Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Musician Charly Boy Says Igbo People Are Not The Ones Spoiling Nigeria's Image...

Monday, September 02, 2019

Veteran Musician Charly Boy Says Igbo People Are Not The Ones Spoiling Nigeria's Image...

Charlyboy, a veteran Nigerian musician, pointed out that the country’s image has been in ruin since the time of Mongo Park, adding that government officials at different levels in the country are thieves.

Speaking in pidgin English in a video he shared on social media, the social engineer wondered why Nigerians should be attacking the Igbos while people like Wadume, the Taraba-based kidnap kingpin contested election on the platform of the ruling party and Kano State Governor, Abdullahi Ganduje ‘used dollars to sew agbada dress.’

He also noted that Nigerian leader, President Muhammadu Buhari, was yet to produce his WAEC certificate l, yet people are talking of image.

According to him, “Man don see many things. See some yeye Nigerians dey display their follow-come mumu. Look at the fools crying over Nigeria’s image that does not exist.

“Na today? So come o, the beating of Ekweremadu nko? E don turn say na Igbo people dey spoil Nigerian good image? Which kind image be dat! God punish idiots! Wadume the kidnapper nko? Wey even contest for election, it was all over social media.

“Ganduje we take dollars sew agbada for himself, we no see am for video? Okay, make I ask you, wia Buhari WAEC certificate? Why I go go school, go school finish when a semi-illiterate can lead me?

“What is that? If you no sabi thief, can you be in PDP, APC or CNN? So forget it. No be only thief people government dey encourage?

“Nonsense! Yeye ruling. Police officer weybdey kill people, no b him dem dey promote with high ranking? Image nko, image ni! How about the drug peddlers, the ones we dey For Ogun State.

“The one we be national party leader. Make I hear word o! Na for my mouth una wan hear say most of the Senators wey dey National Assembly na scams, tauts, agberos, criminals! Now na Igbo, na dem dey spoil Nigeria’s image wey don dey inside potopoto since Mongo Park. Listen, make I no hear that nonsense again o before I provoke! “
dailypost

19 comments:

1. WAEC certificate? When his tenure is almost over? He must talk sha, he knows the people he is talking to and they know themselves.

2. This one still get mouth.poster man for WAYO!

2. Tell them oh, the hate on Ndigbo dikwa too much 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

3. sir how about evans the kidnapper and okorohausa the roach.

4. This one have stopped making sense long time ago.

1. Thats all you got to say?
      Na the hate for the igbos go kill una las las.
      Anyi wu aju anu....

2. Charly has been making sense since 19kirigidim no date. They know him and he knows them too well.

3. You're the one that hate yourself, no one hate you. Purge yourself so you can reason beyond the surface @27:32
      You need help.

5. How about those Kenyeamu dey pay with Ghana must go bags?
    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

6. See banks discriminating HND/Bsc but na semi illiterate dey lead us...am with you on this charly

7. Thank you Uncle @ image wey no exist before . They'll be exhibiting their follow come mumu chia you're apt.

@TJ,Ceaser, Mystic and Slutty Uncle Charly boy has nailed it.

The most Complex.

8. Well said. Nigeria jagajaga, no be me sing am o

9. Be consoling yaselves. Disgraceful lot. i wish they would grant them Biafra

10. Every single one of us is 'spoiling' Nigeria by our actions or by what we condone. Igbos should stop being hypersensitive. This is not a tribal issue but a national issue.

11. Very well said!

12. this man is a big fool. and a thief