Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Jombo Shows Off Hot Bikini Body

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Actress Uche Jombo Shows Off Hot Bikini Body

Nollywood actress Uche Jombo-Rodriguez has well toned abs and she shows off in this photo she posted..........

Some of you will comment and try to pull her down by saying she is too old to post this or it is not good enough but when you see Hollywood actresses posting bikini photos,you celebrate and praise them....

Uche's body is well toned and she try compared to most of us that cannot lose baby fat in the stomach...........lol

43 comments:

1. You see what Genevieve has caused?!

1. Genevieve caused NOTHING. Uche ALWAYS loved showing her body, but the body shaming from hypocritical lots kept keeping her in the box. With maturity, she's damming the noise and doing HER!

2. Since Genevieve broke the internet some of her colleagues have not stopped! Please guys stop trying so hard, let it go haba!

3. Uche is experiencing midlife crises

4. Why do they always go for similar swimsuit to Genevieve? Lilian Esoro, Uche

5. You don't say @pixiedust! You also behaved this way during your own midlife crisis?

2. If na her real Belle be this, then she don really try, considering where she is coming from. But summer never finish?

3. Uche abeg this is not for everybody. Nke gi adiro nma n'anya

1. Says the village woman fan. Gini ka ima di mma n'anya nwayi ime obodo nsukka? Aturu sokwara ewu

1. Stop trying to put her in a box. You DON'T know her or what her REAL way is!

5. Flat abs, especially considering her size and the fact that she’s had a baby but toned? Nope.

6. hot bikini body...where?

7. She has really tried. Not easy to lose fat abeg.
    Kudos to her

8. Is she still married?

9. Uche wasn't like this before reason for the surprise

1. Do you know her personally to be able to tell how she was before? Stereotyped movie scenes are not reality ma

10. My bikini pics loading. Bvs get ready

11. Abeg it's not fine🙄
    No hater cos I love her!

1. You are a hater. Leave her alone! Everybody mustn't be a sexual perversed definition of beauty! She is beautiful!!!

2. Yeye anon! Yes she is beautiful but this is not!

12. Stella where’s your own bikini pic????

13. She just always looks tacky ...her dressing ..her eyebrow...her make up...her total outlook...her pictures. Beautiful artiste though.

1. Says the girl that doesn't even have upto ten nice dresses and shoes to her name for decent outings. Swerve with your borrow pose fake wannabe self abeg.

14. For real Uche wasn't like this before seems like she's trying to do all the sexiness she didn't do when she was younger Oh well, change is the only constant thing in life I think she's happier this way so..... It's not my buisness.

1. You don't know her BEFORE and still don't know her NOW. You only know her in movies and Instagram.

Yea when you are being yourself you are happier*. So if she is being herself with wearing what she feels great in; then you are right on ONE thing that she's happier!!!

15. I like Uche's confidence. And that how we should live life.
    Garri belle no dey hard to know,if nah Salad belle we go know.

1. You have garri belle? @keke

16. I swear she looks like she got a d*ck