Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cleric Jailed For Defrauding Woman,Leaking Her Nude Photos And Spread That She Committed Suicide

Friday, October 04, 2019

Cleric Jailed For Defrauding Woman,Leaking Her Nude Photos And Spread That She Committed Suicide

Remember the story of the lady alleged to have jumped into the waters at 3rd mainland Bridge and her naked photos circulated?This is about the man who set her up...

On Thursday October 3,2019,Islamic cleric, Alfa Awojobi Ganiu was sentenced to two years imprisonment by an Ikeja Special Offences Court after he scammed a married woman , Oluwatoyin Akinwole doing business in the US of N37. 6 million.

The cleric connived with a self acclaimed oil marketer, Adesanya Olufemi Paul to obtain money from the businesswoman under the false pretence of her making back 150 percent profit from the oil deal.

Thereafter, they leaked her nude pictures to the internet and falsely reported she had committed suicide by jumping into the water on Third Mainland Bridge all in a bid to deter and frustrate her from coming after them.

The woman reported she borrowed a huge sum of money to make the deal work and her father had a stroke after seeing her nude pictures all over the internet. 

Justice Mojisola Dada also made the convicted to forfeit a four bedroom flat worth N13 million and bought with the proceeds from the fraudulent transaction.
From The Nation

34 comments:

1. hmmmmmmmmmm

i will,continue to say this,,most of the problems men and women encountered either in their matrimonial home or else where,,mist are caused by the so called Men of God.

they are also part of our problem in this country,why will u ca ursef and still use God'S name to deceive pple.

spiritual calling has nothing to do with the things of the world.

1. Please there is nothing godly about the above mentioned men.
      How did they get her nudes?
      have they not been having amorous relationships with her?
      This is a pure case of greed.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Madam ,go up there and read again,the woman is alive,hale and hearty.

2. Thank you anon, guess I read with sleepy eyes ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. The suicide rumor was a hoax.

3. Majority of these Alfas use charms on their clients. It is a pity she fell into their traps.

1. I dey tells you...Real Jazz

2. Thank you. Not only Alfa's even fake pastors. There is a very beautiful woman,a UK trained lawyer,who has left her home in lagos,kids,job and life and moved in with a blind fake pastor in the rural side of Ogun state as one of his wives. She looks like a shadow of herself and cut off from Her family. They have cried out. Wish they can publicize it more.

3. @ beds and Roses, dolapo is her name.
      Iyawo kasali

4. Good for the thieves. But, how dem lay hands on her nudes? The tori remain...

5. Only two years? he deserve more. Ekwensu

6. Na for the church this world from end

7. So in a nutshell,That woman is still alive

But wait ooo,how did the Islamic cleric get her nude pictures?

1. He may have had an affair with her.

2. They were having an affair. Run away from anyone that is always seeking Alfa and pastor opinion on everything in dere life.

3. @bedand roses God bless you.

8. Stella this your gist no complete o,how come the nude part na

9. Most of these alfas are just modern days babalawo, some pastors too are not left out of this equation that's why its important to know God for yourself. The moment we hear someone is an alfa or pastor some of us see them as demigod. Yes, respect them but please use your common sense, its not everything they ask you to do, especially things that sounds absurd that one should do. As long as the Holy spirit is dwelling in you, If you encounter a true man of God, You'll know.

10. He took her nudes via spiritual Bluetooth...๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ dem never talk true.

11. That man deserve up to 10 years. After duping her you went ahead to frustrate her.

12. I remember this story well, it was so bad, the woman's nude picture thread well all over SM, I'm glad justice is served to the wicked Alfa, but only 2years?
    That should be a lesson to all the people running from pillar to post seeking miracles and breakthrough...

13. Why just two years jail term?
    And where is the remaining money

Stop patronising all these Alfas and pastors, most of them are scam and agents of Satan.

14. Just two years? It is too small. 5 years for better so that by the time they come out, they will have sense...
    Thank God the woman is okay.

15. I remember this story, but how did he get her nude pictures. The 2 years is too small.

16. The man deserve more than 2 years, 10-20 years would have been better

17. why two years after the terrible things he did. The woman didn't die nah, tot she spoke up few days after they said she committed suicide.

18. This is what Tojรบbolรฉ (busybody/oversabi) causes.

An old neighbor of mine with four kids lost his job. As work no dey, na so he knack madam the fifth child. Last child never begin waka, in fact she still dey breastfeed na so madam lost for area. Ah, ah, where do woman, where dis woman? We no know. People believe say na suffer pursue an for the man house, “but how could she leave her suckling baby behind?” Everyone wondered. After about a year, rumours started flying around, the woman had popped up two streets away. “Ah, ah Wetin she dey do for dia”. “You no hear? She done born for woli na. Na dia she been dey since all this time. She dey for abe abo”.

I don’t know the sort of hypnosis the so called “prophet” used on her, but for her to abandon five children, including a suckiling child for over a year, even I was scared. She had been hidden at the prophets house for more than twelve months with another suckling child. I saw her with my own eyes, na she even call me as I dey pass, obviously it was now okay for her to come out.

If una see dis woman ehn. I no blame the prophet sha. Prophet see Bobby he confuse. All of una wey dey waka waka, make una nwanyo nwanyo, make dem no go give you extra load carry join the one wey dey your head already.

19. How they get her nudes? She is stupid