Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Tuoyo Cursed Out By His Followers Because He Went Back To The Gymn After Reality Show...

Thursday, October 17, 2019

BBNaija Star Tuoyo Cursed Out By His Followers Because He Went Back To The Gymn After Reality Show...

Reality Star Tuoyo posted the photos underneath and his Instagram followers called him out for returning to the gymn after the show......
He also replied them..

36 comments:

1. My God! Some people are just jobless. Why insult the guy like that?

2. Lol, see as both of them they seal their words with in Jesus name.
    Lord have mercy!

1. My dear,Jesus name don really suffer sha.
      I f i were him,i will take the advice and add something to it. Not all advise are good and not all requires insult.
      And tuoyo, that is not cyber bullying.
      Anyway,this is non of my business.

3. He had better take sense and leave the nonsense🆗

4. Hey!!! Instagram people and na them fine bara pass...Those people for don send am DM ''Sir please I need 5k to eat and pay school fees, am an orphan''...Tuoyo just keep being you and do what makes you happy..

5. Jesus! this is too much. I really want to believe these trolls do not have hearts as bitter as their comments.

6. Nigerian celebrities are trying o..LMAO
    See the way this non fan is confidently dishing advice as of Tuoyo or Kemen have ever complained to him
    Wetin Musa no go see for gate?

7. What's wrong with him going to the gym?

1. Asin I don't get! Going to the gym means he doesn't have things going for him nor what?

8. Some fans are not normal, they should free the guy.

9. Na wa. I tire for world people. Too much time on their hands. What's wrong with him going to gym? Did he beg them for gym money? I don't understand the hate towards him.
    Yes I dislike what he did at the party. Tried too hard to trend. Live TV shouldn't be your strip club but the curse out about the gym no follow abeg.

10. Nawaaa

People are full of BILE......

If only everyone would practice the Golden Rule “Do unto others, how you would like them to do unto you”. This world would be so sweet to dwell in.

11. Mr Celebrity and his followers .😂

1. That symply naana is something else 😂😂

12. Mike also went back to the gym,no noise was made. But just cos it's tuoyo....?.
    Instead of the first one to enroll in adult school,it's Tuoyo's 10packs that's giving him headache. Silly trolls!

1. Did Mike go back to the gym to be a gym instructor?
      Ajuju ajuo.
      Lol

13. Why are people always mean, if he did not win money or get endorsements he will not move on with his life. ?. Caustic tongue and bitter minds everywhere.

14. What is wrong in keeping fit.

15. Daft people, wicked souls hiding under "giving advice" to pull people down. Poisonous human beings with a one track mind. Who told them he can't build a brand with his exercise and gym lifestyle? Who told them he can't be made brand ambassador for fitness oriented companies? Who told them he can't cash out and live a fulfilling life with his passion fueling it?
    Who told them kemen is begging for handouts because he choose fitness as his niche?
    Don't mind them Tuoyo, just stay focused and do your thing, there are a lot of people making big money with what you are doing as I'm sure you know already. They will soon fall into your DM begging for money.

1. God bless you @Ralu. This people are plain jealous. Evil minded fools

16. Some people don't know how to mind their business

17. Some people sef

18. I love how he gave it to them back. 🔥

19. So who said Kemen isn't doing well for himself?
    I can never understand Instagram trolls.
    So Tuoyo is a celebrity?.. Wonderful!

1. Yes he's a celebrity. If you don't know before know now.

20. People need to stop using bittertleaf to brush teeth,why so bitter.

21. Too many speak out of turn.

They mistake tactlessness for bluntness.

22. Ignorance is a big disease in Nigeria.I believe these trolls are broke and can not afford a gym membership,because they have no idea how much personal trainers and body builders make,especially the ones that have elites clientele.Most of these wealthy men/women take their fitness seriously and gym is a big deal.Not all of them go the easy route of surgery and botox.They pay personal trainers real dough.
    The kind of starch and carbs that is in Nigerian diets,being fit and trim is almost impossible without fitness.Kemen is also doing well in his own path in my opinion because he is a personal trainer to some public figures and rich private people.

Everyone can not be acting,singing or brand ambassador.They are more ways to make money and build a career not necessarily being everywhere and posting pictures on Social Media.Most of these celebs are busy doing nothing.If you know you know.

1. You said it all.
      For all you know he (kemen) be doing well than the so called popular ones.
      He get invited to top event for fitness.
      He is recognized by big brands.
      Last event was with verve.
      A lot of daft people believe in all this fake glamour.

23. Na waooo....I just wonder what is wrong in going to the Gym to keep fit..

24. Ndi obi ojo. Leave Tuoyo to live his life while you live yours. What manner of attitude is this sef? Mtchew!

25. Wetin Kill me must is when is said .... Just because you are a Celebrity ..

Biko is he a celebrity ....

Dear is not be carrying rod up and down that gives Dangote that money that he is using to build refinery .. Bro go and work ooooo

26. Hahahaha all these followers should learn to mind their business.