Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Miss World Agbani Darego Stuns In New Photo

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Ex Miss World Agbani Darego Stuns In New Photo

Ex Miss World Agbani Darego- Danjuma looks more Beautiful than she did when she won the Miss World Crown Years back..............

30 comments:

1. Ageing beautifully. DNA on point.

2. I don't see any stunning here.
    That modelling career turned this girl to okporoko

1. At Anon 13.47 Exactly. Just a plain Jane, , Too much hype about her though

2. World people ๐Ÿ˜Š

3. Is she wearing clothes or is the clothe wearing her?

4. Beautiful, classy,low-key woman.

5. Agbani of the world. I love her to bits

6. Real money and class don't make unnecessary noise. Ageless, beautiful Agbani; ever-worthy of the crown.

1. At Amebonawork You got that right about real money with class. Preach that to Madam Banana and her lousy siblings

7. Pregnant Agbani

8. Totally on her lane, no clout chasing, no “groupie”, no show off or display of opulence , no noise ....abeg, I hrt u die.

9. She is low key because she does not have any meaningful idea or solid ventures she is working on. It's not hate but it's the fact from thorough observation.

1. God forbid people like you.
      Eww. Have you eaten today mr and Mrs thorough observator.

2. God forbid people like like you annon 18:19

3. She's Mrs Agbani Danjuma. Argue with your ancestors

4. I know you guys are arse lickers and can never think rationally. Look at this one saying ewuu and this one saying God forbid people like you. You are the real clout chasers God forbid me to have block headed friends such as you. If didn't know even as a miss world she was very docile.

10. All I can say is Agbani got lucky with whatever they did for her.

11. African Queen.

12. beautiful agbani, baby girl for life

13. A true definition of internationally approved beauty.

14. Agbani forever a beauty queen๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜