptives for 3 months when i was 17, it helped regulate my circle but didn't stop the pains. I have 2 kids now.

23. Happy birthday to those celebrating today.

Huncle that his gf is bleeding guy that thing is not here oh, is not easy to go through that if proper care is not taken she could bleed to dead or faint someday, that heavy bleeding she is losing so much blood and is not good for her health.

First she need to confirm if fibroid is the reason why she is bleeding unending. I just know is fibrod but let me not conclude. The pain is out of this world, sometimes you feel like your womb want to pull out or someone set a fire in there. I know what i am talking about.

Secondly, your gf need to keep to the birth control so that it can control her bleeding till when you both finally have a lasting solution. Surgery is still the best option but some say yoni pears is working wonders. If she stop taking birth control to reduce the flow she way break down and that may lead to death. Would you prefer her to die cos you want to have babies wih her soon or to allow her control the bleeding while you both seek for solution?

Thirdly, birth control cannot stop a woman from giving birth it only controls your ability to give birth now, she is only taking it cos a doctor asked her to do so cos of her condition. Do not be afriad cos once she stop taking it after three months she will be back to normal.

Lastly, if is fibroid let her just option for surgery i have been there, she can try other ways but to me surgery is the best solution, you can still have kids after it. If you can get goron tula it will help her get better.

before i forget tell your gf to mix i peak milk, 1 egg, 1 sachet tomatoes, one bottle of malt mix them all together and take it like once every week or two weeks. That will help to increase her blood level. She can also buy obron 6 and take to increase her blood level so that she will not feel dizzy and faint oneday. Goodklick to her.

24. Good afternoon house, sunning day,God bless us all

25. Well you can reach out to her but I don't think you owe her explanation concerning your marriage.
    Be the bigger one ND apologise cos u might have approached her wrongly or said hurtful things to her.
    If she doesn't accept free her, and don't expect an apology in return that way you won't be disappointed.
    Make peace at your own end and set your heart free.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. It is not looking like a plastic. It is showing like a proper google🆔️

27. The man that wants to sell that car haba! that amount is too much na. Go to car45 am sure they will buy it at a good price like 180k

28. Bleeding
    My friend had or has that. It has reduced now. It’s not normal but it’s not totally unusual as many women experience it. In one friends case it was due to serious fibroid and another was mostly due to stress. In both cases once the underlying cause was removed the bleeding reduced. Your gf needs a full body check from a qualified doctor, preferably a gynecologist. Check for fibroids or any other abnormality in the reproductive system and also check her blood pressure. If she has high blood pressure it might be indicative of stress

As for those blaming you for thinking about whether she can have children , I won’t join them because I think you’re allowed to think about yourself and his her health affects you’d future

29. Lady with leaking mouth friend, you don't need to apologize to her. The bible does not make us to be stupid. All you have to do is to pray to God to forgive you and her. Keep her away, she is not your friend. I hope she is not that friend on BPE that says she can let people know who you are or sells without advertisements.

Guy with girlfriend that is bleeding, please take her to a good govt hospital and let them make full assessment of her. May God Almighty heal her Amen. You want to have double mind and run away from her, be careful because you are all she needs.

Congrats to all who are congratulable. God bless you all Amen.

Those selling, wishing you good customers. Things are hard, but all the same let your hope be on God Almighty.

Just finished eating abacha with a bottle of malt. My stomach is full

Afternoon everyone. God's goodness locates all Amen
    Redeemed Pastors make una get small integrity and humble spirit. God hates proud people. I wonder what you ministers preach to your s

30. yayyy...I'm a year older today! I bless God for how far he has brought me and how much he loves me.bvs thank God for me o.Ayomide.

31. Will you advise someone to return to a job he was sacked.

1. Hmm dats dicey oh..First what was the reason for the sack?? Fraud, theft?? He needs to do his due diligence before accepting such offer..He should get a lawyer...

2. If it is a good job why not except his hands are not cleclean.

If he was sacked wrongly and still want the job, why not, go ahead.

Good luck

3. yes, but it depends on what happened that the person was sacked.

4. yes, if there are no better options...The economy isn't smiling

5. Yes but be looking for another cause once beaten ...

32. Bv Adire classic, you are so beautiful and I like your complexion
    Congrats Belema
    Beautiful things for sale

33. Happy Birthday BV Adire
    Congratulations Belema

34. The lady that sells baby cot duvets, could you please indicate your mobile number.
    I want to place an order ASAP.
    Thank you.

35. Enter your comment...Happy birthday afire classic, God bless you real good.

36. Happy birthday beautiful bv Adire. Enjoy your new year.
    Congratulations Belema.

37. Happy birthday Adire, Congrats belema and Happy married life Persian.

38. BV adire you are beautiful. Happy birthday
    Congratulations BV Belema
    Fitness guru, thank God for your testimony.