Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star KimOprah Signs Deal With Drink Producing Company

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

BBNaija Star KimOprah Signs Deal With Drink Producing Company

BBNaija season 4 housemates are all signing deals left,right and centre and the lastest to sign a deal is Beautiful Kim Oprah.........................

Congratulations Kim!!!

46 comments:

1. Fine girls are always single why. See gedoni leave this beauty to follow khafi that's not all that aside her accent.

Na wah

1. Speak for yourself 14:34

2. You think is by beauty...then you are full.
      For your information, khafi is very intelligent.... Which is what most men are after these days... Fine girls are for side chick project.

3. Lol, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, but she ain't single tho, Tobi double wahala got this on a lock down. after all the fight Alex and ceecee faught over him, baba just move on like its nobody's business. women!!! stop fighting over a man.!!!!!

4. Some men(not talking about Gedoni) look beyond beauty. Khafi is beautiful too and very intelligent.

5. So Alex and Tobi didn't work out after all the Tolex hype that year. Na wah. I don dey fear for Mercy and ike ooo.

6. My dear Anon 15:12 after showing her to his oba I thought it was marriage bound oh, Tobi just moved on like that! the real Yoruba demon. After the news of their relationship broke out, Alex unfollowed Kim. ikwakwakwakwakwa.

7. I asked same question yesterday when the post of Headies host came up and 2 frustrated anons took turns to insult themselves.

Why are MAJORITY beautiful,independent, educated ladies single?

No insults intended

8. I have been in an organization for 8+years. My boss is 50+and it's like everyday new babe. Very beautiful babes. During management meetings they pray for him to get married. He just did! But if you see the babe, just there but very very very intelligent! I sooo love talking to her. You must see her bright mind! It's not about physical beauty these days oh

9. Why do people think a lady can't be beautiful and intelligent? Like being beautiful equates being dumb. Some even believe beautiful ladies are proud and arrogant but it will shock you to know that the narcissistic ones I have met are the unattractive ones most times walking around with airs all around them.

Beautiful and intelligent ladies are single and some are married, while unattractive ones are married while some are single too. It's just grace. It has nothing to do with them being beautiful with empty brains. Is there even anyone who is actually dumb? And if there is, well, no one has it all.

The qualities woman A revel in, could be woman B weak point, while your weak point is another lady's strength. The issue here is, we make the mistake of comparing someone else's strength with another weak point, forgetting that God isn't a partial God, therefore, no woman has it all.

Kim and any other beautiful woman being single do not mean they lack intelligence, they just haven't met the right fit, that's all. When she does she will be snatched off the market in a jiffy.

Anon 16:43 your boss is his own person, he has his likes and dislikes and a different personality which is different from other men, I believe. He turned those other ladies down based on who he is, not based on who they are and that's all. Because he married who he did doesn't make her special than the rest. There's a probability, she has been turned down by some other guy before based on who the guy is and due to no fault of hers. The same way I am sure the beautiful women your boss left for his present wife do have their own good traits which other men might not pass on if and when they come across these same ladies he turned down. Hence the quote, "one man's trash is another man's jewel".
      I can't reiterate it enough most beautiful ladies I had come across are extremely smart and intelligent and modest. The majority are not bimbos as we have been led to believe.

10. Men are not a prize so nothing wrong with women being single. We talk as if Many Nigerian men don’t end up treating the so called chosen wives like rubbish and still chase and fund other women outside including beautiful and ugly women

2. Shuooooooooooorrr!
    Did she sign with her boobies?
    Why is she baring them?
    😮😮😮😮😮
    Anyway, that name is Nkemjirika Oparah, I don't know where una come get that ichafu.

1. you are a clown @ anonymous 14:35. hahhahahhahahah

2. really ? thanks for the info

3. How is what she signed with any of your business?? Na ya boobies?

4. @Charity Bino
      Change?
      Na when all the shooters off, drag in and fork, horseband snatchers, suffocating Naija girls
      change, eheeeeeeeeeee, I will change, change to default settings...
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. ANG cannot change

3. No Leave,No Transfer has gotten Brand Ambassador for Lunnets ( the Sun shade people)

1. Beauty itself I'd learning work wer she dey💋

5. Tacha signed hers too. Goodluck to all of them

6. Congratulations to you beautiful Kim. Tobi bakre's baby. love you.

1. Breast is no longer a private part.

7. Stella, which kind half gist be this na?

8. I think i will buy more of nude lippies.. I love the look it gives.

9. She's beautiful but Stella, did your obioma tailor on leave?

10. Beautiful Kim Congratulation dear...

11. Stella which company?...or they never pay you for advert....sharp woman.lol

12. Kim you are a fine girl but you didn't play good game in the house. All the best and big congratulations o you.

13. Wow! She's a piece of beauty. Congratulations Kim Opara.

14. Kim you're very beautiful and congratulations

15. See beauty no be silicon bumbum

1. And you forgot to add body odour, butt pad and duck step.Idiot.

16. didnt watch bbn, how did she conduct herself?
    if controvrsy free, i dont see how any aboki man,or any man can see this beauty and allow her to be single. With all the millon horny men watchin bbn

even the hnead nwokos dem wont allow this fresh just pass dem by.
    unless she dived under duvet in bbn house, with a kiss n tell type of man sha

17. The most beautiful.... Congrats girl!

18. Beautiful Kim. Congratulations

19. She didn’t sign any deal but worked with them.