Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Star Mike Olayemi Shows Off His Incredible 6 Packs....

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Big Brother Naija Star Mike Olayemi Shows Off His Incredible 6 Packs....

Big Brother Naija 2019 star Mike Olayemi dey find trouble ooooooooooh!!!

53 comments:

1. So Mike this thing is better than your sports abi?

1. He should contest in Guilder Ultimate Search.

2. Abeg leave him for us 😘😘😘😘😘

But wait o o just 1week after bbn na e don gather all this 😏 i know he had it but not as saxxy 🙄 as this

2. I really don't like the short Mike normally wear

1. Me too! Idk, it just looks worn out to me.

2. Anon. 8:34 are you trying to say the shorts are weak or something ?
      It is the designer fault.

3. He's too slim abeg.. We saw him in the house all this one na camera effect. The guy is lanky.. Aside his personality and height nothing attractive. He should build his muscles..

1. Na your head he dey build so abi

2. His wife is not complaining.

4. Mike have you gone to thank Tacha for making you reach the finals?

1. How did tacha make him reach finals? You think tacha and Mike won't have been saved that night? And frodd won't have also played that game on them

2. These tacha people have come again 😡. We are tired of youŕ toxicity

5. Fine guy...

Things like these no dey totori mi jare.

1. Exactly @ Cynthia. I prefer him all covered up. Maybe the too much tattoo is messing with my head. I prefer clean body.

2. Thank God I am not alone,I was just telling someone beside me now.

6. Mike please dont allow babes come after you...o

1. Leave him. He doesn't know Nigerian babes. Some will do it just to prove a point. Not necessarily because they want him. And the other set will pamper and throw money at him so much, abroad people wey dey used to going Dutch with everything, I'm sorry for him. #Manlikemike, you better run! When trouble sleep.....
      A word is enough. If anyone here knows him, you better warm him. To some women, na game o!

7. Mike Naija girls are coming for you...Perry hold onto your husband.

8. Replies
    1. Tribalistic rat.
      He can't go for your dirty type also.

2. National mouse who told you that I don't have a choice?
      Choke on your bile you this outlandish oaf

3. una funny oh, mike is jamaican. forget that olayemi in his name. una dey form tribal war. shior

4. So they are now allowing Jamaicans to compete for BBA Nigeria. Someone that wanted to run track for Nigeria.

5. Check the Nigerian law. He can only claim Nigerian if his father is Nigerian.
      He is only now applying to become Nigerian like other foreigners in the country.
      Anon 11.32 is right.

9. Hot hot hot
    Not too buff. Just the right curves and corners👌

10. Nothing special 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

11. Not appealing. I don't like the tattoos or the chest hair. Me no like at all.

12. Eye Candy...See six packs.. I can see am uprising of the machine gun...

13. I just like Mike!

14. mike take it easy no body want to see your body.

1. So why did you open this post?

15. All the ladies complaining they don't like,"not attractive" yen yen yen.Are you his wife??Because your husbands/boyfriend has afor beer or pot belly and fat,that is what you settled for. Criticizing what you like but can't have and will never have.Hypocrites.

16. Yeah but Still broke...always holding tobacco cigars like he can afford them. Dude, go start something ....it's not by abs.

1. Fool 11.14, he owns the cigar company.

2. okpo united. He manufactures the cigars!

3. Hope you know the cigars he was constantly holding is from his cigar company that he just started? So obviously he can afford it so shift!

4. Someone that has a tobacco company??you are just a bitter soul!!broke indeed...

5. See this mumu. Someone who runs for Great Britain likewise his wife is broke.

17. His Traditional Wedding is coming up In Imo State

18. Someone that has dinned and winned with Americans A list celebrities you are calling broke?Please a little search on google would have saved you this embarrassment. Someone that Nigerians could not come to terms with voting him because he was already made? Some people can misyarn just in the name of having an opinion.

19. The short weak pass old Bra where no fit support breasts.

20. He made a difference in the house

21. Seriously he can't afford a cigar!!@ anoy 11.14....how ignorant can you be, airreys brand is the name of the cigar that you see him hold, please educate yourself. His mother is from Lagos State and that makes him a Nigerian.
    ManlikeMike....you can do no wrong in my eyes.

22. Hot hot hot hot manlikeMike.