Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Ex Housemate Tacha And Her Godmother Jaruma Unfollow Each Other On Instagram

Saturday, October 05, 2019

BBNaija Ex Housemate Tacha And Her Godmother Jaruma Unfollow Each Other On Instagram

Disqualified BBNaija housemate Natacha Akide (self acclaimed Port Harcourt First Daughter) is reportedly not in good terms with her godmother Jaruma who recently promised her N50million in a video on Instagram after Tacha was kicked out of Big brother's house after a verbal and physical altercation with finalist Mercy.

No one knows for a fact what the problem is but the two have unfollowed each other on Instagram (probably never following before) and tongues are wagging as to why the two are supposedly at war....

Tacha made a recent post that her followers who have increased tremendously should be patient with her and used her now famous slogan ''No leave,no transfer''

It is even possible that Jaruma and Tacha though friends never followed each other.....I say this because there are so many people who are my friends on Instagram and we are not following each other.....

Tacha now has 766k followers on Instagram but following just a few....

Even though she was disqualified,Tacha is the biggest drama to come out of the big brother naija house in recent times and she has so much attention on her social media handle at the moment....

97 comments:

1. Tacha was following her. She tagged her to some adverts on her page and Jaruma replied in the comment section. Well, that isn't evidence I must say.
    I get my own issue mbok.

1. She has started covering up. Pride. No. Go. Allow. Some pple. C. Better opportunity. In. Life. Queen of clout. Natasha I know for a fact pple who made d mistake of taking Cecelia up won’t sign her for endorsement.

2. Her real name is not d even Natacha. It i Anita

3. So their blue eyes bangle no fit solve this one.
      Ikwakwakwakwa

4. It may have to do with the voice note Jaruma released of the ppl in Tachas team and so called "Twin" mismanaging or not accounting for money ppl are giving her.

5. Jaaruma has been following tacha before likewise tacha. Am sure the fallout has to do with the recent audio money bruhahaha

6. Is it true biggie didn't put up her picture in the house like other evicted housemate?

7. Was she evicted?

8. Woooow disqualified housemate.see what pride did to this silly girl

2. Oku orire o. What an achievement!

3. I don't know if Jaruaama followed her before but I know Tacha was following her.

1. They have used and dumped her now. Real clout chasers. Tacha you did yourself,your armies you could have used and gotten what you want are now playing you yeye

4. I no go lie.this babe commands traffic.the love for this babe ehn.her fans just love her imperfections perfectly.
    She post and within few seconds thousands of comments and likes.as for jaruma and her ,I think they are both cool on code.

1. The truth is Nigerians love rubbish. Reason why sex sell nd rubbish trend more. But her attitude stick.

2. Big brother has generated over 5billion Naira within 3months.

3. 9:14
      ✅ ✅ ✅
      I marvel at the support CeeC and Tacha got.
      It will be difficult to raise a sane and decent generation.

5. stupid attention,sagging breast,stretch mark breast,body odour,bad character,fight and claps her hand like those girls living in hotel,truly all this things has no leave no transfer,a beg nexttttt

1. You forgot to add knuckles ambassador 😂

6. Tasha is loves drama. she lives and feeds on attention. that's what keeps her going. whatever rocks her boat

7. They were following eachother..abeg na dem know...she's gaining more attention cos mercy is not out...

1. Yea you're right, she's gaining attention cos Mercy is not out

2. Exactly. when the 5 remaining housemates are out tomorrow, who will have her time, when we will have so much about them to start talking about her

8. Well, the good thing is she is fully clothed, that’s a good start.
    And Jaruma will be foolish to give a stranger 50mil Naira for a situation she brought upon her self!
    I can’t dictate what a person does with their money, but it’s always good we work with wisdom.

1. Promise na promise. If she knows she can't give out such amount of money why promise? Jarume pay Tacha the money you owe her. Clout chaser

2. She needs to give her d money o! Cos Na her jazz give d girl super confidence say she big pass big brother. Agbara must fulfill her promise. Nonsense and ingredients ✅

9. Everything na audio... accounti red perere 🎶 🎶

10. They were following each other as of yesterday, Jaruma doesn't have 50m to give to tacha

11. Anyone would be foolish to think that Jaruma would give her such amount. Does jaruma have such money?

1. Does she HAVE UP TO THAT IN ALL HER JAZZ ACCOUNT??? No b d same woman wey dey dance ontop 1.5million d DUBAI guy give an as she born???? Clout✅

2. If you believe all Jaruma’s antics you will believe anything.

3. Thank God we still have very reasonable thinkers in this society. Even Dangote himself, does not dash people 50 million. Long Hisssssssss

4. True. But the house that was gifted to her by a president is Goals!!!!

5. Is there any receipt to shown president gifted her a house. She could have rented or mortgaged a house and claim it someone who gave her as gift. Those are business strategies for people to think her product works

6. President gave a married woman house; no strings attached. And her hubby too comfortably stays there.

12. So she can wear a dress that can cover her like this??? Just thinking aloud. She looks good.

1. Honestly she looks good covered. I hope she changes for the better.

13. Chihuahua is always in news for bad reasons when is she going to give us good news.bad energy .
    Juju has failed .
    Lamborghini n My G Mike for life , one of u is good with d grand prize no shaking about dat .
    I've vote n vote till 9pm om friday n I can't wait for one of u to take it.
    Sdk good morning.

14. take this info to the bank jaruma gave her 50million. godmother nd daughter are good, they are family social media cannot undo that #dontBedeceived

1. Do not try this at home. They will release security dog on you. 50mil kor 60billion ni.

2. Wow people can believe anything. No doubt, jaruma will give her something at the end of the day. But it definitely not be 50 million. It will be in the neighborhood of 2 million or max 3 million. But the baffling part is that our society has reduced themselves to celebrate mediocre. There are loads of people out in there in the hospital who is in between life and death because they cannot afford 20 thousand to pay for their bills and people are here donating money for someone whose arrogance screams to high heavens? I weep for my country.

3. Which bank?? Power bank??

Abeg go siddon!!!

If Jaaruma gives Tacha 1kobo, she go post the debit transaction online!!! Audio Season

I like how Bob made a video of the 500k he paid into her account to avoid stories😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Wall gecko spotted

5. Definitely not the jaruuma I know she for Don post receipt Infact she will use the receipt as dp. I'm sure you are just being sarcastic else no sane person will write like you did 09:21

15. Stella Stella...Jaruuma or whatever she calls herself is a big... infact, don't know what term to use ..Tacha would have gotten support from her fans instead of this rubbish drama but Aunty mistress of spices said she was going to give her the whole 50m...Does Jaruuma have such amount to give to someone just like that? Those gullible ass-lickers on her page even believed her and were shouting 'Yes mama, ride on mama..Some people are dense, sha..Look at the shameful drama they're all acting...Tacha even unfollowed Tiannah's Empire... Even Bobrisky that claimed to have paid 500k in the latest videos he's been spewing out of his phone, I doubt if he's done so cos Bobotohrisky's way is too risky...Tacha should call all of them out and warn people to desist from even thinking of using her name for fake endorsement announcement...She needs a better management

16. Has bbn released Tacha?

17. Stella they were following each other before. na only bobrisky nai send money to her, and Bob unfollowed her too. this one all of them that supported her are now unfollowing her. So they can't take small attitude wey she give them under one week ten imagine those who stayed with her for 89 days

18. Jaruma said Tasha come home, not come this money is for you, anyway they will be alright.

1. Exactly. She never said this money is for you. She only counted 50m and said come home. Hahaha. And fans assumed...

19. Everything na Audio Money..It is impossbblecant for Jaruma to gift Tacha 50m..
    Is Tacha her kids sister...

1. Na she do herself,Omashola said she arrived earlier

2. Best comment.

20. Tacha see the real people using you for clout? Something that you should have behaved yourself jeje in the house and allow your army do their thing.

If I am Tacha i will call all of them out! You cannot be using me to get traffic nau. Nonsense!

1. As in ehhh, this are the real people clouting after her, this celebrities ehhhh

She brought it all upon herself, let her dance to the music, someone that would have had millions of followers if she behaved herself. To me 700k followers is even small to someone that had 400k before entering the house, even khafi that has just 1k followers is drolling 500k now

21. Y'all saying Jaruma promised Tacha 50 mill. She didn't! Go back to d video n watch again. She counted d 50m and said "Tacha come home" she dodnt say tacha come n take did 50m. Unless u guys are talking about somewhere else she promised her not d vid tho

1. She did. In her caption on the video she said she will give Tacha 50m to expand her symplyTacha business. Audio money things. Na so e easy to dash 50m?

2. She did. Read the caption of the video, she said tacha should come home and use this 50m to expand her symply tacha business.

22. They were both following each other. Cos I checked 3 days ago, and discovered Jaaruma was following Tacha amongst the 19 others she (jaruma) was following. And I was like, "wow, she sure is Tacha's die hard fan"

23. I am sorry for anyone that falls for these scams.
    They builds their rep up by posting exotic pictures, fans begin to see them as demi gods. Even celebrities start swamping around them.
    Then they strike, you end up sending your small money to them all in the name of ‘mama’ we love you. At the end of the day, they collect from you the gullible fan.

24. Tacha came back and refused to show her face, according to source she was so down that few days and refused to eat or be console so her management decided to hide her away from the general public! but Titian ran online to shout that biggie held their girl hostage which cause so much trouble on net, until Ebuka run their street. this made jaaruma spoke to the management to always carry the fans along no matter what.

So they started contributing money into her GoFundMe account, her fans really tried because, withn few days they have raised 600k but the manger withdraw the money and jaaruma accused him of thief, they later explain in their group that, tacha used the money to pay for ten days accommodation in and hotel, and use the rest to buy human hair, as she can't make a public appearance looking shabby. madam jaaruma nor still rest she said the money pple have paid is more than 600k and pple are stealing from Tacha, then tacha came online to say nobody should accuse her man of stealing, as she doesn't like such accusation, madam jaaruma was still insisting, that when they decided to go for the bank statement, so bobrisky went to quickly pay 500k out of the 1m pledge he made, so they won't drag shim online, on getting the bank statement tacha found out that jaaruma has never paid a dime into her account even during voting season, being the childish Tacha that we know she went to bobrisky page and thanked shim that she saw shim "video money" that's how jaaruma unfollow and block Tacha and Tacha unfollow her in return.

This whole drama could have been avoided if tacha has respected herself in that house . but it's what it is.

1. See her life outside. Fine girl that should have used her head to gain correct ground when she's out of the house rather than depend on people for hands down when she's not handicapped, but no, pride won't let her.

The people that should have also told her the truth has refused to.

Them go dey alright...

2. @pinklady I know you are a die hard fan, but try to understand some of us have ground in this game, I belong to Tacha's fan group on WhatsApp and I'm among her admin group. been there since the beginning of the game. I have to reason to come here and lie for CLOUT. I sometimes wish we can send screenshots to Stella blogs. that would have prove Al this point.

3. Tacha played herself. She could have behave herself and still remain in the house. Now na audio money she dey hear, money she nor see.

4. Lies, Jaruma dropped money for racha. Even rather that she didn’t campaign for she gave 500k and her mgt confirmed it

5. Interesting explanation. It makes sense.

6. Just Bella this your Gist na die 🤣🤣🤣🤣... "So they won't drag shim online" 🤣🤣🤣 You're real international amebo

25. I said it earlier that if Tacha had won bbnaija pepper dem,she would have been indebted to the likes of jaruma,Paul okoye and some audio money clout chasers,meanwhile,her true fans did the the hard work!
    Tacha,shine your eyes and dont let desperate people to use you for their own selfish needs!
    I have kept my own promise,no audio,no video,just alert!
    No leave,no transfer!
    Your real fans full ground for you!

1. See this one that has not eaten. Have you finish helping your siblings. Keep deceiving yourself
      #Ruth

2. Anony😂😂😂😂😂
      You is wicked

3. @11:33,I am not as RICH as I'd love to but I am not as poor and wretched as you and your entire generation!
      Go and make money,so that you can spend it anyhow you like!
      Dont do it for me,do it for your siblings!!

26. Nigerians really love drama for Tacha to have such number of followers for her when intelligent people like Khafi dey there . Na dullard like Buhari really fit to una as una like negative things.

27. I am sure Tacha is working together with her boyfriend. The aim is to milk her fans as much as possible. (Well, they don't mind and I don't care too).
    So, they will keep looking for different strategies to make more money.
    I am waiting for another "real bank account" for the contribution to start afresh. Since the previous has been allegedly "stolen".
    Goodluck to her.

28. Jaruma with her inferiority complex

29. Maybe she blocked tacha, once you are blocked it’s automatic unfollow

30. Jaruma likes drama, clout chaser. See the numbers of followers she gained in less than a week more than 200k

31. Efcc is waiting for her to drop the 50Million.

32. Tacha just need to work on her self and bag God for forgiveness for all her misconducts,she would have been so big cause people like her but she messed up herself with her dirty attitude. Even if jaruma hasnt given her money yet, is she suppose to go thank Bobrisky in a way that shows she is shading Jaruma indirectly ? Well they all deserve one another

33. Snap filters don help people o. So it's only big brother that allowed us to see Tachas real face n body.

34. Tacha just need to work on her self and bag God for forgiveness for all her misconducts,she would have been so big cause people like her but she messed up herself with her dirty attitude. Even if jaruma hasnt given her money yet, is she suppose to go thank Bobrisky in a way that shows she is shading Jaruma indirectly ? Well they all deserve one another

35. See dem,see comments!
    Once they hear TACHA,they start acting like they're saints!
    Even Rotten tomatoes wey hide inside basket dey talk!
    Tueh!

36. Jaruma even sponsored our pH rally for my Queen with the sum of 1.5million. What ever issues they are having will be resolved in no time but mark my words,you guys will be shocked at my Queen's success story in the near future all those that have been saying "pride goeth before a fall" will take back their words. Just watch this space.

1. The fact that pride goes before a fall doesnt mean the person won't bounce back bigger and better as long as the person learns from the experience.
      Calm your titties ,no one said Anita Akide abi Tacha won't amount to something really good but the simple truth is she was proud for no reason and this happened and now she is being used by others to garner massive followership. That said, Tacha like any other person will still end up doing really good as long as she doesn't repeat what brought thisvone her for now.
      I doubt anyone hates her, just the attitude and vibe that isbappaling sometimes