Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beauty Ambassador Sandra Okagbue Shares Photos From Daughter's 5th Birthday...

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Beauty Ambassador Sandra Okagbue Shares Photos From Daughter's 5th Birthday...

Former beauty ambassador Sandra Okagbue shared photos on her insta- story from her Daughter Gabrielle's 5th Birthday party which held recently and was attended by many..........

49 comments:

1. This woman is perfection.everything complete.Height,facial beauty,boobs,flat tummy,,hips,ass,straight long legs..Manchester,Arsenal everywhere stewwwwwww!
      Some women are stingy oh.Only you get everything.Hian!!

2. Sandra used her BEAUTIFUL shape after birth to confuse d 4K out of flavor 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      HBD Angel. Ya papa no fit move go anywhere!

3. Nonsense praising. She has k-leg and bad teeth.

4. Hmmmm. She's pretty. But saw the unfiltered version of these pictures and more. Let's just leave it at that

2. Burberry ambassadors

1. Lol....Aba made I guess

2. ABA made or not, all na checks las las.

3. Happy birthday to her daughter... Sandra is a very pretty lady

1. Sandras are always pretty and intelligent😜✌️

2. Maybe your own Sandra. Not sure Sandra Okagbue can be qualified as intelligent but she is definetly beautiful.

4. Beautiful Sandra..
    Belated birthday to your princess...

5. The comment section will be lit today, I dey come back 😂

6. She is pretty, HBD to your daughter

7. Beautiful Sandra. Happy birthday to your daughter

8. That beautiful Sandra of delta soap that year, why the distance between she and flavor.

9. maka Chi, Sandra fine pass Anna banner . No wonder She has the Flavour.
    happy birthday to their daughter

1. Beauty doesn't keep a man,let that sink in neither does being handsome keep a woman

2. I said it and they came after my poor head. Sandra is the real definition of beauty queen!

10. Happy family. You people are so cute

11. I've started thinking like SDK BVs. Reaction to the first photo: why the space them? Una don corrupt me. 😭😭😭

1. And she removed her head

2. Honestly, that was the 1st thing that came to mind. Good help me! Lol

3. I don't think it is anything. I watched a video where they hugged and Flavour held her by the waist.

4. No chemistry between them
      Sorry for Sandra.flavor looks as if he was forced to attend.

5. no chemistry indeed , yet he returned there to impregnate her and she bore a son, until she had 3 more kids abi . This man is in love with this lady . To be honest I dont know what she see in him , he looks so razz

6. They are not married. Where is the invisible son? They don't even live together.

7. *Why is there space between them? Thankfully everyone got the message. Whew!

12. Sandy Yo....Your paddy is here o.

13. Happy birthday to their baby girl, Sandra is so pretty

14. beautiful girl happy birthday to you.

Which one the father is dragging to ear matching outfit with the daughter and the mother is dragging to rock same hair style with the daughter. This two people are funny.

15. Sandra is beautiful.
    Happy Birthday cute little one.

16. beautiful and dumb...your head never wake up...most women will date a cheating man and hope to change him in marriage..once they get the title they wanna divorce

17. Birthday blessings baby girl, so tall for her age.

18. Sandra is very beautiful..as in everything on point nothing missing...saw their video flavour was hugging and holding her.They look good together

19. Sandra is very beautiful..as in everything on point nothing missing...saw their video flavour was hugging and holding her.They look good together

20. This print they call Burberry, is very popular at Gbagi market in Ibadan, and it has been there before civilization, and they call it "Egba to turn"

21. Happy birthday Gabrielle.

22. I hate black bleached skin...