Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Dont forget to start...................

30 comments:

1. Angela be looking like the Braxton sister(Tam).
    Is that Uche J?

1. Nice clear pictures today.

2. Pls the barxtons are sensible

3. Anna looks great.
      Ay is suddenly a hottie.
      Maria is now a celebrity?
      Angela, transformers. The change is something else.

4. Afi barxtons na! Sensible? Lol! How can one of them be with Birdman of all people?

5. Stella, what are you trying to say about uche and chioma and the fantastic four? Speak mama, your children are listening.

Meanwhile, UJ, I understand your love for lashes but pls get the good ones. Or is it your phone? Oya change it nau. Love you long time. 😘

2. Mummy Ire international. I love that title
    Wande coal one of my favourites. Happy birthday dear
    Leonard cute one

3. Shuooooooooooorrrr!
    Uche don join the committee of Naija Sisis wey dey entertain Kevin with their
    Jumbo boobies?😮😮😮😮
    Chai chopping legitimate fine o
    See as Toyin don fresh like tomatoes?
    😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Yaba left escapee20 October 2019 at 17:26

Annaebiere 😍😍.

Dino just reminded me of Pastor Wilson, i wont be surprised if theyre on same whatsapp group.

5. Angela be looking so fresh and naturally beautiful

6. Ann looks pregnant. James town is Nlagos Ajegunle

1. Oversabi.It is Accra Ghana.

7. Anna ebiere is all I see,babe too fine;Uche Jumbo with the magical body,adding and subtracting at will.Others I hail o

8. Please don't go ahead with merry men 2...so much hype but not a top notch movie...lovely pictures

9. Kai...SDK you made my day with Chioma Akpotha and spoilt it with Angela Okorie.....

10. Woman bleach,man follow dey bleach. Kaii oga Leonard.

11. Rachel Okonkwo liked by Ken Erics. That guy get problem. MFM no go fit deliver him

1. Hahahahahahahah e go surprise you say MFM go fit

12. Toyin abraham them take instantly swear for am. Babe is using it to bath and rub cream. Stay off and take care of family . Becoming so predictable and annoying.

13. I just dey reason this number of likes, life of a celeb sha.
    If i post a pic a picture and i see too many likes, i impulsively delete the photo.
    Dem dey try

14. Fredrick is just so yummy but he should stop bleaching