Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Star Tacha Deletes All Instagram Posts + Goes On Blocking Spree..

Friday, October 11, 2019

Big Brother Naija Star Tacha Deletes All Instagram Posts + Goes On Blocking Spree..

BBNaja season 4 former housemate Natacha Akide has deleted the over one thousand posts that she has on her Instagram handle....

The company that handled the last photo shoot and videos of her,she has reportedly fallen out with them and blocked them on whats app and Instagram.
According to the gist 
''Tacha came to the photos with nothing and the dresses she wore were not hers,all she came with was her underpants.....The Job was done for her and she refused to tag or give credit to any of the team.she blocked the photographer and everyone else when it was brought to her notice....She did not spend one kobo for the photo shoot.See other housemates being appreciative?See how Mercy is tagging and thanking everyone?you don't need wisdom to do that ...Is Tacha feeling like a medium Primadonna because her social media following in creased?she feels she has arrived and now I understand why Jaruma is upset with her....''

There are also reports that she has blocked most of the teams and people supporting her while she was in Big brother's house....

140 comments:

1. Awon 'Titus'! Oya, on your marks, get set, go!

1. They should leave her abegi. Did she ask for the photoshoot? This girl showed her true colors in BBN house yet una still dey patronise her. Some people just can't be grateful like my sweet Mercy.

2. This babe should learn Ceec

See how Ceec turned Lemon to lemonade

3. Ihe na eme nwa no na obara. Hawu!

4. Enter your reply...All of you going against her is mad. It's her life. not yours.

2. hahhahahhahah......... this babe will never change. Her bad attitude na follow come and it will not go away so easily. Her fans should assist her with praying and fasting to enable her go for a proper deliverance else Tacha may get out of hands. Pride was what made her lost the game in bbn and now pride will make her loss alot of contracts and fans.

1. Her bad attitude is follow come. I said it in Mercy's post that this girl can't be friends with Mercy, she's bitter and fighting too many demons. May God help her.

2. You should leave this girl alone and allow her to heal. It didn’t work out because they were all interested in the money. She needs time and I don’t think anyone should blame her much ! Love and light to her!!! Team LAMBO anyways

3. She is far better than you that kept your attitude to your self

3. A bad attitude is like a bad tyre, you can't move on until you change it. Trashtians how market?

1. Exactly, and some people keeps saying Mercy pushed her out of bbn

4. This lady irks me. Her fans will be her undoing.

1. I'm telling you. They were supporting her when she was 'tormenting' her fellow HMs now they can't take half of what those ones took.

2. So deleting one's pics/post on IG is now a problem? Her page oh?

5. The sickness that is worrying Tacha is the same sickness with the husband of wednesday's chronicle poster

1. I swear they fit each other. I keep saying this, if you know you are fighting alot of demons inside you, just marry your type so you both can deal with each other.

2. 🤣🤣🤣 Poverty with pride, two things that don't go together.

6. So she left her house with only her under pants? Haba! You can that she only came with the clothes she wore to the photo studio and not that she came with only her under pants. I don't care about tacha and the other bbn lot but this story though.

1. Don't mind them. always looking for a way to bring this girl down. someone that been on her lane minding her business since they ganged up and threw her out of the house.

2. Because its Tacha,she's always wrong!
      The truth will surely prevail.

3. I'm sure they meant all she wore and displayed was theirs and none was hers except her underwears

4. You people should read to comprehend, not to reply.
      Eka is correct

5. Pinklady just shut up and quit supporting blindly

6. Who ganged up and threw her out of the house? Her bad attitude and jaruma's jazz right?

7. It's like some of you choose to be stupid or you can't understand the write up.
      Read to comprehend before making comments, you sound like a foolish person.

8. Enter your reply...I don't knw why ppl cant understand simple English language and yet u think u are better than sm1 ,, first u don't even knw why she deleted the pictures u are here judging cuz ur own attitude is the best ,,, remember pointing one finger the rest are pointing back to u

9. tacha fans:
      u pple 're her biggest problem...which one is "threw her out"?the truths is bitter, jst manage to admit dat her character is vry dirty..she's her own problem and she threw her self out of bbn...did u guy's really watch bbnaija @all? nawao

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣okay na
    I’m glad she’s doing it to people that endorsed her stinking attitude, she clearly doesn’t have a good PR..
    Sampson and his brother will ruin her and leave her to wallow in her misery at the end of the day!! Is No one is advising her at all, why is she feeling too big
    Na only u no do media rounds
    Na only u open blocking factory
    Her fans must have actually think she would secure the most bag now look
    Pretty jeans and co, go and talk to ur mentor
    She’s obviously loosing it 🤨🤨🤨🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. There is no competition in life. life is turn by turn. so drink water plenty of it and rest

2. The girl is self destructive... She needs to work on her anger

3. The way this lady dey block sha, she suppose don open one moulden block factory by now for Lagos.

4. On one hand you're blaming her former handlers on the other hand,you say deleting all her IG post stems from bad attitude and bad PR even though she's now signed on to a reputable management firm. Madame leave and focus on you're life cuz you're confused

5. Anon14:26, so it is Tblizz's company that is a reputable management😂🤣😂😂
      That one that can't manage his home and even his ex wife. He almost ruined Tiwa career. Thank God she ran away for a better manager

6. you can say anything about Teebillz but you cant take away the fact that he built the very foundation of Tiwas career

8. Abeg make una leave this girl...She will be fine las las...I believe she know what she is doing...All the best Ada PH..

1. Yea she knows what she's doing. She will finally destroy herself by herself. Next thing now will be to insult her fans.

2. you have a good heart. thanks

3. Any small thing she does world pipo will be looking for negatives. Baba!

9. Teheheh!, I laugh in toxic behaviour, leopard will never change its claws. It remains the people supporting her on this blog, one day she will find a way to give it to them.

10. It pays to be nice, at least pretend to be nice, bad character won't endear you to anyone except your kind.

1. So true. Pinklady and prettyjene come and carry una shade. Lmao

11. Pls for those trying to prove stubborn by blindly supporting evil, you are destroying yourselves and the persons involved.

We all know Stella does not carry out fake or unverified knews.
    Be humble and change. That way, you can help your Tacha change.

See where all your praising her, justifying all her wrongs and blaming the world except her, is landing her.
    If you truly love this girl, call a spade a spade and tell her the bitter truths.

1. I expected you to call a spade a spade by telling Mercy to go and apologise to Tacha for all the wrong she did to her but no. all you are doing is not whine here about Tacha

2. 11:35. So it is the apology that will make her stop acting destructive abi.
      Better pray for her. Pray for her.

3. Anonymous 11:35 what wrong did Mercy do to Tasha?.are you insane? Tasha that nearly twisted Mercy's neck into two after body shaming her and mocking ber cosmetic enhancement. Lemme tell you Tasha should apologize to all the BBNAIJA housemates Season 4 she grossly abused them and belittled them. Her disqualification was long overdue. After smacking Joe the organizers should have quietly eased her off the show,, she was pardoned,, she shoved Joe they turned a blind eye she shoved Mercy twice snapped her neck twice there was a pubmic uproar,, the organizers were fed up. They had to the needful DISQUALIFY her. Dont go and check her into a hole so she gets the help she needs. A woman that abused 25 housemates that came for the show alongside with her in such a demeaning mannerand you are asking who again to apologize to Tasha? On to what?
      What did Mercy do to her? She Tasha begged for the disqualification and she got it!! Leave Mercy outta your dirty mouth.

4. Anon 11:35 are you okay? What wrong did Mercy do to Tacha? You didn't watch the show, so make i nor blame you.

5. @@11:35
      APOLO GINI!!
      APOLOGISE FIRE!!

6. Mercy never wronged Tacha neither did Tacha wronged Mercy, it was a two fighting thing.
      The problems I have with T's fan is they never see the wrong in what she does and not letting her know she's wrong is pushing her to destruction.
      We all watched what transpired that day and it's because T doesn't have an iota of respect for no one, if you don't know her, you would think she's older than everybody in the Romans she had made it an habit that whenever she talks, everyone keeps quiet(o do erujeje), no life is not always like that. Sometimes we need to look the other way and be humble.
      Mercy never did any wrong to T and it was because T was very rude that was why the fight occurred but as Tacha fan, it's the disqualification that the see and who fought with her to get disqualified.
      You guys better tell her and make her see her wrongs before it gets too late.
      I just pity her, she's got lot of potential in her but she herself needs to see herself for who she is, work on herself and stop following wrong advices.

7. Anon I went to Mercy's page and told her to dress well and not promote nudity today twice and in many post, I have been telling her about good morals and living right.
      That's how true fans do.

But you here, I so pity for you. Cos if at this age you don't know what's wrong and u believe mercy ought to apologise to Tacha, then I am sorry for you. I truly am.

8. @Olusweet please stop wasting your time explaining to this trascan Anon 11:35. Blind fans who can't say the truth. Only Tbabe is Tacha real fan. She loves Tacha but she still says the truth. Allow the rest, they should keep pushing Tacha into fire.

9. You are telling Mercy to cover up because you saw cleavages what of your favourite that is Instagram stripper. Why is she still fighting now that Mercy is no longer in the picture. Thank God she did not stay till the end, she would have fought with the Organisers of BBN.

10. Olusweet, you're so right. Her fans are definitely a huge chunk of her problems. I remember in the house when Mercy broke the OPPO phone. Her fans went on an apology spree, tagging OPPO and begging on behalf of Mercy. It lasted for a day and they didn't stop until OPPO' s Twitter handle tweeted that it was all forgiven

Humility has never killed anyone and an apology definitely won't hurt.

12. This girl need help sincerely... They should take her to be examined please

1. Mercy need help more. life is not all about silicon butt

2. Anon may Mercy's matter kill you since you decide not to have sense, stupid idiot.

3. Hurpe calm down

Chai
      That's harsh

4. Anon, what is wrong with MERCY'S BUTT? it is fat transfer and its not fake cus its still her fat which was directed to the right place she wanted it in. It cost Millions. Jealousy will not kill you because you can never afford it. Even the Tacha who also used cheap pills to enhance her butt and boobs is calling someone fake butt? Jealousy kill una, because if she could afford it, she would have done same thing Mercy did. That's why shes got stretch m ark all ov er her breast and its sagging already sef. Tacha'a butt looks divided. Mercy's own is high class, done by a professional and she spent her money well on herself, its not easy to use millions to achieve that. Money well spent. Tacha couldn't handle the jealousy and was barking g like a mad dog which sent her out. Finito!

13. Replies
    1. HAHAHA KIEKIEKIEKIE I am rolling on the floor

14. That's the end of the brand! Stubborn fly dey follow dead body enter grave ~ Blunt truth

15. She is on self destruct mode. Why won’t she thank her sponsors? Is that how to encourage future endorsements? Her fans that are egging her on, I hope you guys are ready to donate every month ,since her idea of self sustainance involves blocking business avenues for herself. Her fans should start esusu for October while preparing for November’s esusu

16. Minding my business and loving Mercy 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

Mercy is loved sha...

1. My Dear Let be Mercified Jawee.. Lambogini Mercy we Love you ...

2. Am with you oo Gimbiya

17. I'm here again with my selfie stick... if you use to be angry with this girl but now feel pity for her and think babe might be having a deep issue and needs professional help than hate, I beg gather here for selfie.

Who are her parents? Could she be depressed? Was she abused at a point? Could this be a mental breakdown? Can't someone help her?.... her funs are not helping her either. I think she needs correction with love. I don't support her behaviour and not her fun but after reading this, my heart goes for her.

Tacha, if you are reading this, you can help yourself. Go on your knees and pray for peace. Go to a catholic church use the confession box. Not necessarily for confessions but just go and pour your heart out. Talk about everything you are holding inside, they are professionals and they will give you guideline to follow and it will be kept a secret because they are under oath. You are in my prayers from today baby girl.

1. Tnk u for preaching love towards Tacha. U must possess a touch of psychology in u . Never was her fan ,(voted for only Mike & Khafi), but I feel deeply for her bcoz this can happen to anybody, so never be too sure of yourselves , character & bad behavior analysts , una dooh.

2. Honestly, instead of people to pray for her, they continue mocking her.

I'm not even a fan but i've noticed that this girl has had to deal with watching a song composed to mock her, watching the housemate who was instrumental to getting her disqualified win the show, reading posts by some self-appointed god mother joining in discrediting her just because she wasn't given a special shout out and so on.

She has been mocked publicly as if she killed someone. If it were me, i would just lock myself in a room, block off social media and cry.

I pray that she won't be driven to suicide but would come out of it stronger. I pray that God will help her make the right choices and soar. I pray that all the people who mocked her today will have no choice but to rejoice with her tomorrow.

3. I am here for the selfie..

4. Shift for and shine your teeth and say cheeseeee!

5. i have better things to do with my life than to pity someone who plays victim all the time. Nah, i wont fall for that. Shes grown and should own her shit even if she has to be forced to. this type dont need that love your preaching about because its like pouring water on a rock. she listens to no one and feels she is above correction. first point of healing and change is recognizing that you are wrong and owning it and making amends instead of making excuses and blaming everyone else except you who uses your hands to continually create issues for yourself. She is not a kid for God's sake.she needs tough love in stead of egging on her bad behavior. Same case as the mother of that chronicle posters husband. Don't lead this girl to her destruction ooooo! No one caused her disqualification but she herself, stop being biased and making excuses for her bad behavior. i can never pity her or hate her either. Na sit down look i dey.

18. SMH. pretty Jane, pinklady and the other idiots, oya come and start making excuses again for your demigoddess. Bad attitude is like body Odour which unfortunately she already has, it follows you every where go.

1. Ebby4me , u know who has bad attitude but calling BVs who disagree with ur choice or submission “IDIOTS “ is good attitude , abi? U ended up telling us that u might even be worse than Tacha &!her fans that u are insulting. Some of u go sanctimonious here but at d same time end up embarrassing yourselves through ur utterances, showing that u are not better in any way.

2. IDIOTS? Eziokwu? Bcos they have an opinion, they have suddenly become idiots. I wish there was a way to open up some people's brains and stuff it up with wisdom and sense.

3. Ebby4watever,you are an idiotic fool.When you were supporting ceecee,were u called an idiot.Anu mpama,you ain't better than Tacha character wise. Ezi

19. Oya nah, when people support bad behaviour this is the outcome

20. How come we didn't notice all this toxicity until now?

1. I notice this about her from the BBN house. So i am not surprise. Even the Jaruma issue didn't surprise me. I was telling some friends that Tacha and Jaruma will fall out when she comes out of the house and it happened. She needs deliverance

2. You did not notice Tacha's behaviour in the house?, that means you did not watch the show.

21. Kai, This little fry attitude stinks!!!!*spits*

22. I see her as someone that has plenty demons living inside of her. She should better go for deliverance. Hiss

23. Tacha why???
    I love you so much but this attitude of yours is killing me slowly.

1. I love your sincerity, I pray tacha finds peace because of you.

2. Please don't believe the story here. Report reaching me says she deleted all her Instagram photos like all other celebrities have been doing to show a sign of a new beginning and it has nothing to do with the story being reported here. She is now being signed under the of management of TeeBillz called Billz Vision. She has discarded her old management for incompetence and allegation of funds misappropriation raised by Jaruma then. This story that she block these or that is unverifiable . So people should give this girl a break and let her heal instead of mocking her? She messed her game while in the BBN house but the show is over and I hope she has learnt her lesson and moved on. End of.discussion ?

24. Prettyjean come and see your daughter role model,nonsense the smell here biko.

25. Sounds believable because its 'Tacha' but I dont believe it!
    Why bring Mercy and Jaruma into this?
    Okay,i understand ......🤨🤨🤨

26. Please you people should leave this poor girl alone to hurt and heal at her own pace.

27. Hmmmmn. Tacha why now. This is no longer funny. You have fans supporting you, pls dont let them down abeg. Hian

1. Her fans will never be let down o. They are like Buhari’s supporters. Die hard!
      Even if she releases a video insulting them, they will make excuses for her.
      I wish her well!

2. Fans that are on the floor already and you're saying don't let them down.

28. Jaruna is on Esther & Nina’s case now & even left with her fans. So unfortunate for her. Wish u well Tacha.

29. all of you commenting, remember you are only hearing from one side. You didn't hear her side of the story.

I just pray the negative news she's facing everyday doesn't push her to suicide. It's not easy when people around you condemn you and you add social media join

30. Dear Tacha, Self Love is good. Please you need a change and self evaluation. Start by apologizing to everyone and be a better you.

Please, Jaruma needs to play a mother figure here since she has more influence on her. Please, Jaruma forgive Tacha your girl and call her to order please. Tell her 'it is good to be humble.

31. I dont even have an issue with her. Rather I have a big problem with her Titans. Embarrasing lots.Instead of them to call her to order they continued praising her.If you like spend 1 billion on her head. She nor go send you.and this has nothing with her mother dying pls. Smh

32. Please Mercy is not a moral compass for Tacha to follow, everytime Mercy this Mercy that! pft!! give us a break! is it not the same Mercy that cubana chief priest did not accept her thank you? very soon you will also post their fall out here.

1. Stop lying. He only said he wants a sand alone post/ special thank you, not the general one she mentioned and tagged every of her supporter and also included him. Of which she will still go and appreciate him specially but shes been busy doing media tour and he understands that. Mercy has sense pls and shes so humble and appreciative. Dont let Mercy's matter kill u dear.

33. Please Mercy is not a moral compass for Tacha to follow, everytime Mercy this Mercy that! pft!! give us a break! is it not the same Mercy that cubana chief priest did not accept her thank you? very soon you will also post their fall out here.

1. Why should she thank Her? Did she support her?
      Was she not supporting Tacha?
      Get out of here! What you’re praying to read here you will not see.

2. Whether the whatever chief accept the thank you or not, it’s non of my business
      The koko is that she thanked him and that’s wat matters

So keep on drooling for fall out

3. Don’t mind them, when did he say he didn’t accept the appreciation? Even Dencia said she had called her personally to thank her and you feel she wouldn’t do the same fwith Cubana?

34. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Tacha what is the issue? This girl need a serious and fast help ooooooooo.

35. She is not the first celeb to have deleted all instagram posts. Jeez the hate on this girl! Ya'all should go easy. Na wa ooo

36. The way Tacha news fly ehn

37. Kai, what is wrong with this tacha girl, I mean, how can one go around forming boss, meanwhile u still be "Bose", that girl needs to grow up,that's why lambo will keep winning. Smh.

38. Tacha this Tacha, Tbh I have never watched BBN never will but whoever the company is should free her biko. You knew about her so called bad behaviour yet you wanted to see it for promotion. Stop whining. She didnt force you to give her clothes or take her pictures

39. The 'vizion'starts now!
    It's on her page.
    They can never break my girl!
    Her haters just gathered for a selfie to expose their hatred and stupidity!
    I still stan and no smear campaign can make me unstan a child of grace!
    Jaruma should keep on wasting her begi begi money on Tacha's downfall!
    As for Mercy,she won the prize but yet,she's insecure and frustrated!
    Tueh!

1. How is mercy insecure and frustrated? you tacha fans are delusional

2. you're an idiot.fustrated trash

3. Welcome pretty jeans

4. Mercy insecure and frustrated kwa? Please check your dictionary for the meaning of those words.

5. WOW
      So to you, humility means someone is insecure? Mercy has built a house for her parents, and aside the fashion brand she keeps talking about, she is a major distributor of cements. she has two big cement stores to her credit. She has basically been to every part of the world, a peep at her friends page will tell you. And she is only 26? You want to know the real definition of insecurity? Your idol Tacha. Most of her outburst and lashing out at her fellow housemates was born out of insecurity. It’s her insecurities that makes her to make a fool of herself anytime there’s celebrity guests in the house and you Titans thought she was marketing her brand. Why do feel the need to tell these celebrities what you have achieved any time they come visiting like you were in competition with them? Na Dear you need to stop reasoning with emotions instead of your brain. Mercy insecure? Even naive Diane and Cindy weren’t insecured

6. wow! see life! Soooo the Jaruma who put her business on the line to support this girl against all odds is now a witch? Shes the one Tacha's fans are insulting like this? No sense of gratitude or loyalty. Everyone who doesnt support her bad behaviour is now a devil? these her fans might just be her down fall. You ppl's heart is just as black as hers if not worse

40. What is all these? She deleted every post to start afresh with her new management. Nawaoooo

1. Yeaaaaa!, I laugh in Management. Her new Manager is TBliss ooo. Oriegwu!!!

41. Tacha Tacha Tacha... I hope you heal from whatever is hurting you.

1. That’s my prayer for her too

42. Nawaoooo for you Stella. So Mercy and Jarumer are staint now?

43. Jaruna don port go Esther & Nina side.

44. Let her live her life and wish her the best or let her be . Enough of the hate biko!

45. Some blog even said that her new management is headed by Tbliss. Lol. Wahala everywhere.

1. But it’s on her instagram page na. It’s true

2. Tbliss that couldn't manage Tiwa. Double dead boy for Tacha

46. ya'all should stop spreading lies and hate! She is just under new management by teelbiz hence. Make una softly oo

47. When tiwa started a new management she deleted all her pix let’s stop this hate towards this girl, too many fake news about her. She’s right now at dstvboffice with other housemates, she’s startjng afresh. Tacha is a hustler and know how it feels not to give credit for job done, she advised Ike, frodd and lots of others about it so why would she do that. She requested for the make up artist herself in her ig page not that they came to her. Free her

1. Thank you Anonymous 14.05

I saw the video. Yes Tacha has an attitude problem but having a PR team that thrives on all that drama? Nah mehn. She needs a total reset starting from inside out. Unfortunately for her, this is the season to strike while it is hot so that means she has to work non outside perception before it gets inside. So it totally makes sense for her to swap her media team.

The IG reset is necessary. As for her fallout with Jaruma, it is sad. But I hope that works out for two of them. TeeBillz is a seasoned pro but he is a man on redemption road. I hope it works out for Tacha. I love her. There is a lot of mess with her but come on guys, we all can get messy. It's just that her kind of messy makes people want to port to Mercy. #NaJokeO

I want to see something good come out of it. Tacha has a brand that has caught fire. It can either blaze her up to the brightest stars or send her up in flames and turn her to nothingness overnight. I want her to win but alas, it is not up to me. All the best Tacha. Loving you plenty from the side. 😙😙😙😙😙

48. Everyone critising Tacha, have you all noticed that she only has only t-billz logo on her IG page, Is it Tunji's idea that she should delete all her photos and start on a fresh page with his management. I pray she gets the right counsel to move her career forward.

49. Smh....if only all these 'youth' energy as seen in the comments section could be channelled into fighting for a revolution in Nigeria.

50. Y'all should free Tacha! Na person daughter, before she commits suicide.. She needs encouragement

51. She is a very good girl more than all the guys that entered that house

52. People are bitter, always out to pull her down. It's her page and she has a new manager now. stop looking for everything wrong in whatever she does. face your life's

if it were to be mercy, u will be hailing her. hypocrites!

1. Asin eehn. E tire me.. double standard individuals

53. Enter your comment...na ashawoo life be that she is doing... Ashawoo is always fighting like a Damon.

54. Enter your comment...na ashawoo life be that she is doing... Ashawoo is always fighting like a Damon.

55. Enter your comment...it's her life I don't think it consins me