Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

238 comments:

1. My car.
      Madam jalopy has been acting like she is gearing herself up to dump me. I need to dump her first.

I'm so bored right now.

2. Means of making money and walking out of a relationship that isn’t growing me

3. Mine is inability to have a child. It's my greatest pain. My friend just got pregnant for the first time too and I'm over the moon.

4. My pain too. I am crying my eyes out right now. Dunno what else to do. Jesus just take the wheels...

5. Anon 20.21,soon,yours will happen too.
      Congrats in advance.

6. TTc is so draining emotionally and financially. Booked for a laparoscopy this month end. Raising the money for it is my most difficult challenge right now. Sigh.

7. Mine is I need to get something doing, the only thing I hate apart from being broke is being broke. I hate that I depend on my hubby everything.

8. Hubby paying bride price after a son and another on the way.

9. Paying my children's school fees before the school start sending them home

2. Hmmmmm.......let me think through it

3. Money! I have never made 3million naira in my life. I’m 34 this year. Once I save up to a million naira, I will start having dreams that I’m in secondary school and those bullshit dreams and before u know it, money will not come in again, my business will stop automatically.

1. Lol don't limit your self people. I dream of my school Infact i always love dreaming about it. I wake up happy after each dream like that. I am not broke. I do have it when i was younger too and still made good money. You are what you think please.

2. To teach my daughter to listen to me. Spanking her seems to b d only way to communicate and I hate it

3. You de mind the anonymous 18.04.@Aunty Amebo
      Unless believing in plenty superstitions

4. Go the traditional way...gind out whats happening

5. Nonsense believe. I love dreaming of my secondary school

4. Hmmmmm men....... I hate the mood swing and flush 😠

5. Procrastination

Black underarms

Getting a part-time job.

1. Stop using razor, go on veet it will change from dark to brown trust me.

2. Mine is burns on face. Please anyone with solution please help.

3. You may have Melasma. Lots of us dark toned people do. See a doctor/dermatologist for confirmation. Important to know that if you have it, it is a life long condition; you can manage it but you management is a basically a lifetime commitment to establishing good habits.

Always wash your face twice a day (don’t use any type of harsh soap).

Apply a vitamin A (retinol), Vitamin C or Vitamin E containing serum as a first step after washing your face.

Then moisturize. Always moisturize. Use a moisturizer with sunscreen before you step out into the sun. Sunscreen lasts just about 3 hours so reapply it in the afternoon. Carry some with you wherever you go. Make sunscreen your best friend. It will take a while (1-2 years) but you will definitely see a noticeable difference that will make you fall in love with your face again.

Don’t ever stop. If you don’t have melasma, you still can’t go wrong using this regimen.

*Omo Iya Doctor*

6. What my heart wants is different from where my feelings is going

1. Alternative Facts1 October 2019 at 22:06

AP, you heart and your feelings are like 5&6, what are you now saying again..

2. If I should marry or not... with all the chronicles and co. Marriage looks scary!

7. My spiritual life and personal relationship with God is 💯 right now...

But...
    Financial stability and finding genuine love is a little bit unstable, and that is a challenge

1. True love will surely locate you sis.....soon 👋🏿

2. Please let's hook up...I have admired you here for so long.
      How can I contact you

8. Finding real love.

1. Yaba left escapee1 October 2019 at 18:36

Thats like finding one honest person in computer village... almost impossible.

2. Yle this your reply Lol.....

3. 😂😂😂😂😂.... YLE

4. YLE you are finally crazy cray😆😆😆😆

9. Getting an office space to attend to my prospective clients appropriately. Upon all the skills, there isn't enough fund to get an office. Sad!

1. Hi, I know where you can get an affordable office space at Ikeja, Lagos.

2. Just accomplished mine, through with the portfolio and back to base.

Thank God as water no carry me.

Resuming fully tomorrow.

10. D balance for my house rent.n speed in sales this season

11. Lasting for one hour on bed... apparently 20-30mins isnt enough for my woman

1. No go die o for ur mama o. Lasting 5hrs wont still keep her.

2. Yaba left escapee1 October 2019 at 18:45

My dear dont push your limit, when you cum, you cum... just jejely lie down next to her facing the ceiling, leave the dick for her to do whatever she feels like with it... e no concern you again, she can take 2hrs if she so pleases.

3. Yaba left escapee1 October 2019 at 18:53

Dont mind him, he wants to outrun something that has no meter or gauge... just engine oil, you go die another person go continue that race.

4. See life.. My wife wants me to be a five minutes man but unfortunately I go for like 45 mins.

Now I wish I am a five minutes guy

5. @YLE, you must be a mean man. Why would you advice him to lie down and face the ceiling after he comes? He did not state if he engaged in fore play or pounded away for twenty minutes. He needs to figure out how to make his partner cum before he does. Hopefully, any girl who has business with you will think twice if you cum and lay down counting tiles on the ceiling. Bunch of selfish men.

6. 😁😁😁YLE na wa for you. You made me laugh so much. Which one is facing the ceiling.....

7. Chaaaaaai! YLE! Your case is hopeless 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I had a good laugh at your comment.

8. She is like me, but mine is that I like time spent on foreplay. It makes the do mind blowing for me. But if I am not ready, I just endure.

9. Kwakwakwakwa... my brother you don't have a challenge...see a doctor jhor

12. unable to raise money to start off the crayfish business I had in mind for a year now, so that I can back to school

13. Understanding why men cheat.

1. Yaba left escapee1 October 2019 at 18:50

You'd have to start from the roots, which is Adam...
      It was just him and Eve in that garden till they were kicked out, all because of Apple, & new upgrades keeping popping up yearly, i hear 11 is out now, so Adam must have cheated.... else how'd you explain where black people emerged from?

2. Yaba who did Adam cheat with though? Since God created Adam and eve at at the beginning

3. Yaba someone said there was Lilith........

4. Jesus I just fainted again 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. The first woman in the garden was Lilith and Adam cheated on her with Eve.. #excerptsfromamovie

14. Finding a good husband @ age 31,despite my aa genotype

1. Are you a good woman at 31? Its not by AA

2. Age 31 isn't late but if you're desperate for it.

Go join hands in prayers with a good Reverend, he'll take you through the counselling and supplication.

You may need to change environment and life style.

God be with you.

15. My most challenge now is ability to acquire a job(any source of income).
    I know God will surely make a way in this October.

1. Source of income;it's frustrating..

16. Replies
    1. Yaba left escapee1 October 2019 at 18:54

....but no procrastination in terms of breaking bed abi?

17. Having a child. That’s what is giving me sleepless night. I have been praying and believing God.

1. Dear Anno, The Lord will harken unto your voice and grant your desire.. I'll be gifting you baby dress by August 2020. Congratulations in Advance!

2. Hold on sis.

He'll do it for you.

3. The Lord has done it. Wait for it Sis. It's well.

4. Blessed Sacrament is so divine. Try it dear

18. Not able to trust people especially men.

1. 7months now,haven't had sex with my horseband because I'm tired of sharing that public prick with other girls for now😕amma just drink water and mind my kids

2. Continue to stay healthy anon. I am glad you are taking care of yourself.

19. Not most difficult but yea..having another baby.

20. Being in a committed relationship, then finances.

God please take control. its not like I am sitting down waiting for manna to fall from heaven.

21. Omg i am so happy, we just welcomed our 6th grand child. Please say a prayer for him. Omugwo is going to be very interesting. Forgive me for posting it here i am bored 😂

1. Congratulations, GranMa for the 6th time. 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪. God bless the lil angel

2. Awesome
      Congrats ma, he's blessed already and will make you super proud.

3. Congratulations ma. He will grow to excel in Jesus name.

4. Congratulations Aunty Amebo. May the Good Lord bless and keep the Baby. Enjoy the Omugwo!!!

5. Congratulations

6. Congratulations Aunty Amebo.

7. Congratulations latest granny.

8. Awwwwww!
      Congratulations to you grandma for the 6th time.
      God bless the lil one.

9. Glad you posted. Good news is always good. Congratulations grandma.

10. Wow.
      Congratulations.
      Welcome to the world little one.

22. shelter.so hard 2 believe am squatting with all my kids. pls God come 2 my aid

1. God will come through for you. Hang in there.

2. Don't worry God will soon me through for you and yours. Trust him.

23. Trying to conceive. Able God answer everyone of us looking up to you

1. Amen and Amen

2. Omah Dear, I speak into your life and DECREE that in 2020 You shall become a MOTHER in Jesus Name!

3. Just stop worrying about it, but whenever you pray just tell God thank you for the children HE has given you.

When you and hubby knack and he cums inside you, don't just stand up. Stay there and make sure it enters you well.

Tell your husband to be eating raw tomatoes too on a daily basis like 5 fingers of it.

Finally, when you get pregnant, biko don't tell anyone you have taken, not even your left hand.

4. Amen to your prayer dear omah.

5. God will make it happen for you and children will surround your table soon

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Omah,God will come through for you soonest.

8. Amen to your prayers

9. The Lord has done it. I believe so, please believe it too. It is well.

10. Thank you all 🙏, I really appreciate
      Survivor, I say a big Amen to your prayer
      Thank you Anon 19:06

24. Understanding why a full grown man will be calling BVs on a monday morning to gossip.

1. 😂😂... me too dont understand sha oh, and be lying up and down, then motivational talk every morning.

2. It appears you have so much time on your hands. Get yourself properly engaged so you don’t end up a beggar.

3. Lol... me sef de wonder oh

4. Slutty, that advice suits your sweetheart

25. Why Nigerians will see something bad and support it wholeheartedly.... then dress up and attend church on sunday

1. Yaba left escapee1 October 2019 at 18:56

... in ANG's word, Pharisees!!

2. Honestly!

26. Finding a job, I don tire! God help me.

27. Masturbating is fast becoming my lifestyle... Since i left my job... My clit never rest. Na so i dey book sex dates... Last night was fire... My pussy was just dripping. The guy wan mad...
    On side trying to complete my daughter school...
    So na fuck get me .... 20k... 30k... Here and there.

Will start job hunting this month.

Porn hub.... My data chai.... My pussy is constantly wet.

God help me.

28. To forgive my husband. Been unable to. He had a child outside after all we have been through. He’s begged and all but I simply can’t forgive. I am ready to move on.

1. Where'd you know that ure going to?

2. Eayah it is well. He broke his code

3. Stay strong sis ,talk to a counselor pls.

4. You need time....... If he is genuinely repentant forgive him.

29. I need any how job.though I got Master but don't mind any job.driving Job or security job.

30. How to get my money back from Redeemed people. Thieves

Finances for now

1. God will arrest them. I pray God gives you double for your loss. Amen

2. Yori Yori so your eyes don finally open to know that they are thieves and pretentious people for church. You no dey do secretary for church again?

3. May God restore all that you have lost
      What happened? Gist us now.

31. getting a job!!! really breaks my heart I can't get a job in this town!! really need to get something doing to support my family. GA

32. Conception, carrying to full term and birthing healthy children.

Oluwa pick my call oh...

1. God will do it for you soon and your joy will be full

2. He has done it. I believe this with all my heart. Oluwa ti se!

3. The good Lord will hear our cry and by 2020 we will be called mothers in Jesus name

33. I have been working in a financial institution for over 13 years and I still dont have a plan B. I dont know what business to start. Although I have some investments in land, treasury Bills and mutual funds but I still want to set up a business.

34. Expanding my business it is for me.

35. I'm a 28 years old guy, I have been a failure all my life.

I'm not intelligent, dull, extremely shy,very lazy, my spoken English is terrible. Life is not fair to me seriously

1. Nobody bad complete, you must have a good side

2. hang in dere bro,it could have been worse you know?

3. Bros,you are not a failure. Start looking for ways to improve your self.Your English is not bad. Be confident and spend less time on the internet

4. You need to work on your self esteem, it is obviously too low. You can't think all this things of yourself and except your life to turn out anybody better.
      Even the bible say" as a man thinketh in his heart so is he"

Any thing you don't like about yourself change it.
      Self pity won't change anything.
      Take delibrate measure.

5. Don't see it that way. You are what you say you are. Please, snap out of it and see positivity all around you.

Also, make it a conscious effort to improve your spoken English. It is well with you.

6. There's always room for improvement don't write yourself off yet

7. You're not a failure.

You're a wonder. Just look inwards and work on your strengths.
      It's well with you.

8. There is still something good in you that you have not discovered to tap into. Calm down and stop downgrading yourself. Tell yourself you are a prince. Ask God to open your eyes to see your prince hood. It's well with you.

9. Na you just have a complex issue. You need to see a shrink. You sound smart to me. Tge fact you accept those flaws. You can work towards it

10. *expect.
      *any better.
      Kindly ignore the errors. I hope you get the message.

Take deliberate steps to change what you don't like about yourself. It all begins from there.

11. Your problem is negativity. Google positive thinking and you will be surprised if you put into practice what you learn. But the decision to change starts with you.

36. Replies
    1. Seriously, I have four girls and I'm not bothered one bit. I will choose to have them over and over again.

37. can someone pls help? i have been dying inside. no-one to talk to about this great concern. really advanced in age but still trusting the Almighty for a miracle of a child and a man of my own. Lived all my life as a christian. Married a virgin to a man introduced to me within a few months. turned out he wanted money and the good life i could offer. Long and short after treating me badly, we both went our separate ways.
    There is a new man i just met. Got the biggest shock of my life the first time we got intimate. i noticed he was covering himself. I stylishly looked when he wasn't aware and God. very tiny male member. At this age, i am willing to manage for the sake of having a child. But i fear for the unborn child if it is a boy. What if he inherits this? Its paining me already imagining how girls will drag him. And the guy is quite lax with personal hygiene too. I don't feel excited in any way about him. My heart aches badly. BVs, pls. i needed to pour this out.

1. ma'm

DO NOT MANAGE a man you cannot stand

If you cannot be with him you have medical alternatives for a baby

1. Surrogacy
      2. Ivf

You need to be as calm and as happy as a lark at this stage of your life.

If you are willing to do the birthing journey with him get his sperm and try these alternatives

God's grace

38. Getting a job, I believe this month will not pass me by.

39. Hermes croc bag!😫😫 I mean the real deal not knockoff

1. Come naa, let's go kill a croc n skin it😁

2. Blacky, you nor just serious o😁

40. My job. I dread going to work. The MD is sleeping with someone who makes the place unbearable. I'm seriously looking for a job. I'm so so tired

41. I need to be mobile to make movement easier in this Lagos.

42. I got pregnant for a married man by mistake been dating for four years now.age is no more on my side I want to keep the baby but I don't know how to tell him and how he will take it

1. You guys knack raw for years. You both knew pregnancy is a possibility. Why is telling him difficult. You own your body , the decision to keep the baby is yours. Congratulations for getting pregnancy for married man.

Alexander

2. Four years spent dating a married man! Na wa oh.

3. Don't tell him. Just keep it and take 100% responsibility by yourself. You may tell him if he's still alive after a few years.

Don't start fighting for place in his life. You have no place, deal with it.

43. My business

I am selling with very low profit margins...

44. Getting married a(as i don't have a bf nor fiance)getting a better job

45. I always want to live the good life but seems so difficult for me. I sleep around with random online girls, not proud of the lifestyle but seems so difficult to stop. keeping my D one place seems so difficult. if the urge comes and I try to control it I end up wanking. na like this I go dey? I can't even open my mouth and tell someone of my predicament. I really want to live a Godly life. I really want to be faithful to my wife when I get married.

1. Well you can stop it when you finally meet karashika online. Please keep doing it one day you will meet her. I bet you thats the only remedy. Don't mind anyone that says deliverance o.

2. Spirit of lust, go to a bible believing church like winners meet the head pastor and ask him to pray for you.
      You can't break the addiction on you're own, it's controlling you you're not in control.

3. God sees your heart and wants to help you be that man of dignity and self control. You see, you cannot do it in your power, ask the Holy Spirit to help you. Cheers bro.

4. Aunty Amaebo...The karashika part was so funny.

Dear poster, Stop making your body feel as though it can't have self control.
      At this point it is only God that can help you overcome this issue and you need help too. you need to speak with Christian brother. Go to God in prayers, Find a Bible believing Church and Become self controlled.

Don't go and marry another man's daughter and give her the stress of your issue. it won't be fair.

You are stronger than you think. Grace!

46. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere1 October 2019 at 20:29

My first daughter is going away to university on Saturday. I am so anxious because it’s her first time away from home on her own. Never knew I would be so anxious. In all I trust God to watch over her. I respect you parents that send younger children to boarding school.

1. My 10 years old daughter just started jss1, three weeks ago. She is a broader and I was really disturbed the first week, after we spoke and she cried a lot. But I'm glad that this weekend, when I spoke with her,she was much happier and she said, she loves her school but she misses home. Love you princess.

47. A job.....

Procrastination

My own Family...

48. Enter your comment...shelter and money..

1. Wow I know how desperate it is not having your own place I've been there.
      Lord Jesus please meet this your friend at the point of their need.

2. Getting back my relationship with God, consistent prayer life.
      Financial stability/creative vision to secure wealth.

49. Relocating to a new state and starting all over

50. My relationship, boyfriend is abroad, went over to see him last year and agreed to come back in April, meanwhile visa has expired. Had to wait till August to reapply,meanwhile boyfriend thought believed I won't be given and told me he can't continue with the relationship. He has stopped speaking to me,my interview is next week. What do I do,if I am given,as boyfriend is not talking to me,do I tell him or should I just go ahead with the travel plan? I'm in my late 30's, just did a fibroid surgery, doc said I should try getting pregnant in 6months.I have a job here and living an average life.

51. Getting a job oohh....plus growing a small business😞

52. Hmmmmmm only God will understand.

1. Ok @only God will understand

The most Complex

53. Mine is getting a shop for my hair business.Shop rent on this island is something else.

54. If 1 most difficult, having my own child.
    If 2, plus getting my car fixed perfectly and the cheapest price.
    If 3, plus having a good source of income.
    If 4, plus being in a romantic relationship
    If 5, plus having improved health. I spend too much on drugs.
    If 6 plus... the list is endless including maybe getting married.

55. a good woman.i hv a good job,good buisness,even Am a landlord.but to see good woman is hell.will be 33 next week.am tired.funniest tin,I be fine bobo.

56. My bf got his 5year girlfriend pregnant.i need to get a better job,get marry I'm 36 ,have million

1. If he has a 5yr girlfriend, how is he still your boyfriend???

57. Skin tag all over my face and neck. Dont know what to use anymore.

1. Go to LUTh and see a dermatologist.

58. Trying to concieve. 8years+. It's been tough.

59. Mine is saving for a down payment for a house. I save over 25,000 thousand dollars over the last couple of years to buy a house, but it is so difficult. I thought by now I will be a homeowner but that is not the case. After I had my second child it has been so difficult to save. It is one bill or another. Am happy I have children. However, I didn't know things will be this challenging especially when it comes to managing money. I stop working fulltime in April 2019 because it was hard working fulltime and raising my kids. My husband suggested I should stay home until next year when our son turns two. I pray God give me strength and replace everything I lost.

60. I need my business to pick up. I need good customers.
    I feel bad when I lose customers because I am not in Lagos 😣

61. I have quite a few but the top of the list would be A NEW HOUSE,I am totally TIRED of this one,I just want a nice apartment bought by us in same area😩
    How can a 3bed flat be 30million in this surulere???not the whole building oo!!!