Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Reality Star Kim Opara Issues Insta- Story Disclaimer On Her Alleged Engagement

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Big Brother Naija Reality Star Kim Opara Issues Insta- Story Disclaimer On Her Alleged Engagement

On Wednesday October 30,2019,Big brother Naija season 4 reality star Kim Opara a.k.a Kimoprah allegedly said YES to her Boyfriend Jeff and the Internet spread the News fast but the actress posted a disclaimer on her Insta-story....

She said she had been getting a lot of calls since the post was made but that it was not true and she was not engaged but still single and 'probably' still searching.
She begs them not to spoil her garri and ends her disclaimer with a sweet face and a laugh........

30 comments:

1. Arrangee trending

2. Kimoprah very beautiful girl! Instablog should take down that post ASAP before prospective suitors will disappear.

3. I know it’s a prank joor
    We hear say na Tobo G dey chop ur work πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. If she's truly dating Tobi then she is just going the Tboss route.Beautiful girl that will end up as a baby mama.Because Tobi is a fuck boy.

2. Supa dupa fck boy. Over fcking boy. The fckest boy of them all.

3. i feel very uncomfortable ....knowing how big dicks operate....if a big penis like his can drill a hole, that hole has to be an oil rig (dredge,dig underground)...period!

4. Huh?? πŸ˜’
    So who put the post up congratulating them??

5. Ok. Good to know.
    Oga boifrend, this is an avenue to let you know you better pop the question else someone else will do it foe you.

6. 🎡🎡 I do anything for clout, Do anything for clout **in offset's voice🎼🎢

7. Kim should stay one place na. First it was Gedoni, then Omashola, then Tobi

The spirit of confusion is confused

1. She just like attention and want to trend.

2. Now Ike. Following around forming bestie ....side eyes

3. A beautiful woman without Sense,It is her Vagina that suffers-Chinwetala Agu 2009

4. She liked ike but should have focused on him alone while in Big Brothers house instead of trying to control all the guys and flirting with mike also.

8. She just want to trend since we have forgotten her. Is she not the same person that posted the video of Jeff proposing to her in her stories . She definite know bloggers would feed on it.

9. Make she go do Thanksgiving if Jeff truly proposed to her. Some Owerri girls are lucky sha

1. No mind the okpo

2. Which Jeff, of bbn4? Or another Jeff?

10. Jeff was really crushing on this girl gan in the house.In fact all the guys had eyes on Kim.Not surprised after the house some will want to try their luck.

11. But social media said she and Tobi are dating. Who's now Jeff πŸ€”.

1. Na every girl Tobi dey date wawuuuu!

2. Please mention d names of girls Tobi dated or is dating. Asiri nwanyi.

12. Kim wetin?
    Nkemjirika Oparah

1. Bad Belle!!! We like her new name like that. Village people are real, LoL!!!!

2. U this anonπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no pour sand for garri naa.

Pretty gal please hav Brain oo cos I'm rooting for u

13. 10:55 you are meanπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Why post suggestive pics with guys & expect bloggers/BVs not to feast on them? First, it was her vacation with Tobi in Florida a month ago, & now Jeff. Her biz, her life.

15. I thought she was dating omashola

1. Hahahahhahaa One Babe Tobi, Jeff, Omashola Chineke Jesus...