Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vlogger Toke Makinwa Stuns In Yellow Blazer...

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Vlogger Toke Makinwa Stuns In Yellow Blazer...

Media personality and Vlogger Toke Makinwa can be easily referred to as Nigerias best dressed female celeb (Disagree or argue with yourself and then present who you think should be crowned best dressed female celeb)......

If you dont believe me,please Browse through her Instagram page.......

47 comments:

1. am telling you the lady na goal when it comes to dressing

2. This babe, as much as she tries, there's something off about her to me. Anytime I see her, all I think of is the word fake. No it's not about her implants. I've had this feeling about her from the 1st day I saw her on T.V even before knowing her name. Don't really know what it is.

1. Anon 9:50 you don’t really know what it is? I’ll tell you. It’s witchcraft, jealousy, envy, bitterness. Toke is living a life you wish you had.

2. Hahahaha Blue take it easy, my love for Toke is like copied assignment .

3. Blue thank you; it takes one to know one though.

4. I understand..See, Am saying this as someone who likes toke's drive.

she has this local look.Like a kufuratu,risikatu or basiratu or mulikatu that found money and used make up/bleach to hide her tribal mark. Some call it village/native look, Na d same ting dey worry laura ikeji

but its just the look not her attitude/ character.
      Conversely someone like Gifty has the behaviour and attitude of a risikatu or basiratu, native village attitude but does not look it.

5. Naaaa...on a good day I'm critical and very judgemental but Toke is a goal. She might have ill-gotten money or body parts but she assembles them wella!!!!!!

6. Naaaa...on a good day I'm critical and very judgemental but Toke is a goal. She might have ill-gotten money or body parts but she assembles them wella!!!!!!

1. Sleeves are too big in my opinion. But the body, color and material is nice.

4. She’s dresses well but Chioma goodhair takes the crown

1. Yesssssss Chioma is so underrated cos she's not as popular as Toke. Toke often steals Chioma looks.

2. Chioma Ikokwu is very fashionable. Yup

3. Oooohhh.. Adanna, you know this!.
      Chioma is the real deal, that lady is in a class of her own!
      Her sense of fashion is 🔥.
      She exudes an extraordinary poise mahn..

4. Omalicha Chioma is best dressed

5. Toke is a better dresser please!

6. Abeg Stella, please bring this Chioma in your pictures session

7. Stella, please bring Chioma's pictures here let's decide.

Been hearing about that girl and how she's dope dresser but don't know her. Please Stella take Note.😎

8. Chioma fashion sense is on point. She's photogenic too

9. We are all learners beside Chioma the hat connoisseur!

10. Yuck if you think Chioma dresses you have no taste. Firstly she overdresses and she doesn’t do casual. Toke does all and looks good in all.

11. Chioma has family reputation to guide and protect, from her mum who is very strict to her uncle who is a dep governor. She cant be louding her runs anyhow, they will just call meeting for her.

5. This girl and that her SA friend Bonang really look alike ooo!

6. Sneakers❌

1. They’re nice , I don’t mind owning one

7. Shes lost in that suit, her legs looking tooo strong, this is not looking good one bit

1. Exactly. I usually like her pictures. This one is off.

2. Her legs are gorgeous... I like .
      She looks yummy

8. everyone look up to someone..leave toke alone

9. Rita Dominic for starters

10. Her leg in the fourth pic though...

11. this one na oversized coat not blazers or suit

12. -I know sneakers with all sorts are in vogue but it really isn’t meant for every outfit.
    -Those legs are too thin for heavy soled sneaks.
    -The outfit is probably something she just took a pix with, looks like runway fashion, not something one actually wears out or to an event...I mean, check out the size disparity between her petite self and the blazer. Very runway-ish.
    -Toke is naturally fashionable and stylish but I feel like in trying to prove that nowadays, she goes overboard and falls out of line.

13. This looks funny to me 😂. Toke is beautiful though

14. Dunno ..... But my view, her body is looking hard and the blazer with the sneakers........Hmmmm. Make i waka pass...

15. I love Toke, but this look?....not so much.

16. Wetin be this...This is a coatsuitublazer...I think its a parachute..Looks like she is about to take off or an eagle is about to pick her up...Ikwaikwaikwa...

17. Lolzzz..This coatsuitublazer is obviously wearing her not the other way out...Ewooo!!!

18. This is one of the blazers from Rihanna's collection with a high-profile design house in France....it's supposes to look boxy and oversized...it costs over $500

19. Stella, afi Toke Makina na 😂😂😂😂😂😂

20. Chai! There are a lot of mgbekes on this blog. You guys need to level up or up your game!

21. 17:09, sorry but you a the Mgbeke.
    That something is in, doesn't mean everyone can carry it off.

This up there is a fashion miss for Toke.

Really lol🤣🤣🤣 @ "coatsuitublazer" comment by @ What Else Bitch.