Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedan Akpororo Gifts Wife New Whip

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Comedan Akpororo Gifts Wife New Whip

Comedian Akpororo gifted his wife a new ride and shared the clip on his Instagram page.....

29 comments:

1. This beautiful woman. Just too beautiful with an innocent face.

2. See d pretty Wife. Wow, ladies are trying sha.

1. See this ode. You think say na by fine innocent face. Dey their make pant dey wear you.
      If only you had sense you would be thanking most men for marrying a lot of "ladies" to cover their shame.
      Let's leave this like this,make person no go over talk as a man

Dante

2. @ Dante so most men will thank men for marrying them are u for real 😥😥😥😥

3. I don't know why you people try to correct this Dante and his silly comments. Leave am make e enter him bush abeg....

4. @chikin I'm not interested in you. Stop trying to get my attention

5. You should be in that chronicle learning lesson on how your colleague lov of money messed her up, instead you're here trying to get my attention. Talk about misplaced priority. All you know is to be looking for who to call broke man up and down, shebi you've seen where it ended for your colleague now.
      However, you case is already a lost cause cos for a SDK veteran like you, who has read a lots of chronicles for years. If that can't put you in line, I wonder what can.

Dante

6. Chikito vs Dante
      Floor open!!

7. @22:50 I only throw one punch and leave then writhing in pain for days 😂🤣 first to do no dey pain. Go find entertainment from your village head.

Mr..broke.com I'd see you again anywhere I see a stupid comment from you. I'm sure it wont be long.😈

3. girls una dey try shar..what would make sure a pretty wife marry this kind lousy man uncouth man if no be money

1. Stay there and be waiting for Mr Perfect, allow her to marry her uncouth man in peace

4. Let her enjoy, it's her time, but Akpororo marry fine woman sha, ego na asun who Sofia o!

5. i no see anything...picture no clear

6. She’s so cute and she exudes innocence and humility this is the kind of beauty I admire in women. Congratulations iya ejima .

—Yummy mummy in London

7. Eyah! See what Blessing would have been enjoying.

1. I hope you married everyone you dated sha

8. she's so beautiful

9. When you are in love,the most ugliest man to the world will be the most handsome in your sight. Ladies stop doing abortion for guys! despite all the abortion that Benin babe did for Akpororo he still ditch her.na wa.

1. Ditch her and married a Virgin. Men ehn, you just can't predict them... ladies, please be smart and put yourselves first.

10. Pretty wife,he will do anything to keep her.

1. I wish men's brains worked like thus

2. Pls how should women's brain work? Just to receive? Poverty &entitlement mentality which has made u women so poor in spirit &life. The reason Nigerian men die early these days.

11. Such a pretty woman