Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Dabota Lawson Says ''Kids Are Off Limits'' After Trolls Accuse Her Of Bleaching Her Daughter

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Entrepreneur Dabota Lawson Says ''Kids Are Off Limits'' After Trolls Accuse Her Of Bleaching Her Daughter

Former Beauty Queen and Entrepreneur Dabota Lawson wrote a long memo last night on Instagram after she posted a photo of her daughter and trolls compared the photo to one published when the daughter was younger...
From her memo,it seems the trolls accused her of bleaching her child and she wrote this long memo to clear the air........Long writeup.....

140 comments:

1. Some kids actually change when growing. What do I even know!

1. Of course,not all kids retain the complexion they're born with

2. Why is Linda so heartless, oh God this broke me, that's why her comments section doesn't pass 20 ahmmmmmmmmmm

SDK please protect your own o o some of them here are informat they are ready to sale their conscious to sale story to your opponent.

I can't even remember when last i visited that blog, she really went far on this lady but please can she sue her? Lawyers in the house can she?

Minors are off limit, i could remember when she wrote about Omotola's last daughter, the way her father warn her ehhhhh, i think she apologized

3. The post dabota shared is from October 2017, it won't kill you to do your findings. I'd initially thought it was recent until I went to search for the story myself. in the post,the author in no way insinuated that she bleached her baby, the post simply said the child had an uncanny resemblance with her ex husband whom dabota refused to acknowledge as her child's father because she had some time that year said she got pregnant after her marriage crashed. That was what fuelled the cheating allegations in the marriage and made sunny Aku kick her out. That didn't stop her from going back to him requesting for money though... And the most recent post on lib about reginah was just some days back where they clearly said she was showered with loving comments after her mom shared new pictures of her. Dabota keeps looking for ways to trend. The blog didn't say she bleached her daughter, whatever comments people make shouldn't cause you to o lose sleep. People will always talk!

4. Pretty girlie, I thought so too. But in her case, it made her more bitter and frustrated. That lady is heartless and unprofessional.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Anon 9:48 you're talking trash. Keep up with the news or sharrap

7. Kids change from fair to dark in our environment not from dark to fair.

8. Please stop spewing nonsense, environment how

9. Anon 9:48 stop spewing rubbish. Go and read comments on the post. Where did Dabota say Linda wrote that she bleached her daughter? On blogs, the admin only approves comment before it is posted. What Dabota is saying is, she should stop putting her child out on her blog for people to insult.

Will Linda approve comment saying trash about her son?

Kids are off limit biko

10. 9;48 u r not a mother and I WILL NEVER BE!

11. When I initially saw kids are off limit, I thought Dabota was trying to say she would never bleach her daughter's skin. But Alas that is not what she said. In summary, she was simply saying she doesn't want her daughter involved in any public negativity. Ok. I also agree. Kids should be spared from the judgmental comments of the world which can be so depressing. But wait upon a more critical thinking, she did not categorically state that she isn't bleaching her daughter's skin. And what of if she is, is that right? Responsibility for a child is not only held by parents but also by the society acting through the organs of government. That is why, for example, parents cannot just decide (Heaven forbid) to kill their child because they are the parents. Of course such parents will be prosecuted because a child is a human being with rights and you just don't get to do with the child as you please because you are the child's parents! So the question that begs an answer from society is that does a parent have the right to permanently alter the skin of their child or children by bleaching? I think not. Decisions like that should be left to be taken by the child when he or she becomes an adult. Thank you for reading.

12. @anon 09:48
      The post is recent and she is talking about enabling those disgusting comments from grown adults.
      Why is she not blogging about her own son or Laura’s?

13. Oh please!

Y'all should take a stroll down Stella's page and read the DISCLAIMER there! It's same with Linda's page!

How many times do y'all abuse celebs here? Can anyone of them blame Stella for publishing your individual comments?

So why call Linda out?

I will only blame Linda if she made a post abusing Dabota's baby or did the bleaching insinuations herself. If it was the comments, Dabota you don't pay her to expect her not to publish comments. Anything you don't want on the internet, DON'T put it out yourself.

I know it's painful reading those comments, but as a celeb since y'all need clout to stay relevant; it's best to AVOID comment sections.

Funny how internet is using anonymity to reveal how people's hearts truly are! Shows you that beyond many beautiful smiles thrown at you lies mean hearts wishing you bad!

If truly Linda is purposely putting out your bad news to spite you, just know karma knows her address and will strike her back. Just ignore her blog totally Dabota; it's just one url on the internet. Face other sides, na she go tire!

14. It’s just not the same baby. The End!

15. The truth is that some mothers start using all sorts of lightening soap and lotion on their dark babies. I don't want to mention names of soaps I know they use so others don't start using them to. They dont listen when you advice agsinst it and believe thay are doing their kid a good deed which will help them in future. How a baby gets lighter instead of darker in 9ja with the sun and the high chlorine used in water treatment for people living on the island is a mystery. Make every malam face dem kettle.

16. Agree but their complexion though.

1. And we're here for it

2. No matter how brutal I can be and tell it as it is,Children are just off limits.I can't just see myself insulting or attack kids

I believe people who mock and tease babies/kids are just mean and wicked because it is no fault of theirs if their parents are shitty.Babies/children are too innocent for that.

Linda after all the attacks on baby mamas you are now one yourself.Your child is not more special than other baby mamas children too.The same way you love and cherish him, it is how the baby mamas love and cherish theirs too.Being richer or more popular doesn't change anything.

3. Na Wa, but why assume that she bleached her baby tho? ?
    My nephew was very fair like my mum when he was born but as he grows older he's now getting his dad's complexion ... I don't think any mum will want to damage her kid's skin at this tender age .
    Na them sabi abeg , it's social media ,whatever you post concerning yourself, expect good and bad reactions 🤷

1. Social media is no longer fun like the first time .esp Instagram,it's now filled with bullies
      Linda is fond of bullying single mums forgetting she's one.

2. My daughter was fair like me as a baby, now she's taking her father's chocolate complexion gradually. Her cream has been Johnson's and palm kernel oil from day one.

3. Johnsons darkens....stick with palm kernel oil

4. Like an Anon pointed up there, in the environment we leave in, children's complexion change from fair to dark as they grow! So, to me it's rather beautifully strange that Dabotas' daughter got lighter and this light in so short a time...

5. Not correct! My son was very dark when I gave birth to him.. He is now 3times lighter than his birth color..His cream from day 1 till now (1year and 7months) has been SHEA BUTTER.. I don't even buy the refined ones, or already whipped ones... I buy the real local Shea butter... I mix with coconut oil sometimes when I need him to glow... Lol.. His skin gradually started clearing from dark to light itself...

6. Mama Mia I hope you know you can't conclude from a screenshot of a video and pictures.It also depends on what camera was used.In this era of iPhones and qualit camera phones you will be surprised at some people's real complexion in real life aside phone pictures and filters.
      Babies also have skin care cream and soaps that make their skin glow,not necessarily bleaching them.
      My Aunty uses Ude Aku on her son's skin even though the baby is naturally fair,that ude Aku makes him glow and fairer than all her other kids that are also fair but were not using this ude aku as babies.

7. Shuga girl, a lot of mothers don’t care about the damage, they just want to have a fair baby. My sister who is a distributor for baby secret told me some mothers ask her if the cream can make their child go from dark to fair, and when she tells them no, they don’t patronize her but tell her their baby is too dark and they want to lighten his/her skin, My sister-in-law that is into organic cream mixing also said some mothers do ask her if she has a cream that can make their kids fair, that was what made her to start selling kiddies glow cream because the demand was too much, but she doesn’t use the cream on her own kids, she use aveeno.
      I don’t trust all these kids glow cream I see around. Some of them put little bleaching agents so it can lighten the child’s skin, and tell you it will make their skin glow.

8. Children get lighter. One of my twin nieces was dark when she was born. Now is lighter.

9. Ignorant statement of the days goes to you...@Like an Anon pointed up there, in the environment we leave in, children's complexion change from fair to dark as they grow!

10. My daughter was born chocolate, due to heat rashes I hardly apply any cream on her skin. Now she is fair like fair.

11. Shea butter sellers mix all sorts to increase the quantity. How do you know it's not one of the ingredients that is making your kid fair?

12. God forgive me because I also questioned her daughter's complexion when I saw the pictures and also pointed out that the kid is cute though. Anything could've happened to the baby's complexion. Please it's the commenters that you should blame abeg, no vex Dabota.

4. I just think that people should be allowed to live freely and do whatever they like as long as they are okay with it.
    If Dabota decided to bleach her child’s skin, how does it concern any one?
    “We are both single mothers or as you like to refer to our kind, BABY MAMAS”
    It’s funny how someone who tried to bring others down cos they had a baby outside wedlock did exact same thing....being a baby mama.
    Stop talking down on people!! You try so hard to be all holy and righteous, you never just know what might happen.
    We have a lot of them here who are good at being judges, like you are perfect.

1. Are you okay?
      It's our business to protect a minor. That the baby is her child does not mean she can do anything to her and people like you will chant "mind your business".
      If you think it's not your business to look after a child then you are evil

2. Yes
      They are all in the baby Mamas association but with the way dabota is taking it ,it seems they both have other unresolved issues .
      Let me just grab my popcorn and watch

3. Not just being a baby mama sef..... In a shameful way!!! Having a child that a Man that clearly didn't want you and lying to the whole world!!!!

It's well with both of them.....

4. Anon 8:56, it’s obvious the kind of upbringing you had, don’t pass it on, 👌

5. Anon 8:56, I am here wondering how it is your business to "look" after someone's child

6. A village raises a child

7. Thank you anon 14:50. People are worried about the child's welfare.

5. Ok,we have heard,which is her baby from the both photos?

1. If you 'heard', you wouldn't be asking.

2. Perxie, I'm done with you 😂😂😂😂

3. Seriously.....

4. Both of the pictires are thesame baby. This child has been bleached by the mother. This is do unfair to the child. Where is social welfare abi DFACs, they need social welfare in naija abeg.

6. Dabota is well mannered. Linda always painting other people lives in a bad light and faking her life and that of her family as perfect. Preaching celibacy but ended up being a baby mama. She should dare such with madam radical to get it hot hot. Now i know why Wizkid shred her into pieces and Olamide gave her a stern warning. Hypocrite of a woman.

1. Not only her.Laura was also got pregnant out of wedlock but rushed to do wedding.And I think Linda wanted to do same before the baby comes but the man head strong.Money or popularity wasn't his problem so she couldn't use neither pregnancy nor money to hook the guy.After mocking or teasing others about the same thing,She didn't post or talk about her sisters own or her own oh.Trying to prove a point with that her sanctimonious epistle.

7. I dont think she is bleaching her child cause she sure knows the implications of bleaching a child. The child skin look so rich cause she is well taken care of, children changes and get much more prettier if well taken care of with time. I wasn't all that fine as a baby cause I was sick at birth but before I tuned 2 years old I got fine till present, there is hardly a day I step out that I don't get 2 or more complementary on my beauty. People should leave her jare,i guess that is why she doesn't post her child pictures

1. Aunty beauty or fine is not by the colour of your skin you hear??

2. Second Anon thanks.

LOL @ the lies people spew here. Who cares about you? This is about a baby so stick to the topic at hand. @ there is hardly a day I step out that I don't get 2 or more complementary on my beauty.

3. Chai, e pain dem 13:30 and 13:42 😂😂😂😂

8. I am glad she called linda out. Linda i hope you have sense and respect yourself.
    Respect yourself linda.

Both of you will be alright. And Dabota is right. Leave her kid out of your blogging.

9. Madam you're mad! You want to detect for somebody else how they'll run their business? She's not the person that writes those comments, and it's a free world, everyone is free to say what they wish.

Stop making empty threats, because true, true, you reach! So calm down!

1. Webpaamphlet mumu, you are the mad person! Dabota has every right in the world to tell Linda to keep her daughter out of her nonsense blogging.. Linda loves to put people down, she’s happy when others are talked down on! Yes Linda doesnt make those comments but if she didn’t put up the posts there wouldn’t be comments.. werey oshi

2. Oh really

SDK this one of them o o, u mean someone will write rubbish and smile to the bank and u will sit down and drink zobo 🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. The Didn't write the comment but she sure approved them. Let's call a spade a spade. Stop supporting nonsense.
      What is wrong is wrong. I agree with Dabota on this. kids are off limits.

4. You are madder! See them, i fell pregnant gang

5. Honestly, I have no issues with Linda's style of blogging if only she puts her own business and family business out there.

Linda, why not talk about the paternity of your son, Laura's marriage and other personal matters in your family as well. So it is so sweet to blog about others while you shield yours?? Ori e ti daru.

6. I know many people hate Linda, but a blogger does not need to blog about her family before she can blog at all. SDK blogs about some celebrities (Tonto) and we all comment both good and bad, does that mean that SDK also blogs about her family? Please I also go to Linda's blog, I like both blogs, it's not the blogger's fault what people are commenting, las las bloggers are looking for traffic. Linda posts Laura's pictures and people call her all sorts of names and she still enables the comments. SDK has posted her own pictures and people called her all sorts of names and she still enabled them so take it easy on her biko.

10. I have bleached my skin in the past and it looked so natural initially....
    Stopped when I had little sunburn mark on my cheek and I have reverted to my God given skin tone....I have my skin in the past....
    Stopped when I had little sunburn marks and I have reverted to my God given skin tone....
    I cringe when I see mother's that bleach their skin...Why? Because my insecurity started from home...

1. No mind them. After bleaching themselves na pikin dem wan bleach. If you want yellow pikin born for oyibo. Your bleached skin is not hereditary.stop worrying babies.

11. some mothers do bleach their kids but its their business

12. What is her business if she bleach her child. People should learn not to pull others down, the same thing happened to her and she wrote us an epistle to clear her self. Please every child is unique.

13. Replies
    1. To be sincere you are not wrong.
      The blogger posts stories.

The celeb written about are free to react, some of them react and get retraction or apologies and so on, but a lot do not react bcos they need the attention, many celeb even send their own stories and leave hateful comments all by themselves pretending to be anon. Trust me a lot have been caught doing it while others are suspected bcos of the intimate and detailed nature of their 'tea'

This one is like this bcos of the person involved. Ppl do not like her

14. Kids are off limits, yes.
    Allow the parents to bring their children on Social Media as they wish and which ever way they wish to portray them. But to go after someone's child, hmmmmmm. People should know when not to cross the line.

Well said Dabota..

15. Oooh Dear!!! Child Birth details is an event that can’t be explained. It’s a battle of survival btw two beautiful souls. The mother and the child. Please children should be off limits. Social media wahala 🤦‍♀️

16. I don't care what their ish is but like she rightly said... KIDS ARE OFF LIMITS and whoever goes out of his or her way to troll one or deliberately sets up a baby to be trolled has a demon perching on his/her shoulders.
    If she tries it again Dabota, come for her nonsense and ingredient!
    She trolled baby mamas like there was no tomorrow until life and sex humbled her now it's kids that she's setting up? Knowing fully well that she's a mother?! Aru adiro ya nma chacha!

1. Yes and she fell pregnant..She should be humble..

17. Linda kukuma no send una. Sue her to court if you want results.

1. Oh she will definitely send us when we set up her loved ones to be trolled and ridiculed! 2 can definitely play the game. She thinks she's immune? Why was she writing epistles when she became pregnant and gave birth after forming miss celibate?
      You can cook for the whole village and everyone will not be filled but if the whole village decides to cook for you, just go and write your will. So please don't come here and tell us nonsense.

18. Hope you guys know Linda is most likely not the one uploading the stories on her blog?

1. Go back and collect your school fees.

2. Don't mind the fools.

3. Then she's very stupid if her staff uploads blog posts on her website without having a discussion with her over contents that should get uploaded. You think she's unaware? Look here, make una dey defend with sense mbok!

4. Abeg Dabota is just bitter I do not see anything Linda did wrong. Linda just made an innocent post on her baby it is the commenters that she should go look for to harrass. Last time i checked comments on Linda's blog are automatically enabled. She does not do like Stella that reads comments before she enable. In Linda's blog as you click send immediately you'll see your comment. She's just bitter Linda didn't do anything to her or her baby. There was no derogatory post on baby period!

19. Na wa for WAEC oh!!!! Dabota and Linda na only una two Waka come?. Dabota and her friend Linda na bleaching Icons them b.

Stella Nwanyioma aka Mama Bambinos!! How are you doing today?.

20. I am really impressed with Dabota's writing. Frankly speaking Linda's story is typical of someone who points her finger at others and cast aspersions at them and forgets 4 of her fingers are pointing back at her. I do not bleach because I believe its atypical of people who have underlying confidence issues but who am I to judge others that are trying to work on themselves.
    Well done Dabota for taking a stand. Linda needs to check herself before she wrecks herself.

1. A very robust and mature response...I love Dabota..Respeck!!

21. People's privacy should be respected

22. Linda is a bully she needs to stop that rubbish.

23. Linda's own is too much,she derives joy in bringing people down by subjecting them to public scrutiny through her platform. She should stop prying into people's privacy and mind her business. With the way she hides every personal detail about her one would think she's a respecter of other people's privacy.

1. I thought she had mature with the birth of her child...Linda money and tagging people ''Billionaire'' is not the end of the world...I pray you don't end up being miserable in your later life..

24. How is Linda responsible for what blog visitors wrote, because you dont like someone doesn't mean you should condemn her for comments left in her blog.

1. Comments are approved before posting. If Stella post a pinch of some insultive comments she sees here, this blog won't be this sane anymore.

2. linda is very responsible........ Try and post a nasty comment about Linda or her family she will not approve it , then why does she approve those kind of comment for other

3. @Lafresh Stella chose to do that if you don't know ask questions. I have read Laila's interview when she resigned her banking job to face blogging. She said in that interview that she decided on her own not to bother about regulating comments. And rightly as she said if you visit her blog then you'll notice that comment just appear as you send them. Don't know if she has changed now and that is how Linda's own is too.

25. Ali Baba also indirectly called her out. He didn't mention her name, but he put up her blog and the caption which infuriated him.

We really must try to do better. We don't have to knot the hangman's rope/noose, or pull the trigger before we become part of a reason someone takes his or her life.

I started coming here when I could no longer stomach the bile and hate on the other platform. This and the lack of mental capacity displayed by the Viator's comments. I didn't want to wake up brain dead one day.

I see a few comments that isn't a "feature" of sdk visitors and I hope sdk will begin to block these types before they contaminate the hard work put in by a real journalist.

Ladies and gentlemen, let's be human. Let's imagine the shoes on our feet. Let's be empathetic. No matter why we went into a relationship, I doubt very much if we plan on not staying.

Peace and love.

26. both of you will be alright las las.

27. Ali Baba also indirectly called her out. He didn't mention her name, but he put up her blog and the caption which infuriated him.

We really must try to do better. We don't have to knot the hangman's rope/noose, or pull the trigger before we become part of a reason someone takes his or her life.

I started coming here when I could no longer stomach the bile and hate on the other platform. This and the lack of mental capacity displayed by the Visitor's comments on that blog. I didn't want to wake up brain dead one day.

I see a few comments that isn't a "feature" of sdk visitors and I hope sdk will begin to block these types before they contaminate the hard work put in by a real journalist.

Ladies and gentlemen, let's be human. Let's imagine the shoes on our feet. Let's be empathetic. No matter why we went into a relationship, I doubt very much if we plan on not staying.

Peace and love.

28. All this hassle is because the baby girl had a lighter skin shade as she grew bigger, okwa ya? If she had grown darker they will say she was rubbing charcoal on her skin? My son was very light at birth but became darker at about 6 . I have been using the same cream from birth till date while my elder sister's son was light skinned at birth and still maintained the same skin shade now. Yes some mother's use skin lightening cream on their kids but PLEASE DID LINDA MAKE AN ENQUIRY FIRST BEFORE MAKING IT NEWS??? She is lucky that Nigerian judiciary is whack, Dabota would have slammed her with a lawsuit!!! If Dabota has not bleached her child who are you to say she has? Some foreign creams are so good that they can beautify a child's skin. As adults try using a cream with sunscreen for a week and see the instant difference. Please LINDA RESPECT PEOPLE'S PRIVACY OK? NO ONE IS PICKING ON YOUR SON SO LEAVE OTHER PEOPLE'S KIDS ALONE TO AVOID PACKING CURSES FOR YOUR CHILD OK?

1. Dabota sue her for libel..If e pain you too much..

2. Please recommend a cream with sunscreen.

29. I forgot to add , this Linda that is talking about bleaching, can she say that she has not been bleaching her own skin??? OK I forgot its called toning. Oriegwu

1. Lol, real toning. Linda that is almost as fair as Stella now.

2. Lol, I thought I was the only one that noticed that.

3. She has joined the bleaching gang so that aristos will notice her more. Ode oshi.

4. Hahaa. Been wondering how no one has said this in months. Linda is now do light skinned than I almost didn't recognize her Te day I saw her. Serious bleaching!!

30. But wait ooo.....is it not the bloggers job to put up news,happenings regardless of age,color or status....i still do not understand why the outcry....its like saying a jailer shouldnt jail a murderer because he is under age....abi am i wrong????

1. To be sincere you are not wrong.
      The blogger posts stories.

The celeb written about are free to react, some of them react and get retraction or apologies and so on, but a lot do not react bcos they need the attention, many celeb even send their own stories and leave hateful comments all by themselves pretending to be anon. Trust me a lot have been caught doing it while others are suspected bcos of the intimate and detailed nature of their 'tea'

This one is like this bcos of the person involved. Ppl do not like her

2. You are very wrong.
      Children are OFF LIMIT.
      Linda can say or do anything to adults and they will take it but to a child? that's an all time LOW.

3. Oh my God. Did you really type that? “Regardless of age.” Children cannot defend themselves! You must not be a parent to think it’s okay to put children on a platform where adults can ridicule them.

31. Dabota if the thing pain you like he pain me...Sue that Linda for libel...I prefer insulting you face to face but don't bring my kids into it...Someone that fell pregnant for someone that never wanted her in the first place...

1. Don’t mind her, she just wan trend, it’s an old post.i remember when she posted this pix it was trending on Twitter that day because the baby looked like that her former husband .linda only posted based on what was trending about the baby’s resemblance to the man not about the color,na people why Dey comment say the baby bleached.its an old post from 2017.
      Why bring it up again now, make them insult the baby again.haba.

2. 11:38,Dabota is talking about the new post not that old one. The old one is just a reference to how Linda has been posting about her daughter.

3. Swag lafresh you are all over this post cos it's Linda. If someone dont want public opinion,then dont post anything online. Dabota posted those pics on a public platform and is being sensitive of others opinions. Did Linda wrote anything negative about her daughter? So because it's Dabota's daughter, Linda should disable comments. How many times have you'll judgmental beings troll or insult others here?

32. Buh Linda only posted to praise the little girl na,Linda did not say she bleached her daughter buh some blog visitors did mentioned it in her blog,if you can't take what people say about you,then stop posting pictures haba!Sdk visitors ,see you all claiming saints,abegiiii,don't you all troll everyone here n insults everyone that isn't ok to you,you stop ass licling simple!!I know a child is off limits buh Dabota shouldn't loose sleep over this na,her lil Angel is very pretty,that's all that matters!!

1. Dabota likes being in the news. I remember when she also came for Stella but Stella put her where she belonged and ridiculed her the more. She is an attention seeker!

33. I usally say my baby must be fine even if the baby isnt all that fine at birth, I will make sure I do all I could to care for the baby. I'm very sure Dabote invested well in taking care of the child, see how beautiful and well groomed her hair is, her skin is fine and doesnt look bleached to me, also don't forget they use snap chat and other filters to bright pictures, she might not be this fair in person, everything na packainging. One of the major reasons I wont post my child's picture until I'm well pleased,I Cant imagine my child in this case, I will be too angry

34. I usally say my baby must be fine even if the baby isnt all that fine at birth, I will make sure I do all I could to care for the baby. I'm very sure Dabote invested well in taking care of the child, see how beautiful and well groomed her hair is, her skin is fine and doesnt look bleached to me, also don't forget they use snap chat and other filters to bright pictures, she might not be this fair in person, everything na packainging. One of the major reasons I wont post my child's picture until I'm well pleased,I Cant imagine my child in this case, I will be too angry

Dammy Dee

35. That linda post is an old post from 2017, May Dabota just came across it , even before linda gave birth. It was about the resemblance of the baby to her ex. Most of the comments was about the baby’s skin colour. Linda didn’t talk about bleaching . You can google it, I just did before I commented. Let’s be patient before we react .

1. You should also Google the post she did yesterday or so. This old post is just a reference and not the main post Dabota is talking about.

She's only telling Linda not to post about her daughter since she can't filter hate comments her visitors post.

2. Make she tell all blogs not to post about her then, what would she say if instablog carry her matter . She’s a celeb anything she post becomes news , if you don’t want it . Limit your post or only post what you want out there. Everyone talking because it’s linda.

3. Gbam.
      If Linda can't filter comments,she should not post that story.
      See until someone sues her,i bet you, Linda wont stop.

4. But what kind of lawsuit na? If it is defamation, ir will fail o, because the defense is the truth. Will she sue that Linda said she bleached her child? It will be a lie because Linda never said so, commenters said so, and if she sue the commenters for saying so, she will still lose because it is the truth, just look at the before and now pictures and presenting just those photos will result in case closed.

36. Why is dabota just responding , this post by linda was done in 9th October , 2017. What is the motive? To trend or what? This would make people even troll your daughter the more as you say children are off limits. I went to her page to check I didn’t see it there , thinking she brought it down but a google search shows it’s an old post and it wasn’t even about the daughter bleaching. Guess she has a score to settle with linda.

1. Read please. I'm tired of explaining jor

2. SWAG you must be explaining oh! Because I need my own explanations about the change in baby's color.

37. When I say the baby I won't lie I actually thought Dabota was bleaching her baby why? take a very good look at the baby's knee you'd understand I know some people have hyper pigmentation but common! Dabota herself bleached! she's just mad because Linda has sin too and she feels Linda has no right to pull other down when she's in the same boat.

1. Baby is cute even darkskinned. I wonder why mum is bleaching the baby. It us very obvious she is bleaching little cutie.

2. Both Linda and the madam can bleach all they want, it's their prerogative, but the little one does not have an informed consent to do same. I guess that is want the mother want for the little angel.

38. I'm surprise nobody noticed that even dabota was looking dark. This could be due to many factors such as camera quality and time of the day.

39. Before yall go ballistic, are those kids up there one and the same?
    Something tells me , a child that wasn't Dabota's was tagged hers because of the seemingly resemblance to the supposed baby daddy in question.

Or are we saying the picture of both kids up there are pictures of the same kid?

1. It's the same baby Orela dimples.

I stopped visiting that blog because of moronic comments.

2. Obviously that's what the horse built hieffas built her brand and riches on causing pain to others by instigating bullshit, standing on the side lines, and opening a flood gate and avalanche of mean comments on a person. She's been doing this for more than 10 yrs, do you want us to name all her victims, famous or non famous ones.

The curses that is on your head Linda ikeji you have no idea, for any pain or tear you've made people she'd due to your cyber bullying, your are cursed a billion times, you and 20 generations after you. You've done this for more than 10yrs and one will think now that you made your shady money, you'll stop but you haven't cos that's all you know, causing pain, with your online platform.

Anyone who Saids its no fault of hers is a fcking idiot. She can moderate comments if she wants to

You think you have a son and your sisters son and you are protected. You'll know no peace till your end you and your whole family

40. It's so funny how they say one person is blogging to ridicule somebody( even after people will not read to know the blog is n it recently but few years back) but the post made here is to praise the orherLord blogger abi even when she knows it was n it a recent one as portrayed by Dabota?
    We all are hypocrites; we the readers, Linda, Stella(side eyes..pele) and Dabota.

Readers didnt see Dabota is reacting to a post of over 2years because she posted a picture of her kids and trolls are saying she bleached her kid's skin, all of a sudden she remembered Linda's post few years back and putting it as if Linda just posted it.

Citing that Linda too went through same ordeal last year.
    What happened to making a separate post addressing Linda for posting your kid on her blog wanting to know the paternity of your child?
    And address the trolls that called you out for bleaching your child's skin.
    Las las, you all will be alright.

41. So how is the individual opinion of commenters now Linda's fault?
    Linda even approves negative comments of herself.
    Celebrity kids are insulted on various media outlets every day. So are we saying all those platforms are negative?
    Even the Nigerian blogs that try to be non-controversial have negative comments.
    I read the original post this morning. I think if Linda was trying to be shady or draw attention to the skin tone, she would've posted this picture with the girl looking darker, alongside the post today.
    She didn't, but people still voiced their opinions and now somehow, she's a bad person on top opinions that have nothing to do with her.

1. Anon, you are unbiased. Most times I critise Linda and am surprised she publishes it.

2. God bless you for saying the truth. I was going to skip this post until I saw your message.
      Very very recently, I read a comment about Linda on Linda’s blog, something to do with Linda bleaching oh. Was the comment not enabled? Ah ahh why all the insults on Linda for someone else’s comment? The fact that SDK blog is like a rival blog with LIB, isn’t a reason to hate on the latter. The sky is big enough for both and any other to thrive!
      Live and let live!
      What ever “tragedy” befell Linda can happen to anyone. It breaks my heart to see women hate on each other over “nothing”....
      Let’s always reason properly before airing our views.
      Thanks..

42. Twitter removed Linda’s account because she refused to take down a post about someone’s child even after the mother begged. The same Linda posts dead bodies on her blog and doesn’t remove them even when the family members of the deceased plead with her. Linda is heartless. She only cares about money. I thought all the times her baby was being called bad names (bastard) would make her Sensitive about not posting about other people’s children..I guess not.

43. The only thing I can say in all is that this era of internet, people are so mean with their comments. Everywhere you go, blogs, Instagram so many mean comments. Honestly, everyone should do better with their comments.

44. Power is a dangerous thing in the hands of a spiteful and mean individual.

45. Hmmmm. Linda please take heed.