Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post....

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tuesday Spontaneous Post....

#tuesday #newday #newhustle#celibateandgbenshing #celigbenshing #nodonodonodogragraforme #newyorkonmymind #positivefeeling #thelonghaul #wheretheheckareyou #mremptypromiseshasvanishesagain #nawah #arresteddevelopment #fake #Godreignsforever #kisses

Good Morning!!!

Straight to Business....

Please the person dropping comments with links to their Blog.stop it already...
why would you be coming here to knock down my hustle for yours?This is a plea to stop...stop it!!!...I know that you are not really a regular BV but a passer by and the idea struck you to do what you are doing.........Be warned!!!

A BV contacted me on whatsapp and sent me a testimony that left me in a cold sweat....WTF......I wanted to post it on the weekend but might do so today.

Have a Blessed day......

104 comments:

1. Congratulations to Messi on his FIFA Award for the 6th time

1. Good morning guys,
      The most annoying thing ever is to flit your house and still hear mosquito noises while sleeping, haba! Don't those vampires ever die?

2. Mosquito net is better. Can't believe I have not treated my kids and I for Malaria since I started using Net early this year.

3. Sorry dear..Please buy correct insecticide like Raid instead of ''Tulari camphor and kerosene flit''..Those male mosquitoes are very stubborn sha just like men...

2. So this morning something occur to me.everyone most especially the older generation seems to always find a way to locate faults in our generation,everyone talks about how the youths are bad,how they are this and how they are that.its cool,but I put this straight to the generations before us that just as it is easy to locate our faults,it should also be easy to locate the youths that strive everyday to still make a living and a life for themselves with hardwork.
    You just need to encourage them,support them and pray for them and stop suspecting every successful young person out there.
    We are youths ,we are young,we are innovative,we are wise,we are determined,we dont give up,we want to be better,don't frustrate us,show us the way and if you find us at the right path to success,illuminate the path.The youth never started any crime,we met everything here,so show us a better way to follow because we just really need peace and to be better every day by day.

Beautiful morning to y'all

1. You are right, they do that a lot, its so annoying and they will want to impose themselves on you.

2. You are right, they do that a lot, its so annoying and they will want to impose themselves on you.

3. They are right to an extent. Social media and the internet really serves as a distraction to youths of today. Too much time spent on social media has definitely undermined the potential productivity of many youths .

3. This is to say thank you to all those that took their time to wish me a happy birthday yesterday,I appreciate your prayers and wishes for me. This is me saying 'Thank you' 'Daalu' 'Nagode' 'Ese pupo'! God bless you all.....
    Good morning and have a fulfilled and wonderful Tuesday!

4. I watched the video of Rude boy Audio Money depicting fake life featuring Shatta Bandle. It was such a good one from Paul. Truly, the society we live in would have been a better place if people were actually what they pretend to be.

The make-believe we see on the gram and all that aren't necessary. Like I will always say, you don't form big or successful rather you become SUCCESSFUL. When you are BIG you are BIG.....

1. hahaha lol thanks Teejay never heard of it but because of this comment i actually looked it up. Very good message in the song

5. Good morning stellacious of life and wonderful beeves in the house.may today come forth with all the goodies,favour,blessing and joy in Jesus name,amen.

6. Celibate and gbenshing 🌝

I just thought of something, what if you are the reason someone is sending in a chronicle and both of you have no idea you both visit SDK blog? I’ve come to realize, people interpret reality in different ways and we may just be surprised that we have jumped on a chronicle dishing our two cents when it really is/was about us from someone we know. After all, all chronicles are from anonymous and I believe some posters tweak some facts to not come across as obvious to whom it is intended. I said I was going to rest from academics after my Masters but I’m seriously considering doing something in psychology. Anyway, my week started on a great note and I hope it ends the same. Have a lovely day all.

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'24 September 2019 at 09:31

Loooool Stella abeg easy oooo , which kind hashtag be that lol , nna mmmmeeeehn the thing harsh gaaaan.

7. Today is my birthday. I thank God for the gift of life. I pray that by this time next year I will have a good job and a home of my own. Please remember in your prayers.

1. Happy birthday. May heaven grant all you heart desires & more .

2. Happy birthday Dear..
      God bless you dear..

3. So after giving birth I added a lot of weight but have managed to reduce it small, I have this intense pain that won’t let me get up normal from bed, like I dread waking up every morning.. Yday I took calcium 2 tab to sleep, I honestly tot I will die , . I had to lay flat on d bare floor , d back pain was war. Only to wake up this morning with small pain. God who am I not to b grateful? Thank u Jehova

4. Happy birthday and Amen to your prayers

@Anon 8:59

Losing weight for some people after birth is a graduation process.Work towards it.

For the pain, try and see a doctor. Motherhood comes with its own package

5. happy birthday to you and may all your prayers come to pass.

6. Happy birthday to you. May all your good heart's desire be granted in Jesus. Amen.

7. Happy birthday dear,God will grant you ,your heart desires,Amen

8. Hello everyone 🙋🏿‍♀️
    How’d you all sleep?
    Have a great day ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

9. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog...

Stella with the hot gist.... Release them already 😊😊😊😊
    Celibate and dancing on the dick at the same time, that's not possible... its either one is 💯 celibate or dancing on dick 🤔🤔🤔🤔

Stella abeg, whisper it in my ear 👂, the gist will be safe with me😁😁

Oh what a matchless love display
    Oh what a glorious sacrifice
    Lord I'm grateful for Your body
    Grateful for Your blood
    Jesus, I love You

Y'all have fruitful day.

Hashtag reader association member 😂 😂

10. Plenty liars on this blog, forming for their ancestors.... who the hell wears a good panties for 3months and discards it, like really?
    When you caught and asked to defend urself youre talking about the girls hygiene... why didnt you say if you trully get rid off yours within 3months.

1. I said what I said.. fuck you!

What the hell is a good pant? You wanna wear the brand name till the threads fall off, stank coochie.

2. Shut da hell up perxian.
      Bitch please, you are so fake.
      Who discards pants after 3 months?

3. Some of you are just impossible. So because you don't do it, it's a lie? You need healing.

4. So, what's wrong with disposing your panties after three months?

Some of us wear a pant and never wear them again for months.

The things I lacked while I was little, I made sure to never lack them again when I came of age to make good decision and choices for myself.

Anonymous take a deep breathe and after that, say The Lord is Good all the time.

5. you must not buy one pant for 1k before it good pant. You can get good pant at 300 or 500 depending on your level and what you want. Abeg who is even checking my pant when i don't have a bf? i buy what i can afford and wear what i feel comfortable with. I got some sweet pants for 300 naira an they are alovely, i discard after three months what is the big deal? 300*12 is just 3600, does it mean 3600 is too much for your health?

6. Be open minded,everything is possible abeg...not everybody lies

11. Queen Roasted Chicken, na me u wan take popular????

Abeg oh.

Let me give u heads up. For ur own sanity, if u see me being attacked here, pls save ur pity, it's a waste of pity as I choptas not.

Oloshi, Queen of Georginas. Nonsense and ingredient. Regina dey borrow ur pussy na. Greed greed greed, like say na ur husband she marry, unam ikot.

Someone that oozes poverty wants to use poverty to insult me. Chai!!!!

Since u repeated, I will repeat. If u are wishing for Regina's marriage to fail so u would have reason to laugh and mock, urs will fail first.

No be me talk am. It must be somewhere in the Bible. It has to be.

1. Calm dan ma. Amazing how much energy we dissipate over other people's affairs. Especially people who are oblivious of the existence of those who want to defend them with their lives. If we all drink water...... neither you that support Regina nor the people that don't support her will need to say anything. At least not with so much venom.

2. Why are you an angry bird!!! E ma pariwo jo!!! If you cant be direct, be quiet...You love ranting I hope you don't get thin ranting cause very soon your body frame will be used for drawing the skeletal system..You need to calm down **In Taylor Swift's voice**

12. Good morning everyone. Shout out to abroad BVS: Lucille Oil, Default Simile, Reasonable doubt, Chikito, Ms A, Nkiruka Iwuchukwu and all Bvs in the abroad. Whatever that took you there, may God make it happen for you guys, Amen

1. Amen... Thank you very much Blessed Princess

2. Amen...abeg add my name,this place no Nigeria, na abroad

3. Amen oo but i want to ask my people who studied abroad,how did you guys do it cos my brain is on fire

4. Amen to your prayers BP

5. Amen 🙏 @blessed princess. May God open doors for you to join, if you so wish.

13. Goodmorning all.
    I 've bn in a Postive mode since Yesterday, my Inlaw's mom applied for him/ his family for 13years now,on Tuesday he was granted the Visa and they have left to America.
    God is Too Faithful to Disappoint, Indeed his Ways and Time is not our own.
    There is nothing God cannot do and evn if he does not do it,I have come to Realise it is for our Own Good.
    God please Grant me All My Good Desires because Sometimes,Our Heart Desires might not be Good for Us!!!!!!

14. I noticed that since Ambode didn't get second tenure, olamide stopped praising him in his songs. Is it that Ambode is no longer like a father figure to him? Since money no dey for am again, father figure turn to wax, come dey melt.

15. Luke 9:48 KJV "And said unto them, Whosoever shall receive this child in my name receiveth me: and whosoever shall receive me receiveth him that sent me: for he that is least among you all, the same shall be great."

Life is what we make it, always has been, always will be and take time to be good to yourself in thoughts, deeds and actions. Don't let what you cannot do interfere with what you can do as better hope deferred than none. Loving yourself is the greatest revolution.The Lord guides.......

There is a second chance to make what was dead, stopped working and closed to come up alive again for you. The key is FAITH. Receive grace for open doors, great health, a new you today in Jesus name, Amen 🙏🏿
    Heb.11:35a

Good morning.

16. Me: I'm gon leave the house by 7amand get to work by 8am

Third Mainland Bridge: Haq haq haq.

All things bright and beautiful. Blessed day to everyone.

17. I have an issue bothering me. I was sacked from a job where I was paid 60k monthly, transport is like 20k. They asked me to resume back, but I didn’t because I don’t ve long term plan in the company and the job doesn’t afford me the time to look for another better. The place was a toxic for me, I was constantly been compared. Although prior to working there, I was doing sth on my own and I make atleast 80k and since finishing service almost a year ago I ve been able to save atleast 1m. Now, I applied for another job, got to final stage and messed up in my interviews with the partners. I couldn’t even remember a book I have read when they asked me about it. Now, i am distraught, I can’t seem to fathom my life. I blame myself for everything that has happened to me. Both reshp and job.

1. Enter your reply...Take a deep breath and exhale,you will be fine.Why don't u pray about all bothering you?Trust God and ask him to make your perceived mistakes to honour..he can.keep busy at what you were doing and keep hoping for the best.Lines will fall in pleasant places for u soonest.

2. This isn't the end, pick yourself up and learn the lessons that came with the mistakes.

3. All will be fine. Commit your concerns to God and leave the rest to Him. It's well with you.

4. Dear Anon 8:31, please don’t be distraught, at least not for a long while. Ponder on all the things that may have gone wrong at that interview and take the lessons. Who says you can’t get another? Keep putting out your CVs especially in organizations that have good career structures that accept entry level staff and afford them the opportunity of growing through the ranks.
      While you are at it, is business for you? Is it your thing? If yes, you could start something small, using -say N300k - and nurture the business. Don’t fold your arms waiting for a job, do all you can to keep being busy.
      As for your relationship, I perceive/assume you are young. Dear, face your life (career, business, further education, etc) and develop yourself while working on your self mentally to be the right person for the right person. You will meet your better half in due course. Stop fretting.

5. Stop blaming yourself already. This is just a process God is taking you through, You will laugh at the end. Just keep trusting HIM and don't ever loose hope kkk. While waiting, keep up with what you have in your hand(your skill), You will definitly understand and be grateful for the process soon

6. You will be fine,why not continue with what you were doing ,that u were making 80k from.

7. Take it easy, keep searching for a job but be specific with the kind of Job you want, also start up, groom and grow that hustle that gives you 80k, groom it, who knows eventually you might not need to work for anyone, if you groom it to a firm standard. I pray God will direct you and grant you your heart desires in Jesus name. Its not easy quite alright in the present day Nigeria but people are building houses and making money in this same not so good economy, so i encourage myself with this and do well, dive and go all out for my hustle while trusting for a great Job also. Just get busy. Relationship will eventually work out, i believe you are a guy, just focus on your hustle for now. Trust God, He is ever faithful and dependable.

18. Good morning family, Stella please post the testimony to encourage anyone going through same issue.

Happy Tuesday to everyone out there, the heat in this Abuja is crazy. With heavy rain yesterday still everywhere hot. The weather is really hot here.

19. Replies
    1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'24 September 2019 at 09:38

Goodmorning this morning @ Godwin!

20. Attended T.R.E.M. service on Sunday in Warri with Bishop Peace Okonkwo presiding. Lady seemed in the know and a woman of few words. Church is well packaged.

If only those presiding the affairs of naija can have the business sense of @TeamMercy, predicting and anticipating outcome of events, folks would be better off

1. What are you saying...this is mumbo jumbo

21. Attended T.R.E.M. service on Sunday in Warri with Bishop Peace Okonkwo presiding. Lady seemed in the know and a woman of few words. Church is well packaged.

If only those presiding the affairs of naija can have the business sense of @TeamMercy, predicting and anticipating outcome of events, folks would be better off

22. Good morning all

May today be fruitful for everyone of us.

23. Ojumo ire. May this day be pleasant to everyone.

24. LMAOO! I was composing my long ass follow up when my hubby grabbed me for xwyazfjngdartuixsqtehnkj, now I gotta start afresh.

Let's nip this in the bud.. Do I discard panties in 3 months? Yes and less!
    Do I have older panties sitting in my drawer? Absolutely!

Now when i responded to that comment, i was thinking as a guardian..the girl in question probably doesn't have 30+ panties at her disposal like some of us. Maybe a dozen or less..so yea, 3 months is due.

Some people have more than 50 panties both old and new but they don't compartmentalize so they end up repeating same set often..that's not sanitary.

Y'all re reacting cos my comment was a reflection of your hygiene talmbout Victoria Secret panties. Bish, having a dozen VS for over a year doesn't make you sanitary no matter how clean you think they are.

Now go change your panties, bishes. They re due. 😁😁😁

1. Well said Perxian... that you don't do it doesn't mean that others dont.

2. To each her own. Every woman may not have the wherewithal to be changing pataa quarterly but u can at least keep it clean. Have separate pants for menstruating, have sexy ones for oga, have casual ones. Change while u can, don't mix it up. You can use them a bit longer. I have pants I never wore,I have disposable pants, I have favourites, I have ones I want to throw out but.... and I have some that have been wit me for ages. If Perxie wants hers changed monthly, maybe she can afford it. No go dey do pass urself,meanwhile congrats honey, I also grab the unction for a new marriage to a better guy biko. No need to quarrel bcos of paiynt.

3. You better dont let blog dramarians drag you into their cluelessness. Drop your comment and leave them to be in their school of thought. Cos next thing you will be hearing is "@Perxian has changed. She used to be yen yen yen before". They wont drop their comment and leave you to drop yours. They will hump on your comment and make you re-explain yourself for no reason and still use it to taunt you. They are many on this blog looking for who to put frustration on. Their headache not yours.

Just like that roly-poly that was singing like a canary over the weekend forgetting he used to set canopy with chairs, two coolers of rice and 5 cartons of beer, under my comment; as if I am the reason why the phallic structure between his legs is always openly hungry for breast and vagina 🤷🏽‍♀️ Pfft!!

25. Good morning lovelies... May today favour us all...

26. Good morning. Trying to catch up with SP.

27. Lol @ Celigbensing...This Stella set😁

Good morning my people.

Have a blessed day.

28. Good Morning my dear people...I am under the weather..Make una pray for me..Catarrh, cold , cough and joint aches plus small headache..And I hate swallowing drugs,I prefer injections..But regardless I am so happy today i dunno why..is it cause Christmas is coming or am planning a big event at December...

1. Drink a lot of water, rest well and take fruits...you would be fine. Wish you speediest recovery.

2. Oh Essa God bless you..Thanks dear...I go chop fruit tire...

29. It’s a twos day something....yeeeeaaaa been a silent bv for more than 5yts now, all that is going to change

30. Take a deep breath, don't allow anxiety to kick in..
    I am curious of how you have been able to save 1million on an 80k salary, care to share??...
    I am currently earning 240k and my savings is not upto 400k..
    Though I am responsible for my siblings upkeep...

1. Awww..God bless dear..Remember that A reserviour must have water cos no one will remember the days you gave water...It even took me 7 years to attain 1 million myself..It all boils down to discipline and stop impulse buying as well..Because at the level of salary..U suppose don save at least 3 million by now..

2. I am not the poster but I have a tip that can come in handy.

I am the first child and have been responsible for my siblings since we lost our dad. I realised I blow up my salary before the month ends hence I decided to raise a standing order with my bank.

By virtue of the above, a given amount of money is deducted and moved to another account immediately my salary drops. For the said account, I have no atm or app to access the money so it's totally a 'savings' account.

I have done this for a while and so grateful I thought of it. The order can be tweaked to accommodate promotions with extra pay at work.

goodluck

3. Thank you No I

I think I'll use this your style coz no matter how much I want to save when Npower pays,something might make me spend it. I'll try 3K each for now.
      Vwairhe

31. Good morning everyone
    Today is gonna be a great day

32. EXYRAORDINARY STRATEGIST, IMPOSSIBILITY SPECIALIST!!! That what i call HIM

33. Hello dear Bv please I need your sincere input /advice. I want to further my studies I already have a National Diploma in a science related course , I want to Acquire a Bachelor degree, should I apply at National Open University(Noun) or start a part time studies in unilag? I really don't want to write Jamb again. I have the intention of pursuing a Masters after getting a BSc.I'm 29 and done with child bearing.Thank you.

1. I will advice you choose NOUN because it has a flexible time schedule and quite affordable as well, if you are thinking at pocket value...

2. PLEASE DO NOT CHOOSE NOUN FOR ANY REASON, I BEG YOU PLEASE....UNILAG IS WAY BETTER.