Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmm........If i hear!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
AUDIO BOYFRIEND

Stella thanks for a job well done... you blog has helped put smiles on my face on different occasions .
I've been a regular bv but it's my first time sending in a post... my story might be long and boring but please bear with me as i really need your advice and that of my fellow beevees.... on a anonymous level abeg...

I've been in a relationship for 3yrs with josh (not real name) .The first year was beautiful as he was all loving and all but then he changed towards the end of the second year ,became controlling ,possessive and always complain that i
 don't respect him especially when i call him josh when there is a 3rd party around. 

He questions how i spend my income and me as the mama love that i am don't lie to him.. i tell him everything down to my bank details so if i have money he knows and if one naira is out of the money he wants to know what i used it for .... he complains about me buying stuffs for myself... 

In the 3yrs we've dated i only got me a shirt..then he went about telling his friends that i was too expensive .... he became verbally abusive and all sorts telling me he cant take care of his family becoz of me meanwhile the highest he has given me at once is 10k... 

He even told me the little love he has for me i should be careful so it wouldn't fade off ,tells me he had opportunity to fu*k and cheat on me but he is pitying me... he doesn't take me out and he gets mad if i go out myself or with my friends.. he said i must ask his permission before i go out even with my own money.... i told him i needed to start a business by the side as salary job isn't really paying it took him almost a year for him to give me 20k as capital and he sent the money only after he told his sister and when i asked why he told his sister he said in case i want to deny he gave me capital when the business booms his sister will bear him witness... 

Called me ungodly and not different from a prostitute and even reported me to my mum... so since then I've reduced contact with him and his family...i have a friend Moses (not real name) who i can pour out my heart to and he listens wholeheartedly without complaining, does things without my consent to make me happy and not emotionally down.. I've known Moses as long as I've known josh we even visit each other but nothing more than regular friends, at my greatest point of need he was there meanwhile I've never cheated on josh for once . 

I was all faithful not minding the fact that u will have to tell him what you needed money for before he gives.
I've cried my eyes out but Moses was always there to console me and josh enjoys me crying he even makes jest of me.......... now i got a new job in another state and josh doesn't want me to leave claiming the love he has for me has increased back to 100% since my mum died (she died 2 months ago) and he wouldn't want to loose me and that he was going to pay me the salary the company is offering monthly but i refused and told him what he feels for me is pity and not love as i am now an orphan and if at all he still loves me as he claims then he has a lot of work to do to prove is love ........ Moses on the other hand is very happy for me and still calls regularly .

its been 4wks i resumed my new job and josh complains are back and now i tell him I'm done and hes all over me begging and saying he don't deserve what I'm doing to him...and yes things got a little out of hand during one of Moses' visit and we kissed and cuddled nothing else ..... funny thing is that we were both happy we kissed and we still talk a lot about everything and we don't feel strange but we aren't dating.

Josh called last week to tell me his ex invited him for her wedding and for that reason he wants us to have our intro in December and get married in March despite all the issues we r having and he asked me to drop whatever call I'm receiving if i see his incoming call. and i should tell him who i was talking to and what we were talking about and my phone must be on speaker phone whenever I'm picking a call by his side...

please help a confused bv should i overlook all the bad things and words josh has said or just stay away from him ????????? .I'm confused i need a break but i don't know how to say he is choking me should i not say anything and leave him to be dating himself?
Stella please i need ur advice in red if possible and that of my fellow bv's
i'll be in the comment section for questions.

*OMG are you for real?U cannot even date this man talk less of Marrying him,I forbid you to do so!!!..please tell him you are no longer Interested and stay away from him and his toxic behaviour..Dont take his calls often and when you,do not answer his questions and if he has nothing better to say,please tell him you are busy...do not let him visit you please...
This is how a BV married someone like this and the Marriage lasted only 5 months and now the divorce has pulled through with plenty regrets.
Dont settle for less,this man will make your life a living hell....be wise and enjoy your new life without him!!!

132 comments:

1. Chronicle from a senseless bv. .
    How old are you again?
    Nonsense.

1. And you claim to be a regular bv with this your write up? Haven’t you learned from people’s chronicles?

2. Uve never been so right Don

3. I wanted to abuse you but then what's the need especially when one is down. Let me tell you first hand now, that young man will wreck you and kill you. He knows you have no one to speak for you, biko FLEE from that evil controlling man. There are men everywhere, the one whom will treat you right will come, marriage is a long time to be sad and feel alone.
      I hope you take sound advice from BVs.

4. Better leave that toxic guy to date himself and move on with your life. Why would you allow another human being to demoralise yourself like this all in the name of a relationship?

5. Choose our Moses😍😍😍

6. Like Seriously? How old are you again!!! You want to marry Josh? Ngwanu go ahead!!! Shior!

7. Poster, please, it's good to have a man in your life but not this toxic and negative being. Thank God you got a new job in a new state, detach your self from him and focus on your job and life.

8. She's not senseless, she's just a girl in love who's about to make a big mistake. Love has a way of making us think with our ikebe.

9. 93 Comments, they all cant be wrong. RUN!

10. My darling poster please break up with Josh. He is a narcissist. He is even childish to say he wants to marry because his ex is getting married. This guy will show you pepper if you marry him. He will beg you after the breakup but don't look back. You deserve a better guy. It is well with you.

11. Hian oooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Ooooo chim ooooooo!!!’
      Ewooooo!!!!’
      So just because you heard marriage your senses have suddenly taken flight?
      With all foul attitudes you enumerated here, you are still thinking of thinking about considering the lout?
      Please the caption of this story is misleading.
      I was smiling towards the end when I read you had resumed your new job and the next sentence I was expecting is ‘ I have since deleted his number and blocked him everywhere’ .
      O si na o marriage.
      You cannot be a regular bv here please. Issalie!

12. Lolll.
      Extremely senseless and desperate.
      Gosh.

13. Really senseless BV. You still need Stella and BVs to tell you not to marry him with everything you typed up there. Go back and read what you sent in.

2. See silly question.
    Someone is possessive and mean to you but you are here asking if you should “overlook” his bad behavior because he wants to marry you in March to “pepper” his ex not because he is really ready.
    You don’t value yourself, face your work and stop entertaining this joke of a man. Like you said, he “pities” you and the minute you marry this man you won’t have any peace because he’d continue to remind you that he married you out of pity.

Don’t do it! Even if Moses wasn’t in the picture, this person is bad for you and you will regret marrying him. Any man who doesn’t support your dreams is one you should avoid. He can’t take care of you and will ruin you to the point where you’d have to rely on him for sustenance. Use your tongue to count your teeth and stop asking questions that shouldn’t even be asked at all.

1. You gave her the right advice . poster please it will hurt your mum knowing you are not in a better place. Marriage must not be managed. Some people do smile always. Dont do it i am begging you as a mother. Be patient i believe when you get the right one you will thank us.

2. Very silly question.
      How can she complicate her life ,when her answer is stirring at her kai.

3. Don't even think about it! How can you consider such a thing? Please leave this bondage you're in, take time to breathe too and don't rush into anything.

3. Marry Josh at your own peril.
    It's even good for you that you're in another state.

1. This poster is a jester ooo. You want us to tell you what is good for you?

2. Let me put it this way, marry Josh and die but cut him off and be fullfill in life. It will be worst when you guys are married.

4. I think the poster knows what is best for her even before posting this. You don't need an angel from heaven to even tell you what to do. The man is obviously not good for you and you know it.

1. Dear poster, are you stupid? Read your chronicle again, it's black and white and written in English, can't you comprehend? You have heard marriage and now you are considering him.
      How can you see hell fire and be willing to walk in. Even a 5year old can tell you who is good for you. Even if Moses doesn't Wed you, please do not marry Josh or else you will regret it. It's not rocket science.

5. You are very very stupid.
    That's my advice.
    Once a woman hear marriage it seems like their brain just shuts off.
    You're mama love na, continue loving.

1. Nna ehn who propounded the theory that woman came to this world becos of men...i want to tell him or her something

6. Sorry but how old are you that a man is controlling you like a baby.

Text the idiot Josh right now tell him you are done and BLOCK HIM EVERYWHERE.

Move on sis

1. This comment got me Laughing 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Block his ass.....my thought exactly.

3. but isn’t this poster a little bit slow? Do you need anyone to tell you what to do in this situation? What you should be typing now is “ara adugbo e ba mi yo o, mo ti le werey Danu”

7. Be free from the demonic spell you're under, in Jesus' Name. Moses may or may not be your husband but you are NOT to do intro or anything with Josh! God set you free by physically relocating you to another State but you want to swim in your faeces. Stop this nonsense right now. Tell Josh to get lost, change your number, block Josh everywhere. If he comes to your new location, shout that he's a kidnapper. And if he shows up in your village, tell your people that you don't know him and they should pour water on him.

8. Women problem are too much, after detailing all the josh is doing, you’re still confused, I am sorry for you because if you dare make it to marriage it will be very bad. How can someone not married to you be this controlling? I mean except you left out some details but nothing warrants and adult treating another adult this way even if you were married, choose wisely

1. This poster is a teenager abeg..cant be an adult

2. WHAT ELSE BITCH .............. i know i'm not a teenager ... i'm 25 and a graduate ..... and yes love has made a fool outta me and I've learnt alot from these comments

9. Babe how old are you again? Guess you might be below 25year!
    I am shocked at this writeup!
    Abeg follow Stella's advise.

10. Poster, you are a FOOL.
    After josh’s character exhibition, you are asking if you should overlook all the bad things he’s been doing to you?
    Are you serious?
    How did you get to this point?
    Do you have value for yourself at all?
    Do you consider your happiness and peace of mind?
    Like I always say, always put yourself first in everything.
    You are in a toxic relationship with a toxic man. A man who feels a woman shouldn’t excel more than him.
    A man who lacks respect and common sense.
    You are not even married to him, yet he treats you very ungentlemanly.
    Why did you tell him how much you earn?
    How did you sell your freedom to this josh guy?
    What’s he doing that’s extraordinary, that you are willing to give up everything for?
    A man makes you feel like he’s doing you a huge favor by being with you, yet you are 🤷🏿‍♀️
    What do you think would happen after marriage? He will make sure you resign, and stay indoors. You won’t move an inch without his consent.
    Sis, it’s your life, take charge of it. Don’t ever allow any man dictate to you how to live your life. Verbal abuse should not be taken lightly.
    Before you know it, you are depressed, sad.
    You start having panic attacks....very terrible feeling.
    Cut off from josh ASAP. That man doesn’t complete you.
    You need a man who would support you always. One that won’t care how much you earn and how you spend it.
    One who would treat you like a queen and make you feel on top of the world.
    Any man who makes you feel lesser, is not worth it.
    Josh is so bold, I blame you cos you gave him that power.
    If you want to live long and happy, discard that piece of shit. Nonsense 😐

1. Slutty haff vex!😁

It's like people don't learn from other chronicles here else I don't understand how this is even a question, smh.

2. Slutty chick thanks a lot... That really touched me

3. A friend of mine died in a marriage like hers and guess what the man quickly remarried. My sister run because there is no remembrance of thee in the grave. He his toxic and he will continue to break you until u have nothing else to give and die of depression. Take ur time and study the other guy and if he does not value u too along the line, please trash him. You will meet better guys

4. There’s something about you babes! All your comments make sense! Can we be friends?

5. Thank you @The light....sure, we can be friends.

6. Sluttychic thanks again..she recks some low self esteem

11. Poster it’s like you are mad. No, stay marry him and watch him start to beat you. Go to Moses

1. Even her relationship with Moses is not defined. It is looking like friends with benefits right now and in the long run, that can still be counterproductive.

2. Moses cant take her to the promised land..he will use his 'rod' to part her pink sea..

12. Poster God just separated you from a demon called josh but you are here trying to chop more insults.
    I see why women send more chronicles everyday than men do. A man controls you like this, give you terrible conditions ontop your own money you still want to continue dating him. Dude was keeping you as option B reasons he told you to get ready for your introduction December as his ex is no longer available. If he was a perfect choice do you think his ex would have dumped him for another? Ajuju......
    We ladies are the ones helping men with bad attitude, how can I not call you josh, josh is a sexy name from the name Joshua. What is so hard in being playful, free with someone you are dating? I love to play with a man I am dating, tell you see your big head, you are a fool oh, food kee you dere, block head, blah blah those are jokes nothing more. Why will I be so serious in a relationship with someone I want to spend the rest of my life with? If you and whoever you are dating are not friends forget it, it will be so hard to keep a marriage. Friends mAke the best of couple ask anyone. He want you to be too serious in a relationship calling him baby, boo, darling i didn't say is bad to have pet names. You can still have pet names but once in a while you can call him josh. I used to have a bf Joshua,I always call him josh, he loves the name like that but baby is on another level before i call him that.
    I broke up with him cos of his follo follow, he was a playful follow but I cannot cope with a cheating dude. Sister free josh while you give Moses time to know him more. Do not part legs with moses yet till you are sure of where you both are heading to, make you take anti detoxic cos of josh. Goodluck to you and congratulations on your new job

1. Thanks a lot sis I'm super grateful

2. Maybe poster is a low key masochist. Some people enjoy punishment inflicted on them. If she is one, she will find it very hard to leave Josh and not fully appreciate any good man in her life because she won't be really turned on.

3. May be he prefferd boda Joshua when with friends.

13. I read to the place you said he told you, you should be careful the little love he has for you won't fade off and you are still with him. Poster are you okay? My friend get out of here. Its your mother I pity.

14. Poster it’s like you are mad. No, stay marry him and watch him start to beat you. Go to Moses

15. You wasted 3 years with this maniac? Stella where is that your slap? Your chronicles will be a weekly column if you marry this idiot

1. Exactly you suppose send her slap

16. If you end up with this man,your problems in life will multiply.

17. Dream killer
    Mood changed
    Insecure
    Verbally Abusive
    Stingy
    Rotten character

And you are don't know till now that that is not the character of a husband of even a proffesionally dumb person but of a broken destructive being

1. Abeg naija girls dem do una with stupid men

18. Babe you be idiot ooo, why date a control freak. don't worry we dey here,we go read your chronicles when gbege shele.honey the hand writing is very clear,carry your bag ND pick race. don't even bother turning back. As for Moses,you guys need to define your relationship,there is difference between friendship and relationship.
    Although both end with ship but need to be careful so that you don't find yourself in a situation ship. lol. Moses might only want the cookies and leave u.WISe UP GIRL.

19. This just made me angry. @Poster, do not continue this toxic relationship abeg. Is it low self esteem that is doing you or what??? He frustrates you while dating, acting like he's doing you a favour, telling you he can cheat on you. Telling you the love he had for you had reduced (hisssssss) and you are there contemplating whether to go on to marry him. Abeg block him on all social media, and love yourself first.

20. Hmm I don't see anything that can be causing your confusion here oh, unless there is something you are not telling us. Anyway the only advice I have for you is to ensure that Josh doesn't get your new residence and office address. All the best.

1. He has been asking and I've refused to send .. That's another fight on its own

2. Anon 17:30 Please, I beg you to destroy your current SIM card today. Get a new line in the morning or during your lunch break tomorrow. Close all avenues for conversation with him. I really don't understand the fight, this guy shouldn't even exist to you. Look how his ex married when she left him. Cos he is a sadistic madman.

21. Please i beg you with everything you hold dear. Even your mum wont let you go into this if you explain to her. my daughter was in same boat but she explained to me and i helped her move on. The guy found out she met someone else and started insulting her how she got someone poorer, someone dark n not luxurious like him. Well she ignored and when he heard wedding was about to happen he came to the house with brand new Benz to let her accept him. And he even added its better to cry in a Benz😂😂😂. Lol so bad mannered guy.

I am telling you this cos my baby is happy and cant stop telling me thank you for helping her move on. Move on dear that guy is controlling and you have no parent to put him in order.

1. It's better to cry in Benz? The guts! Didn't you have dirty water or something to pour on him?

2. Thanks ma aunty amebo

3. This kind one, jus carry broom ati packer and sweep am commot.
      Mtchew, the guts.
      God bless you Aunty Amebo. It is a a real blessing to have good parents.

4. The real OA, as in fufu(akpu) water that has been soaked for 7days o. Mtcheeeewwww...

22. And you call yourself a regular BV. 🤔Deep down, you know this guy will ruin you but pity & emotional blackmail will not let you see road. If I were you, I'd just cut all contacts with him. That guy is toxic, controlling, possessive & manipulative. Marry him at your own risk.

23. Did i mentioned that my daughter's ex name was josh funny coincidence. Even when u said yours is not real 😂

24. Pls marry him,you both are made up each there.he is the oppressor and you are the oppressed.one cannot exist without the other.

25. Naija girls no dey use ear hear marriage. If they just hear 'will you marry me'? even from a dead man, they will run to their grave to say yes. Please start giving yourself some respect. You're seeing all these and you're here asking us ajuju na-ese okwu.
    Any way, if you like, go ahead and marry him. I will still be here to read your regrets chronicles in the next few months. Nonsense. Nwa uwa mmebi

26. Did you lack love as a child? Were you abused to the point that you have no iota of self confidence and self worth? Why are you making this guy your cross, are you atoning for something? Even if you are, my dear you have done 3years, it's enough, your sins are forgiven. A hardened criminal in jail does not go through this kind of torture before he is released to go and sin no more.

Sis, just incase you're confused by my questions, what I'm trying to say is FLEA right now. That person you claim to be dating will be the death of you. A word (almost a thousand in this case, because a word is not enough really) is enough for not just the wise.

27. Poster I doubt you are a regular bv. You are typical example of muumuuuu! Foolish woman! Stay there and be asking foolish questions. It's your life that will be messed up when you eventually marry your mad boyfriend not us. Thank God I made the best decision of life partner. Sorry o, you want us to call you good girl? No, you are plain foolish! No wisdom atall

28. It's lie most ladies here just read chronicle of blog visitors and laugh over it without learning nothing.
    This is a vivid example of such bv's.
    Empty head.

1. Honestly it is annoying, even heartbreaking. Sometimes I'm like why do I even bother with the advice? This is a so called regular bv ooo.

29. This Josh is not husband material at all. The signs are glaring, he will be a terrible husband. After marriage sef, he might tell you to quit your job and become a full house wife. He is a kind of man that gets intimidated by a woman's success. Don't do it!!

30. Why are you asking for advice do you need any ? No you don't just tell him you are out of the equation and watch carefully moses also may not be the best for you , because may be you have told him about Josh that is why moses is nice to you

31. Poster, why are you foolish like this? Why do you people like testing the patience of readers? We keep on repeating the same advice over and over I don't believe anyone is forcing you to marry so why are you acting desperate? Cut off totally from that idiot. Block him if you have to and give yourself some brain. Your chronicle was very disgusting to read.

1. Even if she is 60 years old it is better to stay single than marry dross

Receive Sense , Focus and Courage

32. Poster, if you marry this josh, then you are the biggest fool to walk planet earth, yes I said it, if u don't like it, come n beat me.

1. She cant beat you now for what...gaskiya

33. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'20 October 2019 at 16:08

Women and marriage kai some people carry am for head like kolomental, see this poster is about to fall yakata for suckaway , I no even pity you at all at all,I just pirry you. Goodluck before you tell us say you send Stella message for the past 5weeks with una yeye responds.

1. Haaaa you know sef..fake robust response

34. Some women are so dumb and stupid

35. See run oh! I am married to one and I saw all the signs . I tot I could tolerate them. He calls me ashewo at will . Abuse me physically , verballyverbally and emotionalemotionally . Na me Dey beg everytime wheather I am wrong or not . He moved out over a year now and I refused to beg as usual . I have peace and joy

1. Nothing beats that peace. We learn everything and I thank God.
      It’s good you didn’t beg him. He can go to hell. Take care of you and live a happy life.

36. What a manipulative son of a bitch!
    And you are asking if you should WHAT?!!!
    We never learn 🤦🏻‍♀️. Go into the marriage and he will teach you the difference between 6 and half a dozen.

1. No Bitch no fit born this one abeg..Na Ewu Gambia him be...

37. Poster are you alright? This guy obviously don't love you, he's using you to get back at his ex. This guy will be a relentless abuser when and if you two get married. He's insecure, possessive, abusive and untrustworthy. Do not... I repeat do not marry this man. Pack your bags, carry your slipper in your hands and run. He's talking about marriage now not just because of his ex but because you're an orphan now and you have nobody to speak for you and fight on your behalf. As far as he's concerned, who are you going to run to. Please don't marry this guy. I know it's not easy to end a relationship but it too will pass and you'll pick up the pieces of your life and meet someone amazing. Focus on your work. Don't go and start suffering from Stockholm syndrome thinking its love. Love is a beautiful thing.

38. Poster Marry Josh ooo biko... She saw the handwritting on the wall and still Asking Jamb Questions... My dear please marry Josh...You wanna Cross Express instead of passing Presdestra bridge...

39. My sister,pls take some solom capsule and bow out of this relationship honourably. Believe me, if you ever marry this man, he will get worse with u.

40. Poster please runnnnnn from Josh. If you can't get a third leg, borrow and flee.Try Moses to see what will come out of the relationship but please dont open your legs for him.

41. RUUUUUUUUN VERY VERY FAR NOW!!! Josh is abusing you in every which way emotionally, mentally, socially and spiritually and if you make the mistake of marrying him he will graduate to physical abuse. He is a manipulative SOB and is using coercive control to manipulate you. I know you are an orphan and you losing your mum is making you very fragile and vulnerable right now. Nevertheless, PLEASE DO NOT MARRY JOSH!!

42. My dear poster, go and read about DPD (Dependent Personality Disorder) and be true to yourself as you read (from good medical sources) if you fit the bill. If you do, you will need to start yourself on self-esteem and emotional intelligence building. I will not even blame *Josh* in this at all, he is only taking advantage of your 'great need' to be dependent on people/someone for validation. Honourably and gloriously step out of this 'confusionship' now. Do not date yet, I repeat, do not date yet until you have worked on yourself, if you do, you will just keep repeating this circle. Cheers to an amazing Sunday evening.

43. Narcissistic personality hidden under being possessive 🤦‍♀️... Please Take a long walk.

44. God has made a way out of a marriage with high potential to kill you, please flee.

Look for reasons to dump him if you can't be truthful.

As for boyfriend in waiting.... be careful too.

45. one obvious thing is the fact that you have lost your self worth, I would advice you to break up with him then read up books on self worth, confidence and feminism. you can google and download them. please do this before you date any other person if not you will still have issues in your next relationship. p.s how can you date someone that calls you a prostitute, mama love that does not love herself

46. People stip wasting your advice. She will still go ahead and marry him and cime back and claim she didnt't know he 2as like this before we got married.

You count yourself as someone that has a boyfriend? Hahahahahah

47. Poster you better end the relationship now, if you end up marrying him your life will never remain the same again. If you know what God saved you from ehm, you will thank him all the days of your life.

1. No mind am she is no dey read chronicles here...see nonsense ibeere..

48. Please if he’s a pharmacist based in Abuja run for your life.

49. You need advise when you know what to do some people are sick in this thing called marriage go ahead and marry him we will read your before and after

50. So Moses the deliverer no do you. Bia if i slap you eh,you will receive sense to leave that psycho called Josh. Rubbish

51. You have lost your self worth.
    You have placed no value on yourself.
    You don't even have respect for yourself.
    Your esteem is in the gutters.

And only YOU can do something about it.
    I don't and can't understand why you even sent in this chronicle.

You wrote it down and sent to Stella and you didn't feel somehow about it?

How dare you?

DO you have a loving family? How will they feel knowing you don't value your life??

You have seen clear SIGNS and you are asking stupid questions.

So because you heard 'marriage', you lost the last iota of sense that you were struggling with?

Thank God you took that job, I would have hunted you down and slapped the hell out of you.

And sis, don't you dare date Moses too, because I can't decide right now if you have sense but don't jump from this to that.

Leave Josh and let yourself heal.
    Go pick up your self esteem from wherever you dumped it and know yourself worth.
    Find happiness in being all by yourself and love yourself more than the word love itself.

As for Josh, at least he showed you who he is, no pretence.

If you like go ahead and marry him.

Some of una no dey hear word.

Don't get me pissed this afternoon.

1. Exactly no dating for her until she behaves like an adult and build herself esteem..

52. I still wonder where and how ladies meet such guys, and more surprising is the fact that guys like this exist in this age, controlling and overbearing...don't allow the promise of marriage which he isn't even ready for but trying to contract just to prove a point to his ex sway you. Imagine what you are being reduced to woman, please do away with this guy. And you need to change your mentality about guys/relationships, you don't have to lose yourself or dignity all in a bid to be a submissive girlfriend or wife, you're going about it the wrong way. Stay away from relationships for now and work on yourself/perception of how a woman should be in a relationship.

53. Abeg run away from this situationship you call relationship.

54. Physical abuse, emotional abuse, financial abuse will be your daily diet if you settle with Josh. What is wrong with you? Did he jazz you?
    Get close to Moses, investigate him properly and put his character under a microscope. If he has a good background and is really as you described, define your relationship with him and build something from there.
    If you settle for that Josh the rest of your life will be a living hell.

55. Where can I come and slap you?
    Better leave that Josh(whatever) and run as far as Ur legs will carry you. Pay him back his 20k through bank transfer.

1. Why will she pay him back when he cannot return back all the cookies he enjoyed. Poster to hell with him and his annoying 20k do not return back anything

2. To you now, everything is cookies? Stop having this backward mentality, two people had sex based on their feelings. She's not selling her body, after all she enjoyed it too.

Stop thinking you're doing a man favour by having sex together ahd stop playing monetary value on OT unless you're a prostitute. Good night

56. Drop Josh like a bad habit he is very abusive. Work on your self esteem too

57. Poster if na person tell you this story and still asking you to advice him or her on what to do.Won't you punch,kick, and slap that person in name of giving them sense. Poster better leave that animal you call Josh and move on with you life. But if you wish to be a slave to Josh in the name of answering Mrs. Then be my guest, May God help our Nigerian ladies and give them good sense.

1. Don't be a slave to a mad MSN when you can be a companion to a noble man

58. Despite the advise of the majority of BVs here and Stella have advised you to flee from that man. But from the way you have typed this story it you will not listen and will still go ahead and marry him. Women like you like to go through an entire experience and leave only after your eyes have seen red. Goodluck to you.

59. Please don’t be a toxic relationship, not worth the headache

60. No, my darling, I refuse to believe you are that obtuse! Please tell me you're just messing with us, because there is no way in hell you will consider ending up with that punk! You're in a joking state of mind so you're just teasing to rouse our reactions. It better be, because if you are really confused, then that abusive relationship you've needlessly laboured in, has successfully screwed up your psyche.

As I read your narrative, I kept waiting to read how you finally got back your senses and kicked his despicable ass out of your life. Honey, a boyfriend/girlfriend has absolutely no right to know about your finances and no, my sweet, volunteering full disclosure of how, when and why you spend your money is not cute, it's actually profoundly stupid. Secondly, on NO account should you allow a boyfriend/girlfriend verbally abuse you, are you kidding me?! He called you a prostitute? Oh wow! I hope you realise you gave him the power to abuse and dominate you in such spectacular fashion? You just kept coming back for more, why?

He told you to be careful so that the little love he has for you will not fade away? He actually said "little love"? Dear God! What an insult of epic proportions! Can you imagine the gumption? Baby, what exactly did you do to make that guy this confident? Will you suddenly become old and bald if he stops loving you? Will you shrivel up and die because one boy, who needs some serious growing up to do, no longer loves you? He must really think he is God's gift to women, no? His "little love" for you must be some form of oxygen for you. The hilarity of it all has been eclipsed by the rage burning within me, because this is actually laughable.

Sweetheart, why did you stay this long in that mess? Do you really think that's normal in a relationship? It's absolutely not! Do you know your worth? You ought to have men falling at your feet begging for your hand in friendship or marriage if you carry yourself like the Queen you are and have uncompromising standards. Not an annoying fellow telling you to be his ex girlfriend's surrogate. Since she's now married he can't have her but he will manage you and make your life imprisonment sentence official by March. What a confident jerk!Please don't mistake his behavioural issues with love. Being overly possessive and abusive are actually signs of insecurity. A man who loves you would never run you down just to feel superior.

As for guy #2, don't get too carried away just yet. Time is a revealer of secrets, give it more time, his true intentions will surface. Before you think of marrying a man, let him prove that he is husband material, it's after you become a wife that you prove to him that he made the right choice. My darling never make a man feel like he is doing you a favour by marrying you. If he can't beg for your hand in marriage... he probably isn't worth your forever.
    e-hugs and kisses.

61. My dear,
    This hand writing is visible for all too see.
    You are probably thinking he is not this bad based on people’s comment. You further console yourself dwelling on his good sides and good memories you have had.

Sister forget all that an run while you can. Do not settle a broken relations is better than a broken lady in a marriage.
    He has displayed signs that are a NO NO and deep down you know what to do. Do not be deceived, hold your head high and walk out. Emotional torture is worse than physical as physical will heal while emotions kill silently.

A boyfriend that will tell control/dominate your life will do worse when he finally married you. Do not dwell on him getting better cause he won’t.

Work on yourself, know your self worth and for no reason should you let anyone belittle you. You are a queen and you will surely meet your king.
    The E-Counsellor