Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Toyin Abraham Begs Her Fans To Stop Trolling Those Who Do Not Celebrate Her

Friday, October 04, 2019

Actor Toyin Abraham Begs Her Fans To Stop Trolling Those Who Do Not Celebrate Her

Actress Toyin Abraham posted a video on Instagram on Friday appealling to her fans (Toyin Titans) to stop bullying /trolling those who do not celebrate her,with specific reference to her Colleagues.....

According to her

"I want to say a big thank you to all Toyintitans for your love and support over the years

I doubt if we have any fans as passionate and support as you guys, the way you have stood by me and fought for me is so real, I feel loved.
But please guys I want to kindly plead with you guys, once any of my colleagues or anybody doesn't celebrate me please trolling them.

Nobody deserves negatively and nobody deserves to die. Let them live so they can witness the goodness of God in my live, in our lives.
Toyintitans we are not m--, we are not thugs, we are educated.

Thank you guys for always always loving me and guess what? Something big is coming......
And lastly I want to say a big thank you to my God parents Mr and Mrs Frank Korede, thank you mummy for always holding my hands and a big thank you to C.s.p Opetodolapo thank you ma"

This is coming after she had an Online altercation with her Colleague Lizzy Anjorin who accused her of not being able to control her fans who go about trolling and insulting people....

46 comments:

1. Control her fans? lol, Does anybody buy data for anyone? Social media is a hotbed filled with hot heads. He/she who cannot stand the heat should get out of the kitchen. I don't understand this idea of asking "celebrities" to caution their fans. Only in Nigeria. Alhaja bling bling was having a melt down after it leaked that she was detained and searched. There have been rumours that Lizzy Anjorin carries drugs. Lashing out at Toyin was just her tryna save face.

1. And you seem to be so happy that she was stopped and searched. You have a problem in your life. It's called HATE. You need prayers. Keep wasting your data on pple who dont know you even exist!

2. English is hard oooo

3. @00:18 and stop wasting data insulting someone who is airing their opinion. They dont have to know we exist that's why they like fame

4. Anon: if you are not stupid, you will know that it's morally and legally wrong to carry drugs. Faceless ashole!

5. Anon 00:18 you are as stupid as your Alhaja bling bling. So you are in support of drug carriers abi?

2. Toyin and her fans will eventually disgrace themselves. Toyin is indecent and uncouth. And so are her fans! I dont know where its compulsory that everyone must like her. And if you dont you are in trouble with her fans. We thank God she has stopped taking weed. Any Toyin titan who comes for me is unfortunate! I have said my piece!

1. Seyi, you are welcome! Continue to deceive yourself that you are not a hater. I don't watch films much because work won't allow me, but I love Toyin Abraham with a passion that I don't have for any other actor or actress. Toyin is loved passionately, whether you like it or not.

2. Anon 20:41 you are the unfortunate one! How dare you come here to call us unfortunate and yes you are very much a hater and a bitter soul. You will live long to see Toyin move unto greater heights

3. Eeyah, see jealousy oozing out of every pore in your body anonymous 20:41, better don't give yourself a heart attack over Toyin's matter! The woman is on a roll already and there is nothing your likes can do about it!

4. Anon 20:41. It's needless responding to a faceless human been.

3. This woman should just go inside.. it's just too much talking.. I always see her on Nigerian blogs.. what would she do if she had up to 5 or 10 million followers, what will she do,? Fans this, fans that.. here in the US, the stars dont act likeby this always addressing issues to their fans..can these so called fans of hers do much for her? To sell 100 million Copies of records and movie DVDs .. its enough, please rest.. life is not that serious and all these names you all give to your fans copying some American superstars.. be you.. I readb.jyiu just had a baby and you have all this wasteful time, even with baby chores, hubby needs, house chores, business chores and all.. GO inside.. Haaa

1. She should go inside but you are on Stella's blog commenting about her, lol. She's a star my dear, she makes a living by being in the news, it's called working. If she wasn't important or news worthy, you won't be here commenting about her. She has an ongoing vibrant relationship with her fans and they love her for it, and yes, they are loyal and don't like anyone messing with her, okay? Deal with it!

2. She is becoming irritating.. stay away for a while. Concentrate on your new baby learn from ronke ididowo .respect yourself. Must you come on Instagram everyday,seconds,minutes nii.aba!! She really want to keep on trending sha she likes attention. Face your z list hubby abeg

3. The glory of God in Toyin's life is giving some people headache. Eyah efori for her haters.

4. Awwww, motherhood suits her, see as she fresh.

1. @Peak, I tell you, she is glowing. Keep it up Sis

2. See beautiful and fresh mama. Ire ni temi ooo. Ire ni tiyin ooo. Ire ni ti gbogbo wa ooo. Ireeeeee ooo

5. Mummy Ire, chop kiss

6. Ire's mum, looking good, God bless you and your family

1. It's Ire's glow, using her as a point of contact as I pray for the fruit of the womb

7. Keep soaring baby girl

1. Kini gbogbo rubbish yi nau? Macmum, Rosalind, Quenine, Peak etc one and thesame persin. You think we are mumus abi??

8. Fine geh, may the Lord continue to make u happier and prettier...God help daddy Ire the more, to continue being the best u could ask for

9. Ndi nwere efe -those you have time

10. So many plastic IDs.
    Una well done awon Titans. Lool

11. This woman dey make marriage and baby dey hungry me o, see as she fresh

12. Motherhood looks great on you Toyin dear

13. Angry fans everywhere. Most Nigerians are looking for who to pour their frustrations on.

14. Motherhood has blessed you beautifully

15. Mummy lre is glowing. You are blessed in Jesus name. Daddy lre, well done for taking care of Toyin

16. Can't love you less momma

17. Toyin....Ire brought out ur freshness ooooo

18. Ndi titan akaria them don plenty...what about the fans Abi air-condition hahaha,Toyin go and breast feed ire mbok

19. Tacha....Titans
    Toyin.....Titans
    Which is the real titan ?

20. See my fresh tomato. God bless your home. Kolatoyin Ajeyemi together forever blessed home.

21. Titans! Titans!! Titans!!! is that a new trend?

22. Toyin is a living testimony of God's faithfulness.

23. yorubas are snake...two face people acting like they are happy for you but will go your back to stab you...crazy set of people

24. Oloriburuku no everyone fighting Toyin. They should all go and die. Why do you think he converts from Christianity to Islam. And how had she acquired all those things. Awon ode do you think she just they carry am. Does that one look like someone who has been going to mecca for spiritual purpose. Sit down there.

25. Oloriburuku no everyone fighting Toyin. They should all go and die. Why do you think he converts from Christianity to Islam. And how had she acquired all those things. Awon ode do you think she just they carry am. Does that one look like someone who has been going to mecca for spiritual purpose. Sit down there.