Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Ali Baba Advises Women Who Claim They Cannot Marry Younger Men

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Comedian Ali Baba Advises Women Who Claim They Cannot Marry Younger Men

This is a selah motivational post from the King of comedy Alibaba............

35 comments:

1. I don’t understand why people think women are serious with standards they set. Which woman have not dated a younger man, a man that’s not as rich as her, a man that has no car. All the standards women give on social media, they date men below that ALL the time.

I don’t get why people need to keep talking about women accepting to date a certain man when they do. Me I don’t even date any girl that’s not richer than me. I know the right question to ask and most times, those girls are ones older than me. Just put up women empowerment front and they will forget their standards.

1. No I didn't date any in your list 🙄. I don't get why some of you like to tar others with same tar as you. If you have done... Good for you but don't make yourself a 'standard' for other. Duh!

My2cent

2. You may have only met women that aren’t serious about their standards.

3. I have a friend who is turning 40 next year and still single because all men asking her out has not met her standard. ie he must be at least 10years older, he must be born again, he must attend a certain church(her church),He must be TDH.... She's not even moved by her age to settle for less.

4. My dear, better advice your friend wisely. This her standard get Y leg o. they have nothing to do with marrital success and she should stop fooling herself, even if she find the Mr. tick all boxes that she is finding, she would have missed a couple of years of marrital bliss with this her criteria.

I have nothing agaianst standard but make list with sense

5. @Swag Lafresh are you saying she’s never had sef before or even dated someone briefly before? Unless she’s lesbian, she’d have dated someone before. Now go and check that person and see. Don’t let her deceive you o. Someone is chopping her work in the eyes of carton that is below the standard but she’s prolly too scared to say it because of her mouth.

The way emotions work, standards have nothing on them. You can argue sha but that’s the truth. If it’s not true, no one would have heartbreak and be regretting the relationship.

1. I'm dealing with this issue in my marriage right now damn it🤔🤔
      Man that almost 50years behaving like a first year university student😒😒
      Smoking,womanising, lying🙄🙄
      When he see me he go just adjust his position🗣🗣it is better to train children than to repair adults💆💆
      Repairing an adult of almost 50years is headache inducing Chineke nna🤒🤒

2. Mine keeps saying he is work in making at almost 50 with kids. I get tired atimes aswear 🤬, will sort out children and sort out daddy too 😏😳🙄. Is it that some men are just dumb in decision making and handling extended family when it comes to their nuclear family🤷🏾

3. For me I cant do younger men because the lady will tend to look older than the man in later years...I prefer men that are 6 - 10 years older than me...

1. So true,women age faster than men. I have seen alot

2. Have you ever wondered why the lady will look older?
      Women need to learn not to stress themselves physically in marriage. Take care of yourselves and don’t try to be superwoman.

3. It's stress my people, you will take care of husband, children, house and no time for yourself 🤷🏾

4. Mehn this is for me. I can't even date one a year older than me talk more of younger but I have met some really mature younger guys who get things done.

1. I can date younger if you are older than my immediate younger brother. However you must be perfect! You must tick all the right boxes except for age for me to go younger but I can date any older man even if he is older by a day.

2. Why cant you? some guys are young but mature and responsible or even Godly so dont miss out on a chance to enjoy marital bliss

5. All these motivational people should leave women alone,let them make their choices

1. As in eh.. men advising women, women advising women, pastors advising women..we haff hear.
      Men too should learn to marry smarter women, women richer than them, women more educated, more daring, more exposed. Why dem dey fear??

6. Ali Baba trying hard to justify his aim of being with and marrying women older than him.
    Oga park well

1. Who listens to him.
      Elsie Oruku
      Patricia Leon
      Mary B

All senior him.

7. tnk u Ali.
    u are the best
    association of terrible Men.
    President.

8. oga do what makes you happy, you can tell your daughters to marry a younger man is their choice. Allow everyone make their choice, hope your wife is older than you.
    i love men that are up to 10 years older than me, you want me to be dating a guy that is younger than me so the people will tell me is child abuse or is he my younger brother. Shift uncle.

1. @excited courtesy.. Helloooo, leave that man and his family alone, he is not forcing you to go marry a younger man, go and marry older man if that is your preference, it is just an advice, no one is forcing anyone here, its free world. Do what you like.

9. Sometimes when I read S&M posts and see people being so specific with age, I just shake my head. You will see a woman state that she is 27 and wants a man between the ages of 35 to 45...meanwhile the man that will give her the "happily ever after" is 29. The rigid age restriction will automatically eliminate her true life partner from her dating pool. Men do it too. A 35 year old man will say he wants a woman between 21 and 25, meanwhile his love of a lifetime will be a 32 year old woman! The person God ordained for you may just be a couple of months younger or older. He or she could be a year older; or the same age as you. No one is saying do not have standards ohh - age just shouldn't be so specific.

1. That was me in my younger days. I used to feel like metuselah and say i cant date my class mate, meanwile most of these my class mates that married are living hapily ever after 15years after. meanwhile the metushelal wey i marry show me wen before i run comot. Abeg ask your God, if na aburo him wan make you marry. abeg marry am

10. This is deeper that highlighted. I've been there and the mental torture no be here. I'd rather my mate or older.

1. The right approach is if he is younger, he has to be very mature.

11. We've forgotten that we did not come to this life to run the same race. What works for A might be a total disaster to B. A 30year old man can behave like a child likewise a 30year old man can behave even wiser than his age it depends!a 20years old can either choose to be his age,wiser than his age or totally immature.

12. This man and his unsolicited epistles.Patricia Leon that married you as a younger man, how did it end??